FORCE INCOMPETENT NDC TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY AND SO THEY CAN’T EXPLAIN IT. THEY ALL EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT ... read full comment
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY AND SO THEY CAN’T EXPLAIN IT. THEY ALL EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
I don't blame those who are offering money. I blame those of you who accept the bread crumbs thrown at you by people who are stealing your scholarships to give them to their kids to study in the best universities abroad, enjoying 24 h light with your tax payers money, drive around in luxury cars, ship their water and food from abroad, fill their bank account with your taxes to cater for at least 2 generations of their descendants, basically stealing what you are entitled to and paying for as a citizen. Then they give you 100 Ghana and you accept.
TRUTH 1 year ago
We will be lucky to remain the same.
The world is speed forward everyday and you think you would remain the same standing in one place.
May the Maker open the eyes of Ghanaians like he did decades ago to Paa Grant.
The world is speed forward everyday and you think you would remain the same standing in one place.
Efo Juju 1 year ago
Atuguba, so what is the solution? Criticising without offering solutions doesn't help anybody.
CAR TRACKING DEVICE. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. RYR55
Makaa-maka 1 year ago
Prof who can change it ? As long as politicians are ready and prepared to give and the electorates are also ready and prepared to receive, no one can change this phenomenon. What makes it worse is that during internal elections in the two biggest parties, NPP and NDC, be it primaries or to elect party executives vote buying is live and coloured. It started in 1992 with basic items like kako, umbrellas, 'buta', 'bentoa' etc and they were given and received in secrecy. Now it has gone to another level and it has gone hi-tech whereby cash, mobile phones, hair dryers, microwaves, etc are freely given out and some are given in the open. Everyone is talking about what happened in Ejisu by-election and let a politician who has not in anyway given anything to a voter must first throw a stone at the NPP MP who stand accused today. When it comes to elections, internal, by-election or national, participating candidates do their own thing just to win more votes. Though it's bad, uncultured and disgracing, it has come to stay and it's being practised in educational institutions when it comes to electing their prefects. NDC members are calling for the head of the MP and I dare any of them to throw the first stone if his/her hands are cleaned.
Accranie 1 year ago
Makaa-maka, what an excellent rendition one of our brothers from the northern parts of the country posited an ancient proverb which states that when an abomination stays long with a people it becomes part of their culture, but this particular abomination must be exorcise at all cost
During the COVID times i heard the Igbo King in Ghana advise people resort to traditional methods in combating the disease and i will advise we use traditional means to drive out this ill
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY AND SO THEY CAN’T EXPLAIN IT. THEY ALL EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT ...
I don't blame those who are offering money. I blame those of you who accept the bread crumbs thrown at you by people who are stealing your scholarships to give them to their kids to study in the best universities abroad, enjo ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Prof who can change it ? As long as politicians are ready and prepared to give and the electorates are also ready and prepared to receive, no one can change this phenomenon. What makes it worse is that during internal electio ...
Makaa-maka, what an excellent rendition one of our brothers from the northern parts of the country posited an ancient proverb which states that when an abomination stays long with a people it becomes part of their culture, bu ...