You are here: HomeNews2024 04 25Article 1927792

You know I cannot have the man I defeated as my successor - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (339)

• Nana Yaw 3 weeks ago

Foolish man. Are you the one to chose your successor. You don't have that mandate. Ghanaians will vote the npp out.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Just listen to the narcissist and megalomaniac. Mahama will whip your Bawumia like a child and you'll have no choice than to handover power to him. Try anything funny and there'll be hell to pay for.

• Naa Aku Wele 3 weeks ago

But who are you to determine Ghana's future? Are you the overload of Ghana? Are you the King maker? What arrogance

• Johnny 3 weeks ago

You have no idea how this president is overly arrogant and ignorant. Does the final dice lies with the president to say who succeeds him or not. Get some life.

• Ruthan 3 weeks ago

Sorry the 8year Change Lotto forecast will not drop this time around.The Electoral machine results will state CONTINUITY for development.

• TRUTH 3 weeks ago

IS NANA ADDO A COUP LEADER.

AHH, SO HE IS GIVING THE CAT AWAY, NPP STOLE THE ELECTIONS IN 2016 AND 2020.

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

THIS JACKASS OF A PRESIDENT MUST BE REMOVED IMMEDIATELY EITHER BY IMPEACHMENT OR A BLOODY COUP... THIS STATEMENT IS HIGHLY UNPRESIDENTIAL AND UNDEMOCRATIC

• EYES AND EARS 3 weeks ago

Mr. president, with all due respect GET THE F*UCK OUT OF HERE!!!

• Kokonti 3 weeks ago

This president has a twisted brain and for that reason, he doesn't think properly. Idiot of a president.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Ruthan, where is the development?
    Corruption, galamsey, incompetence, thievery, looting etc. Are these the developments you are referring too?
    Gyimieeeeee

• YSL 3 weeks ago

This is alzheimers speaking, prof Mills defeated you, Mahama also whope your ass but handed over to u when u won, he is mercilessly going beat ur Bawumia, and don't even think of trying anything silly.

• Jesus Loves You 3 weeks ago

SALVATION IN JESUS ALONE

The Lord Jesus Christ said “I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me (John 14:6).

None of the persons who founded religion made any such bold declarat ...

• Paapa Ashun 3 weeks ago

Abraham, Lazarus(Lk16.19~31), Elijah(2Kgs2.11) and the 144,000 virgins(Rev14.4) were said to have ascended to heaven thousands of years before Christ Jesus was born. His Jn14.6 declaration was false.

• Edem 3 weeks ago

Dumsorking yentie Obiaaa Dead goat Mahamah has lost forever!!!

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

You can only attack when you are an NPP junkie, because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to function

• John 3 weeks ago

Thank God is the NPP in power. NDC never again. A party that has no vision

• Test 2 3 weeks ago

YOUR CORRUPT UGLY GOLD SMUGGLER PRESIDENT

• Asmara 3 weeks ago

That's why your father is suffering like that, mahama is far better than your entire family. Mumu

• Joseph Sam 3 weeks ago

He has Jean Mensa on his side. No wonder!!!

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 3 weeks ago

HE SOMEHOW BELEIVES HE'S A DICTATOR, HE'S ENSURING THAT THE FINISHES GHANA KWATAKWATA, SEES HOW HE DISRESPECT THE CHIEFS WHO WILL RULE WHEN HE'S GONE AS PRESIDENT. WORST PRESIDENT IN WEST AFRICA AND GHANA HISTORY.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

Senchi Mahama, the incompetent fool, who could not cut it as president has no political future. The clueless one, with no discernible, coherent nor sensible policies is not an option. '24hr economy? What the heck is that? Gyi ...

• AND PEACE COUNCIL IS STILL MUTE 3 weeks ago

NANA ADDO REMEMBER THIS;EVEN IF IT'S RAINING HEAVILY, NEVER THINK THAT THE SUN IS NOT MOVING. NEVER B FOOOLED BY POWER...FOR POWER BELONGS TO GOD. ITS NOT TIME 2 TEST D WATERS....

