You are here: HomeNews2024 04 29Article 1928311

Watch Sammi Awuku's plush birthday bash with Bawumia, Asamoah Gyan in attendance

Read Comments Comments (68)

• RADICAL DEMOCRAT 1 month ago

FLAUNTING OPULENCE WHILE OUR PEOPLE SUFFER IS NOT ONLY VULGAR, IT IS AN INVITATION FOR A REVOLUTION. BURN BABY BURN.

• Gabby 1 month ago

Shameless greedy thieves leading a nation of 31 million buffoons.

• Naa Aku Wele 1 month ago

@Gabby... you're right oo. But pls I'm not one of the buffoons you described oo. I beg

• Naa Aku Wele 1 month ago

If these people should ever win power again,..hmmm WALAHI

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Bringing back Airbus is exactly the same.Do you remember that fat and ugly minister called oye , the butch lesbian looking gender minister. she use to throw big parties too.

• Test 2 1 month ago

YOU ARE UGLY AKUFO ADDO SLAVE YOU WILL SHINE AKUFO ADDOS SHOE AND CLEAN HIS TOILET FOR YOUR DAILY BREAD

• Bastie 1 month ago

Ghanaians are brainless and retarded stinky pigs. Fortunately China and Nigeria will take over Ghana.

• Ray 1 month ago

Yes you right
    31 million fools hehehehehe

• John,Tema 1 month ago

Considering the fact that Sammi Awuku has never worked b4 after uni you don't deserve this celebration.Yes you've been doing political work all throughout which ideally means you were never properly paid economically you cant ...

• The Spear 1 month ago

Who doesn't know Sammy Awuku is a thief like all of them? Organizing birthday and displaying this level of opulence is a mockery at Ghanaians who know it's part of our money being wasted.

Remember he was dressed down by ...

• Kofi uk 1 month ago

It’s our money ooo, what proper work has he done in his life or has he won lottery now? Eeiish npp hmmm, Ghanaians, rise up and vote them out or else they will kill us

• Ken 1 month ago

Repeat Again….. These people have no emotional intelligence and discernment…..your people are suffering and you are parting!!

• Okyere Kay 1 month ago

It's our money that is being used opulently!

• Dina 1 month ago

Ghana is finished with these NPP guys at the helm of affairs.What level of waist is this?Tell Ghanaians how you got all that money to waist?Tears just dropping.Any future for the youth of Ghana?We are just tired.God,why did y ...

• Aduana ba 1 month ago

Thieves in government

• Ruthan 1 month ago

This type of behaviour attracts civil unrest,NDC members put up this same uncivilised behaviour and were sacked do you mean we have to sack NPP and go back to NDC?

• Dunny 1 month ago

Is it our money they are blowing like that? Just asking...

• Okyere Kay 1 month ago

Yes,that's our money.

• Awuku- 40 years and hmmmmm 1 month ago

These are all thieves at post and they are not bordered about then poor and the needy. we are paying debts to fill that gap of stolen money by the NPP. They are the only people not feeling the pinch.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Who say moeny no dey? Ghana, ye te sika so.

• Kawaadwen 1 month ago

And so what.

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

I pity Ghana, president and vice attending funerals, parties.For them to sit down and think of Nation,NO.Useless things they do.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

WEEP FOR GHANA MONEY
    Is this from Sammy Awuku’s taxed income?

• Nana Kwaku 1 month ago

Sammy Awuku,Ablakwa Okudjeto,Sam George,Felix Ofosu Kwakye,Nana Bee etc all came to national politics without work experience straight from uni yet very rich.What does it say about our universities?

• BIGGGY 1 month ago

JM coming again will be worse. Now they know if they steal, nothing can be done to them. Bauxite will definitely go to his bro.

• My views 1 month ago

Money is really nothing but 2024 will be something

• Yaw 1 month ago

Sammy is birthday important or necessary now NO no no

• BBB BBB 1 month ago

So these people can't use common sense. They expect us to keep them in power with all these naked waste of our resources.

• Dan 1 month ago

No more boys are, wow. Don't trust any Ghanaian.

• Kwame 1 month ago

The vast majority of the population are suffering and those in government are enjoying.
    Even General Acheampong and Utuka did not enjoy so much before their were taken to the firing squad.
    Let's comport ourselves.

• Yetisikaso 1 month ago

Baby serpents of corruption, chopping ghana money nyafu nyafu

• Co2 1 month ago

This is a birthday party not a meat sharing party.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 month ago

Money dey…… 4 more for NPP to party more

• Criminals in power. 1 month ago

Those foolish Ghanaians that called themselves NPP members must watch this and see the real NPP members useing them for their selfish again.The government said the is no money but some cronies are enjoying the cash.Akuffo Add ...

