You are here: HomeNews2024 04 29Article 1928428

Sam George makes wild allegations against Akufo-Addo, Attorney-General over dismissal of Dafeamekpor's suit

Read Comments Comments (72)

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

NANA TRUMU ADDO WANT TO IMPOSE LGBTQ++ ON GHANA BUT WE WILL RESIST IT WITH ALL OUR STRENGTH..... INSHALLA... MASHALLA!!!!

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

This is not an allegation, everyone knows Akufo Addo is behind the delay in hearing the case concerning the anti LGBTQ Bill in the Supreme Court. He thinks he can delay the case so that his time will run out and he doesn't ha ...

• Edem 1 month ago

Sam George is Tök B3L3... All wise Ghanaians know.

• (LOOK UP BAGBIN SLEEPING WITH WIFES SISTER) 1 month ago

SAM GEORGE IS A FAT HYPOCRITE!!! He has flip-flopped so much on the same issue.. look up his previous statement saying that each adult has the constitutional right to choose what other adult they love. Ghana has much more pre ...

• Brigadier sabari v.2 1 month ago

He's a fool with a pea sized brain. Simplicita

• Mother serpent of corruption 1 month ago

Very right we all know this mother serpent of corruption don't want to sign because he have them around himself

• BAGBIN THE BLACK MOSQUITO IS SLEEPING WITH WIFES SISTER!!!! 1 month ago

What a hypocrite!!!! SAM GEORGE AND BAGBIN ARE HYPOCRITES AND THIEVES!! They want to distract you from them stealing tax dollars!!! Look up their salaries and tell me what is more of an issue.. People of Ghana starving to dea ...

• C J. ANIM-GUASE YEBOAH 1 month ago

All you FILTHY THIEVES & DEPRAVED JUDGES of the Unanimous FC Supreme Court, if you think you idiots will have that Kyebi chimpanzee eternally hanging around to commit those judicial banditry with you, then you have to think a ...

• Please!! (LOOK UP BAGBIN SLEEPING WITH WIFES SISTER) 1 month ago

SAM GEORGE IS A FAT HYPOCRITE!!! He has flip-flopped so much on the same issue.. look up his previous statement saying that each adult has the constitutional right to choose what other adult they love. Ghana has much more pre ...

• Sunnil 1 month ago

You DAMN FILTHY FAGGOT!! CLEAR OUT FROM HERE..........

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• thetruth 1 month ago

who is this stupid fool!

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Sam George, I am a product of free SHS and take serious exception of the unbridled insults that you and the Gonja thief are always quick to throw at us. You may be good at English grammar by your standards but you lack self c ...

• Isaac 1 month ago

Foolish guy like you, you are happy people are suffering like this, you can even speak grammar nonsense keep quiet.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 month ago

@sam George, unpolished village fool, there are a lot of vices going on in your enclave, under your very eyes and watch pedophiles acting as community leaders and so called chiefs are roaming from one corner to another marryi ...

• Peace 1 month ago

You are a fool

• thetruth 1 month ago

@kilogram, you are indeed a free SHS graduate. your grammar says it all! go back to the school

• Anane 1 month ago

All of a sudden NDC folks are behaving as if they have superior command over the English language. But if Sam George did, he'd not say an SHS grad's understanding of English grammar is suspect when he clearly means "comprehen ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

The honourable MP may not like the free SHS but why is it necessary to cast such a slur on all the beneficiaries?

• He is uncouth! 1 month ago

Because he is incouth. In Ga we say he is a "kos33 nyo".

• Ony3 Is Uncouth...!!!!!!! 1 month ago

Ghanaians know the real "kos33 nyo" to be that 2-feet Kyebi animal with a toothless mouth that drools several gallons of smelly saliva anytime he's speaking! An ugly chimpanzee like Akuffo Addo can have the audacity to order ...

• Ohie3 tomo Abotia? 1 month ago

Sam George is unpolished and steeped in hatred. Hatred of other people is what will kill him.

Ohie tomo abotia meeeee!