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

THE TITLE 'CLEARING AGENT' GOT INTO THE IDIOTS HEAD!

• Fod 3 weeks ago

Kwasia penyi like ur type. BIG FOOOOL like the one u represent. This is where ur competent dwarf has brought us. U have the gust to talk about competence??

• Agya Atta 3 weeks ago

Because of your incompetence and greed SSNIT income reserves is threatened to collapse by 2036… wicked government. Prepare to account for your mess.

• Badazz 3 weeks ago

Sia you fool, You will always be a fool till death open yr eye

• Test 2 3 weeks ago

WHAT ABOUT YOUR UGLY GOLD SMUGGLER PRESIDENT AND HER ACCOMPLINCE TOILET MINISTER CECILIA DAPAAH MILLION DOLLARS UNDER HER DIRTY PILLOW

• Chris Stephano 3 weeks ago

You’re a stupid rat!

• Kofi uk 3 weeks ago

Stupid cocaine president, crack head

• John,Tema 3 weeks ago

FRANKIE Nana Akuffo Addo cannot stop John Dramani Mahama from winning an election but John Mahama will let NDC lose this year's election bcoz he is a bad and a horrible choice to Ghanaians.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

@ frankie, there will be no hell to pay for,like it or not, SUPER INCAPACITY, SUPER INCOMPETENT,SUPER INEFFICIENT limping horse JOHN MAHAMA is no match for Dr Bawumia. With no policies to govern JOHN MAHAMA is injured before ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 weeks ago

Nana could not tell the truth to God. Where is the cathedral? Anyone who believes him, do so at his or her own peril. We all know he didn't win both the 2016 and 2020 elections. Just ask Kennedy Akompreko Agyapong.

• NANADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 3 weeks ago

Fellow Ghanaians, now, why should it be difficult for anyone to know that our chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo has gone COMPLETELY MAD...???? I've been telling you guys for over four years now, that your NOTORIOUS KYEBI BANDIT is ...

• jesus 3 weeks ago

The incompetent, corrupt, idiotic, ceremonial imbecile hasn't learnt anything and never will!

• Czar 3 weeks ago

Criminal Akyem Sakawa man Addo Akuffo can not choose our president, it will be the will of Ghanaians. Evert Ghanaian know you have looted our state resources so you are now scared to go.

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

Don't be too sure and throw caution to the wind. Listen carefully to the admonition of Asiedu-Nketiah on the December 7 elections and take his advice seriously.

• Stephen okyere 3 weeks ago

Can you talk without insulting?

If an old man cannot think and act as an old he deserves insults akufo addo is a disgrace to be called a president he’s lost touch with every aspect of governance he is hallucinating and is very bad for an older fool like a ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

Nana TRUMU Addo must be insulted to the face.. His statement is a treasonable statement... This statement must not go unattended to. Peace Council and all the guys who matter must speak up.... This statement is recipe for a B ...

• Daakyi Asem 3 weeks ago

He thought the people of Wa are like the uneducated Ashantis who clamour for money alone in this world. He will run away to London immediately the results of the December 7 elections are declared.

• Dr Dokusto 3 weeks ago

Talk again

• Nana 3 weeks ago

YET AKUFFO ADDO SAYS HE WILL KILL GHANAIANS AND HANDOVER TO BAWUMYA BY FORCE. WE SHALL SEE. SOME CRIMINAL INTENTS WILL RUN WITH THEIR TAILS IN BETWEEN THEIR LEGS AFTER 7TH DECEMBER 2024. AKUFFO AND HIS COHORTS MUST KNOW THAT ...

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 3 weeks ago

Don't mind him. The country belongs to him

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. ...

• Koo 3 weeks ago

But you became a successor to the man who also defeated you.

