Akuffo Addo and his Npp have terrorized them, they are alk scared to come out openly, Suale was shot dead, Manasseh had to runaway for his life, Edward Adetti's house was ransacked and vandalized, Captain Smart has bn arrested and locked up twice, ASEPA boss Mensah Thompson locked up, Bobie Ansah of Accra fm locked up, Oheneba Boamah of tv xyz imprisoned for two weeks, The premises of UTV vandalized, A plus and some pundits being thir target, Class fm/tv attacked by unknown assailants and arsonists on motor bike with petrol bombs, the legendary Anas Aremeyaw Anas, had bn known since JJ Rawlings's time as a national hero both domestically and internationally, only Akuffo Addo, his appointed Chief justices and judges, sees Anas as a nation wrecker,and have problems with his work, they have done directly the opposite of what every government in the fourth republic has done to him, they have hounded and persecuted him., even are still trying to unmask him, so they can kill him like Suale. Mahama, these and more are the reasons why the journalists are afraid to come out.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
@ YSL. True paa the thing you dey talk. The press have been very bad. They know who killed Mills but they have kept quite. They know who government official one is yet they pretend he lives in heaven. They know it's a thief who runs the ndc yet they keep quite. Mahatma is right to ask the press to expose people like him
Rex 1 year ago
Stupid propaganda, very unintelligent propaganda, you think we are here to fool? How many times must I tell you dat if Mills was murdered like his extended family and nuclear family had taken the case up? Someone that the whole nation knew was sick, dies and some fools wants to criminalize his death, for what? Martin Amidu and Kusdi Adjabeng are both claiming that Airbus has no case, and I are delusional sitting in your home trying make a case out of it, ain't you a Ghanaian? If you know anything untoward went on, what's stops you from making a case in court? Like do you think your stupid Npp and their judges will sit aloof without doing anything about it? Whilst they know Mahama is the only one capable of taking power away from them? You guys should use your God given wisdom, some of ur comment's are too intelligent.If you know a thief runs the NDC, go to police and report him sbd what he stole, Nkwasias3m kwa.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
Naana is a far more formidable opponent than mahatma, She does not have any baggage unlike some. So mahatma is not the only person to beat NPP but Naana is a far better candidate. She sounds a bit like Mills. All Naana needs to do is cover all the security cameras, break a neck and buy aide de camp a ticket to vanish
SPOTLIGHT MEDIA 1 year ago
LETS DEVELOP YOUR ONLINE SHOP FOR YOU....THE BEST ECOMMERCE WEBSITE FOR YOUR BUSINESS...WITH ONLINE PAYMENT SYSTEM AND MORE...WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES,APPS,SOFTWARE,LOGOS,FLYERS AND SOCIAL MEDIA ADVERTS...WHATSAPP US: 0244289681
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Any Ghanaian worker who votes for Mahama is a big fool. This is because when Mahama was president, he never saw the need to pay accrued pension contribution of workers to SSNIT but found money to buy luxurious cars to university girls.
Jet Ski 1 year ago
And what does your alzheimers, diaper wearing Akuffo Addo buy for Serwaa Broni and her like that pulls his dead penis for him?
Kwame 1 year ago
NPP propaganda is so dumb it shows the kind of people the party boasts of. When all you came to do was to steal from the poor for your generations unborn, God will give you disgrace.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hypocrite by all standard, as if he’s pure.
Only tricks but fools fall for his lies
Kofi Asobri 1 year ago
Stupidity! All Ghanaians are liars! The media are the worst, and you come out to make such a statement!!!
It is the job of the government and law enforcement to ensure that these are dealt with properly. Galamsey is a harmfu ... read full comment
Stupidity! All Ghanaians are liars! The media are the worst, and you come out to make such a statement!!!
It is the job of the government and law enforcement to ensure that these are dealt with properly. Galamsey is a harmful activity - what did you, your government, and your law enforcement officers and institutions do about it? Nonsense beyond measure!
Akuffo Addo and his Npp have terrorized them, they are alk scared to come out openly, Suale was shot dead, Manasseh had to runaway for his life, Edward Adetti's house was ransacked and vandalized, Captain Smart has bn arreste ...
@ YSL. True paa the thing you dey talk. The press have been very bad. They know who killed Mills but they have kept quite. They know who government official one is yet they pretend he lives in heaven. They know it's a thief w ...
Stupid propaganda, very unintelligent propaganda, you think we are here to fool? How many times must I tell you dat if Mills was murdered like his extended family and nuclear family had taken the case up? Someone that the who ...
Naana is a far more formidable opponent than mahatma, She does not have any baggage unlike some. So mahatma is not the only person to beat NPP but Naana is a far better candidate. She sounds a bit like Mills. All Naana needs ...
LETS DEVELOP YOUR ONLINE SHOP FOR YOU....THE BEST ECOMMERCE WEBSITE FOR YOUR BUSINESS...WITH ONLINE PAYMENT SYSTEM AND MORE...WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES,APPS,SOFTWARE,LOGOS,FLYERS AND SOCIAL MEDIA ADVERTS...WHATSAPP ...
Any Ghanaian worker who votes for Mahama is a big fool. This is because when Mahama was president, he never saw the need to pay accrued pension contribution of workers to SSNIT but found money to buy luxurious cars to univers ...
It is the job of the government and law enforcement to ensure that these are dealt with properly. Galamsey is a harmfu ...