You are here: HomeNews2024 04 29Article 1928343

Charles Bissue apologizes on behalf of Prof. Grace Ayensu-Danquah for her ‘unpleasant comments’

Read Comments Comments (51)

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. VF 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. NMJ

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Just look at this idiot. No one takes moral lessons from a brothel. Dr. Ayensu was damn right! Indeed the eyes cannot see what the brain does not understand.

• KD 1 month ago

So why did NPP allow this corrupt criminal to represent them?????? Politicians from this NPP/NDC just taking Ghs as fools. A well known Galamsey corrupt criminal.

• DotCom 1 month ago

A rare behaviour in Gana politics.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Some would say Bisue justifies a coup

• I LOVE MY NDC 1 month ago

You foolish Bissue should first apologise to Ghana for being a thief who takes bribe. You will loose flat.

• TWEAA DC 4 weeks ago

SINCE SHE IS THE ONLY PROFESSOR IN THE AREA, HOW CAN SHE RETRACT AND APOLOGISE?...TO WHOM?...HER HEAD IS SO BLOATED THAT, IT WILL SOON GET BUST, AND
    THE ZOMBIES OF NDC LIKE FRANKIE WILL JUBILATE

• Abass 1 month ago

Truly, NPP is not a serious party at all! How can this hardened criminal be an MP?

• Ogyam 1 month ago

Criminal man have you apologise for your Gold for cash scandal your spearheaded at the fake ICIMC

• Prof, Dr G. Ayensu ll win Essikado-Katen seat hands down! Nation looters cannot continue to rule Ghana 1 month ago

Oh ! no sense in your statement. Charles better go and sleep b4 Dec 2024. Nothing can stop Prof Dr Mad Grace Ayensu from going to Parliament

• Bursar. 1 month ago

You just want to paint Dr. Grace black....we know .it's your usual propaganda.

• OBRONI 1 month ago

Hey! Charles bissue the thief man. You have proven your foolishness and stupidity to Ghanaians with this behaviour. Most of us have followed Prof's presentation and found absolutely nothing wrong with her comments that requir ...

• Yetisikaso 1 month ago

See this jail bound criminal, your time is near. Julor

• Useless akofo adoo 1 month ago

Charles Bissue 3wi oo 3wi, galamsay nyi 3wi, tell us what is wrong with mad Ayensu's accession? If nppigs dont understand 24hr economy then indeed you brain is and eyes are really not....

• Kelly 1 month ago

Look at this criminal. charles bissue, you're a criminal. You took bribe to enhance galamsey. You're a thief. Kwasia. You should be in jail now. Aboa funu

• James 1 month ago

I only blame the gullible and corrupt delegates who elected this crook but I know the larger population will put him where he deserves and belong

• Maha 1 month ago

When did npp start apologizing to people since when idiot

• Kk 1 month ago

Masa dis stupid politricks will not help u ..all dis shows u guys are behind this stupid publications ad I tell u it has backfire big time...go hide urself somewhere....

• Stupid country with Hoodlums 1 month ago

nonsense! no apology biaaa! she spoke the truth

• Shame pot calling cattle black 1 month ago

Did Charles Bis apologize when he was seen taking a bribe on a video about galamsey? Has he begged anyone for the embarrassment he caused? He shd never attempt to do anything that will make him think ppl have forgotten the br ...

• Slim 1 month ago

Charles Bissue is a thief. He took bribes and looked the other way and allowed water bodies in the Western Region to be polluted. He must first removed the log in his own eyes! THIEF!

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

Mr Charles Bissue,please keep your apology to yourself.
    Your "24 hours order" to the intelligent Prof. for a retraction and apology has been rubbished.
    Please go to court if you don't understand.Tnx.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Because of politics that you want to be voted for as MP so you want to portray that you are good.
    Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

HEI CHARLES BISSUE EWI! BEG FOR YOURSELF YOU FOOL!

