You are here: HomeNews2024 04 26Article 1927900

EC rejects Mahama’s claims of recruiting NPP persons as returning officers

Read Comments Comments (16)

• jj 3 weeks ago

GOD WILL SURELY PUNBISH THIS LADY BEFORE 2025 ENDS

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

THIS RESPONSE FROM EC WAS WRITTEN BY NPPIG FOOLSOLDIERS... WHAT A STUPID SENSELESS LETTER.... JEAN MENSA, BOSSMAN ASARE & APPIAHENE ARE KNOWN CARD-BEARING NPP MEMBERS SO WHAT ARE THEY SAYING??? EC GAVE THE BVDs TO NPP TO RIG ...

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

The NPP will regret if they try anything funny. It's as simple as that.

• POP 3 weeks ago

EVERYTHING UNDER AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT IS FULL OF LIES LIES LIES

• General Afrifa 3 weeks ago

That was what he Mahama use to do do hence the fear
    Amadu Sulley do you remember him?
    He was the one Challote Osei acuse of doing extra voter registration without her notice
    Atwitwa menne bia suro ayey3 nna

• K.K 3 weeks ago

NDC must learn. You are not serious when it comes to winning elections. Even when NPP is in opposition with your own EC they rig.

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

John Mahama started all these tricks

• Mike 3 weeks ago

The EC should continue burying their heads in the sand like ostriches do. We all know what that outfit has been turned into. They have lost their credibility big time.

• Yaw Timmy 3 weeks ago

JDM must be circumspect and responsible in his public utterances as an ex-president and stop this irresponsible comments against a state institution.
    He should check from 1991 to date on the criteria used for such selections ...

• No9 3 weeks ago

Who is the head of IT at the commission.?
    Have you guys forgotten so soon. Go and find out you these npp fools who don't even have a mind of theirs to reason. You these npp pigs are so stupid.
    You guys go run from this cou ...

• WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. OL77KU6 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HMK99

• Slim 3 weeks ago

We didn't expect you to admit. Morons, liars and thieves sufficiently deficiency in maths.

• .com 3 weeks ago

Who appointed Dr Kojo Afari Gyan of ndc as a former E.C boss? The question is,who first sinned even if JDM claim is true.

• Kweku Dawson 3 weeks ago

The "Rejected Ballots we have at the end of the polls,do not even suggest direct participation of Returning Officers in the voting process. Very strange such allegation is from a contestant who claims his support base is def ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

The NDC is an election winning party.l know whst the NDC usually does during elections is bribing returning officers.

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Sue him for this wired allegations.....