You are here: HomeNews2024 04 28Article 1928210

Alan, Agyarko sit and watch; Ken Agyapong greets: How trio reacted to Akufo-Addo’s snub at Wofa KK’s funeral

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Edward 3 weeks ago

Am sure Bawumia would be left out of this. Apams33fo)

• Anybody but not you 3 weeks ago

Kennedy Agyapong behaved like a true gentleman and did not allowed Akufo Addo's pettiness and vindictiveness to get the better of him. An eighty-years old man should learn to be at peace with himself and everyone.

• Kwaku Dua Canada Borga 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is the wrong person for Ghana and his wife will use all the money for her fashion. Kennedy would be a better choice

• Nii Stranger 3 weeks ago

Your choice of words for the President in this regard very precise - "Pettiness" and "Vindictiveness". Thank you

• Ops 3 weeks ago

Ken is a P…g !

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 3 weeks ago

This prez was not brought up well. He was rather packaged and sold to us. His true character is now at display to ghanaians even ordering chiefs to rise up b4 he greets them which he cannot dare at certain areas in this coun ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

.Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now ...

• Wow 3 weeks ago

So vindictive

• TT 3 weeks ago

Is that what Ghanaians should be preoccupied with at this time?

• Johnny 3 weeks ago

Sensible question

• Mental charter 3 weeks ago

Say it again

• Nokwarehene 3 weeks ago

Most Ghanaians are full of mischief. Why always trying to find fault and create confusion.Devil incarnates!!!!!!

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

@Nokwarehene. Your Akufo Addo is the greatest misfortune to have ever befallen Ghana. Surely, surely the day of reckoning and retribution will come.

• Bobo 3 weeks ago

In politics every single event, behaviour is news if you don't know.

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

AND SO WHAT, GHANAWEB?...IS WOFA K GOING TO COME BACK?...ARE KYEREMATENG AND AGYARKO FAMILY MEMBERS?...TWEAA.

• Killer 3 weeks ago

KWASEAFOUR

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

It must be KWASEA4

• Biili 3 weeks ago

This our country call ghana biggest problem is our journalists

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

Arrogant and spoon-fed Akufo-Addo's purile tantrums should be called and treated with the contempt and mockery it deserved.

The guy's full of himself, and I wonder how he'd behave if he were the president of the world! He ...

• IQ 3 weeks ago

Ghana's biggest problem for the past 7months had rather been Nana Akuffo Addo and Dr Mamoud Bawomia and the npp fraternity if you care to know. They were devilly branded in 2016 and sold to Ghanaian voters. Evil they're.

• yaw cool 3 weeks ago

Mireku Duker deputy minister galamsey kingpin

• Yao 3 weeks ago

Why do journalists make a mountain out of everything. Do the president needs to go round every tent greeting all mourners? In the first place he showed up even though the departed was an employee of Kennedy Agyapong's media o ...

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

That was wrong for the president to not greet the top members of his party who were there at the funeral when he at least greeted the family members . He should have acknowledged their presence by even waving at them

• Yaw Amankwaah 3 weeks ago

An Asante using the name of his Superiors

• Nana g 3 weeks ago

The one giving the commentary is the most stupid guy who told you that it is by force to greet everyone at the funeral grounds at least he went to the family and greeted them. So what's your problem

• Deborah Mensah 3 weeks ago

I remember Zanetor Rawlings breast and the helicopter seat journalism when Rawlings was in power. Certain hypocrites were enjoying that type of journalism but have now frown their partisan faces and complaining bitterly about ...

• MOROKOVICH 3 weeks ago

Aaahhhh dis blogger paaaa....na this too b news mthwwwwwŵwww

• Website design services. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com f ...

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

Ken Agyapong is a pussycat . He is a barking dog with no teeeth . Your president ignored you and your colleagues who have declared their independence from the party at the funeral by greeting those who matter to him and you l ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Alan is the best man to lead Ghana now. Nana team and mahama team are all thieves

• Useless news why should the president greet Kennedy Agypong 3 weeks ago

Useless news why should the president greet Kennedy Agypong is kennedy Agypong a family member of Wofa KK

• atiemo@gmail.com 3 weeks ago

GhanaWeb agyimifou " ns3m hunu aa kwa"

• Slim 3 weeks ago

When you a little man with pin brain as your leader what do you expect, decrom?

• Slim 3 weeks ago

When you have a little man with pin brain as your leader what do you expect, decorum?

• Abena 3 weeks ago

Who ever wrote this article is a devil

• Muba 3 weeks ago

How can u hate Ken forever.He has a big n forgiving heart,unlike Opana n co.

• Kanawu 3 weeks ago

NPP heading straight for opposition.
    80 year old should learn to respect

• Change the economic model 3 weeks ago

The current economic model is not working, we can't live in a country where every week the cedis loses value and the ordinary people are the ones suffering.

• Araba 3 weeks ago

The President was met by the Chief of staff and she led him to where he should greet. So it wasn’t the President’s fault that he didn’t go to the tent where Alan, Ken and Boakye Agyarko were sitting. If there’s an omi ...

• who is a Agyapong ? FOLKS HES NOBODY 3 weeks ago

you all stop worshiping this crook ass the president is right to ignore this a..... hole

• Mr shun 3 weeks ago

Interesting video but I don't seeing anything wrong with the video, besides the prez was following protocols, so you guys were expecting president to go and greet them,oh come on, those matters most at the event are families ...

• Okromansah 3 weeks ago

Ken showed maturity to allow peace to prevailed and shame distractors and also closed their mouths.

• Odiasempa 3 weeks ago

This is not a big deal

• Nana Amponsah 3 weeks ago

Nana Addo did not snob anyone. He just greeted those near him and sat down. He never looked at the canopy where our celebrated politicians were sitting and wouldn't know their exact location. He sat down and asked his Vice Pr ...

• Trumutrumu pee 3 weeks ago

Nana kwasea amponsah your acursed stupid family woni tweaaase sakawa ritual family members mmoaafoc if you are looking for blood to appease your sakawa deity use some of your useless ayarefoc jobless family now Belinda uglymo ...

• Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Very soon JB Danquah Edu spirit will wake-up! Very soon ancestors will come inn ,and later almighty will panish them. It will shock Ghanaians.

• Richard 3 weeks ago

That monkey is full of himself.
    Supposing he is nice and handsome, l don't know what would have happened to this country.

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. VF 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDD