You are here: HomeNews2024 05 01Article 1928711

Where was Prof. Naana Jane when Agyemang-Rawlings started politics? - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (147)

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

Nana Bantamahene Ampaw Amankwatia piaaaaawww Nana Nya nkwa daaaaa. Mo piaw

• Game Changer 3 weeks ago

Look at this toad fooling again. The NDC and Voltarians are not at a loggerhead in terms of a running mate. Prof Naana is loved even more by Voltarians. Kwasiaman!

• PROF NAANA WAS IN THE CLASSROOM TRAINING PEOPLE TO BECOME GOOD LEADERS 3 weeks ago

You fool. Prof NAANA was in the classroom training people to become good leaders not useless people like you.

• Pope Innocent 3 weeks ago

Please in 1981/82 Jane Sam (Prof Jane Naana) was a graduate student in Canada!

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

@pope,it doesn't matter where she was, Canada or Space, she won't have an impact or bring nothing on board. Professor Doo little, she knows nothing

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 weeks ago

Nana Konadu was a thief and criminal,She sold many national properties including Nsawam cannery company, Maurice your stupidity is too huge.

• Kkb 3 weeks ago

Lawyer Ampaw think of yourself

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

Naana was in a classroom learning the French language grammar to nowhere.

• There 3 weeks ago

buffoon

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 weeks ago

And your Doctor in Economics failed simple practical course. Look at the economy now and who is the Head?

• Rex 3 weeks ago

A mad man, an example of a typical Npp person, who never makes sense, then where was Bawumia when Alan and Kennedy Agyapong dems were struggling to bring the Npp to power in the nineties and two thousands? Have u seen u are s ...

• James 3 weeks ago

You and the NPP should then start celebrating an easy victory come December and stop complaining or you want her to make an enormous impact and defeat your failed government. You go talk true at the right time

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

NPP IS A GALAMSEY THIEVING PARTY OF UNPATRIOTIC LOOTERS AND NATION-WRECKERS, WITH A FLAGBEARER WHO JUST HAPPENS TO BE AN INCOMPETENT 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE WHO STILL CAN'T ARREST THE CEDI.

The NPP clearly is sinking in a sea ...

• AMA 3 weeks ago

Idiot of a Lawyer. Where were you when Kwame Nkrumah founded Ghana? Foolish question

@Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice-president to be the next President of Ghana. This is your chance guys, don't waste it, Aduro mu so

• BRING IT ON. THE OTHER SIDE WILL DO SAME 3 weeks ago

Bring it on. The other side will do same. Get advise from elders and stip this divisional politics now.

• sungod 3 weeks ago

a useless, foul mouth smelling cockroach called Ampaw.

• ghana 3 weeks ago

ANOTHER NPP PLANCENTA- YOUR MUM WILL BE WEEPING BY NOW WHERE EVER SIE WILL BE ; TO HAVE THROWN AWAY HER CHILD AND CARRIED A PLANCENTA ALL THESE YEARS: THE MOST USELESS STUPID LAWYER EVER SEEN IN THE WHOLE WORLD

• Yaw Amankwaah 3 weeks ago

Fake lawyer, NDC is not a tribal party like a particular party i know. Voltarians will never say if the Vice doesn't comes from Volta, they won't vote. They are civilised.

@yaw amankwaah, i don't think you understand the word civilised, in an enclave where animal cruelty against pet's like cats and primitive cultural practices like trokosi is acceptable, you don't know what civilisations means ...

• DVK 3 weeks ago

Oh sure, and you, who understand the word civilised go eating shit, excrement, and call it a delicacy. Even your paramount chief doesn't know the difference between the world chief and king. You primitive bastard. You are jus ...

• I AM NANADDO THE CHIMP! STAND UP & GREET ME 3 weeks ago

So, is it by design that they have packed up the NPP with all manner of MAD MEN & SOCIAL MISFITS...?????

• Kwaku Dua Canada Borga 3 weeks ago

Maurice Ampaw single handedly destroyed Manhyia hahaha. He called their chiefs ashawos lol

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

Yes. LOL

They were chasing after his wife ‘s tonga.

• sungod 3 weeks ago

you are a stupid idiot you killed your wife with this stupid behaviour

• JACK TORONTO 3 weeks ago

Lawyer Ampaw is not making senses. How can MAHAMA nominates Agyemang RAWLINGS as his running mate when the latter is not a member of the party? KONADU AGYEMAN resigned from the NDC and formed her own political party. How can ...

