Farouk Aliu Mahama apologises for unfortunate attack on journalist

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

You are a desgraced to your father why did you denied it initially ? the apology must not be accepted he should be sent to court, any one following Alhaji lier is also a lier

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

APOLOGY NOT ACCEPTED... KWASIA,, U STOOD YOUR GROUND AND SAID THE JOURNALIST WAS NEVER ATTACKED.... NOW THAT U WANT VOTE,, LOOK AT U.. TYPICAL NPPIG BEHAVIOR.... ABOAFUNU

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

FAROUK ALIU,, YOU'VE DISGRACED YOUR FATHER BIG TIME... YOUR FATHER WAS A HUMBLE AND PEACEFUL MAN

• Game Changer 1 year ago

Dr. Randy Abbey categorical ask him if he was in white attire and he said NO... that he was in smock and didn't attack anyone. only for a video evidence to prove otherwise. This Farouk guy is a liar and violent. Note: every l ...

• Abass 1 year ago

He thinks he is so smart. He got what he wanted so he is returning to beg the fools. It means he intentionally did it!!!

• Kofi 1 year ago

I don't understand. Is he not the one who sued the journalists for "defamation"? The gymnastics is too complex to comprehend here. You sued a journalist for falsely accusing you of assault, and then turn around to issue an ap ...

• Alibaba 1 year ago

Good Move Honorable, not all battles are worth fighting

• Farouq 1 year ago

I love your courage good
    I love people who love peace well done
    Like your peaceful, respectful father

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

I love your acknowledgment of stupidity. This means you didn't learn anything from your late father after all. Idiotically idiot

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

This MP Farouk lied to the whole world on Metro tv Good Morning when Dr Randy Abbey called him to clarify the situation.. He lied as an MP and Moslem that he never attacked the journalist. Why shd we call such a person Hon. N ...

• Truth 1 year ago

But I thought he denied it, so what is he apologizing for. Smh

• Sebastian Deh 1 year ago

He needs to apologise for the initial lie that he never attacked the journalist. He looked us in the face and lied through the teeth.

• Yaro banza 1 year ago

Farouk is a disgrace to his father's legacy. From sakawa to atarrogance, he's unmatched

• BRAINLESS FAROUK IS AN EMPTY MIND WHO IS RIDING ON THE FAME OF HIS FATHER TO PARLIAMENT. SUCH A USELESS CHOICE FOR AN MP. TWEAAAAA 1 year ago

THIS DUDE CALLED FAROUK ALIU MAMAAAMAH HAS NO VALUE TO ADD TO PARLIAMENTARY DISCOURSE. HE HAS NEVER SPOKEN ON THE FLOOR OF PARLIAMENTARY BEFORE EXCEPT IN COMMITTEE MEETINGS WHERE HE IS SEEN MUMBLING SOMETHING THAT WE DONT EVE ...

• BRAINLESS FAROUK IS AN EMPTY MIND WHO IS RIDING ON THE FAME OF HIS FATHER TO PARLIAMENT. SUCH A USELESS CHOICE FOR AN MP. TWEAAAAA 1 year ago

THIS DUDE CALLED FAROUK ALIU MAMAAAMAH HAS NO VALUE TO ADD TO PARLIAMENTARY DISCOURSE. HE HAS NEVER SPOKEN ON THE FLOOR OF PARLIAMENTARY BEFORE EXCEPT IN COMMITTEE MEETINGS WHERE HE IS SEEN MUMBLING SOMETHING THAT WE DONT EVE ...

• Alibaba 1 year ago

STOP THE HATE

• Doe 1 year ago

You did that for a purpose but you will pay for it during the general elections. You did that to steal the election and later come to apologize. All have seen what your intentions were.

• KK 1 year ago

Kwaseato

• Torbokor 1 year ago

Crocodile apologies. Gyimigyimi. Stupid boy. Your ass will surely be kicked out from parliament. Just mark it. Disrespectful and corrupt evil boy !!!

• CAR TRACKER. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Nana Addo... 1 year ago

Better, now.......
    Your father was the quintessential gentleman..
    ,,,,,,, so shine your eyes, Farouk...