You are here: HomeNews2024 04 29Article 1928319

No road can be constructed in Ghana without my approval - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (161)

• Naa Aku Wele 1 month ago

This is more than a Military Government

• Czar 4 weeks ago

Ghanaians are governed by a Troublesome,corrupt ,Shameless ,useless Oldman Always talking like he has no brains,where are his handlers?

• THIS MAN IS DEMENTED AND ARROGANT THIEF 4 weeks ago

How can a President make such a childish statement. So only constituencies with NPP MPs will see development.

This useless President keeps saying the same thing all the time. It is very sad that Dr Bawumia is going to su ...

• Bastie 4 weeks ago

Ghanaians are brainless and retarded stinky pigs. Fortunately China and Nigeria will take over Ghana.

• IM 4 weeks ago

Vermin. Universal stinky outcasts.

• More Reason To Vote The NPP Out 4 weeks ago

Each day passes, the NPP gives Ghanaians more reason NOT to renew their mandate. We are seriously on the way to dictatorship and if we don’t act, we will realise that we even need permission to go to the toilet. To tie deve ...

• iPRONOUNCE 4 weeks ago

SO, IS THIS GHANA'S PRESIDENT?

• iPRONOUNCE 4 weeks ago

SEE HOW BAWUMIA IS SITTING THERE CLAPPING, SMILING AND NODDING. USELESS MAN.

• PATAPAA MAN 4 weeks ago

The arrogance of power.

• Turning the Corner 4 weeks ago

The good people of Ejisu, please vote for the Independent candidate, VOTE for OWUSU ADUOMI for your freedom and peace!! Vote against the NPP candidate to let Nana Addo and Bawumia know that you are the real people who gave th ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 weeks ago

Is this the type idiocy Akufo Addo wants to leave as one of NPP legacies? Clap for Bawumia while on his toilets promising campaign from Eastern Region

• Tee 4 weeks ago

Stupid nonentity. You deserve to be arraigned in front of a firing squad.

• SAEED OSMAN 4 weeks ago

This man talks as if there's a gallon of kerosene in his head. Has he got advisors at all?

• This explains the poor road network 4 weeks ago

This explains why the road network is poor. The President should add that no pothole can be fixed without the approval of the President!!

• Northerner 4 weeks ago

WHERE IS AKWASI ADADE OFEI ( P33) RESPONSE. HE SMELLS AKUFO ANUS EVERY DAY. AN ENEMY 9F KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA.

• DotCom 4 weeks ago

I don’t know how that person can have a straight face to post his comments. He is a paid idiot and should be looking for another job soon. All the benefits he has got from any ill gotten business fronting for the government ...

• Fd Ghana 4 weeks ago

That’s who he is! They packaged him for the fools

• ALETSE GBONTON 4 weeks ago

NANA TRUMU ADDO IS THE REAL DEVIL... THIS GUY HAS SUCEEDED IN DESTROYING GHANA... NANA ADDO Y3 BEYI-BONSAM...

• Ayebge 4 weeks ago

His head brain screws are loose that's why he talks so rudely but 7 mouth is will surely catch for his end

• ghana 4 weeks ago

HMMMMMM- THERE IS GOD OOOOH NANA AND HIS NPP MEMBERS: YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH- DOES GHANAIANS DESERVE THIS DESRESPECT FROM YOU???

• Kofi uk 4 weeks ago

Those close to him knew him to be a disaster if he became a president, and they were right, what a character? I voted for him in 2016, I’m very sorry, I apologise to Ghanaians, Waow what a terrible leader, to order chiefs t ...

• MERAAB 4 weeks ago

Amanfuor... can you see what THE MAD PRESIDENT OF GHANA is saying again..????? Nana Akuffo Addo needs to be rushed to the Accra Psychiatric Hospital for an emergency mental examination. He's certainly gone SENILE. Akuffo Addo ...

• FRANKIE 4 weeks ago

What we have on our hands is a clear case of personality disorder. We are saddled with a narcissist and a megalomaniac. Indeed we have a special needs client on our hands.

• Mr bomes 4 weeks ago

Papa wey paaa? So what happened to the dome to kitase road ? Didn't you go and do commission for progress of work?

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 4 weeks ago

NOW I UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF 'A FOOLISH YOUNG MAN DEFINITELY GROWS TO BE A FOOLISH OLD MAN'. THIS IDIOT IS WHAT WE ELECTED TO LEAD GHANA. WHAT A MESS!

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 4 weeks ago

Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. ...

• Dr Dokusto 4 weeks ago

You mor know

• Kwabena Nyansani 4 weeks ago

So by extrapolation, Akuffo Addo is the cause of bad road networks in Ghana. Because he's not ready to approve it execution. #MAHAMAWASFARBETTER...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 4 weeks ago

KARMA IS REAL- LISTEN TO AKUFO ADDO SPEAKING LIKE A BABY:

• RADICAL DEMOCRAT 1 month ago

IDIOCY MEETS ARROGANCE=NATIONAL CATASTROPHE.

• Kramai 4 weeks ago

No wonder the quality of roads in ghana has reduced drastically after he became president

• Capitata 1 month ago

Pride every where

• Nana Kwaku 4 weeks ago

I don't care what he says my concern is the cost of road construction in Ghana.Why shd cost of road construction in Ghana be as twice as those in Tanzania and Kenya?Both NPP & NDC are culprits.

• Asem 4 weeks ago

Clearly you just needed to write something and bring NDC in sad

• Accra is dirty.com 4 weeks ago

Talk about the one who is saying this and leave NDC out of the equation,"na mo pe saa dodo!

• No9 4 weeks ago

Kwaku ,if you are disappointed in your rats,don't add NDC. Idiots

• Fd Ghana 4 weeks ago

It pains we share the same name. ‘Nipa gyengyan’

• Nyameyie 4 weeks ago

I care very much, so much that I pray to GOD TO REMOVE THIS BURDEN OFF GHANAIANS!

• Taooo 1 month ago

Childish....

• Taooo 1 month ago

Childish.... desperation... opposition bound.

• Man 1 month ago

Empty braggart!

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 4 weeks ago

Hahaha I thought the king of Ghana had the ultimate power.

• NART 4 weeks ago

STUPIDITY, ARROGANCE, YOUR UTTERANCES IS NOT HELPING THE PARTY AND YOUR ENTIRE AKUFFO ADDO, DANQUAH AND THE OFORI ATTA'S FAMILY.
    YOU PEOPLE WILL GO DOWN IN GHANAS HISTORY AS THE ENEMIES OF PROGRESS FAMILI ...

• Lukors ny 4 weeks ago

You’re IRRELEVANT Akufo Addo. Just shut up Lame duck president.

• Moses 4 weeks ago

Lame dorkor-dorkor instead!

• My views 4 weeks ago

Am said for this man sometimes and the chiefs who thinks Nana Addo respect them should think again

• Amazing Grace 4 weeks ago

We are tired of your boasting for nothing

• Peter 4 weeks ago

Wow. Power drunk. Absolute power…..

• Trotro 4 weeks ago

Lawless leader, when you were stealing and boosting of mahama projects were this part your conscience disfuntioning??

• Sammy 4 weeks ago

Ah this man speaks like a child, after 7 years, and what you did in Kumawu and Assin Central you still have the mouth to say this things

• ST 4 weeks ago

Ghana’s problem right there. He is responsible for Ghana’s bad road networks

• Cici 4 weeks ago

Seriously the president shouldn't be allowed to address humans. Does he drink Akpeteshie one gallon before addressing those he govern?

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

Kwasia Kwa.

• Yabi Yabi 4 weeks ago

The late Kwame Nkrumah is having the last laugh. Ghanaians succumbed to the UG/ dumbo/ matemeho and Danquah-Busia narrative that Nkrumah was a communist, a dictator, etc, but some 50+ years later here we have our own real lif ...

• Agona Ba Boateng 4 weeks ago

Nana, are you the one who constructed the road to my house at Mamponteng Kwabre? I did it by myself my our own safety and convenience without any help from any party so go and destroy it if you have balls..
    Don't speak like ...

• Payin 4 weeks ago

Why did we elect someone like this? Why? Why?