• UNCLE PEE 3 weeks ago

Where was Bawumia? When did Bawumia join the NPP? Remove the log in your eye, then you can can see clearly and take the mote from your neighbour's. Idiotic fool.

• Volta is for NDC 3 weeks ago

No Fear. Volta will vote for NDC regardless

• JohnnyWas 3 weeks ago

I bet you want Ashanti to vote NDC as well. Heaving showing in the Volta region cannot undo the impact of heaving showing in the Ashanti region. You know that.

• Jane 3 weeks ago

Demented person with nonentity station.

• TRUTH 3 weeks ago

Ampaw,, go and finish your fasting and stop trying to start a new debate and take pressure off NPP.

• Pee 3 weeks ago

A paw, you see you clearly lack common sense. The Naana Jane will be almost same age as Agyemang-Rawlings, so why tell us she was in high school

• GIZZY 3 weeks ago

Can we be serious for once? The last time I checked, Agyemang-Rawlings is a leader of a registered Political Party.

• Hajji 3 weeks ago

No problem bawlier n npp can make agyman rawlings they're vice afterall npp has nt gotten.danneimah !..what's concerned u about n d c

• TonyB 3 weeks ago

The is no relevance to your argument Your stomach politics will kill you

• Abu usif 3 weeks ago

When was Bawumia when Alan, Kennedy,Nyahu Nyahu and the rest who were in trenches propagating the course of NPP?

• BAM 3 weeks ago

Bam

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Another stupid fool who just opens his mouth and spew nonsense as always. Just look at him bcus of nokofio uve turn urself like a stooge ...

• Hastings Ekomato 3 weeks ago

How do you compare oranges with apples? Even JJ would have picked NAANA Jane over the witch and the troublesome daughter

• Camonzi 3 weeks ago

Fa wo kwasia ne gyimie tena h).

When at all will ghanaians learn to blacklist these stupid fools?

• DR KUFFOUR 3 weeks ago

Is Mr Ampaw now a politician or what? If he is, then it is clear he is a NPP member and I wonder why he is so worked up about who is NDC running mate? Why would these clueless people mind their own business ?

• Kblow 3 weeks ago

Jane was her speech writer

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 3 weeks ago

Oh God.see this crazy Gay man.in fact when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Your eye like frog. Amoau. An idiot and evil person. You think the agyemang Rawlings to hate the woman. Wicked smelling rat.

• Ted 3 weeks ago

Mr.AmpAW.where was Bawumia when Alan and Cfounded the NPP?

• Jon J 3 weeks ago

Its been a long time since i heard these wordz twum & non-fa

• Obestebie 3 weeks ago

Rawlings wife is evil !

• Doe 3 weeks ago

Is this man a lawyer or what? Is Naana Jane a member of your party? If you were to be a good lawyer I don't think you come on the air to say what you are saying.

• New York 3 weeks ago

This guy is high on something

• GO FUCK YOUR MAMA MAURICE AMPAW GIMI GIMI 3 weeks ago

KWASIA BI BA GIMI GIMI, OFUI BI BA ODJOAN.

• Kwaku Binfo 3 weeks ago

WHEN ALAN STARTED POLITICS WHERE WAS BAWUMIA?YOU ARE A FOOL.

• U 2 Can Fly 3 weeks ago

U are just talking empty rubbish. I don't know what type of lawyer are you. Do we have a school for experience in this world?. Go back to the law school and think twice. Where do you have your lawyer experience?. Find somethi ...

• Bk man 3 weeks ago

Another idiot has surfaced
    So this is a lawyer, the problem we have in Ghana is too big as a nation

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

Is Maurice Apau a lawyer?
    He should be investigated to ascertain the authenticity of his legal credentials because there is absolutely nothing about him that makes him a lawyer.
    His view on Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang is to ...

• Prah 3 weeks ago

Maurice Ampaw de smoke igbooo

• Be wise 3 weeks ago

Why would an npp member suggest running mate for opposition candidate? What has Nana konadu achieved compared to the learned professor apart from being married to a former president and later became selfish.

• Skippy 3 weeks ago

She was busy as an academic training the future leaders if Ghana,not invoking in extra judicial killings and using state resources to fleece the nation under 31st December Women Movement.
    Such imbecilic effusions from a loud ...

• Where was Bawumia when Adu Boahen &Co were busy ? 3 weeks ago

I can now understand why Napo was all over the place kneeling before bawumia. Fools can never change

• kay 3 weeks ago

see the stupid fool

• DK 3 weeks ago

Where from this fool?

