LIES WILL SEND NPP TO OPPOSITION: SO YOU CAN SEE ALL THE VIDEOS GOING VIRAL
Appiah cuby 1 year ago
WELL MASSA -NPP MOTTO IS LIE ABOUT EVERYTHING TO WIN POWER: WE LIED YOU FOR YOUR VOTES TWICE AND WILL CONTINUE TO LIE GHANAIANS IN OUR DAILLY ACTIVITIES:- GHANAAIANS ARE FOOLS AND LOVE LIES: LIES FOR BAWUMIA 2024
Appiah cuby 1 year ago
we have been trained to lie on everything Nagative about our party
NDC = NATIONAL DESTRUCTION PARTY= lies, propaganda 1 year ago
CPP NEVER DIES
CPP EVER LIES
SAME OLD CPP LIES
NDC IS CARRYING MANTLE OF CPP LIES
ALAKPATOR NDCFUO
NDC WILL NEVER STOP LYING
NDC IS PARTY OF THIEVES AND LIARS
CPP NEVER DIES
CPP EVER LIES
SAME OLD CPP LIES
ALAKPATOR NDCFUO
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Call us for your catfish fingerlings to start your business. 0557430128/0557078466-
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
THE gas tanker involved in an accident at Nnadieso should be removed before anothe Apiate occurs.
Afro Values 1 year ago
It didn't look like that convoy was purposely blocked. It just met the blockade. Ghanaian konkonsa media loves to twist stories, which is dangerous.
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
You have a weak analytical mind if you can't critique such a simple, straightforward video. Just pay attention to the voices and notice the police dispatch riders with their double trafigators blinking. Which officials move around in Ghana preceded by more than one police dispatch rider: The President and his vice and you could hear their names being called out. Maybe you are not that intelligent for one to waste time on.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Dadieso is a lies-free zone.
Kwaku Nsiah 1 year ago
Can't these NPP communicators say the truth for once!! Most of us speak Twi and could understand what was being said. We are not blind, for heaven's sake. Haba!!!
TonyB 1 year ago
If he came by air will his convoy still not move to Accra Come again
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
The incident rather happened in the Western North at Dadiesoaba. Don't mind them; it was the vice president.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GGHHJ
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MMOA buh who’s interested if you’re blocked or not . WE WANT THE ECONOMY FIXED AND YOUR ARE GOING ROUND CAMPAIGNING AND FOR WHAT? YOU STILL THINK YOU CAN WIN ELECTIONS WITH TRICKS? YOU GUYS ARE JOKERS TO THINK YOU HAVENT LOST IN ADVANCE. RIGGING? MR AIDE, JUST SAVE YOUR MONEY WISELY BECAUSE FOR THE ELECTIONS DE33, IT HAS BEEN LOST ALREADY
Tygar 1 year ago
Np his convoy will be block again
Merciful Father 1 year ago
This Gideon guy can tell lies oooh, did listen to the commentary in the video? What does he have to say about the bottles that were smashed on the road?
G Dragon 1 year ago
Interesting days loading.....
Atimbire A Edward 1 year ago
Please mr communicator, this is one they things that would send your party in to opposition. You guys simple doesn't want to hear the truth when ever something happens to your party. You said it is not true and the video too is false? Please kindly do mature politics and stop these .
SPOTLIGHT MEDIA 1 year ago
**ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A GOOD SOCIAL MEDIA EXPERT TO HELP YOU MAKRET YOUR PRODUCTS,BUSINESS,MUSIC,UPCOMING EVENTS,BOOKS ETC...ACROSS ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS THE BEST WAY...THEN GET IN TOUCH...I ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES,LOGOS,FLYERS,APPS AND MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SYSTEMS...WHATSAPP OR CALL : 0244289681
Jato 1 year ago
Very STUPID CHAP
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
BAWUMIA NEVER TELLS THE TRUTH. THE LAUGHING JACKAL IS COMPLETELY CONFUSED
Joe 1 year ago
THIS MAN IS A REAL LIAR. How can the whole vice presidential spokesperson say this without shame . It is the work of the youth to block roads when there is an accident? Is it not the work of the police?
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
Then,why were they mentioning Bawumia's name in the video?Npp is busy campaigning for NDC.John Mahama relaxe and sleep Npp is campaigning for you.I've never seen a party full of educared illiterates in my life like this Akuffo Addo led Npp before.
Indeed Mahamma relax Mahamma would be laughing at his wrong after 7th December 1 year ago
Indeed Mahamma relax Mahamma would be laughing at his wrong after 7th December
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago
Waw, so the NPP has specialised in telling stupid lies? Common, who blocks road using broken bottles? What about what the young men were saying at the background? NPP should not be given another opportunity to lead for such wicked lies. They have destroyed everything in Ghana. Even Jean Mensa cannot help them.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Nobody expected otherwise from your usual lies, you puff-faced liar!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
DADIESO RESIDENTS DID NOT APPRECIATE THE CARAVAN OF LIARS TRYING TO POLLUTE DADIESO WITH LIES AND DECEPTIONS. KEEP BAWUMIA'S LIES AWAY FROM DADIESO.
Yes, that Aplanke convoy of serial liars was blocked by those angry Dadie ... read full comment
DADIESO RESIDENTS DID NOT APPRECIATE THE CARAVAN OF LIARS TRYING TO POLLUTE DADIESO WITH LIES AND DECEPTIONS. KEEP BAWUMIA'S LIES AWAY FROM DADIESO.
Yes, that Aplanke convoy of serial liars was blocked by those angry Dadieso residents, and they have every reason to be angry at this failed Aplanke Bawumia trying to spread his lies and recycled broken promises through their city.
NDC = NATIONAL DESTRUCTION PARTY= lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda, lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda, lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,li ...
CPP NEVER DIES
CPP EVER LIES
SAME OLD CPP LIES
ALAKPATOR NDCFUO
You have a weak analytical mind if you can't critique such a simple, straightforward video. Just pay attention to the voices and notice the police dispatch riders with their double trafigators blinking. Which officials move a ...
MMOA buh who’s interested if you’re blocked or not . WE WANT THE ECONOMY FIXED AND YOUR ARE GOING ROUND CAMPAIGNING AND FOR WHAT? YOU STILL THINK YOU CAN WIN ELECTIONS WITH TRICKS? YOU GUYS ARE JOKERS TO THINK YOU HAVEN ...
Please mr communicator, this is one they things that would send your party in to opposition. You guys simple doesn't want to hear the truth when ever something happens to your party. You said it is not true and the video too ...
**ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A GOOD SOCIAL MEDIA EXPERT TO HELP YOU MAKRET YOUR PRODUCTS,BUSINESS,MUSIC,UPCOMING EVENTS,BOOKS ETC...ACROSS ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS THE BEST WAY...THEN GET IN TOUCH...I ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBS ...
Very STUPID CHAP
Then,why were they mentioning Bawumia's name in the video?Npp is busy campaigning for NDC.John Mahama relaxe and sleep Npp is campaigning for you.I've never seen a party full of educared illiterates in my life like this Akuff ...
Waw, so the NPP has specialised in telling stupid lies? Common, who blocks road using broken bottles? What about what the young men were saying at the background? NPP should not be given another opportunity to lead for such w ...
Yes, that Aplanke convoy of serial liars was blocked by those angry Dadie ...