Happy 74th anniversary Nana, I made mistake and said 72nd, Long live you and your kingdom.
Aesop 1 year ago
Meanwhile, galamsey is still destroying his region, kumasi is like a borla and okomfo anokye is still the most derelict hospital in Ghana. A useless tribal bigot with no love for Ghana followed by a horde of uncircumcised and uncivilised savages.
TECH 1 year ago
**Are You Looking for An IT Professional To Help You Market Your Business, Products, Upcoming Events, Music and More.. Then Contact us...We offer Expert Facebook/Instagram Ads, Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Influencer ad, blogging, bulk SMS and email advertising....We also design all types of websites, logos, flyers, apps etc...0244289681
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Massa fior …. Which of these are false allegations:
1.Money laundering at the Ghana international bank UK.
2. Attenptijg to annex Bomaa (Ahafo region)
3. Bullying Offinsohemaa
4. Installing a fake chief in Sampa (af ... read full comment
3. Bullying Offinsohemaa
4. Installing a fake chief in Sampa (after dubious conclusion in your judgement)
5. Installing a fake chief in Essumeja
6. Causing tensions in Sampa (under curfew currently )
7. Installing a rivalled chief in Takyiman Tanoso
8. Causing tensions in Berekum and bussing thugs to a funeral
, threatening to behead the Dormaahene
9. Causing chieftaincy tensions in Buoyem
10. Causing chieftaincy tensions in Offuman
11. Threatening to kidnap Takyimanhene some years back.
12. Causing tensions in Japekrom and Drobo
13. Selling royal regalia in Norway
14. Being banned from entering Canada
15. Blackmailing the government and government officials
16. Threatening Odike
17. Supervising Galamsey
18. Unable to cause your subjects to order to stop disrespecting others
19. Twisting History and lying always about historical facts.
20. Unable to call out government on national issues
Deny any of these Mr. Kwaku Duah.
I will only respect you when you leave Bono alone. Else we’re in for a long fight for generations to come.
kk 1 year ago
so nana addo couldnt attend
Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 1 year ago
The Ashanti Chief happy birthday to you. You dey chop your birthday whites the kumasi street is dirty like borla top.
Massa Chief the kumasi town is too dirty and lots of criminals everywhere. Use your chieftancy powers to c ... read full comment
The Ashanti Chief happy birthday to you. You dey chop your birthday whites the kumasi street is dirty like borla top.
Massa Chief the kumasi town is too dirty and lots of criminals everywhere. Use your chieftancy powers to create some jobs for the Ashanti people.
Slim 1 year ago
Galamsey in Asanteman is a minus to your reign. May God help you to win the fight against Galamsey
WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHTRT45
Meanwhile, galamsey is still destroying his region, kumasi is like a borla and okomfo anokye is still the most derelict hospital in Ghana. A useless tribal bigot with no love for Ghana followed by a horde of uncircumcised and ...
**Are You Looking for An IT Professional To Help You Market Your Business, Products, Upcoming Events, Music and More.. Then Contact us...We offer Expert Facebook/Instagram Ads, Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Influencer ad, blogging ...
3. Bullying Offinsohemaa
4. Installing a fake chief in Sampa (af ...
Massa Chief the kumasi town is too dirty and lots of criminals everywhere. Use your chieftancy powers to c ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHTR ...