You are here: HomeNews2024 05 01Article 1928643

'Just kill me, let me die' - Chop bar operator tells police, denies contracting 'killer' for body fluids

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Kwakuo President 1 month ago

Nana Akaatia Danquah Akuffo Addo , good morning

• AND SO 1 month ago

so of all the chop bar operators in that part of the country this killer couldnt finger anyone but this dirty obese woman? and you guys are saying she is innocent? the proof is in the pudding

• Capricorn 1 month ago

The man has killed as many as 3 people for the chop bar operator. All awhile this man didn't have the contact number of the woman, and it's only when he's passing by that he's approached by the woman. This's absurdity.

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

contact number is a tiny piece of this puzzle. this guy can tell you so much about this woman that no ordinary person can. how is that for evidence? there are over 35mil ppl in gh he fingered this woman. why?

• Rex 1 month ago

Why did the guy mention your name? Have u snatched his wife or something? Investigation will prove if u are innocent or not, until then, u need to be locked up, dangerous minded persons.

• YSL 1 month ago

Evil drama queen, u would wish u were dead if u are found guilty of the crime, so until then, keep on clowning.

• Sumanguru Kantè 1 month ago

You're very stupid, 'AND SO' wait until such things happen to you before you'll understand the wickedness of people.

The woman maybe innocent or not but the action of her interrogators is so weird and bizarre.

What ki ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. ...

• THEREALTRUTH 1 month ago

I told you Micheal Jackson is dead and not an example to follow. .he was possessed by evil for fame. He died unhappy and a drug attic.

• Ringo 1 month ago

The guy is a bloody liar. There are big people who hire him to do such operations. He is only using the woman as a scapegoat. This is a typical framed story just that he has heard chop bar owners use rituals for their jobs. H ...

• Nsuomankwa 1 month ago

I think same too...but Be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

So can one just accuse someone of such a heinous crime without a shred of evidence? If he has been doing this for her for a long time, at least he could have recorded a conversation with her on his phone. Where is the evidenc ...

• Sumanguru Kantè 1 month ago

Where are the family of this woman? Where are her children if she has?

• Naa Aku Wele 1 month ago

Similarities in the Sexy Don Don case. You won't know who is lying and who is innocent.

• Alex 1 month ago

This could well be a wild allegation. If the woman asked for body fluids what about the tongue and vagina? Where did he take them to?
    The sad thing is by the time she is proven innocent she would be dead out of pain and sorr ...

• THIS STORY SIMPLY DOESN'T ADD UP. 1 month ago

This story simply doesn't add up period. Time to lift the moratorium on the death penalty. By the way do we still have an official hangman?

• Lydia 1 month ago

But why is this being posted online? This is mere allegation and police should be professional

• Jeremiah 1 month ago

Well said sis.

• Peace 1 month ago

I wish I could she the police service for this. Mere allegations and you post online to ridicule her? How? Is that the training they give them?

• Peace 1 month ago

# sue

• Positive 1 month ago

She's acting up. Probe her further. Further investigations will give a clearer picture of all involved in the killings and their operations. Leave no stone unturned.

• The onion 1 month ago

If this is a frame up, then the guy is wicked but if true, then the lady deserves an Oscar for acting. I feel her pain if this is fabrication against her. Imagine what her family is going through. But how come the guy doesn' ...

• Solomon London 1 month ago

When they give him a lawyer he will start mentioning the name of politicians

• Mr Ibu 1 month ago

Ayigbe people like this kind of thing. Use science and technology to make money not rituals

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Now you see Krobos as Ayigbes too? As for you these things, no wonder the last time your chief was speaking Hausa whilst sitting on his throne, because he knows his origin. The rat and antelope nu has forked up yua useless he ...

• John Lofton 1 month ago

Hausa is better than Trokosi.

• Samuel Blay 1 month ago

Ewvevi the hypocrite is now crying. Don't you blame Ashantis for crimes committed by anyone with Akan name? Are some Ewes not called Tetteh, Nartey, Lartet, inter alia?

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

You don't match up to trokoshi standards. You'll be dead even striving to get a grade F in order to become an Eve. Emophodio. Eblume. Fuuuuun. Tweakai.

• Brian 1 month ago

Do you fatherless animals know your origins?kwasia.You fuckers move to akan areas snd even give your kids akan names

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Tsooo! Eblume. Look who's talking about 'fatherless' here. Hahahahaha. Smh.

• Brian 1 month ago

I am sure you were looking into a mirror when you uttered those words...do it again..imputi

• Portia Etsibah 1 month ago

Trikosis behave like bedbugs. They will bite you and blame it on mosquitoes.

• Wise Kingdom 1 month ago

@Ewvevi The woman and the killer were speaking Ewe language. It is obvious that both of them are typical Ewes. Why should you mention Krobo?

• Brian 1 month ago

Idiot.Are ayigbe involved here?

