You are here: HomeNews2024 04 28Article 1928256

NDC needs to stay in opposition for long – Agya Koo

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Zak 3 weeks ago

See this illiterate

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

What are the incompetent one's policies on Health? NONE. What are his policies on EDUCATION? NONE. What are the incompetent one's policies on the ECONOMY? NONE. Mahama, the incompetent and corrupt one has nothing to offer Gha ...

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

Your corrupt and violent party has had almost 8 years to fix Mahama’s mistakes. They have rather worsened the situation. We are worse off. If you think we are fools, come December, the thieves among you will have a place at ...

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

We have seen NPP and we know they are only good at throwing bombs. NDC is no better, they too terrorise and kidnap people like their former chairman told supporters. Vote Cheddar at least you will get some cheese.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!!
    GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA!
    AUTHOR: Gbedidiwayman - - - • NPP IS A BLESSING TO GHANA! They eradicated cash and carry in HEALTH with NHIS. NPP brought SCHOOL FEEDIN ...

KWESI PRATT SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!!
    LET US CHECK THE ROAD/RAILWAY SECTOR!!
    NANA/BAWUMIA HAVE BUILT MORE MILEAGE OF ROAD NET WORK THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY.
    THROUGH SYNOHYDRO, WE HAVE SEEN WITH OUR OWN EYES A ...

LET US LOOK AT OUR EDUCATION SECTOR. NANA/BAWUMIA HAVE MADE EDUCATION FREE!!! AT THE TERTIARY LEVEL, ALL THE STUDENTS NEED IS THEIR GHANA CARD TO ACCESS CASH TO COMPLETE THEIR VARIOUS COURSES, GIVEN A BIG RELIEF TO ALL PARENT ...

BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
    INSHALLAH!!
    LET US NOW CHECK OUR HEALTH SECTOR!! THE NHIS IS STRONGLY ON IT'S FEET NOW. BEFORE NANA/BAWUMIA TOOK OVER FROM EVIL NDC, THE NHIS HAD BEEN SADDLED WITH HUGE DEBTS. PEOPLE GO TO HOSPIT ...

• Tosa 3 weeks ago

You will be hungry always

• ALLOTEY JACOBS 3 weeks ago

Someone should translate to this ugly imbecile that he got it all wrong.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

Health policies goes by health infrastructure buildings ie building of hospitals, polyclinics,equipments, drugs,training of nurses etc, show us how many hospitals NPP has managed to build in the country? Blind,Blindly, Blind ...

• capt mark Twum 3 weeks ago

its not your fault but note that you will regret your selfish action one day okay

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

THIS IDIOT SHOULD GO BOINK SOME GHOST IN THE CEMETERY!

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

So you too, money sweet you?

• GPS 3 weeks ago

How long NDC has ruled Ghana? Was it better? No. Both 2 parties are the same piece of shiit. Mahama is coming to destroy everything in the country mark it on the wall. All leaders in Ghana don't care about the destructions of ...

• Solja 3 weeks ago

so what are you saying?
    you wrote a lot of sense and truth but irrelevant to the news item.
    which party are you advising to vote for?
    because no matter how right you are, we are still at the level where we have only the t ...

• Payin 3 weeks ago

This idiotic moron. He is now hungry for food

• Royal Rich 3 weeks ago

Just take a look at this useless and Illiterate animal, Bush animal from typical forest.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 3 weeks ago

Na wit jan animal dey talk so? Agya Koo or watever you dey call yourself i beg make you shut dat anus kind of mouth you dey use talk.I no blame you na de noko fio wey dem dey give you dey make rant dis useless talk, afta de ...

• honest man 3 weeks ago

Agya Koo is a stooge who never read the book titled Agyapadie Secret Book: Akufo-Addo, Akyem NPP’s grand scheme to capture Ghana exposed.

The book describes how the dwarf intends to steal funds from the people of Ghana. ...

• Sukuuuura flamingo road sukuuukuura 3 weeks ago

Gps thanks,the two parties are useless but they have some ignorant individuals following them due to bribe. Many foreign owned companies don't pay tax and are not registered yet, due to bribe they have power to cheat citizen ...

• AGYA KOO WO MAAME TW3 ABUA BI BA KWASIA 3 weeks ago

SUCH A STUPID IDIOT JUST LIKE THE PRESIDENT OFUI BI BA GIMI GIMI. NOW THAT THE STUPID IDIOT IS THE PRESIDENT WHERE IS KUMAWOOD??? KWASIA MAN. STUPID ASANTE MAN IDIOT....JUST WAIT TIME WILL TELL.

