Well, we know them. Those who were incapable of gaining independence for Ghana and have harboured these resentment behaviour through their children and descendants till today. These are the Cursed ones who have managed to get to the top of government by Stealth. They are aware of the Curses on them. They are Not that stupid that’s why they have resorted to various forms of corruption ,wealth acquisition and complete Destruction of the country through these various revengeful behaviour .
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah could predict the future with the exactitude of a Jewish prophet. His predictions are starring at us today in the face ala the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals and nauseating vagabonds. Still......... NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!
Common Sense Ghanaian 1 year ago
WE WILL FOREVER MISS THIS MAN. THE STONE THE BULDERS REJECTED - NOW THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW WHERE THEY'RE DRIVING US TO EXCEPT TO LOOT EVERYTHING IN SIGHT.
GPS 1 year ago
What did Ghana achieve after the independence? Nothing. The big 6 or Nkrumah were wrong. How many Ghanaians have common clean water to drink? The whole continent of Africa is crying blood. Black Africans can't rule themselves because of corruption, mismanagement, selfishness, greediness of our leaders the continent has turned to hell on earth. For me, I don't celebrate independence day 6th march. Nkrumah the big 6 have failed us totally. WATER IS LIFE SO PLEASE STOP GALAMSEY
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Well said sir, we shall defend Nkrumah's legacy with our blood, this people governing us are the people who want to destroy Ghana but we will not allow them and no Muslim will rule Ghana, if Mahama is good or not, Ghana don't need a Muslim president
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Anybody can write any garbage online and have a following. Ghana's struggles are not current, therefore, this article is nonsense. Was Ghana not struggling when she was faced with four years of dumsor? When have we not struggled as a nation? Ghana has always struggled, and to that, our current struggles are complete nonsense.
Italoo 1 year ago
There we go another tribal bigotry trying to defuse what the man said and defending these criminals who have looted our resources, defaming Nkrumah’s name and destroying his legacy. Please pay a good attention to what the man said, and you can really see that these are destroying our beloved nation Ghana.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
You are a big fool whoever you are, how old are you? Did your eyes caught the glimpse of Osagyefo?Idiot!
Asemsebe 1 year ago
Every country has its founding father or independence hero, not only Ghana. Instead elugising Nkrumah all the time as if he were unblemished why not tell us lessons to be learnt from philosophy, his development paradigm and its relevance to modern Ghana. Merely signing praises is not what will inspire the majority of Ghanaian youth to take up his philosophy. We speak too shallower.
KD 1 year ago
Ghana wasn't a paradise under Kwame Nkrumah. He laid the foundation for Ghana's troubles.
Common Sense Ghanaian 1 year ago
Another Danquah-Busia twerp
True 1 year ago
Exactly. People are just brainwashed to think of him as a messiah
Kwaku 1 year ago
GOD BLESS YOU, SIR THEY SHALL CELEBRATE THEIR VAGABOND AND SHORT TERM VICTORIES BUT THE PATRIOTS AND THEIR ALLIES SHALL WIN THIS COUNTRY AND ITS FURURE.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
And indeed Ghanaians are suffering, because Dr Nkrumah took Ghana with him to the grave
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJ654
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah has only a few followers now.There is no strong Nkrumahist party now.There is the NDC which developed from Rawlings military regime and the NPP which is a Danquah Busia Dombo party.
Well, we know them. Those who were incapable of gaining independence for Ghana and have harboured these resentment behaviour through their children and descendants till today. These are the Cursed ones who have managed to ge ...
Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah could predict the future with the exactitude of a Jewish prophet. His predictions are starring at us today in the face ala the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals and nauseating vagabonds. Still......... NKRU ...
What did Ghana achieve after the independence? Nothing. The big 6 or Nkrumah were wrong. How many Ghanaians have common clean water to drink? The whole continent of Africa is crying blood. Black Africans can't rule themselves ...
Well said sir, we shall defend Nkrumah's legacy with our blood, this people governing us are the people who want to destroy Ghana but we will not allow them and no Muslim will rule Ghana, if Mahama is good or not, Ghana don't ...
Anybody can write any garbage online and have a following. Ghana's struggles are not current, therefore, this article is nonsense. Was Ghana not struggling when she was faced with four years of dumsor? When have we not strugg ...
There we go another tribal bigotry trying to defuse what the man said and defending these criminals who have looted our resources, defaming Nkrumah’s name and destroying his legacy. Please pay a good attention to what the m ...
Every country has its founding father or independence hero, not only Ghana. Instead elugising Nkrumah all the time as if he were unblemished why not tell us lessons to be learnt from philosophy, his development paradigm and i ...