Well said Otumfuo may you continue to grow and build a better future for Asanteman
Akuffo 1 year ago
Manhyia rejected you because you are a mossi pikinabolo.
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
Ananse System 1 year ago
If you don't stop this your nonsense and these Muslims get hold of you, they will use your head to play badminton
Winston 1 year ago
Yet the illiterates in his region will insult other groups because they are born tribal
Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago
There’s nothing like illiterates, u filthy bum lol
What’s illiterate? This is from the Oxford dictionary
ILLITERATE meaning: 1. unable to read and write:
2. knowing little or nothing about a particular subj ... read full comment
2. knowing little or nothing about a particular subject:
This is the truest meaning of illieteates, dirty DONKEY hahahaha
U are also an illiterate too because I know, you cannot read and write in Hausa? U little, filthy Ghanaian JERK lol
Secondly, have u MASTERED all subjects under the sun? If u haven’t then, mister APONKYE, u are an illiterate in some areas so shut the up and crawl back to the dirty, filthy and roach infested apartment u came from hahahaha
U ILLITERATE BUM lmaooo
Cory McGhee 1 year ago
GHANAWEB = ASANTEHENE WEB
Koliko 1 year ago
Who cares! Take your criminality somewhere.criminal chief
Darren Jason. 1 year ago
Your brain is really koliko, your low IQ won't permit you to understand common (interpol). Go back and look for the meaning of it. Mumu person.
MUGU YARO 1 year ago
LIE LIE MAN . THERE WERE NO SHS AT THE TIME YOU WOULD BEEN IN SCHOOL. IS THIS THIEF SURE HE EVEN WENT TO SCHOOL?
Forte 1 year ago
There was no shs for sure because you just stupid as hell.
Mugu Yaro is a SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Human 1 year ago
No wonder you call yourself “Mugu Yaro”, — the sub-Human ANIMAL
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Asantehene should tell the truth, he didn't do well in the Common Entrance exams. He was supposed to to select the school of his choice.
And how did your father fared? U daddy didn’t even write any common entrance exam because at that time, your daddy was CARRYING ALL THE ASHANTI TOOLET PAN to feed u and your siblings lmaooo
Your daddy have no CLASSMATES ... read full comment
And how did your father fared? U daddy didn’t even write any common entrance exam because at that time, your daddy was CARRYING ALL THE ASHANTI TOOLET PAN to feed u and your siblings lmaooo
Your daddy have no CLASSMATES and can’t joined any WHATSAPP old school association!! Kwasiapnayin, aboatoliwaaa
Keep quiet, dirty, filthy and short GHANAIAN DOSSIER hahahaha
Terence 1 year ago
"And how did your father fared?"???. Kwasiato, shut up when people are talking!
And what’s wrong with what I wrote here?
Can u explain, SCUMBAG! Haha
I ll teach English today, u little DIRTBAG lol
verb
past tense: fared; past participle: fared
perform in a specified way in a partic ... read full comment
verb
perform in a specified way in a particular situation or over a particular period of time.
"his business has fared badly in recent years
This is how to used FARE in the past tense! Ofui
U don’t know how to use PUN! Hahaha
Kwaisa, ABRAKYE BI BA, using FARED is the right word! Tweaaaa Wei
How did your father FATHER FARED is a right English tweaaaa
U dumb like a TOILET hahah
Terence, akoa bonni hahaha
Terence is the end product of another LESS ENDOWED DORMASCO lol
PLUZZ 1 year ago
You went about bragging with your English prowess without showing the least humility and circumspection. In the end, you failed miserably even when you marked your own self.
Correct sentence is: "How did your father fare. ... read full comment
You went about bragging with your English prowess without showing the least humility and circumspection. In the end, you failed miserably even when you marked your own self.
Correct sentence is: "How did your father fare...????"
Mexican 1 year ago
Go back and read the comments from the beginning! He’s grammatically correct! He can used FARED in the past!
@ PLUZZ
Go back and read the comments from the beginning! He’s grammatically correct! He can used FARED in the past!
@ PLUZZ
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kwasia SELFADE AKA MEXICAN
HAHAHAHHA BROFOYEDRU
Just shut up and accept correction, you Kejetia totobotom nii. hahahahahahahaa You see how everyone is marking your disastrously error riddled comments?
HAHAHAHHA BROFOYEDRU
Just shut up and accept correction, you Kejetia totobotom nii. hahahahahahahaa You see how everyone is marking your disastrously error riddled comments?
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Idiot, do you know my daddy? Buffoon.
Na wa bon forking. Later on, you laundered money at the Ghana international bank. Committed all sorts of crimes in Canada.
By the way he deliberately omitted in his speech the time spent in Canada.
You have imperialisti ... read full comment
Na wa bon forking. Later on, you laundered money at the Ghana international bank. Committed all sorts of crimes in Canada.
You have imperialistic tendencies to annex the Bono regions.
You are untruthful in your dealings with traditional and historical matters and facts.
You have supervised galamsey.
Your scandals are just overwhelming.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
You are a sad specimen.
You're a useless spermatozoa
Apuskeleke 1 year ago
The truth hurts more than your silly insults.
Tell us the university u attended in ghana?
