What is the record of that bastard son of a moshi? Money laundering, galamsay, dirty kumasi.
Henry 1 year ago
It's finny he never mentions his uncle Obiri Yeboah.. i wonder why lol
Kwaku Dua Canada Borga 1 year ago
I always ask who is the Paramount Chief of Kumasi?
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Ghanaweb today is a great day for Ghana and Asanteman, this article should have been on the top front page not at this bottom
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Kwasia to ! it's a horrible day, because the thief was installed on a day like today.
Mahlon 1 year ago
Are moshis not human beings?
OGyam 1 year ago
Kwaku Dua was born in 1950.He became Asantehene in 1999. How on earth can the daft reporter who wrote this crap tell us he was 25 years old when he ascended the throne?
Mahlon 1 year ago
He means 25 years ago when he became asantehene
The beginning of sorrows for Ghana. The thief swearing oath to be truthful. Hahahahahahaahha
a few years later......
-He sells royal regalia in Oslo Norway.
-He launders money at Ghana International Bank UK PLC (Moor ... read full comment
The beginning of sorrows for Ghana. The thief swearing oath to be truthful. Hahahahahahaahha
a few years later......
-He launders money at Ghana International Bank UK PLC (Moorgate) and gets a high ranking official Mark Arthur sacked.
-He presides over galamsey and borla in Ashanti
-He intimdates and usurps his powers
-He enstools through bribery, non royals can buy a stool in Ashanti.
-He unleashes mayhem and terror through government agencies , police, courts, military in Sampa, Berekum, Takyiman Tanoso.
-He says Ghanaians should accept E-Levy
-He tries to annex Bomaa in ahafo region but fails woefullu.
-He still cannot visit Canada after 25 years as chairman of chief of Asante and Kumasihene.
-He gives his guest house to the president to sleep with Serwaa Broni
- He chases and bans Odike from manhyia for speaking against galamsey
-He destools Offinsohemaa and later advocates for gender equality
_
I watched him throwing knock outs with Juabenhene Otuo Serebuo... hahahaha it was hilarious. They called it fireworks.
Wonni twaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaseni 1 year ago
Wonni twaaaaaaaaaaseni
Hahahahahahah is that all?
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
we need to commend the committee choirboy Juabenhene,
They have done a very good job to portray the Asanti kingdom and our KING
There's NO ASANTE KINGDOM in the REPUBLIC OF GHANA. There's ASANTE CONFEDERACY established by the colonial government of GB in 1935.
A CONFEDERACY later renamed ASANTEMAN COUNCIL. Kumawu, Nkoranza, Essumeja refused to join ... read full comment
There's NO ASANTE KINGDOM in the REPUBLIC OF GHANA. There's ASANTE CONFEDERACY established by the colonial government of GB in 1935.
A CONFEDERACY later renamed ASANTEMAN COUNCIL. Kumawu, Nkoranza, Essumeja refused to join in 1935.
Ghana is a CONSTITUTIONAL REPUBLIC since 1st July, 1960.
That's why we celebrate REPUBLIC DAY every 1st July.
GHANA is not monarchical republic.
Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago
So tell the WAPAAMUHENE to sell his wretched stool to fix dusty, HALF PLOT dormaaa lol
The diaper APE said that, he loves his dormaa stool than anything so if Ghana is a republic, what’s MISTER badu doing as a chief lol ... read full comment
So tell the WAPAAMUHENE to sell his wretched stool to fix dusty, HALF PLOT dormaaa lol
The diaper APE said that, he loves his dormaa stool than anything so if Ghana is a republic, what’s MISTER badu doing as a chief lol
Open your mouth let me shit in haha
JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago
You're doing exactly the opposite of what you sworn an oath to. You're a doing a good job as a regional NPP campaign manager. You will go down as the most corrupt Asantehene in history
Selfmade ONE man invasion 1 year ago
OTUMFUO is the only one whose one vote can win the election for npp right?
U sucker!
U mother should have thrown u away after she struggled to give birth to u lol
BORN THROWAWAY babe like u lol
Some of u are pu ... read full comment
U sucker!
Some of u are pure stupid and the more I read your comments, the more I realized why Ghana is what’s today if we have these SCUMBAGS and bums calling themselves Ghanaians!
How is the Asantehene corrupted anyway?
Did he came and took a bribe from u?
U fucking moron, u lucky Ghana is a failed state, otherwise PIGS like yourself wldve be sue to bring your evidence in court
Gyimfooo, odwandwantie, kwaisa NNIPA tei s3 wo
Wano kankan wotei
Baafi 1 year ago
Shame on you, where did he campaign for NPP, We know those who said they won't to be Mahama's serial callers you didn't have problems with that. Otumfour opens his mouth and it sends you freezing keep bleeding I'm enjoying your pain
Otumfuo has lost it all 1 year ago
Otumfuo Is a mafia.He Is doing everything in his power for NPP to break the 8 so that the corruptions will go on for him to get his share.This Otumfuo is a political dog .
Dr. SK 1 year ago
During Mahama’s time they said he supports NDC.. Today they’re saying he’s pro NPP..
Whatever you do, people will say ampa..
During Mahama’s time they said he supports NDC.. Today they’re saying he’s pro NPP..
Otumfour is smart 1 year ago
He's either both NPP and NDC or neither of them. One of his close friends was JJ. I saw him dancing with JM.
I wish his subjects are like him.
Beware of Politicians. And beware of NPP and NDC!
He's either both NPP and NDC or neither of them. One of his close friends was JJ. I saw him dancing with JM.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. GM,G5 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 4G5F
Joy 1 year ago
Nana you are great
Kanawu 1 year ago
There are no kings in Ghana.
Ghana is a republic therefore there is no king here.
Otumfour Osei Tutu Nyamekese 1 year ago
King of Blacks Worldwide.
Bastie Asantefuorhene 1 year ago
You’re sick in the head. Yes king of black Asante monkeys
a few years later......
-He launders money at Ghana International Bank UK PLC (Moor ...
Wonni twaaaaaaaaaaseni
A CONFEDERACY later renamed ASANTEMAN COUNCIL. Kumawu, Nkoranza, Essumeja refused to join ...
The diaper APE said that, he loves his dormaa stool than anything so if Ghana is a republic, what’s MISTER badu doing as a chief lol ...
U sucker!
Some of u are pu ...
Shame on you, where did he campaign for NPP, We know those who said they won't to be Mahama's serial callers you didn't have problems with that. Otumfour opens his mouth and it sends you freezing keep bleeding I'm enjoying y ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Nana you are great
Time flies