• Ekplor 4 weeks ago

All Nyaho Tamakloe prophecies are playing one one one one one one one one one one. God have mercy on Ghana.

• Akwasi Addai 4 weeks ago

The most stupid President Ghana has ever had. And the award goes to Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo.

• Kwaku Dua Canada Borga 4 weeks ago

Nana Addo is a foolish old man

• Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 4 weeks ago

We rent our formwork for floor slabs or decking. We are experts because we also design formwork. Contact us on +233598049762

• Nick 4 weeks ago

Such arrogance and lack of modesty !
    A braggart power-drunk obstinate president sending Ghana backwards!
    At this stage the president needs his head to be examined. Nothing he says lately befits a sitting president and gran ...

• Akufo Taxo Addo 4 weeks ago

After saying that, who in their right mind can support you or your vice? Addo is literally saying he is the cause of all of Ghanas problems.

• Dave 4 weeks ago

Aaah, that is why Nungua Barrier interchange and its peripheral roads have had their construction stopped and the contractor has moved away from site with all his equipments. The MP there in NDC's Agnes Naa Momo. What about N ...

• Hillal 4 weeks ago

Biggest fooool ever... Nana Addo...I have regretted voting for this idiot.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 weeks ago

Macbeth is right in saying the "evil that men do lives after them". Ghanaians should take mental notes.

• Old and sarcastic Fool 4 weeks ago

Special Child who became president. Very childish, arrogant, disrespectful, Troublesome, Useless, Brainless, Retarded,Idiot and bragart of a short old fool. You talk as if Ghana is yours. Ejisu ppl to are not correct. They wi ...

• WEBSITE SERVICES. 6HH 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHT6

• ObuasiMan 4 weeks ago

No wonder Ghana’s roads are in deplorable states.

• EIII AKUFFO ADDO THE RETARDED IDIOT 4 weeks ago

GHANAIANS WE SHOULD BLAME OURSELVES FOR LETTING SUCH A RASCAL, FAKE LAWYER, DRUG ADDICT AND A MURDERER TO BECOME OUR PRESIDENT AAAAAAAHHHHH. THIS IDIOT HAS MESSED UP EVERYTHING AND GHANA IS NOW CLASSIFIED AS A JUNK NATION WOO ...

• Kay De 4 weeks ago

Why is Nana Addo hurting Bawumia's campaign with these divisive, arrogant and authoritarian comments lately. The other time at somewhere in Central region. Why? Like someone commented that they are the manifestations of evil ...

• iPRONOUNCE 4 weeks ago

BAWUMIA HIMSELF WAS THERE SMILING AND CLAPPING, FOR YOUR INFORMATION

• wjxh 4 weeks ago

smh

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

Arh I dont think this utterances is necessary at all.

• Adu 4 weeks ago

this man’s brain cells have seized working….He needs to be checked at a mental facility

• Slim 4 weeks ago

All power belongs to thee God!

• Slim 4 weeks ago

All power belongs to the God!

• U 2 Can Fly 4 weeks ago

Your power is within your Vietnam coat you wear and not the land of Ghana. Talk with sense. Who are you?.

Wao! That means all neglected roads in Ghana is Akufo who has made it to happen so!What is the sense in what Akufo Ado has said?

Iam still waiting for AKWASI ADADE OFIE(P33) response

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 weeks ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsible, irrelevan ...

• Kwasi 4 weeks ago

Useless braggart

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 4 weeks ago

Then we hold you accountable for all unconstructed roads

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

Shameless man, we have really regretted voting for this old man. And NPP dares to bring BAWULIAR for us to vote him to also start playing the fool like his master? God forbid

• Observer 4 weeks ago

Dictator. Roads minister and ministry for what ? Dept of urban roads for what? If roads have not developed as expected then we know who is responsible

• El Chapo 4 weeks ago

Junky man! This man think he will leave to see Dec 7

• dandurawa 4 weeks ago

Unfortunate comments. very unfortunate.