• Jebuni Tunno 3 weeks ago

Who is this dog? He has become a public nuisance the owners should take him out of the streets.

• Yawa 3 weeks ago

Hmmmmm, is this guy a lawyer?

• Jon J 3 weeks ago

..meanin Irrelevant statement

• GHANA WILL REMAIN A HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT COUNTRY REGARDLESS OF WHO MAHAMA VICE IS. GHANA HAS NO BRIGHT FUTURE BECAUSE LEADERS ARE ALL FREELOADERS AND CRIMINALS. 3 weeks ago

GHANA WILL REMAIN A HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT NATION REGARDLESS OF WHO MAHAMA'S VICE IS.

TAX-FREE QATAR HAS JUST STRATEGICALLY INVESTED US$16bn IN THE PROCUREMENT OF 18 LNG EXPORT VESSELS FROM CHINA WITHOUT A DIME OF IMF LOANS.

• Payin 3 weeks ago

This hopeless moron. Who needs your smelly views, anyway?

• Jeff 3 weeks ago

Taking advice from your enemy is just like taking the deadliest poison which kills in a second. I won't talk much.

• TT 3 weeks ago

Nana Jane has not intended to form her own party apart from being in the NDC party.

• Jim 3 weeks ago

This kind of argument is so dumb one wonders whether this guy is educated. What has the Prof's choice got to do with Rawlings? Mrs. Rawling was and is a political nonentity. She was only trying to take advantage of her husban ...

• Sule Mohammed 3 weeks ago

Oh go way you. She was in your gay ass at the time.

• Conscience and integrity 3 weeks ago

mercenaries

• Sa 3 weeks ago

Y Mahama chosen Prof Naana be a problem within the npp? Is there something they know about Prof that would hinder them of winning the December election that we don't know. Is about a week now since her unveiling n this npp pe ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 weeks ago

Is something wrong with him? This is what my children were not born in Rawlings era and don't know anything about a president called Rawlings does it mean that they cannot aim to be president? This is a party affair non membe ...

• Kkb 3 weeks ago

Lawyer Ampaw think of yourself stop worrying Ghana

• Bkk 3 weeks ago

Unemployment rate in Ghana is high instead of you to advise your party npp people to setup jobs companys for youth to get jobs always making noise on social media advice your npp people to stop misbehaving do the right thing ...

• Alkebulan 3 weeks ago

Ok no Problem Maurice Ampit , Bawumia would choose Rebecca akufo ado as his running mate as long as her politicians experience. Animal fool like you Maurice ampit think NDC think and reasoning like you illiterate.

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

Trumutrumu man. Kwaaaasiaaa like that pig with bleaching outlook. Useless man like ur type. We will deal with u

• Sul 3 weeks ago

GYAE GYIMII NO........GYAE GYIMII NO....YOU ENJOY INSULTS AND WE WILL INSULT YOU SAAAAA TILL YOU STOP YOUR STUPIDITY

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 3 weeks ago

MAURICE AMPAW, WHEN WILL U STOP BEING STUPID??? PROF. JANE NAANA OPOKU-AGYEMAN WAS BUSY LECTURING IN UNIVERSITIES ACROSS THE WORLD WAI!!! WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U DID U ATTEND COURT??? LAWYER TURNED A SILLY FOULED-MOUTH BUFFO ...

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

This ugly fool again oo noo Ghana is getting backwards with this kind of thing being a lawyer ampaw why are you that stupid or you’ve been stupidly programmed to function or is just that you’re a born IDIOT FOOL? Answer m ...

• Gh for sale 3 weeks ago

I have always tried all time to respond to you negatively in some of your submissions but I won't let this go with out telling you that you are one of the most lost and found lawyer who did not know better than yourself.

• Frank Taylor 3 weeks ago

I regret l ever sat in your class as a student, your iq is getting lower at every passing second

• Osei mensah bonsu 3 weeks ago

I now believe the conclusion of many Ghanaians that this ampaw Maurice guy is an idiot fool. What can konadu bring on board? Volttarians don't like hypocrites like Nana agyeman Rawlings. She is a disgrace to womanhood

• Where was Bawuliar when Alan Cash started politics?? 3 weeks ago

When didn't you address this question in your party... Where was Bawuliar when Alan Cash started politics?? This man is a disgrace of an educated, empty barrel!!!