• Hmmm 1 month ago

God forgive u at this man age how old are u dats why we the youth are dying we don't respect elderly bcos of social media

• Arrogance 1 month ago

Always picking on the vulnerable. This time it is JHS/SHS students. Oh Ghana arrogant semi illiterates in control!

• Kobby 1 month ago

Yaw l support your view. Some of us Free S.H S students are pursuing Medicine, science related courses and many more. We are sure in the next six years some us will also be in politics like HON SAM. He is too much of himsel ...

• Isaac 1 month ago

You see lies

• LOOK UP SAM GEORGE SAYING HE IS PRO LGBTQ…LOOK UP BAGBIN SLEEPING WITH WIFES SISTER) 1 month ago

These politicians need to get their priorities straight!! Ghana has much more pressing issues (corrupt politicians, power outages, people starving, poor healthcare etc.)

• Mark, Accra 1 month ago

Nana Addo after 7th January,2025 most of his party people will not talk to him. The man is just wicked and too know.

• SAM GEORGE IS HAVING A MENTAL MELTDOWN 1 month ago

Soon he would be doing a 5,000km lap around Parliament House only in his underwear with Gbagbin chasing him in his batakari and hat trying to catch him!

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

IT'S BETTER THAN GIVING GHANA OVER TO THE TRUMU TRUMU DEVIL/BOMBOCLATS.... GBEHAAA!!!

• You Want a Babysitter Job? 1 month ago

We will appoint you his babysitter when he comes out fromthe asylum !

• BAGBIN THE BLACK MOSQUITO IS SLEEPING WITH WIFES SISTER) 1 month ago

What a hypocrite!!!! SAM GEORGE AND BAGBIN ARE HYPOCRITES AND THIEVES!! They want to distract you from them stealing tax dollars!!! Look up their salaries and tell me what is more of an issue.. People of Ghana starving to dea ...

• Pop 1 month ago

This boy thinks we all think like NDC members

• WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES. 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFG4G

• Observer 1 month ago

I really pity those who voted for Sam George and Ablakwa if man doesn’t stop he may write something that may insult some good and respectable people
    I rest my case but Sam George continue ur stupidity for life is very shor ...

• A party of vindictives 1 month ago

U hv nothing sensible to say. U dnt appreciate intelligence coz u ain't any close to his level. Even ur school bell head of a vice president koraa we r tolerating him. I know u will insult coz pen to paper u can't make any m ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

I repeat Ghana is calling for a major clean up.
    This time around the Judiciary and the executive will be the main target.
    Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's have taken over Ghana.
    Akuffo Ad ...

• Enoch 1 month ago

Look at how Sam George compared someone he thinks is not educated to free shs graduate. That's the mindset of NDC stooges.
    They will free shs when they come power so the poor citizens don't vote for NDC to come and cancel f ...

• thetruth 1 month ago

looks like you are also a beneficiary of the free SHS. your grammar is baaad!

• Lasisi 1 month ago

Exactly what I think....his English shows clearly that he is a Free SHS graduate. Those are the people conned and scammed by NADAA that they have FREE shs!

NADAA is the biggest con artist in Ghana's history. Even Blay Mie ...

• Glitch Plus. 1 month ago

Every Ghanaian believes that Akufo Addo is a pathetic homo. He is not even ashamed of being a useless homosexual what a president!!!!

• Kofi 1 month ago

The problems of Ghana today are all due to the akyem mafias wicked governance

• Criminals in power. 1 month ago

Anyone thinks that Akuffo Addo is a human right lawyer is deceiving himself.Akuffo Addo is a criminal by birth.The man is a lier and drug addict.He lie to power to oppress Ghanaians with the power they gave him He is going to ...

• Kow 1 month ago

Sam George , please a high school student is better than your lies. Show evidence of a meeting.
    With your pig shape body

• Enyo 1 month ago

So this hooligan turned Politician, courtesy ET Mensah whom he back stabbed, didn’t learn the basics of law? Not as a lawmaker and a “student of iDL law? This is what happens when you get one to impersonate you to earn a ...

• BAWUMIA - THE DIGITAL DUMSOR DOG 1 month ago

@Enyo kwasia! How can a so-called “seasoned & accomplished lawyer”, and more importantly, an Attorney-General for a serious state like Ghana, go about preparing his documents for a landmark court case, by giving the title ...