• Nii Akwei 1 month ago

Them belly full. Poor No Friend

• Sunday Obi 1 month ago

We will kidnap all of you Ghanaians. We Nigerians are here to spoil una country .

We will impregnate your girls and run back to our country

• La pleasure man 1 month ago

At least buy some deodorant before you do that...
    You Zoogerians have such a repulsive scent..
    I just don't understand why? Like a mix of pigslob and vomit..
    Do you even shower in the Zoo?

• The Spear 1 month ago

You see, the problem is not them, it's the Ashawos we have plenty everywhere. He's right about impregnating girls as little as 12/14 years olds and running away from them as soon as the belly's up. They've been doing that sin ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

When I give it to them hilt, some deranged Ghanaians will be calling me out

• Ama 1 month ago

oh Ghana, why?

• Erne 1 month ago

40 yrs and already rich because of politics. Ghanaians must open their eyes!

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government.

• AFrotropic 1 month ago

Breaking which 8 with this opulent birthday bash, abi??? This birthday display will only break a 4, walahi

• Yaw KK 1 month ago

Politically rich Ghanaians hmmmmm

• WEBSITE SERVICES. 6HH 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHJ5

• Wow 1 month ago

Thieves

• Enjoying stolen money 1 month ago

This is Ghanaian taxpayers money stolen and looted from NLA. How do civil servants and politicians get this kind of money for such opulence. It's a disgrace that ordinary Ghanaians are dying in hospitals and struggling to mak ...

• AB 1 month ago

If Sammy's party should continue being in power he will organise and celebrate his next birthday on a different planet

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 month ago

ARE WE LIVING IN THE SAME COUNTRY I HOPE THE LIGHTS STAYED ON DURING THE BASH WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE ARROGANCE AND STUPIDITY AT ITS BEST VOTE THESE FOOLSOUT

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

"Ennye moaa national lottery adawroma"

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

Another corrupt product of a party of kleptomaniacs. His sizeable land acquisitions in Aburi will be confiscated and given to the homeless.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

At this moment of the National economy into serious ditch ,you have the courage to party for your birthday without any special memories for the poor NPP sympathisers about how they can provide just one square meal for the ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

waiting for 10th april, 2025

• Ked 1 month ago

Eiii Ghana money ooooo. I rest my case

• Francis 1 month ago

Hmmmmmm Sammy Awuku. Display of arrogance out of thievery. Let GRA audit his lifestyle vis a vis his tax returns. GRA won't conduct lifestyle audit because they GRA staff are the number one culprit.

• U 2 Can Fly 1 month ago

All is stealing government money to do all these nonsense
    How much is he getting at end of the year?. How can this country grow as the people we put at positions becomes criminals?. It's only Ghana they can do this. They st ...

• Pee 1 month ago

See how they make cheap money from the nation’s coffers while children are sitting under trees learning at the scourge of the sun and when they are done, they send their children outside to school. Ghanaians open your eyes

• Clarence 1 month ago

They are all doing their send off party in disguise

• BIGGGY 1 month ago

They now have the money to spend. Vote for them and you see them again, it is another election time.,one bitten twice shy..,they say.,

• Joy 1 month ago

Stupid guys teasing ghanaians. Till ghanaians get to know that mahama ndc and nana addo npp team are thieves to steal and tease ghanaians trust me we won't see nothing good for our selves and our generation.

• Gh boy 1 month ago

Eeiiiiiiii bro Sammy, kaani no na ey3 boys abr3, sesiaa no ey3 boys edidi nyafo nyafo, oga dey chop am nyafo nyafo. Asem baba debi

• Monyo 1 month ago

Some few years ago, this guy was on our streets shouting for the young people of Ghana. Just look at him today. He is more than an Arabia King.
    God will punish all those looting the nation.

• Tygar 1 month ago

Is true life begins at 40 but when does life ends

• It's True 1 month ago

Eiiiii, was this party funded by the National Lottery money?

• showcasing opulence at this hard times. 1 month ago

Majority of Ghanaians are struggling to make an ends meet and these politicians don't care rather displaying opulence on a birthday. December will certainly come and these species must be shown the power of the tumb.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

SAMMI AWUKU HIT THE CORRUPTION JACKPOT.

The once Kofi Brokeman became an instant millionaire upon being made head of the Ghana Lottery.

• Nato 1 month ago

Hmmm 40 years indeed . U can reduce ur age to 25 self and keep on throwing parties and wasting our money while Ghanaians suffer everyday in silence, some go to bed without food and electricity and good portable drinking water ...