You are here: HomeNews2024 04 29Article 1928302

Electoral Commission shows cost-saving measures, disproving IMANI's claims of wasteful spending

Read Comments Comments (23)

• rasco 1 month ago

Bright Simon and his pay masters are just lying against the EC.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

MADAM JEZZY MENSA,, WHY THE FACE MASK?? BECAUSE OF YOUR SINS,, COVID HAS PROMISED NEVER TO LEAVE YOU ALONE... ABOOOZIGI

• Kwaku Dua Canada Borga 1 month ago

She won't allow Mahama to win because she's a candidate for prison. Corrupt bleaching woman

• Blue 1 month ago

Ghanaweb, do you understand the word 'disprove'? The claims of an ever-lying, truth denying EC administration is disprove?

• JIN MENSAH - THE INCOMPETENT THIEF 4 weeks ago

Somebody should kindly tell that GANYOBI THIEF heading the EC... (Jean AshawoMensah) that we Ghanaians cherish TRUTHFULNESS & TRANSPARENCY in our electoral system than her current fake posturing as somebody who is focusing on ...

• Xyz 4 weeks ago

Abuaba, wo maame ye abua paa

• Blue 4 weeks ago

@Xyz. So this is how your 'human' parents brought you up? Wow

• Madam commissioner ignore that foolish man 1 month ago

Imani the ayigbe man Franklin is an NDC foolsoldier. Don’t waste your time responding to that foolish man.

• IN THE ERA OF NPP HOMOSEXUALS 4 weeks ago

You - a wretched and decadent descendant of that filthy deity called ANTOA NYAMAA, and a former fearful and sorrowful MONKEY LOOK-ALIKE, was until recently, dwelling in the deep jungles of our forest belt with some wild and s ...

• WEBSITE SERVICES. 6HH 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGR

• Donatus 1 month ago

So the EC cannot tell the exact date those items were acquired? What year is prior to 2012 elections?

• Kiki 4 weeks ago

I have arrived at a decision that Bright Simons needs to see a clinical psychologist to work on his mindset. He has a penchant to spew misinformation and naked lies.

• Matey 4 weeks ago

Is cost savings at the expense of conducting a credible elections. Idiocy !

• Moses 4 weeks ago

COVID-19 WOMAN give us a break!

• Wak fofana 4 weeks ago

Foolish woman
    Your tym will surely comes

• Mr bomes 4 weeks ago

Madam Jean ,if you create chaos in Ghana, I swear Allah you and your family will never live to tell

• Tiger 4 weeks ago

Madam please please do not waste your precious time on this idiot and his corrupt IMANI gangsters. They have been bribed by Mahama and his NDC and their agenda is simple....to discredit you and the EC. They did it in 2016 and ...

• Elephant Farmer 4 weeks ago

Concerning about EC Mensah. I just wonder why Madam is still on her job. Trust her and you will see. 2019 Ayawaso West Wuogon beatings, followed by Emil Short committee, with nothing happens. Continue sleep NDC. SALL voters s ...

• ERIC 4 weeks ago

IMANI has become ndc mouth peace.

• BB 4 weeks ago

Where are the supporting documents for these procurements ?

EC, the manufacturer of figures pls show the various invoices.

• King 4 weeks ago

Imani is a useless organisation.

• Kweku Djokoto 4 weeks ago

IMANI and all Ghanaians are liars - always making false accusations against people without providing any evidence and Ghanaians accept and believe their lies. Why? Because all Ghanaians are liars!

• FOOLISH DIRTY ASS JEAN JEZEBEL MENSAH ASHAWO 4 weeks ago

How did a criminal like you Jezebel Adukweh Mensah save money for Ghana???. Ony3 aye gbemi kwashia buulu buulu. Just wait your time is very close and we shall seee foooooools