• James Owoahene 4 weeks ago

OWUSU ADUOMI + ALAN KYEREMATEN = EJISU PARADISE
    ALAN KYEREMATEN + GREAT TRANSFORMATIONAL PLAN = GHANA PARADISE

• Moses 4 weeks ago

The president should not have made this feeble statement. He doesn't know how to talk at all.

• Matey 4 weeks ago

His performance has been abysmal and we must prevent him from putting us in a much bigger hole by his decisions. Let us reduce the NPPs parliamentary strength which they have used to cause us harm. Vote for the Independent Ca ...

• Donatus 4 weeks ago

Party bia ye ye wo ghana wu na wu ma tumi ena yea ye.

• Yaw 4 weeks ago

This is the language of dictators. Yet some people can not see and want to defend the indefensible. We can endure you for another 8 months.

• Igp 4 weeks ago

Akufo Addo is power drunk. He is reminiscing power lost in January 7, 2025. He can no longer hide his true self. Busia was selfless. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was humble and selfless. Nkrumah did so much for Africa and Ghana without t ...

• KKN 4 weeks ago

THIS CONFIRMS THAT ALL THE BAD ROADS, MAN HOLE ROADS INCLUDING THE Cathedral MANHOLE BUILT IN THE CENTRAL OF ACCRA WAS INTENTIONALLY ORDERED BY THIS USELESS SCAMMER AKUFFO ADDO

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

Heck no. This useless and incompetent beggar President Akufo-Addo is a worthless piece of shit who has not had roads constructed or even bothered to repair the many deplorable roads that litter the country.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 4 weeks ago

AM NOW VERY WELL CONVINCED THAT akufo addo IS A DIMWITTED MONKEYDENT, WHO DOESN'T UNDERSTAND GOVERNANCE LET ALONE BEING A LAWYER!!! WHERE ARE HIS LAW SCHOOLMATES????

• Shalo 4 weeks ago

Arrogance paa nie, 7th Dec awaits you

• T . Tan 4 weeks ago

Akufo Addo has now made it plain that he hit the people of Kwabre East that’s why the roads there have not been constructed. Everybody is watching

• WH 4 weeks ago

Those asking where are his handlers should understanding that there is a saying that if you cannot control the fool join him

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

Ejisu should vote for the independent candidate Aduomi. NPP will beg him to join them in parliament and he will give them the condition to go and do the Ejisu roads.

• OBRONI 4 weeks ago

No wonder God Almighty has rejected this old man. He can really boast as if he owns the country. I pray the people of Ejisu rubbish his bragging. I regret voting for this man and his party. 2024 shall speak for itself

• Leo 4 weeks ago

The short-sightedness, arrogance, ignorance, incivility, pettiness, and unpatriotic blooding is what has characterized Akuffo Addo. What a shame!!!

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

Look at this useless ugly old chimpanzee homosexual president. This is the year of the roads you promised to us ? Banana bread rule by old chimpanzee, old London school boy his brain is full cocaine.

• Peter 4 weeks ago

The most USELESS head of State since independence

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 4 weeks ago

Moron : what if I construct my road to my factory ,farm or even the roads around my estates ? Are they no roads ? Antichrist ruling Ghana

• Boss 4 weeks ago

80 years oldman, your silence will help you at this stage.

• BBB BBB 4 weeks ago

Now am fully convinced that we are dealing with a mad man.

• Mineladder 4 weeks ago

Not your fault its the stupid fools that voted for your stupidity...How can a grow up be talking as he has no brain in his head? I wonder how people voted for this brainless idiot ....

• SOUNDS LIKE A THREAT 4 weeks ago

This speech sounds like a threat to my ears, unless someone translates it in a different way to me.

Nana Addo is threatening the people of Ejisu, not to dare vote any other candidate rather than the NPP if they wish fo ...

• Elephant Farmer 4 weeks ago

Nation oppressor. You have sworn an Oaths to serve fellow Ghanaians. Now you talk like Napoleon, Stalin and Adolf Hitler. May World Bank and IMF push your poster boys forward to post for your son. Northerners enjoy Accra Land ...

• Eddy 4 weeks ago

This so called president is becoming too knowing,
    What kind of president is this.
    Does the money belong to ur pocket.
    Shameful president. Good for nothing in the eyes of Ghanaians now.

