Of course Dr Okoe Boye, the NDC is not your biggest threat; what you are facing now within as a Party is God fighting you and that is what God does best when you fall out of his will, he causes you to fall on your own daggers. Can the NPP win against God???
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Apparently what Okoe-Boye is saying is right. However what is failed to acknowledge is the behaviour and utterances of those inexperienced small boys and girls in leadership and communication positions in the party. Majority of which are praise singing puppets of Vindictive Visionless Demented Akufo Addo.
Aku Wele RAMBO 1 year ago
God will reward you for what? To come and continue looting and sharing? Like you said, some are eating and others are being denied access...
What about the Ghanaian who does not have a party card? You want us to vote for you ... read full comment
God will reward you for what? To come and continue looting and sharing? Like you said, some are eating and others are being denied access...
What about the Ghanaian who does not have a party card? You want us to vote for you again to enrich yourselves? NPP, never again.
DISAPPOINTED IN NPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1 year ago
I ALWAYS THOUGHT IT WAS NDC THAT WAS A PARTY OF CHOP AND LET ME CHOP. TODAY, I AM HEARING SOMETHING DIFFERENT FROM WITHIN THE RANK AND FILE OF NPP. MEANING THAT POLITICIANS ONLY COME AND CHOP/EAT?????
IS THAT CORRECT???????? ... read full comment
I ALWAYS THOUGHT IT WAS NDC THAT WAS A PARTY OF CHOP AND LET ME CHOP. TODAY, I AM HEARING SOMETHING DIFFERENT FROM WITHIN THE RANK AND FILE OF NPP. MEANING THAT POLITICIANS ONLY COME AND CHOP/EAT?????
IS THAT CORRECT???????? WHAT IS WRONG WITH BLACK AFRICANS? ARE WE OKAY IN OUR BRAINS? THE ELECTORATE VOTES YOU TO GO AND WORK FOR THEM. YOU ARE EMPLOYED BY THE PEOPLE, BUT IN AFRICA, PEOPLE VOTE FOR LEADERS TO GO AND CHOP INSTEAD OF WORKNG FOR THE CITIZENS. LORD SAVE AFRICA!. WE NEED GODS INTERVENTION.
IN ANY CASE NPP IS STILL BETTER THAN NDC. TO ME, AS AN INDEPENDENT, NPP HAS DELIVERED MORE THAN THEY PROMISED IN MY OPINION. BETTER CHOPPERS OF THE AFRICAN BOOTY. SAD, BUT WHAT CAN WE SAY???
WEB/MOBILE APP 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGY56
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Okoe Boye are you insinuating that because Ken Agyapong is a madman he has more followers ? I'm thinking aloudoo
Koliko 1 year ago
Masa, go to opposition and re-strategise and come back some years later
...... 1 year ago
That will be the biggest mistake to vote OUT NPP.
Keep NPP in power for the progress of Ghana and STOP NDC from setting the Country 10years back.
Prince 1 year ago
Who is this are u in this country or deferent planet with this hard ship pls npp to come again pls pls it will be in deferent world npp never again and again.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP promised Ghanaians a Promised Land, but instead delivered Ghanaians a painful Wahala Land. Galamsey is everywhere, thanks to NPP being in bed with crooked galamsey criminals. The economy has been driven into a comatose state, and that incompetent NPP Aplanke Bawumia the fake guru economist can't find away to revive it. Akufo-Addo assured nurses that his administration will have jobs for all nurses, but he now is begging tiny Caribbean nations to employ a dozen or two Ghanaian nurses. The acute unemployment facing nurses has caused many of them to leave for other countries. Ghanaians are having a hard time making it in this challenging economy, while the government keeps telling Ghanaians to have patience. The looting of government resources by government officials goes on daily, and there seems to be no one capable of stopping these thieving nation-wreckers from causing harm to the country. The President himself has turned out to an incompetent and corrupt beggar President who has penned a hit song titled "Ghana Beyond Aid". And you think Ghanaians should give the same NPP that has caused all these problems another four years for them to continue with more NPP looting, plunder, mismanagement and neglect of the people?
Joe 1 year ago
NPP Bawuliar party
Koo Boare 1 year ago
Okoe Boye EOCO and OSP are your biggest enemies.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
The biggest threat is Akufo-Addo foisting the discredited, failed and lying Economist Bawuliar on the party. The rank and file of the party knows the spirit is gone, but for the noko fioo they go chop and die. I kept warning way back that if care is not taken, Akufo-Addo will destroy the party. How come NDC which was destined to be in opposition for 40 year (according to your elders) is now more attractive today to the ordinary Ghanaian than Kufuour's NPP? Nyaho Tamakloe and Kofi Koomson prophesied.
Bb 1 year ago
your biggest threat is your abysmal performance and corrupt government….thieves…wicked demons….
Jac 1 year ago
This is naive in politics, how do parties lose elections? Is it not internal wrangling that causes both ndc and Npp to lose an elections?
