When you are out of power, we will surely revisit Anas’s corruption documentary tagging you to receive 3 million dollars for road contracts in Ghana.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Kw33 Bawumia, take God out of your nonsense.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
AMOAKO BAA IS JUST ANOTHER BITTER NPP LOSER. HE HAS JOINED GHANA’S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, A-PLUS, ALAN , NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS EXECUTIVES. I WANT TO ASSURE THEM THAT BAWUMIA WILL EMERGE THEIR PRESIDENT. THEY MUST NOTE THAT NPP IS THE BIGGEST POLITICAL FORCE IN GHANA!!
HOPESON ADORYE SINGLE HANDEDLY BOMBED PARTS OF VOLTA REGION!!!!!!
MILLS WANTED JDM JAILED!! ARREST HIM!!! ATTA MILLS HAS TURNED IN HIS GRAVE!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
24 HOUR ECONOMY IS NO POLICY!!
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CANT TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES. TWEEAAA!! 24-HR ECONOMY, OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!!!!
Sul 1 year ago
I'M A MUSLIM AND WILL NEVER PRAY TO SEE YOU AS PRESIDENT.
MY VOTE IS RESERVED FOR A CHRISTIAN LIKE JM
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The one God has Blessed is Blessed indeed. God has Blessed Dr. Bawumia, and through Dr. Bawumia, the people will also be Blessed.
MAVIS ASIFFO IS A THIEF 1 year ago
she is a certified thief she steals from her workplace
Kelly 1 year ago
Foolish man. Now that he wants power, Bawumia, Phd is also playing the god factor like Akuffo Addo. Scam
Ray 1 year ago
Invoking the name of God to deceive Ghanaians WILL NOT work this time round. You've and your driver miss-used the name of God to scam us biig time. The evidence is the most expensive hole you've dugged in the middle of Accra.
WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GF45D
Donatus 1 year ago
Not giving you the opportunity to lie again by God's grace is making possible.
Kk 1 year ago
Pls leave Almighty God fr ur stupid campaign....dis koliko veep paaa.....
gh.citizen 1 year ago
You could not have won a fair contest if the president (DRIVER) and his tugs did not manipulate the process to favour you.
Pee 1 year ago
You can’t deceive us. Ghanaians don’t want you as president
The demagogue president 1 year ago
Ask God to grace you with a vice!
Con artist!
Con artist!
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
You think God can be mocked when Akuffo Addo said the battle belongs to God and Ghanaians foolishly followed won't happen again.
This time round if you use God's name in vain let Him judge you instantly and strike you all de ... read full comment
You think God can be mocked when Akuffo Addo said the battle belongs to God and Ghanaians foolishly followed won't happen again.
This time round if you use God's name in vain let Him judge you instantly and strike you all deceivers
Trotro 1 year ago
Your wife's family are destroying people's property, as a second Lady of the land, what can't she do to us when she finally becomes the first lady?
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Bawumia God hate and abhor lies like you. As for the prez ambition forget it. Npp tenure has ended. Npp never again.
Eric Dotse 1 year ago
What has Dr Bawumia said wrong? Is it not true that with God all things are possible? As far as you supported other candidates doesn't ruled out His possible victory. Dr Bawumia and JM tuaso
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Both God and Allah has disown this Lair long ago for deceiving Ghanaian's with fake Economics theories, which has brought this hardship on Ghana.
Tweeaaaa. Mu Tum Ban Za.
Both God and Allah has disown this Lair long ago for deceiving Ghanaian's with fake Economics theories, which has brought this hardship on Ghana.
Tweeaaaa. Mu Tum Ban Za.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nonsense. Your campaign slogan is : "Lies, deceptions and NPP recycled broken promises will bring Ghanaians Promised Land No. 2".
AMOAKO BAA IS JUST ANOTHER BITTER NPP LOSER. HE HAS JOINED GHANA’S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, A-PLUS, ALAN , NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS EXECUTIVES. ...
Invoking the name of God to deceive Ghanaians WILL NOT work this time round. You've and your driver miss-used the name of God to scam us biig time. The evidence is the most expensive hole you've dugged in the middle of Accr ...
Con artist!
This time round if you use God's name in vain let Him judge you instantly and strike you all de ...
Tweeaaaa. Mu Tum Ban Za.