• Gh Our Mother Land. 3 weeks ago

Don't bring madness here kuraa

• Hulla 3 weeks ago

Foolish man where was Bawumia when Allan started politics

• Kb 3 weeks ago

Is this statement really from this lawyer? Then he speaks as if he skull contains no brain. How can you say Prof. Jane did not have much experience, yet you recommend Jerry’s daughter?

• Fooool 3 weeks ago

Why worry about opponent's goalkeeper. Aboa funu.

• Mumu man 3 weeks ago

Where was idiotic Bawumia when Alan was building and financing the npp?

• Papa 1 3 weeks ago

VERY SOON THIS MAN WILL ALSO BE NOMINATED TO THE SUPREME COURT. PATHETIC!!!

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Ampaws brain is hard wired to choose seniority, pedigree, title, age and origin over competence.

• Joe 3 weeks ago

What is his problem?

Is he in his state of mind?

What a nation destroyer.

• Tribalistic Bigot 3 weeks ago

Ampaw's brain is dead!

• John K. 3 weeks ago

Does anybody need to listen to Maurice Ampaw?? He has lost his mind and he is of no significance. If he has any advice to give, he should give it to his beloved NPP who are struggling to select a running mate, because they ca ...

• Ogyam 3 weeks ago

Maurice you tell bawumia to make agyeman rawlings his running mate

• Wisdom 3 weeks ago

Look at this lunatic!

• Odjame 3 weeks ago

A fool we're was borrowmia when npp forefathers started the party . Indeed most npp supporters are very stupid

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT MJ 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDSS

• Agyengo 3 weeks ago

Where were you Maurice Ampaw when Agya Koo started comedy. Now you do comedy more than Agya Koo

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

This are the idiots who sit on radio in the idiots City capital and spew nonsense. I wonder this one too is a lawyer tweeaaaa.
    Too many idiots in Ghana politics.

• John K. 3 weeks ago

Since Maurice Ampaw has found the perfect Running Mate in Konadu Agyemang Rawlings, he can recommend her to the NPP who are struggling to get one. After all, Konadu is no longer a member of the great NDC.

• Obi 3 weeks ago

NONSENSE, THE MUURDERER RAWLINGS'FAMILY HAS NO PLACE IN THE POLITICS OF THE COUNTRY GHANA

• Maurice Ampaw the confused man 3 weeks ago

Where was Bawumia when Alan, K. K. Speaks, Addo Kufuor, Ken Agyapong and co started politics. He is even the flag bearer of the NPP.

Where was Bawumia when Alan, K. K. Speaks, Addo Kufuor, Ken Agyapong and co started politics? He is even the flag bearer of the NPP.

• Opesaw 3 weeks ago

Only fools and evil people will support evil Rawlings. Ampaw, if your father or uncle had been killed by Rawlings, you wouldn't have said that rubbish. The evil that men do will forever live after them

• Otis 3 weeks ago

stupidity be what.wasted money to educate idiots

• Kwasi Kyei-Baffour 3 weeks ago

Mind your business, you're struggling to choose your running mate yet you go on talking about, prof. Naana. De wo field As3m

• Ama 3 weeks ago

Agyemang Rawlings is the biggest mistake of JJ hence his death. She is evil.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 3 weeks ago

Asant Kingdom will surprise NDC in December . Dr Bawumia will win landslide for the NPP to break the 8 . We are coming from diaspora to rally and give support for Dr Bawumia . We want capitalism not Communism as it is embod ...

No diasporian will support this inept government unless those who sleep in apartments paid by their parents and cannot send a single barrel of good to Ghana all their life not to talk of a container.

• An3lka 3 weeks ago

She was in your ashawo mother's .
    Lawyer gyimi gyimii.
    Kraman ba

• Nana Cocainehene 3 weeks ago

Gyimifo, you are now licking Wontumi's ass for pennies. Maurice Ampaw, you should be ashamed of yourself

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Maurice,don’t waste your precious time on them,NDC elected John Mahama as their flagbearer under duress because he is sitting on their loot obtained from judgement debts and contract paddings, instead of telling Ghanaians t ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 3 weeks ago

Where was Bawumia when Allan Kyeremanteng started politics, kwasiaman

• Summer 3 weeks ago

Since your party cannot name the running mate you can choose Nana konadu Agyeman Rawlings to be your running mate to break 8 or 20

• Joe 3 weeks ago

WHERE WAS BAWUMIA WHEN DANKWAH-BUSIAH- DOMDO started UP(NPP)? Lawyer Banza

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

What’s really WRONG with this guy? Is Agyeman -Rawlings still a member of the NDC? Is this loud mouth braggart in tune with the current political happenings in the NDC? This guy is a complete joke. Mrs AGYEMANG -RAWLIN ...