Athena- US 1 year ago
You're not a politician and doesn't understand politics. Go back and do what you're trained in.
The NDC is your biggest threat because they are speaking the truth and the reality to Ghanaians including your party members so ... read full comment
You're not a politician and doesn't understand politics. Go back and do what you're trained in.
The NDC is your biggest threat because they are speaking the truth and the reality to Ghanaians including your party members some of whom have threatened to vote for the NDC. In fact, some of your members have burned their membership cards.
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
It's already over, Mr. Okoe Boye. There is nothing NPP can do to change the decision of the People come 7th December.
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Haaaaaaa, Okoe Boye all this while I thought you are smart.
You have never learnt from your lessons
Chemistry Departments 1 year ago
NDC talks about the meat and NPP talks about eating. Where are we headed Ghana?
Ei 1 year ago
Some people in your party are mad people?
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Go straight to the point; akuffo addo has created unnecessary divisions in the party. He started since he became leader after the distinguished ja kuffour. He's a vindictive person. That trait in a leader always creates divisions.
Mary Asante 1 year ago
Sad you don't know your opponent..npp is doomed
Nana addo the clearing agent 1 year ago
Your biggest threat is Nana addo his loose talks and childlike behavior
Mansa 1 year ago
Coming from someone who lost his seat to an NDC newbie. Funny.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THERE'S NO THREAT AGAINST THE NPP. EVERYTHING IS SMOOTH SAILING. APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS JUST RETURNED FROM THE VATICAN WITH A PROPHESY OF NPP VICTORY.
The NPP certainly isn't your NPP's biggest threat. Your biggest threat are ... read full comment
THERE'S NO THREAT AGAINST THE NPP. EVERYTHING IS SMOOTH SAILING. APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS JUST RETURNED FROM THE VATICAN WITH A PROPHESY OF NPP VICTORY.
The NPP certainly isn't your NPP's biggest threat. Your biggest threat are your government's failed policies and the comatose economy dangling around Aplanke Bawumia's neck. And it doesn't help your cause that your NPP continues to refuse to take responsibility for its failures while making denials and scapegoating others for its own actions.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
You are right, currently the new force by Cheddar aka Agyenkwa is the biggest threat to Npp..Freedom is finally coming to Ghana..Am a proud member but f the new force since my candidate nana Addo reuse to sign the lgbt bill..I don’t support a president who is coward
Jato 1 year ago
Oh so you know the truth.
Unfortunately, not much can be rectified at this injury time.
It's too late.
Kanewu 1 year ago
What a clown!
NANA ADDO IS USELESS 1 year ago
Nana Addo is useless. Nana Addo endorses corruption. Nana Addo is disrespectful
Arab 1 year ago
Look at his alontey bow tie hahaha
Kwesi 1 year ago
It's too late. The npp is not a democratic party anymore. Let Akufo Addo and his cohorts carry the blame of destroying the party. You can't have your cake and eat it as the saying goes. NPP will surely reap the fruits of what they have sown. I am not voting for this NPP, because it's radically different from the one I have been voting for in the past
Of course Dr Okoe Boye, the NDC is not your biggest threat; what you are facing now within as a Party is God fighting you and that is what God does best when you fall out of his will, he causes you to fall on your own daggers ...
Apparently what Okoe-Boye is saying is right. However what is failed to acknowledge is the behaviour and utterances of those inexperienced small boys and girls in leadership and communication positions in the party. Majority ...
What about the Ghanaian who does not have a party card? You want us to vote for you ...
IS THAT CORRECT???????? ...
NPP promised Ghanaians a Promised Land, but instead delivered Ghanaians a painful Wahala Land. Galamsey is everywhere, thanks to NPP being in bed with crooked galamsey criminals. The economy has been driven into a comatose st ...
NPP Bawuliar party
The biggest threat is Akufo-Addo foisting the discredited, failed and lying Economist Bawuliar on the party. The rank and file of the party knows the spirit is gone, but for the noko fioo they go chop and die. I kept warning ...
The NDC is your biggest threat because they are speaking the truth and the reality to Ghanaians including your party members so ...
Go straight to the point; akuffo addo has created unnecessary divisions in the party. He started since he became leader after the distinguished ja kuffour. He's a vindictive person. That trait in a leader always creates divis ...
The NPP certainly isn't your NPP's biggest threat. Your biggest threat are ...
You are right, currently the new force by Cheddar aka Agyenkwa is the biggest threat to Npp..Freedom is finally coming to Ghana..Am a proud member but f the new force since my candidate nana Addo reuse to sign the lgbt bill.. ...
It's too late.
What a clown!
It's too late. The npp is not a democratic party anymore. Let Akufo Addo and his cohorts carry the blame of destroying the party. You can't have your cake and eat it as the saying goes. NPP will surely reap the fruits of wh ...