You mostly love to cheat people for self gain,that correct.
Nana 1 year ago
There is one particular tribe in Ghana anytime you talk about nepotism they feel you're referring to them all bcoz they have made up their minds never to change.Such a backward Demonic tribe,their cousins next door who are undeveloped are just like them.
YSL 1 year ago
Why didn't you advice Akuffo Addo from the very beginning? Even His ex's and baby Mama's are in his government, nepotism mu King Kong.
Ashantihene is a moshi boy 1 year ago
Since when did realised this? You fuken bastard son of a moshi. That ugly dwarf has destroyed everything in this country through nepotism, corruption, tribalism, galamsay etc and yet no one has ever heard you speak for seven years. Even your own region has been destroyed through galamsay.
Asanteman Nkosuoc 1 year ago
How different is this one from "Systemic Racism"?
Oti 1 year ago
Too little, too late. All Ewes in public sector management positions were chased out by Akan dominated tribalists NPP government. The last one was Dormelevo. Same people employ Ewes in their private businesses because they're hardworking and less dubious. You see, they looted the nations to its knees
Gh first 1 year ago
Kwasia since when did ewe ppl became hard working... Which tribe have gain more in terms of government appointments and stolen wealth more than ewes... Go to north legon and check all the big houses there isn't it for ewe who once had political appointments... You think the country is for ewes.. If it wasn't for Akans which some of them are so stupid and weak minded how will ewe or any other minority will become president of this country... Stupid akans wake up and take over ur country since you are majoritie and stop fooling
Sally 1 year ago
H Y P O C R I T E
Kwame 1 year ago
Fake man. Waited for Akufo to destroy Ghana. Everyone is watching you. Tribalist descendants of slave traders. All development shd go to Asante and for that you don't condemn wrong. Galamsey will destroy your people for your greed
Man Nie 1 year ago
VOTE OUT NPP
Sethoo 1 year ago
Demonic Ewes look at your brothers and sisters in Togo & Benin are they developed?I wish you will go with Togbe Afede to go and visit them to look at how they are faring.
Kwasi 1 year ago
See who dey talk. Tell your super nepotistic & corrupt NPP government
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Where is that fucking Kingdom that Kwaku Dua keeps talking about? The whole tribalistic nonsense was started by his uncle Agyemang Prempeh and the chief bomber Baffour Akoto and his henchmen. He cannot stop any Ghanaian from anywhere within the Republic of Ghana living within Ashanti Region. Full stop!
Akyem mafia controlling Ghana 1 year ago
Advice your party and yourself. I don't know what is it with Asantes where they preach virtue and practise vice. This man is on a sneaky route to bring all development to his region at the expense of other regions. Vote out his party for national growth and cohesion
Africa Son 1 year ago
Since when did he got to know that?
Yaa 1 year ago
Nepotism and Tribalism is the weakness of the current Government.The Government was voted into power by 3 Akan/Twi/Asantifour, regions.Almost all the important positions in Ghana, belongs to folks from the 3 regions.Good and competent people from the other regions are ignored.From IGP,CDS,Head of National security,Ambassadors, Scholarship secretariat , Board of Corporations and everthing.It has led to corruption.Galamsey cannot be stopped
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
This goes out to the Akyem Sakawa Mafia. Pay hid to this wise counsel.
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
What an admission of intellectual dishonesty even by the Otumfuo himself. Barely a week after Otumfuo advanced the idea that Ghana should seriously consider the sale of state institutions because of poor mismanagement he comes out to talk about nepotism being a contributing factor to the lack of development in communities across Ghana. I have 2 questions for Otumfuo: 1. Would the sale of government assets not involve nepotism or preferences, 2. Could anyone run to be the Asantehene or bloodline/ still reign; perhaps tradition should be excluded from the definition of nepotism.
Selfmade ONE man invasion 1 year ago
Thrash
Thrash
Yaw 1 year ago
Not small bleeding today oo. Asantehene spoken, yaanom won't rest today. Nepotism is when you only employ only your tribesmen. Ewes are the biggest doers of this. They know themselves
Me 1 year ago
If Asantehene has spoken, what has that got to do with
Ewes, you are guys are crazy.
Bastie Asantefuorhene 1 year ago
Hypocrite ! You’re the epitome of nepotism. Aren’t you advocating for an Asante running mate for Buwumiah?
Your stiff neck like MAMPAM (KOMODO DRAGON) hahahaha
Hypocrite ! You’re the epitome of nepotism. Aren’t you advocating for an Asante running mate for Buwumiah?
Nana Akuffo Bawumia 1 year ago
NO HE DID NOT SAY THAT. HAHAHAHA
Nii Armah 1 year ago
How long has he and his people known this?
WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. OL7;7KU6 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DF43
Slim 1 year ago
Fight GALAMSEY, Your Royal Highness. Asanteman is being destroyed under your watch. CONGRATULATIONS on your 25th Anniversary.
.com 1 year ago
Competence,Otumfour,never. With humility and all respect,
Kwame-Italy 1 year ago
With all due respect, Mother Ghana is a Democratic Republican Nation. All citizens are equal before the Law ,although some politicians are autocratic and nepostic in Office. Let us all build Ghana together without emphatic pomposities on pre- independence achievements of our different Ethinic Groups, otherwise we preach good sermons from our pulpits but harvest poorly.
There is one particular tribe in Ghana anytime you talk about nepotism they feel you're referring to them all bcoz they have made up their minds never to change.Such a backward Demonic tribe,their cousins next door who are un ...
Since when did realised this? You fuken bastard son of a moshi. That ugly dwarf has destroyed everything in this country through nepotism, corruption, tribalism, galamsay etc and yet no one has ever heard you speak for seven ...
Too little, too late. All Ewes in public sector management positions were chased out by Akan dominated tribalists NPP government. The last one was Dormelevo. Same people employ Ewes in their private businesses because they're ...
Kwasia since when did ewe ppl became hard working... Which tribe have gain more in terms of government appointments and stolen wealth more than ewes... Go to north legon and check all the big houses there isn't it for ewe who ...
H Y P O C R I T E
Fake man. Waited for Akufo to destroy Ghana. Everyone is watching you. Tribalist descendants of slave traders. All development shd go to Asante and for that you don't condemn wrong. Galamsey will destroy your people for your ...
VOTE OUT NPP
Where is that fucking Kingdom that Kwaku Dua keeps talking about? The whole tribalistic nonsense was started by his uncle Agyemang Prempeh and the chief bomber Baffour Akoto and his henchmen. He cannot stop any Ghanaian from ...
Advice your party and yourself. I don't know what is it with Asantes where they preach virtue and practise vice. This man is on a sneaky route to bring all development to his region at the expense of other regions. Vote out h ...
Nepotism and Tribalism is the weakness of the current Government.The Government was voted into power by 3 Akan/Twi/Asantifour, regions.Almost all the important positions in Ghana, belongs to folks from the 3 regions.Good and ...
What an admission of intellectual dishonesty even by the Otumfuo himself. Barely a week after Otumfuo advanced the idea that Ghana should seriously consider the sale of state institutions because of poor mismanagement he come ...
Thrash
With all due respect, Mother Ghana is a Democratic Republican Nation. All citizens are equal before the Law ,although some politicians are autocratic and nepostic in Office. Let us all build Ghana together without emphatic po ...