• All die be die 3 weeks ago

I wish I know your house

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

Maurice Ampaw must prepare to go to self imposed exile immediately John Mahama is swon in as president of Ghana I will see to it that he is forced to go to TOGO for four years during John Mahama term as president of Ghana.

• DVK 3 weeks ago

Nonsense, making Agyemang-Rawlings the running mate will be a disaster for the party. That Jezebel couldn't stay with the party when the party needed her most. Like by this time she will be the presidential candidate, but tha ...

• Citizen Gh. 3 weeks ago

She was in your anus! Kwasiaa!
    Where were you when Adu Boahen started politics. Your thinking strength is so low. You're just an idiot!!

• Fii 3 weeks ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOL

• Jeff, Ashaiman 3 weeks ago

I knew from the onset that this guy is not intelwgent at all that's why he tried every means to be recognized by the npp administration but to no avail. Is he suggesting that konadu should have been chosen as the vice for mah ...

• Rose 3 weeks ago

She was in your MOTHER'S NYASH !! BULUUUUUUU!

• Athena- US 3 weeks ago

She was teaching FOOLS AND MAMMALS like Maurice Ampaw.
    Give us break you "Gyek)didi" lawyer. You're a very useless person.

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Mental case

• Kofi T 3 weeks ago

As usual.... Another foolish published story....

• True talk 3 weeks ago

The mad dog is out again. Who let's The dog out koraaaa.

• Oh Ghana 3 weeks ago

Gyimii

• Aplanke 3 weeks ago

Currently There's no light in Kasoa. Can someone remind Dr. MB to keep his promise of ending Dumsor by the end of April 2024. Today is 1st May oh

• A completed mad man Maurice Ampaw. 3 weeks ago

Your brains is disturbing you.Can u show us ur kids and wife to the ghanaians .You always speak like a homeless person.but u are.Very very foolish man and beyond.Go to the dressing mirror and just look ur face and mouth how i ...

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

She was lecturing. Fool

• Timothy Akamenko 3 weeks ago

Where was this dude called Lawyer Ampaw when Jerry John Rawlings emerged on the political scene on June 4, 1979 n thereafter came on 31st December, 1981 n ruled Gana for a continuos period of 19 good years?

• Owuo Fundaka Graves 3 weeks ago

Please don't be hard on Maurice Ampaw. He is a mentally-challened person who escaped from one of the prayer centres where he was undergoing treatment. They are looking for him.

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

AMPAW, NONE OF YOUR DAMN BUSINESS WHOM THE NDC HAS AS ITS RUNNING MATE.

Just another piece of rubbish coming from Ampaw. Did you ask that same question when ananse Akufo-Addo picked incompetent Bawumia as his running mate ...

• Afram 3 weeks ago

TOTAL CRAP.....!!!

• Tygar 3 weeks ago

She was in your nose and your eyes

• Samwise 3 weeks ago

The Ghana law school has lost its credibility

• Maama. 3 weeks ago

We Ndc, we have successfully kicked out Ewes and Ashantis from the party. Good

• Richard 3 weeks ago

Go and ask your mother.
    Madman.

• Kanewu 3 weeks ago

Who allows this lunatic to be on TV? Why is he not in Asylum?

• matthew 3 weeks ago

were there no experience men and women in the npp when akuffo decided to choose someone he can use as a driver`s mate in alhaji bawumia?

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

History of human civilization is full of surprises.
    The philosophers of the past did not know about evolution until Darwin made his travel to the Pacific islands and meet primitive tribes.
    From his discovery Friedrich Enge ...

• Where was Bawumia when u started politics 3 weeks ago

Where was Bawumia when u started politics

• Daakyehene 3 weeks ago

Talking like a toddler, then go and bring back J.J Rawlings himself. Sia, where was Bawumia when Alan and Ken Agyapong were financing our npp party. Tommyrot, if you don't have any negative things about him to say to your use ...

• H up 3 weeks ago

Dis ampaw is crazy, if she has experience she has a party she should use it to win.....

• K.B 3 weeks ago

When Alan started politics where was Bawumia

• bingo 3 weeks ago

where were you in 1992...
    now you call yourself a lawyer