Meanwhile, galamsey is still destroying his region, kumasi is like a borla and okomfo anokye is still the most derelict hospital in Ghana. A useless tribal bigot with no love for Ghana followed a horde of uncircumcised and uncivilised savages.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Serve who? When you can not serve and unite your dysfunctional and fragmented NPP party? Better get out from my face before I tell you the truth that you are only being used for 2 purposes. 1. Stooge for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia syndicates to cover and protect them from prosecution for their bad deeds. 2. Tribalistic NPP is just using you for their sacrificial tribal cleansing against your own Northern brothers and sisters. Idiotically idiot nonentity
YSL 1 year ago
Go and reconstruct those buildings that your wife and her family members have illegally pulled down first , then u come and explain to Ghanaians why u promised them better economic indices but ended up destroying the economy and all its parameters, then u come and explain why you borrowed than all other government's even after promising them not to borrow but generating funds internally becos when you worked with the bank of Ghana, u knew the nation has a lot of money, then you explain why u and Akuffo Addo together have failed totally.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
FAST FORWARD INTO THE FUTURE,, HE WILL ASK CHIEFS AND PARAMOUNT CHIEFS TO BE BOWING AND KNEELING BEFORE HIM.... ABOABA!!!! WE KNOW U SERPENTS.... NANA ADDO WAS POUNDING FUFU AND DRINKING KALYPO WHEN HE WAS LOOKING FOR POWER..
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HOPESON ADORYE SINGLE HANDEDLY BOMBED PARTS OF VOLTA REGION!!!!!!
MILLS WANTED JDM JAILED!! ARREST HIM!!! ATTA MILLS HAS TURNED IN HIS GRAVE!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
24 HOUR ECONOMY IS NO POLI ... read full comment
24 HOUR ECONOMY IS NO POLICY!!
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CANT TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES. TWEEAAA!! 24-HR ECONOMY, OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA
OOH!!!!!!
BEN 1 year ago
SO AS VEEP - YOU WERE NOT READY TO SERVE ABI ??? : GOD PUNISH YOU ALL ONE BE ONE FOR WASTING STATE FUNDS FOR NOTHING
KW: 1 year ago
SEE THIS MAN OOOH: WHAT ARE YOU DOING AS VEEP ???
I TOUGHT YOU ARE SERVING ALREADY:
Donatus 1 year ago
Serve us lie?
Donatus 1 year ago
Serve us lies?
Just buck OFF 1 year ago
You are a failure. Who should allow you to come and protect and cover up the rot? You think we are fools? We campaigned and voted because of your deceit, but never again.
YAW COOL 1 year ago
Mireku Duker deputy minister galamsey kingpin
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Are you not serving now?
Liar
Are you not serving now?
Liar
BEN 1 year ago
YOU WE HERE YOU BAWULIAR BUT SORRY WE DON;T NEED YOUR SERVICE : WE TOUGHT AS VEEP ; YOU WERE SERVING ALREADY???
TECH 1 year ago
:: Are You Looking for An IT Professional To Help You Market Your Business, Products, Upcoming Events, Music and More.. Then Contact us...We offer Expert Facebook/Instagram Ads, Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Influencer ad, blogging, bulk SMS and email advertising....We also design all types of websites, logos, flyers, apps etc...0244289681
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
There we go Again. We have heard all these before. Ready to serve as WHAT??? A DRIVER without a LICENSE?? Come on BEHAVE!! You Know in Your Heart of Hearts That You Are Incapable of Running this great Country PROPERLY.
Francis, Teshie 1 year ago
We are not ready for you. Period.
KOFI NTI 1 year ago
WHAT IS BAWUMIA SAYING. LOOK AT THIS IDIOT. THIS IS THE MAN WHO DESTROY OR TOTALLY COLLAPSED ZIMBABWE ECONOMY UP TO DATE. WE WILL NOT HAND OVER GHANA'S ECONOMY TO YOU TO COLLAPSE
DR KUFFOUR 1 year ago
This comment of " I am ready to serve " by this so-call Dr Bawuliar is unbelievable. If I may ask, what have you Bawumia being doing for the past 7 to 8yrs as a vice president? Does this Bawumia different from the vice president of Ghana or what? I don't get it at all unless he is having sleepless nights and suffering from desperation. BAWULIAR, Ghanaians don't need you or your services. PURE AND SIMPLE!!!
Precious 1 year ago
I'm sorry Sir. We don't need your service any longer. You may divert your energy and attention to serving your 2 wives and kids after 2024.
