This is a guy who promised housing allowance to all youth of Ghana, this is a guy who said every Ghanaian will own a bank account. You trust this idiot at your own peril.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HOPESON ADORYE DETONATED A HUGE DYNAMITE IN VOLTA REGION!!!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT NDC TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY AND SO THEY CAN’T EXPLAIN IT. THEY ALL EXHIBIT ... read full comment
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY AND SO THEY CAN’T EXPLAIN IT. THEY ALL EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
I hope that arrogant Denis Miracles Aboagye is listening and listing these promises too. He will see what I will do to him when he comes back to tell me again that Bawumia is not a liar. Idiotically small boy idiot
PROKO 1 year ago
THEY HAVE STARTED FOOLING GHANAIANS LIKE THE DID 2016;
PROKO 1 year ago
WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR- START IT NOW - YOU ARE A DRIVER MATE - HAVE A SAY IN THE CAR MOVEMENT
Medeama 1 year ago
King promise 2.0 yati aa br3! I will provide cars to replace Okada??? For the where?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Oboowa. Pls don’t believe anything this man says. He promised Kayaye’s hostel but he failed to do it. He promised Okada riders cars instead of motor bikes he failed to do it. He promised the people of Cape Coast Airport but he failed to do it. He said that Ghana will move from taxation to production and the economy will grow and grow and there will be more jobs but has rather been taxation to taxation and unemployment rate has moved fro 8 to 14 percent.He said that he has arrested the dollar and given the key to the IGP but what do we see today, dollar is almost sold at Ghc 15. He is a scammer do not listen to him.
LONGJOHN 1 year ago
KING PROMISE HAS STARTED AGAIN
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Hostels to be built for apprentices? Where is the one you promised to build for Kayayes at Agbogbloshie? You are such a foolish man and Muumu!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Don't trust these people 1 year ago
Don't trust these people they speak sweet words to deceived people. Kayaye hostel lie, car loans for okada drivers lie . Don't trust your future in the hands of these politicians .
El Chapo 1 year ago
Hahaha! Ur own words is now embarrassing
Me - Me 1 year ago
One constituency, one million dollars!!!! That never happened; one district one dam!!!! That was a disaster. Yes he has started the promises and will keep going. Soon we shall hear one school girl, ten boxes of sanitary pads. Keep promising, emperor promise!!!!!! Hahahahahahsha
manner less 1 year ago
Gyimifoo
Gyimifoo
WH 1 year ago
They are going to party boys and girls as usual and share money to them claiming they artisans ,I hope Ghanaians are widely awake this time ,we can't be fooled for the third time
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY AND SO THEY CAN’T EXPLAIN IT. THEY ALL EXHIBIT ...
Oboowa. Pls don’t believe anything this man says. He promised Kayaye’s hostel but he failed to do it. He promised Okada riders cars instead of motor bikes he failed to do it. He promised the people of Cape Coast Airport b ...
One constituency, one million dollars!!!! That never happened; one district one dam!!!! That was a disaster. Yes he has started the promises and will keep going. Soon we shall hear one school girl, ten boxes of sanitary pads. ...
Gyimifoo