We design building plans and building construction 0243381182
kojo darteh 1 year ago
90s in boarding sch, kasoa was a small town enclave past the central regional border, past pambros. if someone had told me that kasoa will be like kaneshie i would have said they were crazy.
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
Bash 1 year ago
Am happy you called him prophet
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out in May worldwide!
Here are just 10 out of 100s positive reviews from Amazon. You may confirm it yourself on Amazon platform.
1. "My brother found this book informative. Thank you."
2. "Pathfinder or excellent guide. Well written."
3. "Detailed explanation for a learner needed."
4. "This book has been a helpful resource for me. Thank you, Chukky!"
5. "I love how easy it is to understand the concepts in this book."
6. "This book is perfect for anyone starting out in mobile phone repair."
7. "I gained valuable knowledge from this book. Thank you!"
8. "The book is well-structured and easy to follow."
9. "I highly recommend this book to anyone interested in mobile phone repair."
10. "Five stars! This book exceeded my expectations."
Emmanuel Danquah 1 year ago
Mr. Addo you go explain Taya. You want them to say Millennium City in GOMOA Bantama in GOMOA East District? As far as Langardism are emanating in these areas, with the likes of Kwasi Alagyi and his thugs can't be called to order, the name KASOA will be mentioned till thy kingdom come.
Don't you normally hear on radio when they are selling properties in Millennium City, that they mentioned KASOA millennium City?
James 1 year ago
From Accra if you are going to Gomoa Fetteh, what Trotro will you pick, is it not Kasoa? Accra is a big town but when something happens in sakumono, all the Kumasi people will say Accra, and they are right. Instead of trying to correct the public pour your frustration on the police in that area who connive with land guards and chiefs to sell lands to multiple people.
GH8 1 year ago
@ James you have a point because not everybody knows the difference but when a state institution is issuing official public statement it behoves on them to get these facts right for the general public. Kasoa people fight for your name because those of us far away we have really negative perception of your community.
Ghana 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT FULL OF CRIMINAL AND CROOKS:
Abizibay-Zualalungu 1 year ago
Kasoa is a comfortable place for hidden criminals and Nigeria drug dealers
Nana addo go go away nation wreckers Npp 1 year ago
Nana addo go go away nation wreckers Npp
Nana addo dumsor nation wreckers leave us alone Npp kasoa no light since yesterday
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Put the entire community on social media .wire every corner of the town and surrounding communities on CCTV and connect the to the internet to allow ordinary citizens to monitor crime
Richness 1 year ago
I’m a proud Kasoa boy, now I live in the UK. I nearly fought with my guys here who are calling all Kasoa people criminals. I told them the army can’t go and fool at Kasoa like they did at ashiman and denkyera obwasi. We are proud
The army won’t tell you their operation date 1 year ago
Wait and see . Nobody can escape the wrath of the army. They are just taking time to study the geography of the area. It’s gonna be bloody soon
Donatus 1 year ago
You too stop accepting names like kasoa nyanyanu and kasoa millennium city. Tell everybody those names are wrong.
God Bless Ghana 1 year ago
Which side kasoa district police station located? Now kasoa is a district of it own. Their police station is located at millennium city. Pentecost.
112 1 year ago
Millennium City is the new East Legon in the making. The plush houses been put there are the envy of many. No wonder a lot are rushing to acquire lands at Millennium City. All the lands there have been sold, so people should be careful when someone come and say they will sell you a land at that place. The Pentecost Convention Centre at Millennium City, is the key trigger why plush houses are been put there.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DSFD34
Nsem Pii 1 year ago
You hve made a bad name for yourself that’s why any crime is attributed to you. Purge the bad ones from your your society rather than embracing them because of money. Don’t you feel ashamed of yourself.
Slim 1 year ago
Stupid media
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Because Kasoa is a criminals den,what do you expect?
ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain va ...
Mr. Addo you go explain Taya. You want them to say Millennium City in GOMOA Bantama in GOMOA East District? As far as Langardism are emanating in these areas, with the likes of Kwasi Alagyi and his thugs can't be called to or ...
From Accra if you are going to Gomoa Fetteh, what Trotro will you pick, is it not Kasoa? Accra is a big town but when something happens in sakumono, all the Kumasi people will say Accra, and they are right. Instead of trying ...
@ James you have a point because not everybody knows the difference but when a state institution is issuing official public statement it behoves on them to get these facts right for the general public. Kasoa people fight for ...
I’m a proud Kasoa boy, now I live in the UK. I nearly fought with my guys here who are calling all Kasoa people criminals. I told them the army can’t go and fool at Kasoa like they did at ashiman and denkyera obwasi. We a ...
Millennium City is the new East Legon in the making. The plush houses been put there are the envy of many. No wonder a lot are rushing to acquire lands at Millennium City. All the lands there have been sold, so people should ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DSFD3 ...
Stupid media