That was a virtuoso delivery by Auntie Jane. Simply phenomenal and indeed none can find any credible arguments against it.
DotCom 1 year ago
Let’s all put pressure on the political system to force politicians to deliver their promises irrespective of our political affiliations. Yes I also believe it is an inspirational speech to be excited about.
Vinnie 1 year ago
Is IMANI an extension of NDCs campaign departments ?
NAPO PREMPEH: DUMSOR HAS EXPOSED YOU 1 year ago
No... IMANI is an extension of Akuffo Addo's homosexual lobbying secretariat. What's your problem, FOOL?
Dina 1 year ago
Imani is just being truthful.Apart from looting, what has the NPP done with all the borrowed funds?We will take the stolen money and still vote them out.Very nepotistic, arrogant and proud for nothing.
WaLL 1 year ago
Not at all!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
A Woman of acclaimed achievements in both private and public life. A resounding woman with integrity, dignity and sound accolades.
Any challenger, being it a man or woman in kleptomania lying Akufo Adoo's NPP? No challenge ... read full comment
A Woman of acclaimed achievements in both private and public life. A resounding woman with integrity, dignity and sound accolades.
Any challenger, being it a man or woman in kleptomania lying Akufo Adoo's NPP? No challenger
Vinnie 1 year ago
Keep tickling yourself... List any of those public and private achievements... Liars.
NAPO PREMPEH: DUMSOR RUNNING MATE 1 year ago
@Vinnie the EVERLASTING FOOL..!!!!!! Jealousy and stupidity will make you bleed till you die. Aboafunu kwasia... go and bring us NAPO - your STUPID, ARROGANT & ILL-BRED ILL-BRED DUMSOR RUNNING MATE. We are waiting for him!
Jibril 1 year ago
What else could you have said? A so-called think-tanker whose political partisanship shines brighter than the sun.
Onipaba 1 year ago
Audacious speech? A speech full of dissing? No focus, no policy direction, no clear objectives to move Ghana forward.
Osei Yaw Owusu 1 year ago
Thief
Thief
NAPO PREMPEH: THE ARROGANT BUFFOON 1 year ago
Hey, Aboaba kromfuor calling yourself @Onipaba! We all know you have never done well in English comprehension at school, so wait till I get that GOLDEN SPEECH translated into Twi for you wae. Bodamfuor...!!!!!!
Yak 1 year ago
Please, do the Twi translation for us. I love the language very well because it gives me a wonderful feeling of liberation from colonialism. Be fast , please, and I would be very grateful to you for the effort.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Tongue in cheek
Kwasi 1 year ago
Because you have decided not to see. Anyway you are not the standard for anyone in Ghana. Come down from your high horse and stop your arrogant and proud posturing Mr. I Know All. Noon has the time to waste on losers like JM and Jane Naana. We know what they are made off. There are better things to discuss.
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
None of those incompetent clueless thieves can deliver such an amazing speech. The Prof has proven her intellectual prowess over the loose talker Bawuliar. The Prof has raised the bar and elevated the standard. The difference is crystal clear now for Ghanaians to decide. Reality versus lies. She has won my vote. Her punch lines were on point and very piercing. Who from these corrupt incompetent clueless thieves can deliver such a speech? Prof, you do all
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
Thank you my brother they’re just stupid and jealous and they never want to learn wisdom how can you compare the lying comedian who shakes his head like a wounded lizard bawuliar and the whole of nppigs party has none like this woman either they refuse to learn wisdom or they’re simply junkies who are stupidly programmed to function and that is nppigs fool soldiers for you
Yak 1 year ago
We are just tired of speeches.!!!. We need indigenous inventions through science and technology and not grammar and talk, talk, talk. The rest of the world is leaving us behind, since the threw away too much STORY TELLING. We remember the highly successful Acheampong's OPERATION FEED YOURSELF.
El Chapo 1 year ago
Professor Professor! Eno be the Aplanke mate oooo! Professor is left with Afenyo Marlin. Serve him too well the dish. Hahahaha
El Chapo 1 year ago
Professor Professor! Eno be the Aplanke mate oooo! Professor is left with Afenyo Marking. Serve him too well the dish. Hahahaha
Black Stars 1 year ago
Great speech .But is that what rules a nation ? You think the greedy people are gone ? Where? Nothing will change. Where l live , a former chief of staff has built some apartment storey buildings for renting about 4 or 5 of them. That's our money l see there everyday.
LIMPOPO 1 year ago
Ofui tokebelleh @Black Stars... !! Eugene Arhin's wife said her husband has about 35 buildings spread all over Accra. She made those damning allegations about her husband in court documents that she was filing. You didn't see that, but you have seen the single one belonging to a former Chief of Staff. Kwaseato, if you claim you always see our monies there, what stops you from going out to demand a return of those monies? Gyimifuor............
Citizen8 1 year ago
Speeches don't necessarily provide selfless and effective leadership.
Mubi 1 year ago
Many would have expected her to also elucidate on the 24 hour economy but surprisingly she didn't touch it.
WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. OL7;7KU6 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJH
Batuta 1 year ago
NDC leaders and their supporters see political power as meat to be shared.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
One thing the IMANI Boss must know is that people focus on presidential candidates and not their Vices.The old lady repeated what we have heard already.She did not say anything good.
WaLL 1 year ago
Sign of ‘Good hope’!
Greg 1 year ago
I hope the speech will put food on our table and pay our bills. As for the Imani boss the least said about him the better. A so called think tank reduced to sycophancy and praise singing to earn their daily bread.
Talk is cheap. And Ghanaians love cheap !
Not at all!!
Any challenger, being it a man or woman in kleptomania lying Akufo Adoo's NPP? No challenge ...
Thief
Tongue in cheek
Because you have decided not to see. Anyway you are not the standard for anyone in Ghana. Come down from your high horse and stop your arrogant and proud posturing Mr. I Know All. Noon has the time to waste on losers like JM ...
None of those incompetent clueless thieves can deliver such an amazing speech. The Prof has proven her intellectual prowess over the loose talker Bawuliar. The Prof has raised the bar and elevated the standard. The difference ...
Thank you my brother they’re just stupid and jealous and they never want to learn wisdom how can you compare the lying comedian who shakes his head like a wounded lizard bawuliar and the whole of nppigs party has none like ...
We are just tired of speeches.!!!. We need indigenous inventions through science and technology and not grammar and talk, talk, talk. The rest of the world is leaving us behind, since the threw away too much STORY TELLING. We ...
Great speech .But is that what rules a nation ? You think the greedy people are gone ? Where? Nothing will change. Where l live , a former chief of staff has built some apartment storey buildings for renting about 4 or 5 of t ...
Ofui tokebelleh @Black Stars... !! Eugene Arhin's wife said her husband has about 35 buildings spread all over Accra. She made those damning allegations about her husband in court documents that she was filing. You didn't see ...
Sign of ‘Good hope’!