I sense and strongly believe the present state of rampant Dumsor in the country and especially in the Ashanti region has sabotage written all over it and must be dealt with in a very serious/ stern manner. There are some elements in sensitive positions who are working with the evil NDC to achieve their diabolical mission aimed at winning the upcoming election. Mr Minister, you have remained quiet for far too long and should have spilled such vital information vested in your office.....
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Who cares even if he sues God, attaches Satan and subpoena Jesus Christ as principal witness? Who is afraid of an IDIOTICALLY tribal idiot like you?
YSL 1 year ago
This idiot is always fighting others, making his already unpopular party, much more unpopular, its good such fools are gathering more votes for Mahama.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
ARROGANCE IN THE PRESENT NPP GOVT IS NAUSEATING... WHEN A FISH WANT TO ROT IT STARTS FROM THE HEAD SO I'M NOT SURPRISED AT ALL
Kofi uk 1 year ago
A very stupid minister and a tribal bigot who couldn’t even mention 5 projects of his government, a complete fool, to arrest the ecg manager is an abuse of power
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
W''oaky3 kuraa dodo. Such action is long overdue. Knowing arrogance and such inflated view you have of yourself, I knew it will take a lot of offering to have you render a simple apology in order to resolve the matter amicably. Keep riding on your high horses. Your time shall surely come.
Akos 1 year ago
Tell your boss to stop looting and settle monies owns ECG. Do expect ECG to air to buy power from their producers? Why ? Minister we know can do anything even by killing innocent people. The blood of those you authorise thier killing in EJURA will come for you. We always curse you on that. Karma awaits you.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
You couldn't even mention just one development project your government has undertaken in Ashanti Region and you are here flexing your weak muscles on innocent public worker. You are just engaged in needless face-saving exercise. Shame on you!
Mark, Accra 1 year ago
Power is just time, you're tooo much power drunk
ATAKPA 1 year ago
This man is full/fool of himself... Too arrogant.... Always creating unnecessary tension.. Allow ECG staff to do their legitimate work...
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
Sue them in justice Afia Serwah Asare-botwe court that one you can get them punished, but if go to any other court they'll be free because we're not in bananas Republic and so you don't need to be stupid act fast
Steve 1 year ago
Nonsense Nonsensical Stupidity of a Minister, go to Hell with your thinking, you will soon park your things out of the Resident
Nana 1 year ago
Massa stop this your nonsense
Nana Yao 1 year ago
F00lishness dressed in arrogance of a minister. He talks like a drunkard
Nana Ayw 1 year ago
Sir, do you consider your security responsibility as explained superior to the ECG local manager also carrying out his official duty in the ultimate interest of the people of Ashanti and for that matter of Ghana?
Hmm, let ... read full comment
Sir, do you consider your security responsibility as explained superior to the ECG local manager also carrying out his official duty in the ultimate interest of the people of Ashanti and for that matter of Ghana?
Hmm, let him fool himself and soon he will know his limit both in society and in the grave.
It's sad to have such people in positions like this depicting the failure of this government also led by a blind and arrogant personality supported by a stupid mate
SECURITY ZONE?? ARE THE PRESIDENT AND VICE HUMAN THAN ANY OTHER GHANAIAN?? THEY ARE THE RIGHT PEOPLE TO EXPERIENCE THE DUMSOR TO EXPERIENCE WHAT THE POPULACE ARE GOING THROUGH!!! WHEN WE VOTE FOR YOU POLITICIANS YOU LATER THINK YOU ARE SUPER HUMANS...SECURITY ZONE OUR FOOT..DECEMBER 7TH IS AT THE CORNER
Peace maker 1 year ago
See face like over age pig appointed as Minister, toilet self is far better than this Old mafia
Fati 1 year ago
Regional minister pls check yourself . Your relationship with state institutions is horrible
999 1 year ago
I thought he would have sued before coming out to talk,
I also thought common sense was suppose to be for the elderly no knowing the common sense for the elderly has eloped this one completely, forgetting he is not Ghanaian than today born child of a Ghanaian.
Food for thought
Slim 1 year ago
Stupid man. As if he himself has been acting with wisdom.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. GM,G5FT 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FG4F
I sense and strongly believe the present state of rampant Dumsor in the country and especially in the Ashanti region has sabotage written all over it and must be dealt with in a very serious/ stern manner. There are some elem ...
W''oaky3 kuraa dodo. Such action is long overdue. Knowing arrogance and such inflated view you have of yourself, I knew it will take a lot of offering to have you render a simple apology in order to resolve the matter amicabl ...
Tell your boss to stop looting and settle monies owns ECG. Do expect ECG to air to buy power from their producers? Why ? Minister we know can do anything even by killing innocent people. The blood of those you authorise thier ...
You couldn't even mention just one development project your government has undertaken in Ashanti Region and you are here flexing your weak muscles on innocent public worker. You are just engaged in needless face-saving exerci ...
Hmm, let ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
SECURITY ZONE?? ARE THE PRESIDENT AND VICE HUMAN THAN ANY OTHER GHANAIAN?? THEY ARE THE RIGHT PEOPLE TO EXPERIENCE THE DUMSOR TO EXPERIENCE WHAT THE POPULACE ARE GOING THROUGH!!! WHEN WE VOTE FOR YOU POLITICIANS YOU LAT ...
I also thought common sense was suppose to be for the elderly no knowing the common sense for the elderly has eloped this one completely, forgetting he is not Ghanaian ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...