You are here: HomeNews2024 04 29Article 1928374

'Dumsor': People are fed up - Former Attorney-General to government

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

The highly super incompetent Akuffo Addo failure president in the history of our country started from him his incompetent late father .

• Peeved 1 month ago

John Mahama gave us 4 years of dumsor idiot

• WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES. 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGFD

• Kwaku 1 month ago

MR. JOHN MAHAMA, NEXT PRESIDENT, TIMES HAVE CHANGED. LOOK BEYOND THE SARDINE CAN SIZE POWER GENERATORS.. JOIN WITH BOURKINA TO BUILD THEIR HUGE RUSSIAN NUCLEAR POWER GENERATOR. SOON YOU ARE GOING TO BE FORCED TO BAN THE EXPOR ...

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

LISTEN TO WHO IS TALKING....BETTY MOULD IDDRISU?...TWEAA.

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Look at who's talking? Stupid foolish woman. As if u are saint? All of u are cause of our predicament. Kwasiato woman

• Peeved 1 month ago

Look at her. Your government presided over 4 years of dumsor that closed many businesses. We have short memory don’t we. Shame on you

• Peter Dorman 1 month ago

See who’s talking about dumsor

• ERIC 1 month ago

Betty, i thought by now you guys have learnt some since,4 solid years we the good people of Ghana under your incompetent brother john was in darkness.did we die?many companies collapsed,people died in the hospitals,schools we ...

• CARLOS 1 month ago

MADAM SHUT UP.HOW MANY YEARS DID YOUR PARTY PUT GHANAIANS INTO DARKNESS? HOW MANY PEOPLE DIED? HOW MANY COMPANIES FOLDERED UP? WERE YOU FED UP WITH WHAT HAPPENED UNDER YOUR NDC? PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK.

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Renaming Ameri plant is not true. The AMERI plant is still in Takoradi. 4 units operate in Takoradi and six units in the Ashanti Region. This units needed a name. Period.

• Kay 1 month ago

Madam please respect yourself!