You are here: HomeNews2024 05 03Article 1929002

Why Appiah Stadium knelt before Kwabena Aduomi after losing Ejisu by-elections

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Abizibay-Zualalungu 4 weeks ago

He should contest as NDC candidate to win the seat for them

• Nee 4 weeks ago

Let him try and see his smoothness level. A very big disgrace will befall him.

• Samus 4 weeks ago

Exactly

• Jon Yonny 4 weeks ago

Ghanaweb.com please why are you trying to make your page cheap. Is this news worthy? What is relevant about Appiah stadium kneeling before Hon Adiomi. What is the context ? I don't get it.

• Pop 4 weeks ago

He went there to beg for money

• Nee 4 weeks ago

Correct and also to confirm that NDC sponsored him to contest NPP.

• jesus 4 weeks ago

APPIAH STADIUM IS A ! ONLY PUSSIES KNEEL DOWN BEFORE A MAN.

• Aba Akyere 4 weeks ago

Hmm! Eye kanfo wo dua foro no na ye kanfo wachacha.

• Ama ghana. 4 weeks ago

Is he a supporter of adiomi, afrafranto or ndc, some idiots can fool paa.

• Nee 4 weeks ago

Now confirmed that NDC sponsored him to unseat NPP. This man political career is finished. He is a political traitor who can never be trusted.

• Republic Gift 4 weeks ago

Aduomi has proven beyond all reasonable doubts that he is a traitor, selfish, corrupt and an NDC mole in the NPP. He is more poisonous than a ratlle snake. A huge disgrace to his family.

• Ato 4 weeks ago

Is't not true that he was sponsored by the NDC?

• Abudu 4 weeks ago

But who will vote for a rat like Bawumia

• Samed 4 weeks ago

Even that your Incompetent, Visionless, corrupt, Drunkard, Dead Goat John Mahama is still counting for idiots like you votes, after Ghanaians have rejected him twice. Greedy, John Mahama aka John Ford will be rejected again. ...

• Samus 4 weeks ago

Abudu,you are a fool. It is you and your family who are rats. KWASIA

• Nana 4 weeks ago

Two fools displaying their foolishness. This has confirmed that the Ndc was behind this greedy and ungrateful man.

• Kojo Badu 4 weeks ago

The dynamics in the general election would be different because the NDC will field their own parliamentary candidate. In the instance of bye election, who doesn't know that the NDC sponsored/supported Dishonourable Aduomi aga ...

• KKK. 4 weeks ago

Nkwasessem dey Ghana.

• Kwame marfo 4 weeks ago

This Appiah stadium guy is gradually going mad and needs medical attention. This guy became rich overweight after supporting John Mahama and after that he started behaving abnormal.

• apuuuu 4 weeks ago

Ass kisser

• Reo 4 weeks ago

Small chop money u ve to disgrace urself like that,u said u are proud of him and am ashamed of u

• Boris Bukari 4 weeks ago

If he has 40 something percent n someone has 50 something percent where is the sterling performance mr. bootlicker

• Kay 4 weeks ago

NDC will field a candidate for the general election and his votes will decrease drastically. He should not deceive himself that he will cause wonders in the general election.

• Nyame Akoa 4 weeks ago

I'm sure he'll soon announce his candidature as an NDC PC for the constituency in the coming days.

• Raphael Abeam US 4 weeks ago

Let me tell.you that if he determines to contest the 2024 elections he will be humiliated. He can try

• Nyame Akoa 4 weeks ago

Ejisu constituency parliamentary by-election: How Aduomi, Afrafranto and NDC were hugely defeated by the mighty Elephant (NPP) party.
    Upon all the collaboration by the NDC, Afrafranto movement, the media hype and influence ...

• TRACK YOUR VEHICLE NOW. 4 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...