• YB 1 month ago

Is the killer mentally stable?
    Shear evil

• Ali 1 month ago

Is this a new trend in the police .. ..recording interrogations and sharing the videos on social media?

• Stupid Fools 1 month ago

This man is mentally challenged and should be check well.. He is making a very wild allegation

• Kay 1 month ago

If not in Ghana how can body fluids of dead bodies used in cooking? What is this nonsense coming from? Women be cool your God will come for you

• Livingstone 1 month ago

500 cedis for killing a whole human being, boi. Does the woman needs 3 dead bodies to sell her food? Boi. Let me pass ooo. This one over me.

• Delahoya 1 month ago

I thought as much . How much is one goat sold for in this country? And whole human being killed for such peanuts..Boi3

• Crime scene- poor job by police 1 month ago

This is another poor job by th3 police. News of this crime was all over so how can you conduct a credible investigation? The moment this murderer mentioned th3 name everything should have been undercover to unravel thr myster ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 month ago

In Ghana we are all liars. We lie to satisfy any situation. From president and mate to the street cleaner, we all liars. Serious face slaps is the only antidote to lying in Ghana.

• Useless Police 1 month ago

That specific police department conducting the investigation are completely useless and hopeless for posting this online .
    At what point did they hear the rumor from the killer and what sorts of investigations did they cond ...

• Ghana is still a backward country 1 month ago

I must admit, the way murder investigations are conducted in Ghana seems to be severely lacking. The process appears to be too open and lacking proper strategies for uncovering the truth. Cases of this nature should be handle ...

• Gh ba 1 month ago

The police dont know thier work they should have set the woman up before even bringing the guy out to public now what proof do they have ghana police

• Hans Schimdt 1 month ago

These days you cannot trust no one as people are livers of money than even themselves. The woman must be interrogate well and the case shouldn't be taken lightly. A lot of people are using corpses parts for their businesses ...

• Hans Schimdt 1 month ago

In the last days, people will be lovers of money.

• Jeff 1 month ago

IGP, call your foolish and untrained police men to order. Why would they broadcast the woman's image when it is not yet evidenced that she actually contracted the man to commit this heinous crime? What if the woman is innocen ...

• Fd Ghana 1 month ago

Prosecute the guy and leave the woman alone. What did he do with the bodies? How and where was the bodies kept? This is madness

• Khb 1 month ago

Do u have an idea of false accusations that have led ppl into our various maximum prisons? However the guy must prove beyond reasonable doubt not jxt mere allegation. And this does not also exonerate the lady completely from ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

can you roll up to any innocent gh woman with such an allegation? the woman will physically attack you, curse you she will even say you are mad. she will produce receipts of where she buys her groceries for her chop bar, who ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Investigate well. Any evidence? Any telephone numbers involved? When did they know one another? Know that the woman has not personallly killed anybody.

• Truth 1 month ago

Is it a cout that the accused are doing cross examination? The guy seems to have mental issues o

• Gnorlahn 1 month ago

Is it the woman alone who does the chopbar business? Can the police look for apprentices or anybody who has closely worked with her? Can they describe the process of preparation of the dishes?

• Son of sons 1 month ago

Madam shut up and get you a lawyer

• Mr bones 1 month ago

But seriously I think Ghana police are not professional,1: how can you havest fluids from a dead woman unless it have decomposed. Did he have the woman's number? And couldn't they have let the guy call the woman that he has ...

• Bra kwame 1 month ago

The way the lady's body is shaking, I'm clear she does it

• Os 1 month ago

If you have been a victim of lies you will think twice about every issue....

• nana 1 month ago

Evil

• INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY 1 month ago

The killer is a joker....
    Allegations are not evidence to prosecute someone, this is what the killer is missing the point about law....
    The CHOPBAR OWNER IS INNOCENT UNTIL EVIDENTLY AND PRACTICALLY PRO ...

• akua 1 month ago

The woman's reaction and body language is not convincing but this is not enough to draw a conclusion on her culpability.

About 40 years ago, a nasty guy stole and sold belongings of a relative at Takoradi Air Force station ...

• Peace 1 month ago

Thanks for your submission. It baffles me that in this day and age trained police carry out investigations like this.

• Very bad 1 month ago

This is very hilarious, and it's two things altogether.is either the killer is lying to cover up the main suspects or prolong the investigation and minimize tension. Some of these murderers swear oaths not to mention the name ...

• CAR TRACKING SERVICE. 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Ghabay,NY. 1 month ago

From the woman's demeanor and body language, she looks suspicious.Let's not prejudge but wait for due process to take place .

• Ivor Mensah 1 month ago

SURE

• Kwame 1 month ago

Somanya has for a long time been in love with exhuming dead bodies, removing the dead and selling the coffins.
    So this time it has graduated to removing body parts of people they kill.