Bastie and nana dormaahene are the masters of LESS ENDOWED SHS in Ghana lmaoo
They all attended WAPAAMU LOCAL AUTHORITY ROMAN CATHOLIC SHOOL, dormaa lmaoo
Proceeds to ... read full comment
Proceeds to DORMAA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL aka DORMASS or DORMASCO hahaah
Bastie then abandoned the school project and make the sojourned to walked from the SAHARA to Libya and cross the MEDITERRANEAN to Spain and eventually made it to BRITAIN just like all the BONO BORGAS lmaooo
Nana dormaahene, stayed in Ghana, continued to LEGON, went to MAKOLA law school and then worked his stinking,kookoo infested ass to become a KANGAROO judge under CHAIRMAN Rawlings lol
A true NDC CRADLE no wonder he said he ll be a serial
caller for MAHAMA waaa look!!
He then VOODOOCALLY metamorphosed into a DR of LAW but no one knows where he wrote his law thesis or professional law doctorate to be called a DR lmaooo
We don’t know whether his PHD is academic or his professional doctorate degree is for his law practices hahahaha
MR DANIEL MENSAH, the man with a PHD that’s not included in his biography hahahaha… tweaaa
Even if the man is speaking ENGLISH, twi brofo paaaaa lmaoo
He and she is exchanged at will by this PHD holder lol
Sadly NANA DORMAAHENE has being influenced by his ALCOHOLIC BROTHER to buy a cheap DOCTORATE title from UKRAINE too and now she’s also called ODENEHO DR AKOSUA FIRMA ABABIO 2 and she also carried it around and this lady only have her SS certificate or something lol
She was awarded a doctorate for the work no one sees or know and this shows the mindset of these two deranged villagers who dwells o clout chasing to feel relevant
Have u ever seen OTUMFUO using DR before? Hell fucking no and this shows the difference between these DICK RIDERS who want to feel important!
I don’t have to used a CHEAP, bought DOCTORATE to feel important because is a total disrespect to those who truly worked for it!
I have my friends who are PHD holders etc but whenever we have intellectuals discussion, they always keep quiet and listened to ME because of my intellectual acumen! The data that I possesses, most of them don’t have and they rather want to know more from me!
I just a degree holder and u don’t even have your MASTERS DEGREE but u junked all the way to called yourself a DOCTOR? This is ridiculous and it shows the integrity of this DANIEL MENSAH MAN!
A lot of Ghanaians have honorary doctorate titles but don’t cared to used em because they feel shy of something they didn’t toiled for but this LITTLE VILLAGE THUG fronts it in our faces like he’s some academic titan! He’s not and it even shows in how he speaks and cares himself in public!
Drinking AKPETESHIE and mixing HARD LIQUOR in public shows any intelligence? And not only that, HOS DUMB ASS loaded that shit on social media with NO PG ! Brainless, jealous idiots!
Have ever seen any AKAN CHIEF drinking in public before? Never and it ll never happen daa but this CLOWNISH DORMAA DOG has disgraced all AKANS!
Tweaaaaa and he’s still a chief Kai!
You go explain taya.
we all know who's a high court judge and who's the galamsey supervisor and Canada deportee.
And when Bonos travel by land , it means they're determined. At least there's a Borga in every household i ... read full comment
You go explain taya.
we all know who's a high court judge and who's the galamsey supervisor and Canada deportee.
And when Bonos travel by land , it means they're determined. At least there's a Borga in every household in Bono and we bring our siblings overs.
Your asante women will do juju to marry a Bono Borga LOOL.
We know who called himself Sir osei Agyemang Prempeh because he was a British subject and slave.
Why would I tell a Nincompoop like you the school I attended?
At least it wasn't Sewfi Wiawso like Kwasia Tutu II attended and became a thief and a money launderer.
If you like let you Kumasihene Kwasia TUTU II commit a crime and be hurled before the Dormaahene's court and see.
Has your Kwasia Tutu ever stepped in any University in his life? He cannot. He's a known criminal in Canada and married at age 52 because of Akohwisem
Hahaha now he’s saying we all know who’s a high court judge lol
Dispute these HARD FACTS!
U can’t
U can’t
At least we can travel to CANADA
Kwaisa SU, wo ko wuo, wo s3 YEN ko Wuo lmaooo
U and who knows who’s a high court judge hahahaha
HAIL THE KING OF GHANA OTUMFUO OSEI TUTU ii. 1 year ago
LISTEN TO THE ACCENT OF OTUMFUOR AND COMPARE IT TO THE KOKOASE ACCENT OF AUNTI BADU HA HA HA YOUR AUNTI BADU ATTENDED CLASS ONE IN PRIMARY SCHOOL TO UPPER SIX ALL IN DORMAA THROUGH WHOLESALE PROMOTION.NO TRAVELLING EXPERIENCE, NEVER SOCIALIZED WITH ANY OTHER TRIBE OR RACE THAT IS WHY HE SPEAKS BOOM BOOM LIKE THAT.FOOLISH VILLAGER.
Eeiii saa. He then became a HIGH COURT JUDGE with Dormaa Primary School certificate and later passed his bar exams.
The other one only managed to attend polytechnic and became a fraudster , Insurance scammer in Canada and ... read full comment
Eeiii saa. He then became a HIGH COURT JUDGE with Dormaa Primary School certificate and later passed his bar exams.
