You are here: HomeNews2024 05 03Article 1928962

Sue him! - X users want Bridget Otoo to take on presidential staffer over 'London lie'

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 4 weeks ago

NDC can criticize anyone anyhow they want but they can’t take criticism, when you talk about their members all their social media and media stations like TV3, Onua, Ghanaweb etc. will be on your neck

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 4 weeks ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 4 weeks ago

ANOTHER NDC FOOLISH, DISRESPECTFUL GIRL DABBLING IN POLITICS.

• ANOTHER TWERP 4 weeks ago

Is this Prince Adade normal at all? What is wrong with what this lady has said? I now believe that you have taken an overdose of some banned substances. TWERP

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 4 weeks ago

SEDINAM TAMAKLOE ALSO THREATENED TO SUE!

SHE CAN’T FRIGHTEN ANYONE WITH THOSE FALSE COURAGE OF HERS!

She should go to court. We are waiting for lawsuit. She is only trying to avoid the humiliation. Do you remember t ...

• Yabi Yabi 4 weeks ago

Take your fake classroom earned credentials and your folly a shove it where the sun doesn’t shine, clown. Whatever gave you the idea that a lie, irrespective of the source, should be tolerated because it comes from governme ...

• P Djamgbe 4 weeks ago

I want to pound male booty!!!!

• Abass 4 weeks ago

To Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK. If an NDC member truly criticizes an NPP member with facts, what prevents him or her from taking the case up to a lawsuit? I advise Bridget Otoo to sue Taiko Teigo at the law court and serve as ...

• Abass 4 weeks ago

NPP serial liars I mean.

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 4 weeks ago

Bridget, you have the opportunity to sue that drunkard and make him lose every penny he has stolen from us.
    Sue the shit out of the idiot!

• NANA ASANTE BEDI-3TUO 4 weeks ago

It is members of that JULORBI HOUSE GANG, of which Charles Nii Teiko-Tagoe is a member which has totally destroyed our country. You have no idea the kind of fortune these INEPT & CLUELESS BOYS have amassed for themselves!

ANOTHER BOMBSHELL OF 2024! I
    CAN ONLY SPEAK SOME FEW EVE WORDS.
    “EKEKE VO” IS ONE OF THEM!

THAT POMPOUS WOMAN IS ALSO ABOUT TO JOIN THE LIKES OF SERWAH AMIHERE AND OTHERS TO THE WORLD OF NAME TAG! SERWAH IS UNMARRI ...

• Name 4 weeks ago

Go ahead and sue we are solidly behind you

• James 4 weeks ago

Who cares about where she’s been before?

• Nana Akua Adobea 4 weeks ago

You spew nonsense about others and when it is done to you want retraction.

• Steve Kaye London 4 weeks ago

She used a passport with a different name to travel to London after her application form was fraudulently signed by John Mahama.
    John Mahama used the same way to endorse the passport forms for his brother Samuel Mahama who h ...

• NANA ASANTE BEDI-3TUO 4 weeks ago

Our mentally-retarded & lunatic president, Nana Akuffo Addo will go about insulting our traditional Chiefs with impunity! Then, our DIGITAL DUMSOR MINISTER, that STUPID ARROGANT BUFFOON - MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH NAPO, with a no ...

BAWUMIA IS SQUEAKY CLEAN!
    NEITHER HAS AKUFO-ADDO BEEN CAUGHT IN ANY CRIMINAL ACT!
    WHAT ABOUT JOHN MAHAMA, AKA THE PASSPORT NTUHYEHENE OF BANTAMA?

Who is a cheater more than your John Mahama? Look at the record of his ...

• Tt 4 weeks ago

What else do they know other than lies learnt from their masters

• TWEAA DC 4 weeks ago

DOES BRIDGET OTOO NEED OUTSIDERS TO TELL HER TO SUE?...HOW MANY PASSPORTS DOES SHE POSSESS?...CAN THE SO CALLED X USERS ANSWER?...TWEAA.

• Chiga 4 weeks ago

If idiots like this are sued and made to pay for the stupidity, it will help. People must know that stupidity, in as much as it is a right, it has a costly price

• Nana addo the clearing agent 4 weeks ago

These crooks in julorbii house must be taught a lesson, sue him

• Ntohw3 4 weeks ago

This lady is becoming a big nuisance to the media fraternity. What does she want in this world. Is she on Mahama payroll? The other day she was beaten to pulp during an NDC demonstration. She always spews nonsense about this ...

• P Djamgbe 4 weeks ago

I want to pound TRUMU!!!! Ghanaians must accept lgbt!!!

• Ogyam 4 weeks ago

Wait ooo... What if it's true that she was once stranded as the guy said but not necessarily London.... Trust NOT these female celebrities. If she dares, dude might "Fitz" her.....

• Obuor 4 weeks ago

Sue him for the defamatory statement.
    I support u

• Odewale 4 weeks ago

Ashawo Journalist

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

These capitalists tell lies about people to tarnish their names or even use the gullible public to cause harm to the person.
    Why is it a case that whenever someone criticize President Nana Akufo-Addo and NPP, NPP members th ...

• www.spotlightafricamedia.net 4 weeks ago

##Lets Handle All Your Social Media Services...We Offer Google Adverts, YouTube Adverts, Facebook and Instagram Adverts, SEO, Website Design, Flyers, Logos...We also help you build your social media followers, views, subscrib ...

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

Abeg. It is true she was stranded in London. That is London bridge in Cape Coast. Yes, that is right. These are the people around the president. Serwaa Broni is gone and this man wants to bring it back? So what if she’s cri ...

• Donatus 4 weeks ago

Sue, not now but later in 2025

• BOY KOFI 4 weeks ago

Cecilia Dapaah is ready to sue government for defamation.Tnx.

• Republic Gift 4 weeks ago

Of course with your filthy arrogance and poor standard of English you dare not go to London. NDC woman!!!!

• apuuuu 4 weeks ago

Bridget Otoo what's special about you that nobody can talk about you but is okay to lie about the President

• Kweku 4 weeks ago

Girl, it's about time you slow down on your political participation in social issues like this before you destroy your marriage with such activities.

Do not go looking for what is not looking for you because our society an ...

• Kow 4 weeks ago

It is true this AShawo was in london fucking