Erik 1 year ago
Sir your service as the leader of the MET led to hyper inflation. from 4 cedis to 14 cedis to the dollar is what your best has given us and the price of fuel has led transport fares killing. Pls park somewhere for better managers
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Don’t vote for this guy. He’s a stooge of Asantehene
Doe 1 year ago
Why don't you do it now? What are you doing? If you are a man of your own words do it now.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Have you finished serving your Sakawa puppeteers? Save your energy. We are not in the business of deception so we don't need pathological liars to serve us. You devil, go away from us!
Kk 1 year ago
Goway with ur foolish talks ....
Anus npp 1 year ago
KWASIAKWA.WE DONT NEED UR SERVICE.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE
Malik 1 year ago
Serve who ????????
Pee 1 year ago
And we don’t need your service
El Chapo 1 year ago
But u have been serving in the last past 7 years???? See the cocain head. Because u was always high on cocain and saying things in cloud 9.u think everyone is as stupid as u??? Junky
GHANAIAN 1 year ago
your wife is pulling citizens houses down,you will never come to power
Matey 1 year ago
The experience from your Boss echoes every day in our lives. You are no good.
Donald Tee 1 year ago
So all along as a Vice President you don’t think you have been serving. The TRUTH of the matter is you have been an abysmal failure. You have no excuses!!
Disastrous! 1 year ago
Driver mate again! To drive Ghana into a deeper ditch? We beg you.
WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHTR56
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
Which country is this? Thought he was the VP of Ghana. Anaaaa?
Joy 1 year ago
You are ready to steal Ghana money. Thief. Nana addo and mahama team are all thieves. I am wise person to vote for Alan
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
So you are currently doing nothing?
my friend, we do not want any Akufo Addo V 2.0.
Your time is over, so get over it !!
Me - Me 1 year ago
What were you doing as a 'mate'? You now want engage the electorates to know their concerns? 2016, 2020 what were you doing during your campaigns and for over 7 years you don't know the concerns of Ghanaians? What sort of joke of a deceiver are you? Sorry, you have destroyed yourself by not being honest and truthful with Ghanaians. You are not new in this system, you are a huge contributor to this failed system and so why pretend to be new? It's a shame!!!!
Nuumo 1 year ago
Gerrout with your disrespectful attitude.
Do you likened us to foolish people?
Are you a real economic doctor?
I doubt!
I doubt!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
So your vice presidency is not a serve for you ? Bawumia you're a very wicked man foolish bastard criminal idiot!
Zero 1 year ago
So all along as a vice president what were you doing? You were being served with TZ and IMF kenkey and ELevy cake abi. Keep provoking us, youll
Gonja President 1 year ago
Dr bawuliar your service has been terminated for good
Useless akofo adoo 1 year ago
Animal
Animal
Amankwah 1 year ago
No, thank you. Ghana does not need your service. You are the most useless and incompetent driver mate in the world. You will be a terrible leader, even worse than jack Toronto. Please clear off!
Meanwhile, galamsey is still destroying his region, kumasi is like a borla and okomfo anokye is still the most derelict hospital in Ghana. A useless tribal bigot with no love for Ghana followed a horde of uncircumcised and un ...
Serve who? When you can not serve and unite your dysfunctional and fragmented NPP party? Better get out from my face before I tell you the truth that you are only being used for 2 purposes. 1. Stooge for the Akyem Sakawa Mafi ...
Go and reconstruct those buildings that your wife and her family members have illegally pulled down first , then u come and explain to Ghanaians why u promised them better economic indices but ended up destroying the economy ...
24 HOUR ECONOMY IS NO POLI ...
Serve us lie?
Serve us lies?
Are you not serving now?
Liar
:: Are You Looking for An IT Professional To Help You Market Your Business, Products, Upcoming Events, Music and More.. Then Contact us...We offer Expert Facebook/Instagram Ads, Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Influencer ad, bloggin ...
This comment of " I am ready to serve " by this so-call Dr Bawuliar is unbelievable. If I may ask, what have you Bawumia being doing for the past 7 to 8yrs as a vice president? Does this Bawumia different from the vice presid ...
Sir your service as the leader of the MET led to hyper inflation. from 4 cedis to 14 cedis to the dollar is what your best has given us and the price of fuel has led transport fares killing. Pls park somewhere for better man ...
Serve who ????????
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHTR ...
What were you doing as a 'mate'? You now want engage the electorates to know their concerns? 2016, 2020 what were you doing during your campaigns and for over 7 years you don't know the concerns of Ghanaians? What sort of jok ...
I doubt!
Animal