The other one only managed to attend polytechnic and became a fraudster , Insurance scammer in Canada and a Money Launderer in UK.
The Dormaahene can jail your Kumasihene in any judicial matter.
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
A HIGH COURT JUDGE WHO CANT CONTROL HIS COURT PROCEEDINGS WITH ENGLISH ? APUUU! ASK YOURSELF WHY WAS HE TRANSFERED FROM TEMA? ANTI BHOIN JUDGE! HE CAN BE JAILED FOR USING FAKE CERTIFICATES.
Who doesn't know he was transferred because of your NPP politricks. Because he was vocal against your crap.
Is volta not a part of Ghana?
Who doesn't know he was transferred because of your NPP politricks. Because he was vocal against your crap.
He was vocal against npp?
He’s useless non entity who disgraced himself by calling himself a serial caller for ndc!
How can an Akan chief lower himself to this denigration? How did we even reached here when the lan ... read full comment
He’s useless non entity who disgraced himself by calling himself a serial caller for ndc!
How can an Akan chief lower himself to this denigration? How did we even reached here when the land belongs to us!!
I don’t even blamed the sucker because he’s a ALCOHOLIC who needs the REHAB to reform because the disgrace to the ADUANA and dormaa stool is too much!
He’s part of the reason NANA ADDO is SHITTING on all chiefs now because after all, nana dormaahene behaves like a BOY drinking hard liquor, sleeping whiles drunk in public and then dancing anyhow like a deranged monkey tweaa!
Am a respectful ASHANTI boy who values our chiefs and traditional institutions as is the only institution left for us, that sometimes have some real values but nana dormaahene is tarnishing this noble institutions with his deranged antics!
Nana addo ll shit on them everyday because if u are a cheif and u behaved like nana dormaahene to the extent of calling yourself a SERIAL CALLER for a senseless, good for nothing political party like NDC OR NPP, then u are a senseless AKAN CHIEF!!
Ever since I was born, I have never ever seen an AKAN CHIEF DRINKING IN PUBLIC DAA and whiles intoxicated amidst the drinking stupidities, he was SNORING AND SLEEPING! That was a disgrace and a shame and am surprised the dormaa people stomached that! Damnnnnnn
Do u think any Ashanti chief can do that in Asanteman? Hell fucking NO! U ll be DESTOOLED that very min and your lineage cancelled from the stool names!
This chief is fooling around and instead of Ghanaians to tell him to stop his foolishness, they are indulging him!!
Have ever seen our northern chiefs or even GA CHIEFS drinking in public? Never
The man is shameless and I mean
Winston 1 year ago
He was a big time 419 man in Canada hahaha
Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Human 1 year ago
Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Human
Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 1 year ago
Tell Ghanaians why you can't go to Canada ? This would be much interesting than these craps.
The most corrupt Chief in recent times. Kumarica streets are full of dirts and criminals. Driving Rollsroyce in the dusty street ... read full comment
Tell Ghanaians why you can't go to Canada ? This would be much interesting than these craps.
The most corrupt Chief in recent times. Kumarica streets are full of dirts and criminals. Driving Rollsroyce in the dusty street is a shame.
I SAW HIM SITTING WITH THE CANADIAN PRIME MINISTER AT THE UNITED NATIONS AND ALSO DINING WITH THE CANADIAN PRIME MINISTER AT THE CORONATION OF KING CHARLES.
But he can't step on Canadian soil. Wa ni behunu Canaan, nanso wo nan nsi ho
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
So why can’t you report him to interpo
Teresa Kantowa 1 year ago
Ofui, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Regional
Paramount Queen Mother of Dormaa awarded an Honorary Doctorate degree by the Alfred Nobel University of Ukraine
Source: Precious Semevoh
27 June 2021 1:33pm
Odeneho Dr. Akosua Fima Dwabeng Ababio II, P ... read full comment
Regional
Paramount Queen Mother of Dormaa awarded an Honorary Doctorate degree by the Alfred Nobel University of Ukraine
Odeneho Dr. Akosua Fima Dwabeng Ababio II, Paramount Queen Mother, Dormaa Traditional Area
The Chairman of the Alfred Nobel University of Ukraine, in Ghana, Rev. Prof. Emeritus Edwin Nmetteh Korley has described the Paramount Queen Mother of Dormaa Traditional Area, as an effective leader who deserves international recognition.
His comment comes after the Queen Mother, Odeneho Akosua Fima Dwabeng Ababio II, earned an Honorary Doctorate degree from the Alfred Nobel University of Ukraine.
“The University has recognized your distinguished and distinctive achievement, which has qualified you to receive, "Achievements and Heroes of Africa Awards", being supported with the Doctorate Degree in Leadership and Management (Honoris Causa)," he announced.
He said the astute and distinguished Queen Mother has championed gender balance through empowerment activities that enhance the productive developmental agenda in Ghana.
Rev. Prof. Emeritus Korley made these remarks when he delivered a speech on "Culture as a Unifying Force", at a ceremony in Dormaa Ahenkro in the Bono Region to award the Queen Mother.