• Nyameyie 1 month ago

What led to the RUMBLE IN TARKWA? Any golden punch to the face below the eye? There was no refree only vehicles as a ring

• Joy 1 month ago

Ghanaians must know that mahama ndc team and nana addo npp team has nothing for ghanaians

• Prince 1 month ago

Apologize for what we were in this country when akkofoAddo said he cannot hand over to a defeat candidate.what’s more insulting than this did u guys come and apologize to Ghanaians hypocrites,pls the prof Ayensu was right ...

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

Mr Charles Bissue is behind the demand for an apology from Prof. Grace.Why should a gentleman engage in women palaver?Tnx.

• Arrogance killing Nana. NO ONE NEED APOLOGY 1 month ago

Who have asked you to apologise? Cheap political gimmick. You just want to score points that dong exist. Apologise for the hardships NPP has meetted out to Ghanaians instead

• ASAASE WIASE 1 month ago

Is good that u apologise thanks

• Bechibo IV 1 month ago

This lady Dr has already been promised Health Minister if she wins Essikadu/ Ketan and if Mahama wins. All of Essikadu know who is behind her. But she will not win because Essikadu/Ketan has always been an NPP stronghold. She ...

• Chimborazo 1 month ago

Hmmm. So you are comfortable under this Memmba mbedi mosika, I will arrest the Dollar government? A truly hungry man cannot be in love with this self-serving government. Are you a 'family and friend' person?

• Yaw 1 month ago

Nonsense. She has not apologized because what she said doesn’t need an apology. She spoke the truth about those who follow NPP like the have no brains. Prof tuaso

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

The NPP candidate, Charles Bissue, is not doing anyone favors. The president of Ghana has been disrespectful of chiefs, of the people of Ghana and brought a curse on Ghana when he told untruths about his promises to God. If y ...

• ghanaba 1 month ago

YOU SEE HOW STUPID YOU ARE I WISH THIS LADY TAKES YOU ON , BECUASE LOOSE POLITICS YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTHS ANY HOW JUST GROW UP.

• Chimborazo 1 month ago

Charlie, why don't you apologize to Ghanaians for the failed promises of the Akuffo/Bawumia government? 1 District 1 Dam-shame, 1 Constituency 1 Million USD-shame, 1 District 1 Factory- shame, 'No family and friends governmen ...

• Chimborazo 1 month ago

Have you apologized to the Nation for the part which, according to Prof Frimpong Boateng, you played in the Galamsey, Flying/Missing Excavators? Your theatrical gimmicks are soooo obvious and thankfully, Ghana is wiser than y ...

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Knowledge without wisdom,

• Yaw wontumi 1 month ago

I think Charles bissiu is now waking up from his slumber and the reason he’s apologizing for good people of Assikado because how can a thief who was caught hands down taking bribe turn around and apologize on behalf of a ge ...

• Now Now 1 month ago

....my dearest and intelligent Akosua Manu (NPP PC..) and Prof Ayensu (no adjectives)

Why comment

• Banana Republic 1 month ago

Look at Kettle calling pot black

• Kwaku Boaten 1 month ago

How can she apologize for something the other lady's brain does not know. Indeed, the eyes can not see what the brain truly does not know or understand. Your propaganda is making this statement more popular. Lots of truth in ...

• H S Lh 1 month ago

Ghanaweb is becoming useless wasting its readers time. Captions stories that do not have head or tail.

• Ked 1 month ago

Hahaha this group of criminals calling themselves NPP are really foolish as well as that so called women association. What is the insults about what the Prof said? Unless you are empty head

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 month ago

What prof said was damn right. It's only npp brainless followers who don't understand 24 economy

• Majj 1 month ago

Thief who asked you to apologise

• You 1 month ago

This is not an insult. Bissue should be concerned with non performance of his party in the constituency.

• Resi 1 month ago

Apologies for your crimes and apologies also for the barbaric and uncouth behaviour of that oven nose akosua manu

• Kimi 4 weeks ago

Complete nonsense. Prof Grace was perfectly right in her characterisation.

• yaw cool 4 weeks ago

Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin

• GYIMIE SAAA 4 weeks ago

THIS GUY SHOULD BE IN JAIL BY NOW WITHOUT TRIAL.