List of communities to be hit by 'dumsor' in major parts of Accra

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Saige 1 year ago

D U M S O R is back with a vengeance because the akyem sakawa mafia and their family and friends are clueless and shameless people with no love for Ghana or Ghanaians.

• Nana 1 year ago

YET AKUFFO ADDO SAYS HE WILL KILL GHANAIANS AND HANDOVER TO BAWUMYA BY FORCE. WE SHALL SEE. SOME CRIMINAL INTENTS WILL RUN WITH THEIR TAILS IN BETWEEN THEIR LEGS AFTER 7TH DECEMBER 2024. AKUFFO AND HIS COHORTS MUST KNOW THAT ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Just say the whole Greater Accra Region. Why are there too many intermediary companies within the power service in Ghana? Cut down the unnecessary intermediary companies to save cost to help reduce the dumsor

• Jamestown-Bi Sam 1 year ago

My sentiment.

• Kwame UK 1 year ago

Exactly

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Consumers don't have any contract with GRIDCO so stop mentioning their name in communications to us. Incompetent, ineffable, ineffectual, ineffective and inefficient people. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 year ago

Dumsor with style. Yewu

• That's entire Accra 1 year ago

They didn't have to list all these places to tell us the entire Accra will be hit with Dumsor.

• Prof Gyan Baafo 1 year ago

This is not what we want.. We want time table....

• AB 1 year ago

Time table in disguise

• Kutsii 1 year ago

Hip hip hip HURRAY !!! At long last the TIMETABLE for DUMSIESIE has been released. Hon Napo can now sleep soundly. Hip hip hip HURRAY

• Jkmee 1 year ago

Hmmmm what is this load shedding time table

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Na waa...Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are rea ...

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

Why waste time listening because virtually you are listening the whole of Accra so just off Accra simple wicked people

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

Ghana is now a hell to live in. No wonder Ghanaians want to leave the country in droves. I was in Ghana recently and when I got to the house from the airport 'Dumsor 'was in full swing. Ghanaians are really suffering.

• Ghanani 1 year ago

The ball is in the court of voters in Ghana. And these incompetent criminals in government want Ghanaians to vote to retain them in power. What an insult to Ghanaians!!

• A NEW DAWN FOR GHANA-JAN. 07,2025-MANDATE FOR NEW PRESIDENT 1 year ago

1. Fast track hiring more eductated, professional diasporians from USA, UK, Europe and Canada.

2. Immigration preference given to all foriegn professionals, Phd holders.

3. Government sponsored Adult Literacy Programs i ...

• NO FUTORE IN GHANA FOLKS 1 year ago

3RD WORLD GOING TO BE 4TH WORLD

• VENGEANCE IS BACK! 1 year ago

That is part of the agenda to move the power plant to Kumasi, so the Ashanti region can wean itself from the national link. INDEPENDENCE NOW FOR THE ASHANTI REGION

• Gameli 1 year ago

This is the whole Accra... just stop the Nonesense..
    You said part of... and then u bring the place itself again

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

Stop using these platitudes like “cherished customers”. Gridco, ECG and the NPP-led government does not care about its customers one bit. This is one big mess.

• KIKIBI 1 year ago

The energy minister is incompetent. He should be fired ASAP.