The colorful ceremony was graced by traditional leaders, the clergy, academia, political heads, security commanders, church choirs, nurses, students, heads of state institutions, family and friends, and the general public.
The Professor said the Alfred Nobel University, Ukraine, is proud to have identified such a traditional ruler in Africa, who is astute, eminent with high distinction, and has earned national and international recognition.
Rev. Prof. Emeritus Korley noted that Odeneho Akosua Fima Dwabeng Ababio II has proved to be committed, dedicated, open-hearted, and showed her effectiveness as a Queen Mother, who is an epitome of gender balance, very intelligent, and an inspiring leader.
Rev. Prof. Emeritus Korley re-echoed how Her Royal Highness has won the hearts of many, including her subjects, because of her magnanimity and the result-oriented, multifaceted empowerment programmes that enhance productive developmental agenda in Ghana".
The convocation leader, Prof. Emmanuel Nash read a citation from the University in honor of the Queen Mother before she was decorated by Rev. Prof. Emeritus Korley. Well wishes from the President of Alfred Nobel University, Ukraine, Professor Borys Kholod, were extended to Odeneho Akosua Fema Dwabeng Ababio II.
In her address, Odeneho Akosua Fima Dwabeng Ababio II, expressed her profound gratitude to the Alfred Nobel University in Ukraine for the honor done her. She assured them of her determination to do more to the benefit of her people and humanity in general.
The Queen Mother, who is also a Board Member of the National Health Insurance Authority in Ghana, lauded what she described as the magnificent contributions of stakeholders to the fight against the Covid-19 pandemic, especially the health workers.
“I’m so proud and moved by the indomitable spirit of the front-line health workers. Today, our front-line services still shine that lamp for us, supported by the amazing achievement of modern science, and we owe them a debt of gratitude. If you are among them, you are not alone. And let me assure you of my thoughts and prayers", she said.
To have a productive country, Odeneho Akosua Fima Dwabeng Ababio II, said it requires citizens to be very healthy hence urged Ghanaians to keep a culture of regular health checkup to help keep a healthy nation.
She also thanked the President, Nana Akufo-Addo, for leading the development efforts in the country.
The Paramount Queen Mother of the Dormaa Traditional Area, also appreciated the support of the Chiefs and Queen Mothers, religious groups, institutions among others for where she has gotten to and pledged to continue to serve them in humility.
Lmaoo hahhah
U see how THE WAPAAMU DIAPER WEARING gangster and his sister are, buying DOCTORATE titles to their names but meanwhile, HALF PLOT DORMAA looks like the planet of the chimps, full of DUST hahahaha
These are dangerous characters who chases CLOUT for survival and is sad that, whiles Ukraine was been bombed out by Putin, this WOMAN was buying doctorate degree from this university! Very sad to say
She’s also called DR just like his BROTHER DORMAAHENE is also called DR but sadly these two villagers have no serious academic qualifications!!
This academic bootlegging is shameful and ought to stop because is disgusting to all those hardworking ACADEMIC MEN and WOMEN who worked their socks off to become PHD and DR holders!!
Obama is a COLLEGE PROFESSOR but u ll never see him referring to himself as a mere college professor!
DR AGYEMANG BADU is like all the pastors in Ghana with DR in front of their names!
Dr KUMCHACHA
DR LIKEE
DR OBINIM
DR NIGEL
DR AGYEMANG BADU becasue his is fake and he’s only a DEGREE HOLDER!!
Tweaaaaaaa
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
BASTIE WO YE GYIMIFUO PAAPAPA AMPA! IS CANADA HEAVEN? YOU ARE FOOL TO REALISE THAT THERE IS MUCH MONEY AND HAPPINESS IN GHANA THAN CANADA. A FOOL LIKE YOU WILL NOT SEE OR KNOW WHY GHANA IS RICH FOR GHANAIANS.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Basti
My King Otumfour was in USA, why did you and Agyeman Badu fail to cause his arrest ?
if Canada issue arrest warrant it is effective in USA, so why do the USA officials failed to arrest him ? or the USA and canada are ... read full comment
Basti
My King Otumfour was in USA, why did you and Agyeman Badu fail to cause his arrest ?
if Canada issue arrest warrant it is effective in USA, so why do the USA officials failed to arrest him ? or the USA and canada are afraid to Arrest Him? That makes my KING very powerful.
Otimfour nono,
he is more powerful than your Canada and that of your so called USA.
I am proud Asanti and Otimfour Osei TUTU Ababio is my KING- A KING WHOM people like Canada and USA afraid of him .
A king nobody dare touch his sandals.
ahhhhhh
Asantehene and lady Julia you made me more than proud to be An Asanti
it is only GOD - that we fear , Apart from GOD nobody in this world dare to touch even his clothes
b333333 b33333 b333333 nkwasiafo3 hene ne Agyemang Badu AKA Basti
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
You were not admitted to Prempeh because you didn’t qualify. No student in his sound mind would reject Prempeh College for Sefwi Wiawso sec.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
You can’t even read
Joe Wise 1 year ago
Even your so called educated chiefs doesn’t come anywhere close to Otumfour when it comes to academics.
Dr AGYEMANG BADU, doctorate is an HONORARY ONE Lmaooo
He o my have his LLB which is BACHELORS OF LAW from LEGON
He then went to MAKOLA LAW school to further that and then worked his STINKING, big head off to become a lodge under JJ who used him as KANGAROO judge during the revolution
He was part of the KANGAROO COURT set up by jj to killed a lot of Ghanaians!!
The man is devious, dangerous and PHONY CLOUT chaser who ll do anything for fame!
Did u remember him saying he’s going to be a serial caller for NDC?
He was a recalcitrant CRADLE for jj but upon all his stupidities, he has never risen further than an high court judge!
YOU ARE A FOOL! ARE SEFWI WIAWSO STUDENTS NOT GHANAIANS? OR YOU THINK THEY ARE INFERIOR TO ANY OTHER STUDENTS? OFUI EDUCATION IS WHAT YOU LEARN AND MAKE GOOD USE OF IT, OKAY!
Kwasiampayin, didn't you say The Dormaahene attended school at Dormaa. Are they not equally Ghanaians in Dormaa?
Kwasiampayin.
Kwasiampayin, didn't you say The Dormaahene attended school at Dormaa. Are they not equally Ghanaians in Dormaa?
Kwasiampayin.
Dormaahene is a fake DR lmaooo
Dude only have his LLB
No PhD, no professional doctorate
Just makola law school and then worked hjs drinking ass to become a judge but this big headed SUCKER always called himsel ... read full comment
Dude only have his LLB
Just makola law school and then worked hjs drinking ass to become a judge but this big headed SUCKER always called himself DR AGYEMANG BADU
I watched some of his video where he referred to himself, ME DR AGYEMANG BADU and I cldnt stop laughing lmaooo
The dude is a fraud as he only have his LLB which is BACHELOR OF LAW DEGREE from LEGON and then went to MAKOLA law school
Such a phony, dangerous and village thug who is masquerading as a learn doctor lmaoo
ODENEHO DR AKOSUA FIRMA DWABENG ABABIO 11, DORMAHEMAA hahahaha
Just like his stupid, cocaine sniffing brother DORMAAHENE, they have bought cheap titles for themselves to deceived those HALF PLOT VILLAGERS lording over them lmaooo
They called him doctor and I don’t blamed those B3NKOTO dormaa indigenes because those poor folks have no choice lol
Dormaaahene was at the national house of chiefs with BIG DR TITLE infront of his name in a room full of NANANOM who truly have ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS like PHDS AND DOCTORATE DEGREES and he was subdued like a DRUNKARD that he’s!!
ASOKORE MANPONGHENE was a former ENGLISH LITERATURE at OXFORD AND LONDON SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS but he’s part of ASANTEMAN!!
Some of asanteman NANANOM bears PROFESSOR EMERITUS but they still humbled c
MR AGYEMANG BADU have only LLB, BACHELORS OF LAW DEGREE FROM LEGON but walked around with BIG HEAD AND DRINKING ASS calling himself A DR and e sometimes called himself DR TOO lmaooo
If u watches his videos on YouTube, he ll sometimes say “ ME DR AGYEMANG BADU WOTO SO MMIENU, I ll agreed daaa” hahahaha
Such a sad, deranged and DICK RIDER village thug who thrives on clout chasing to feel relevant!
I read his profile where they said he’s worth 5 million loll
He’s worth 5 million and he wanted to be a serial caller for ndc? He’s worth 5 million dollars and he can’t even build a small mall for dormaa people?
The man is fake, phony and inferior filled asshole who have no confidence in himself
If u see an AKAN CHIEF drinking in public and making fool of himself and he’s still a chief occupying his ancestral stool, it speaks volumes of how his people truly are!
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
OFUI GYIMIFUO WERE YOU NOT THE SAME PERSON WHO POSTED IT HERE THAT DUMB STUDENTS GO TO SCHOOL AT SEFWI WIAWSO? OR YOU THINK DORMAA IS GREATER THAN SEFWI WIAWSO? NINCOMPOOP ITS TIME YOU AND YOUR AUNTY BADU TRUMU DOCTOR WAKE UP FROM YOUR STUPID TIMIDITY AND COME TO REALITY.
Bastie and WAPAAMUHENE are classmates! Lmaooo
They all graduated from DORMASCO which is DORAMMA senior secondary school
They are the masters of LESS ENDOWED shs in ghana lol
Bastie tell us the HIGH SCHOOL u went ... read full comment
Bastie tell us the HIGH SCHOOL u went to?
Tell us the university u went to in Ghana?
I went to bethel preparatory school in Kumasi suntreso
Went to OWASS
WENT TO KNUST …..
Doing my masters in America
Bastie tell us your school lmaooo
Wapaamu LESS ENDOWED schools association
Continue driving your taxi and doing your Walmart night job stacking shelves in America. I hope some crazy american will smoke you soon. OFUII
Is still better than your DORMAA mother opening that stinking HAIRY holes for Ivorian migrants to for 10 Ghana cedis lmaooo
We know your HALF PLOT DORMAA is full of STD from these francophone nations lmaooo
This ... read full comment
Is still better than your DORMAA mother opening that stinking HAIRY holes for Ivorian migrants to for 10 Ghana cedis lmaooo
We know your HALF PLOT DORMAA is full of STD from these francophone nations lmaooo
This is the average salary of A WALMART worker!