• Watchman 4 weeks ago

It is all about who gets the contract, isn't it? So, Mr Prez tell us why the road from La to Nungua Junction Mall remained unfinished.

• Nana Addo 4 weeks ago

Nana addo your moother wai

• Old soldier 4 weeks ago

A decorated donkey rebranded and sold to us and now we see the ass in him

• JESUS CHRIST LOVES YOU 4 weeks ago

Jesus Christ is the answer to your Salvation. Give your life to Him. Tomorrow is the deal

• Jamestown-Bi Sam 4 weeks ago

When he said people in the Volta Region did not vote for him so they should not expect any development from his government, some of us thought that was a joke. Remember the Akosombo disaster,now he says, "You want a road, cal ...

• Pee 4 weeks ago

And who are you?

• scorp2 4 weeks ago

The vituperations of a failed President
    Akufo-Addo = LAME DUCK

• BA 4 weeks ago

Very soon someone will come and explain the English the President spoke

• Uncle T 4 weeks ago

Really? The six lane road from Ashaiman to Akosombo which sod was cut in 2020 before the elections in focus.

• No9 4 weeks ago

After 7 Jan he should be speaking Like that. Smelly ass dwarf. We de

• Buga 4 weeks ago

A year of roads is actually a year of lies and disappointment. Sad.

• Kutsii 4 weeks ago

Like a village wizard arrested by a witch doctor, President Akufo Addo is talking nonsense, behaving , abnormaly at functions and making by heart statements in his LAST DAYS as if under a witch doctor's spell. Dr's Nyaho Ny ...

• Turning the Corner 4 weeks ago

ADUOMI will win and we will be glad to see Nana Addo and Bawumia begging him to work with him in parliament and in return bring more development to Ejisu! The people of Ejisu have a unique opportunity to dictate from now unti ...

• Anonymous 4 weeks ago

In 6 months you will be the most miserable bloke Ghana ever made the mistake to vote you into office. Ego is your problem and instead of fixing it so you can focus on the job at hand you have allowed your complex to consume ...

• Peace Council, we do not have a position. 4 weeks ago

A high sounding nothing. Such arrogance, you were begging for power, we should try you also and see, nothing but tush

• Elephant Farmer 4 weeks ago

Nana Adolf Hitler. Pepper. Where will you take all the money to, at the age of 80 ? So ordinary Ghanaians shall suffer because of you do nothing. Wake up again and we think about your welth. God forbid Cathedral foundation. ...

• Justice Napare 4 weeks ago

Eiii NPP ! The arrogance, disrespect, pride and insults are just too much. How do you get our votes with these attitude? I'm afraid beaking the 8 is TOTALLY INVISIBLE.

• Gee 4 weeks ago

This is what happens if a dropout leads, always taking delight in the position but not the good of the people

• Obeng Yeboah 4 weeks ago

I always says that this man only wants to be called among the Ghana presidents that is all

• Jim 4 weeks ago

In that case, you fired Amoako-Atta for incompetence after you have approved all road constructions he undertook as the minister for what? Does it mean you you are equally incompetent or is it a question of sabotage? Akkufo-A ...

• BB 4 weeks ago

AsemOooo ahahaha

• Martin Kreisler 4 weeks ago

I feel very sorry for Dr. Bawumia. This intended or unintended display of arrogance and utter disregard of the right of the electorate to choose and vote for a leader, without being subject to threats and bullying, will certa ...

• Fd Ghana 4 weeks ago

There’s nothing wrong with his brain. That’s who he is! You’re either fooled into thinking otherwise or you voted for him based on tribe or association. Just learn from this and let go some of unsubstantiated stories ou ...

• Abrefa 4 weeks ago

Akufo Addo has lost his head.

• Patrick 4 weeks ago

Ejisu, If Akufo-Addo refused to approve roads for you for eight years, what makes you think he can authorize, construct, and finish them within the three months he is left with? He wants to fool you. Voice out your feelings, ...

• unknown 4 weeks ago

INDEED THIS MAN IS MAD.

• Daakyi Asem 4 weeks ago

This president is a "concert man" Was he able to construct all the roads in his Akyemland? The Northerners and Voltarians are only laughing at him.