• Okada 3 weeks ago

I second

• Batuta 3 weeks ago

NDC cannot develop our country. The Party's adherents and their leaders see political power as meat to be shared among themselves. It is a useless Political Party.

• U 2 Can Fly 3 weeks ago

U are soo stupid man like agya koo

• Prince 3 weeks ago

U see ur stupid face even EJISU ur strong hold people are hooting u ,u have not see nothing yet ,just try to adjust ur self for a big defeat come 2024 so that u don’t get heart attack if ndc win the election ,look no matte ...

• U can't handle the truth 3 weeks ago

So that you can continue building mansions with npp money. LMAO

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

For u the dog the way we go beat u sef. Kwaaaasiaaa

• Yetisikaso 3 weeks ago

Onye gbemi waa, buulu buulu what has Npp done the last 8 years

• JD 3 weeks ago

Look at this fool...he doesn't even understand what he's saying...

• Chief 3 weeks ago

It's never easy to be benefiting from this government and wouldn't be worried about the NDC..

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Illiterate village concert boy better stay in your monkeys garden and eat your animals toilet soup and stop talking about politics. All idiots primitives Ashantis including their illiterate criminal chief what they think is N ...

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

What does Agyaa Koo know about good governance. Maybe in his small mind good governance is the government giving out money to those who support the party like Agyaa Koo and Diana Asamoah . It does not matter to him if the p ...

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

I am proud of you Kofi Adu

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

The world is moving forward but Ndc is full of intellectual fools. That they want Ghana to be retarded that it will always favor the few like Rawlings era. No more Ghana doesn't need twenty four hours policy which the party ...

• Peace maker 3 weeks ago

Haha most stupid bastard illiterate in the history of Ashanti's, if this illustrate punk is able to build mansion under current NPP then what else

• Gab 3 weeks ago

Because you enjoys the stolen money with them so you are OK with it monkey man

• Pee 3 weeks ago

And you think Ghanaians have time for illiterate like you

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

NATION-WRECKERS AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA MUST GO.

Keep on farting like an overdue pregnant elephant. The WINDS OF CHANGE are just around the corner, and they're here to evict your unpatriotic NPP galamsey thieving nation-wre ...

• KKN 3 weeks ago

Illiteracy to the highest Core. Calling hatred for yourself. Big Foool

• Sul 3 weeks ago

KWASIA.....CAN YOU EVEN WRITE YOUR NAME. POLITICS IN GHANA HAS BECOME SO CHEAP THAT VILLAGERS LIKE YOU ARE ALSO GETTING INVITED. ODWAN

• Francis-USA 3 weeks ago

Bawumia & Akufo-Addo are too incompetent

• Mawulolo 3 weeks ago

The personality making this comment must be look at the second time.

• T T 3 weeks ago

See this greedy idiot

• Yondo 3 weeks ago

Look at this useless comedian idiot too. I pity those who will listen to such an Illeterate fool whose stomach is full

• Dora 3 weeks ago

You fool what sense do you have in your head to advice Ghanaians? This country is in a mess and you are asking us to retain NPP. Are you crazy?

• Konfo 3 weeks ago

An illiterate fool. You will die a fool, and be buried a fool.

• CAR TRACKER. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Citizen Gh. 3 weeks ago

Look at this moguyaro too. If it had been the movie industry, who will recognise you too as human being? The movie industry, that NDC protected and functioned well, which made you a hero today has been colapsed by your party. ...

• False prophets 3 weeks ago

Irrelevant concert party doctor who can not write his name but can dream big it's sad for mother Ghana

• Kofi Sam 3 weeks ago

Agya Koo watch your mouth for it may come back to hit you one day when you least expect it.

• Nuumo 3 weeks ago

In fact, most Ghanaians are so foolish especially the educated ones who maybe convinced my this natural born lunatic.
    Who is Agya Koo the stupid ingrite?

• Mavrick 3 weeks ago

Foolish man

• Me 3 weeks ago

It is no surprise that you are illiterate.

• YYY 3 weeks ago

Such an illiterate being killed by tribal bigotry.

• Kosovo 3 weeks ago

Look at this large size gorilla very stupid and mad what does he know about politics useless comedian.

• Jim 3 weeks ago

It is only in Ghana that a buffoon like Agya Koo would have the audacity to gain national attention on political issues and make such conclusion. Talk is cheap. Someone should tell Agya Koo this is not concert a concert scrip ...

• Wind 3 weeks ago

Look at this fools who doesn’t know the value of the poors

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Another animal fooooooool. No wonder, ur wife will always make bypass..impotent foool

• The movers 3 weeks ago

Oh Agyako, you see when you took sides your film industry collapsed, nobody wants to watch you. You are at tit again.

• Yeti sikasu 3 weeks ago

Look at a thief.