How Much Does Walmart Pay In New York?
The average Walmart salary in New York is $36,786. Walmart salaries range between $19,000 to $70,000 per year in New York. Walmart New York based pay is higher than Walmart's United States average salary of $31,616. The best-paying job in New York at Walmart is principal software engineer, which pays an average of $175,037 annuall
These average salaries for an average Walmart worker is higher than what MR DANIEL MENSAH, the KANGAROO hight court judge gets in a year lmaooo
If he can make this amount in a year, he ll stop drinking AKPETESHIE concoction and drink better wines haha
u piece of TOILET PAPER haha
As for Ashawo, your bleaching Asante mothers started 2 naira for Agege, Lagos. They always brought Alata Yaw to Ghana without the father.
Senselsss thrash
I can see someone crying lol!!
The std center in ghana is DORMAA AHENKRO..
The Ivorians have invaded there and infested a lot of u!
U think we don’t know but I don’t want to descend int ... read full comment
Senselsss thrash
U think we don’t know but I don’t want to descend into that gutters with that information because dormaa is still part of Ghana
I have nothing against dormaa people but I don’t like how nana dormaahene have carried himself!
Tweaaa
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Bastie;
YOUR MOTHER SMELLY vAGINA is vapourising Dormaaa,
please go and use lemon to wash it.
kwasia tori
Aponkye ba te s3 wo, who fucked his mother
odwan ba meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
nipa mu nsamuu,
i have not finis ... read full comment
Bastie;
kwasia tori
nipa mu nsamuu,
i have not finished with you yet
Have you finished washing your Ashawo Asante Mother's. Even in Ghana all Ashawobrities are of Asahnti Origin. Do you want names?
From Benedicta Gafa to Serwaa amihere.
Go and ask your Kejetia, racecourse ashawo mother ... read full comment
Have you finished washing your Ashawo Asante Mother's. Even in Ghana all Ashawobrities are of Asahnti Origin. Do you want names?
Go and ask your Kejetia, racecourse ashawo mother and sisters to wash their couchie with the galamsey rivers of your region.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
FOOLS like , Kelvin Taylor and Dormaa Agyeman Badu, would bring more hate to your NDC,
masa, I am Asanti, I am proud of my KING no matter what you would say about him, I will worship him and adore him as my KING
as for me ... read full comment
FOOLS like , Kelvin Taylor and Dormaa Agyeman Badu, would bring more hate to your NDC,
masa, I am Asanti, I am proud of my KING no matter what you would say about him, I will worship him and adore him as my KING
as for me ASANTIMAN and the Occupant of the Golden stool first.
if you dare touch it, I will come to you like a lion.
Bastie aka agyeman Badu Anta nku
aboaa ni wo.
Kwasia what is the different between you and a Dog ?
you are more than a dog because you the smelly vagina of your mother, the difference between you and a dog is
a dog would clean the mother vagina with it tongue but you will just the smelly
aboaa bi ba
b33333 b333333 b333333
Wo Y3 Kwasia Kyen Wo hene Kwasia TUTU , Kumasihene.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
odwan
Otumfour has met every person who matters in this world, all of them bow down before greeting Him including the Queen , kings and royals of England,
who are you, ? an animal toilet like you
VIPs has respected an ... read full comment
odwan
Otumfour has met every person who matters in this world, all of them bow down before greeting Him including the Queen , kings and royals of England,
VIPs has respected and respect otumfour .
so if a non.entity like Agymang Badu who has never ever greeted , The queen, the KINGS AND MOST very important personalities like world leaders,
do we care ?
go and brush your Teeth
Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Human 1 year ago
Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Huma
NON-FA 1 year ago
All this be non-fa!
Don Juxx 1 year ago
It's okay to say you didn't make the grade for Prempeh, we will understand.
Even Wontumi made it to Prempeh ... eish! asem oo
KWAME 1 year ago
I think issues like this must not be in the public because people will be manipulating the info. However, maybe it's deliberate to achieve an objective.
KK 1 year ago
Please Are You Looking for the Right Person To Help You Market Your Properties, Business, Products, events or services? Then contact me...I am A social media consultant, Website Developer and Graphic designer...Regardless of size of budget we can still work together...WhatsApp or Call : 0244289681
WEB/MOBILE APP 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SD356H
Kwan - Otumfour declare autonomy 1 year ago
All this nonsense about world bank and hate legislation are beneath you and your people. Why is Asanteman part of this nonsense and inferiority mindset that goes for loans from white people in order to develop? Asanteman is way way beyond this mediocrity experienced since the establishment of Ghana and the fatal mistake Prempeh made in bringing Asanteman into Ghana. We are better than this. Declare autonomy now! You need your own bank, stable strong currency backed by the integrity of your forebears, your civil service, your government not built on western democracy but authentic Ashanti arrangements. You need your own proper education system better than the mediocre we have in this Ghana. Autonomy now! As long as Asanteman continues to be under the politicians of Ghana, lack of development will be Asanteman's portion. You have enemies with power over you through this bogus political party system and it's inherent tribalism. Put a stop to it all now
RUFF4 1 year ago
Otumfour agoro wo na niso! Ahh, school ah wankor nfie piti pii pii edaso sher wotrimu at 74yrs? Yi fri wotrimu and focus on the advancement of Asanteman. Talk more of the future of Asanteman and stop the history.