• DrVegas 1 month ago

Enyo what is the meaning of Defeamakpor? Tell me I want to know. The name and his actions are unique.

• Nee 1 month ago

The user is a proud FREE SHS graduate. We all know your results from Nigeria that got you into KNUST to study agric.

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Why the haste to send the LGBTQ bill to the president?

• CORRUPTION HATER 1 month ago

I'm someone who is strongly in favor of the anti-LGBTQ bill. Having said that, Sam Nartey George is not the right person to champion this fight. He is mad and a junkie like John Ford Deadgoat Airbus Mahama

• Foli Foli 1 month ago

What is wild about the allegation? What do you expect the way things are going on in this country?

• Boye/California 1 month ago

Sam George my Brother that' Looser called Akuffo Addo is not going to Sign that paper today or tomorrow so don't worry yourself he is a puppet and traitors among the Leaders of Africa they only wants to please the West that i ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Nana addo my advice to you is that leave power with your corrupt tag but not a murderer. Look signing this stupid LGBTQ bill to law will create much problems in Ghana. After all we are under law that says that LGBTQ is bad.

• SAM FAT GEORGE, BIG FAT LIAR 1 month ago

Big fat LIAR SAM LOW IQ GEORGE, you said during parliamentary debate on ANTI-LGBTQ bill, that some of them ( LGBTQ people ) marry objects, which is a blatant lie number one...
    You ( Uncivilized Sam GEORGE ) ...

• Good comment, so clever! 1 month ago

Very smart comment!!!

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Madaam Torkoonoo the CJ who claims to be a tongue-speaking Christian aids and abets the evil monster Nana Addo in denying over 30 million of Ghanaians of their right to choose how they want to give live their lives, the cultu ...

• Ekpolegbe 1 month ago

Hmm !

• ONLY RETARD PEOPLE WILL SIGN ABIL LIKE THAT 1 month ago

THAT WILL MAKE ALL GHANIANS STARVE TO DEATH

• Good comment 1 month ago

So true!!! Only hypocrites want the dumb bill signed.

• Odjame 1 month ago

What do you expect when you elect an idiot as president

• Moses 1 month ago

More grease to your elbows and kantos, Hon. Sam George.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

AKUFFO ADDO STARTED FUCKING ULTRA OWUSU ANUS AT THE AGE OF 15

• Brigadier sabari v.2 1 month ago

Little idiot. Why dare them if indeed your immature assertions are true. So so gyimiii saaa . All idiotic Ghanaian politicians know is to make wild unsubstantiated allegations, run from the mantra "he who alleges must prove" ...

• thetruth 1 month ago

so it is ok for unqualified and fraudulent akuffo addo to practice law!

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

Mr Akufo Ado is capable of doing things, Ghana our Satanic versus is Akufo Ado

• Aplanke 1 month ago

We all know our president is a bisexual. How can a straight man have canal knowledge of a lesbian. Thanks to him we now know the other uses of coconut oil. Cheers from ejisu.

• Kofi Adu 1 month ago

Sam George, you are a Christian, are you sure what you are saying is true?Do you know that the Bible says not to bear false witness against thy neighbor?.Becareful please

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Brother sam don't worry about that old man Akuffo Addo his ass is by the exit door
    My brother don't think about Akuffo Addo anymore
    He is out

• Oyibo 1 month ago

Unruly kind of MP, only in Ghana.

• KG 1 month ago

SINCE GOING TO OPPOSITION, THE NDC HAS ALWAYS TRY TO LIE TO GHANAIANS BUT ANUTIME THEY TRY THEY FAILED. I KNOW THAT AFTER BAWUMIA HAS RULE GHANA FOR 8 YEARS, THERE WILL BE NO MORE NDC IN THIS COUNTRY. ALL OF THEM ARE HYPOCITE ...

• Okyere 1 month ago

This guy will be slapped again...he is not fit for purpose

• Kay 1 month ago

How dare you dare the president of the republic of Ghana? What was the said meeting about? Stupid mp!