• Nkunim 4 weeks ago

Our being denied Road construction can therefore be attributed to you Mr President. Well Said.

• Joy 4 weeks ago

Nana addo you talk too much to stand thief. I am sad I voted for you to come and spoil Ghana. Mahama was stealing right, we voted for you to come and end the stealing but you and your guys are stealing under contracts too mu ...

• Sirsey 4 weeks ago

Ghana is becoming interesting. If you are not an NPP you can't catch the attention of the president. This suggests development goes to only NPP faithfuls. What a president!

• Jay 4 weeks ago

Only a stupid person like Addo can make a stupid statement like this and get away with it. Now tell me who is the dictator Rawlings or Addo? Ghana people are doomed. Then the mate too wants to come and add to this nonsense. N ...

• Zomo 4 weeks ago

Idiots

• Bobby 4 weeks ago

How many roads has he constructed at all? Infact see a lizard calling himself a crocodile.

• Jebuni Tunno 4 weeks ago

I think the president has become a danger to himself he must be examined mentally if all is well with him. He has become a clawn each passing day. Bawumia must come out of to take over as acting president for the remaining mo ...

• Farmer 4 weeks ago

This man is loosing all shame in his final days at the helm of the country. I do understand now that he is really the head of the systemic corruption his government has established.

• BK 4 weeks ago

This man is now a madman, a lunatic.

• Zionism is racism 4 weeks ago

After almost 8 years in power, only dog and monkey eating people will expect anything from you

• AKWASI 4 weeks ago

And he's not even ashamed to open his smelly mouth to say this. A whole presidency has stooped so low as to be approving road contract! Does President Biden approve every road contract in the US? Let's not go far. Does Bola T ...

• Onyansanii 4 weeks ago

No wonder the areas with NDC MPs are not seeing development. The president who talks any how

• Jojo 4 weeks ago

Ooooo Ofuui, no problem. We know Ghana belongs to you. It’s your personal property with all the powers you claim to have. Pls stay on the power foever and forever. You hear?

• Kaya 4 weeks ago

You couldn't construct roads for them for the past seven and a half years, now that you are left with six months to exit power that you will construct roads for them. Very stupid president

• Charles 4 weeks ago

So I guess we can all blame Akuffo Addo for the terrible conditions of all roads in Ghana. Ghana is also now a dictatorship umder Akuffo Addo long after Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown in a military coup for the same reason

• Tygar 4 weeks ago

We pay taxes for you to fix our roads and you chop the money, “Akufo Addo yr. moda”

• Jaws 4 weeks ago

Aboa funu akuffo Addo aka mother serpent of corruption. It can't be your fault. I blame us Ghanaians for voting for a total idiot like your stupid self

• Registered Independentoid 4 weeks ago

This is bullshit . Who does this pigmy think he is? Mr 4ft why don't you shut up? Everytime you open your mouth you utter nonsense and exhibit your lack of common sense. No wonder Ghana is in a mess because with an ineptitud ...

• Hope 4 weeks ago

It's a very sad statement to hear from the President who is supposed to be a father to all Ghanaians.I am not sure he said that, but if it's true then it's very unfortunate.
    That's arrogance, haughtiness, dictatorship and i ...

• Papa 1 4 weeks ago

WHOEVER THE GODS WANT TO KILL THEY FIRST MAKE MAD.
    VERY SOON THE PRESIDENT WILL DANCE NAKED AND HE WILL ASK GHANAIANS TO APPLAUD. INDEED KARMA IS A BITCH.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 4 weeks ago

WHY AND WHO ARE YOU

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

THE MOST INCOMPETENT, DIVISIVE AND VINDICTIVE PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY. YOU WILL BE HIGHLY FRUSTRATED IN RETIREMENT.

What a pathetic egomaniac and a failed vision-less beggar President you are. Keep making your silly n ...

• Nana Truumu Truumu 4 weeks ago

Short man devil this corrupt president is disabled infact we have Animals in power Nboa

• Kaakyire Kwasi 3 weeks ago

WHY AND WHO ARE YOU