Chief Abbas 1 year ago
This story sheds just a little light on African wisdom around royalty. His Majesty who must have been the known Crown Prince was allowed to mingle with his future subjects and to gain grassroots wisdom and experiences. Westerners can take a lesson from this. Thank you Your Majesty for sharing this.
As an adult I have come to realise many of my school and classmates were Royals and Heirs to thrones, as they now are Rulers but were "normal" kids with us all. I love Africa and her wisdom.
Konfo 1 year ago
This is no news
Anus npp 1 year ago
DO WE HAVE SHS AT THAT TIME? CRIMINALS BEING HAILED .KWASIA
Nana Addo... 1 year ago
So what?...
So what?...
Bk 1 year ago
We design building plans and building construction 0243381182
El Chapo 1 year ago
Because ur head die! And ur parents didn't want disgrace. Nonsense
KWAME 1 year ago
Please Otumfuo, what are you saying here?
Division school was at Suame, behind the Kumasi Race Course, not so far from Bantama Presbyterian and Bantama Methodist School.
During your schooling time, one must do the Common E ... read full comment
Division school was at Suame, behind the Kumasi Race Course, not so far from Bantama Presbyterian and Bantama Methodist School.
During your schooling time, one must do the Common Entrance Examination before gaining admission to places like Prempeh College, Opoku Ware, Asanteman all in Kumasi.
Sorry, I don't buy your story about Prempeh College.
He didn’t have to pass the common entrance to gained admission into prempeh college
Go and learn your history!
When prempeh college was established, a part of the school was allocated for the royal from Manhyia to sc ... read full comment
He didn’t have to pass the common entrance to gained admission into prempeh college
When prempeh college was established, a part of the school was allocated for the royal from Manhyia to school there for free because the British wanted the Ashanti royal family to be educated!!
Back in the days, the royals enrolled for free
U don’t know right? Because u wasn’t born in Kumasi
Keep quiet if u don’t know
He failed his entry exam. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Akoa Abon forkn
He has nothing to write again lmaooo
It turned into dey jokes and he’s laughing alone in BONO hilarious lol
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Basti aka Agyeman Badu,
Dormaa hene the serial calller,
for your Info,
a Royal son like otumfour, nobody in the Asanti Region dare refuse him entry in the Prempeh college .
Basti aka Agyeman Badu,
for your Info,
a Royal son like otumfour, nobody in the Asanti Region dare refuse him entry in the Prempeh college .
Check it for yourself
Most of the Ashanti royals went to PREMPEH college
From Kufour to nana akwasi agyemang et!! It was free for them if u want to go to school!
Most of the Ashanti royal family either school in ... read full comment
Check it for yourself
From Kufour to nana akwasi agyemang et!! It was free for them if u want to go to school!
Most of the Ashanti royal family either school in ADISADEL COLLEGE OR PREMPEH college because these two colleges was for the Ashanti royal family
Go and research and read and stop meddling in things beyond your mental capacity!
He was a Kejetia KUBULOR HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
We are the KUMASI KUBULORS and we are coming again to WAPAAMU with our HAIR DYES and MIRRORS to tricked the local indigenes again lmaooo
This time, we ll bring HAIR DYE SHAMPOO not the back in the days ones to trick the ... read full comment
We are the KUMASI KUBULORS and we are coming again to WAPAAMU with our HAIR DYES and MIRRORS to tricked the local indigenes again lmaooo
This time, we ll bring HAIR DYE SHAMPOO not the back in the days ones to trick them again lmaooo
Again, this time no MIRRORS but rather we ll bring TALKING AL ROBOTS and talking RINGING BELLS to trick your cousins again lmaoo
The Ashanti KUBULOR guys have all the IQS to do it again lmaooo
We ll trick the B3NKOTO men again lmaoo
Kwasiato i told you i'm not from Dormaa. Do you lack comprehension.
You're Owifuo just like your thief oh i mean chief Kwasia TUTU II
Mexican 1 year ago
Someone is crying here lmaooo
Don’t play with me because u ll get heart attack from me lol
He is pleading with his Ashanti BOSS, selfmade KING to accept him as NKORANZA guy but no way because we all know your WAPAAMU mother went to nkoranza for her usual job and some ASHANTI cunning man used MIRRORS, hair dyed and BIG DICK to tricked and u are the end product hahaha
The short Ashanti man vanished living u and your Wapamu mother to irked it out lol
U think u from nkoranza, my dude? Nope, ask your mother again hahahaha
Whiles some fellas are bragging with their primary schools like CAMBRIDGE , perpetual, bethel etc, u bragging with WAPAAMU LOCAL AUTHORITY ROMAN CATHOLIC SCHOOL hahahaha
U can’t even say u went to DORMASCO with nana dormaahene at least we know OTUMFUO went to SEFWI, we want to know the primary school of nana dormaahene and his HIGH SCHOOL!! We ll never know becasue they are hiding the DORMASCO from us hahah
Dormaaahene was the SP for DORMASCO
Beg me otherwise I ll always PLACE U IN DORMAA
U crying now, pleading with me lmaoo
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
kwaseia tutuuni kotbot3, you are not from Dormaa, then who is Dormaa dukro? kurasini tese wo Agyeman BADU,
you have used the dormaaa people and disgrace them, now you are running away from DORMAAAA ? prakoo
kwaseia tutuuni kotbot3, you are not from Dormaa, then who is Dormaa dukro? kurasini tese wo Agyeman BADU,
you have used the dormaaa people and disgrace them, now you are running away from DORMAAAA ? prakoo
Kumasinii in London 1 year ago
Nana, l am the same age as you. I am 100% sure that most people in Ghana will agree that in Kumasi during your school days Prempeh College, Opoku Ware and T I Ahmadiyya, were the best secondary schools. I believe Nana Hiahene unlike Prempeh ll gave the wrong choice. In Kumasi also the best elementary schools were ECM St Cyprian's Anglican school and Government boys school then followed by Methodist, Presbyterian, State School, etc..
