You are here: HomeNews2024 05 01Article 1928750

Ghana ready to partner with Saudi Arabia for energy security - Energy Minister

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Massa u are going for loan 3 weeks ago

You are going to beg for loan a you are calling it partnership

• COD 3 weeks ago

Dr. Napo Mathew Prempeh, a brilliant but needy student despite being a sitting minister is a crook and must never be trusted. He is just talking and lying.

• Sam 3 weeks ago

Mere shameful scamming

• Napo and NPP Crooks 3 weeks ago

It won't yield anything if you Napo and NPP don't stop the stealing. In the first place, Ghana is capable of providing sustainable electricity or energy but it is the stealing that is stopping the nation.

• Me 3 weeks ago

The person you went to seek help from is not a Dr but has more sense than you to ensure his country always have electricity 24/7

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

Ghana has oil, what do we need from Saudi Arabia for Energy Security? It is not like we are flying 'fighter jets'? Is NAPO thinking of using his BIG NOSE as a pipeline to transport cheaper Saudi Oil to run our power plants?

• Rose 3 weeks ago

Just look at his nose. With the kind of nose he carries on his not good looking face , why won't we be having light problems???? Just asking. Chaii what a B.S!

• Aplanke 3 weeks ago

I thought I heard his excellency the VP of Ghana saying Dumsor will end with the month of April, 2024. Can someone pls tell him there's no light in Kasoa right now

• Kofi Donshiri 3 weeks ago

You should have gone to talk to them about how to keep the majority share of our oil before signing it away to foreign companies forever………..

• Ludo - A Scam Is Cooking 3 weeks ago

It will soon be unveiled. Continue to watch this space.

• Manh dem 3 weeks ago

The underlying problem of this current dumsor is Debt management that supposed to done through ESLA but collateralized by Nadaa and his bogus government