You are here: HomeNews2024 05 01Article 1928735

NPP to embark on reconciliation to avoid surprises on December 7 – National Chairman

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Mumu man 3 weeks ago

Its too late. There is no reconciliation anywhere. It won't work. Ejisu has taught you a bitter lesson

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT MJ 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JMHI

• JJ 3 weeks ago

SACK YOUR RIGGED MP AND GIVE IT BACK TO THE REAL WINNER:

• Lion 3 weeks ago

Is good idea's,we need everyone coming 7th December to break the 8.It is possible

• Aplanke 3 weeks ago

I thought I heard his excellency the VP of Ghana saying Dumsor will end with the month of April, 2024. Can someone pls tell him there's no light in Kasoa right now

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Well said but your arrogant president will not agree with you he has destroyed your party and the country, never again ghanaians are going to vote for NPP, if you can observe, nobody takes the president seriously now a days, ...