KWAME 1 year ago
You are very correct with your point.
Nana Amponsem 1 year ago
I believe the decision to send you to Waiso was the best. Even travelling to Waiso was humbling in those days. There was no electricity also. But just like Osei Tutu 1 ,you learned valuable palace customs and traditions under Nana Aduhene
2. knowing little or nothing about a particular subj ...
Your daddy have no CLASSMATES ...
verb
perform in a specified way in a partic ...
Correct sentence is: "How did your father fare. ...
@ PLUZZ
HAHAHAHHA BROFOYEDRU
You have imperialisti ...
You are a sad specimen.
Proceeds to ...
You go explain taya.
And when Bonos travel by land , it means they're determined. At least there's a Borga in every household i ...
U can’t
LISTEN TO THE ACCENT OF OTUMFUOR AND COMPARE IT TO THE KOKOASE ACCENT OF AUNTI BADU HA HA HA YOUR AUNTI BADU ATTENDED CLASS ONE IN PRIMARY SCHOOL TO UPPER SIX ALL IN DORMAA THROUGH WHOLESALE PROMOTION.NO TRAVELLING EXPERIEN ...
The other one only managed to attend polytechnic and became a fraudster , Insurance scammer in Canada and ...
How can an Akan chief lower himself to this denigration? How did we even reached here when the lan ...
The most corrupt Chief in recent times. Kumarica streets are full of dirts and criminals. Driving Rollsroyce in the dusty street ...
Regional
Odeneho Dr. Akosua Fima Dwabeng Ababio II, P ...
Basti
if Canada issue arrest warrant it is effective in USA, so why do the USA officials failed to arrest him ? or the USA and canada are ...
You can’t even read
He then went to MAKOLA LAW school to further that and then worked his STINKING, big head off to become a l ...
Kwasiampayin.
Dude only have his LLB
Just makola law school and then worked hjs drinking ass to become a judge but this big headed SUCKER always called himsel ...
Just like his stupid, cocaine sniffing brother DORMAAHENE, they have bought cheap titles for themselves to deceived those HALF PLOT VILLAGERS lording over the ...
OFUI GYIMIFUO WERE YOU NOT THE SAME PERSON WHO POSTED IT HERE THAT DUMB STUDENTS GO TO SCHOOL AT SEFWI WIAWSO? OR YOU THINK DORMAA IS GREATER THAN SEFWI WIAWSO? NINCOMPOOP ITS TIME YOU AND YOUR AUNTY BADU TRUMU DOCTOR WAKE ...
Bastie tell us the HIGH SCHOOL u went ...
This ...
Senselsss thrash
U think we don’t know but I don’t want to descend int ...
Bastie;
kwasia tori
nipa mu nsamuu,
i have not finis ...
Go and ask your Kejetia, racecourse ashawo mother ...
as for me ...
odwan
VIPs has respected an ...
All this be non-fa!
Please Are You Looking for the Right Person To Help You Market Your Properties, Business, Products, events or services? Then contact me...I am A social media consultant, Website Developer and Graphic designer...Regardless of ...
All this nonsense about world bank and hate legislation are beneath you and your people. Why is Asanteman part of this nonsense and inferiority mindset that goes for loans from white people in order to develop? Asanteman is w ...
This story sheds just a little light on African wisdom around royalty. His Majesty who must have been the known Crown Prince was allowed to mingle with his future subjects and to gain grassroots wisdom and experiences. Wester ...
This is no news
So what?...
During your schooling time, one must do the Common E ...
When prempeh college was established, a part of the school was allocated for the royal from Manhyia to sc ...
Basti aka Agyeman Badu,
for your Info,
Check it for yourself
Most of the Ashanti royal family either school in ...
This time, we ll bring HAIR DYE SHAMPOO not the back in the days ones to trick the ...
He is pleading with his Ashanti BOSS, selfmade KING to accept him as NKORANZA guy but no way because we all know your WAPAA ...
Nana, l am the same age as you. I am 100% sure that most people in Ghana will agree that in Kumasi during your school days Prempeh College, Opoku Ware and T I Ahmadiyya, were the best secondary schools. I believe Nana Hiahe ...
I believe the decision to send you to Waiso was the best. Even travelling to Waiso was humbling in those days. There was no electricity also. But just like Osei Tutu 1 ,you learned valuable palace customs and traditions under ...