• Kramai 3 weeks ago

Haha we shall see about that my only warning to Npp is not to rig and change the will of the people because it will could be “bloody” already the people are backing Ndc so any wrong move and they would not be able to gove ...

• Sethoo 3 weeks ago

With just 7mths to election NDC has failed to tell us their plans and policies yet they expect Ghanaians to vote for them.The 8YEAR LOTTO BANKER will never drop.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

The buga buga party could not field a candidate in Ejusu to contest the by-election. The buga buga party is on the same extinct trajectory of the CPP.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

@Sethoo. What policy has your NPP brought ?

• Sethoo 3 weeks ago

So many policies go to Dr Bawumia campaign website you will find them.

Aren’t ashamed of yourself for telling people to go to bawuliars website we all know who bawuliar is and nothing put out there can convince even an animal like you not to talk about the sensible citizens of Ghana GBEE Bi AK ...

• Captain Andy 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo is asking for his death before leaving office.
    Ghanaians are seriously angry with this president and his party.
    If care is not taken there could be bloodshed during the election, and only the Asantes and Akyim wi ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

We told you, this pepsodent will be publicly hang,it's up to him to avert it.

Watch this space.

Cheers.

Better than the drivers mate the google lier of the century such an abominable candidate bawuliar is no match to the experienced driver JDM bawuliar has already condemned his chances not even becoming a president but all aspe ...

• FISHERMAN 3 weeks ago

That shouldn't be your concern, my brother. Continue with your policy propagation and leave the NDC to operate without any policy. The good discerning people of Ghana are listening to both parties and will cast their vo ...

• Kuraata 3 weeks ago

Foolish boy l don’t think Seth is your name like will not loose like idiot president nana Addo

• Aponkye 3 weeks ago

There’s nothing Akufo Addo can legally do to win power except governing right which he hasn’t so is he meaning he will rig the elections they better not

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Tweeaaaa. Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod.
    Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
    The most useless and corrupt president ever on earth.

• Ogboro 3 weeks ago

You only have one vote, like any other Ghanaian so who are you to determine who becomes your successor? Your work will determine that come November 7th

• Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo mouth no be God.John Dramani Mahama is NDC biggest problem can't you see his party can't sell him

This is one of the zombies and junkies nppigs has stupidly programmed to function no sense in whatever they say except mischief and foolishness

• We wasted voted and 8yrs of Ghana 3 weeks ago

If u see utterances of nana addo..all he cares is about presidency, protocol, appointing, replacing..towing to norms and practice of western world.with no sense of thinking outside the box...he doesn't see he has had a bad go ...

• Old soldier 3 weeks ago

Stupid foolish old man, president John Mahama defeated you in 2012 but handed over to you in 2016, and so will you hand over power back to him come 2024 election.
    Your just an empty useless old man.

• Bambi 3 weeks ago

@ Stupid Old Soldier your NDC did not win the 2012 election. NDC Atuguba clandestinely gave the election to him if you really care to know. Mahama will never see the Jubilee House again.

• Hades 3 weeks ago

You asshole!!!
    So did NPP Chief Justice Kwasi Anin Yeboah!

• K Baffuor 3 weeks ago

Waaaa look! Talks like this….

The arrogance we talked about. You cannot impose on Ghanaians. It’s needless to say. You’re a statesman sir! Who succeeds you should be decided by Ghanaian votes in a fair and democratic ...

• Anyway...smh 3 weeks ago

The presidency is not run like the way traditional man rules his land. The constitution of Ghana allows 2 two terms, traditional rulers do not have term limits, constitution gives age limit , traditional ruler doesn't have a ...

• Sanford 3 weeks ago

From the day he became president, he has carried himself as the owner of the country

He feels his ancestors started Ghana's independence fight from the 1940s.

There was no NDC

NDC was born in the 1990s

• kay b 3 weeks ago

This man is funny paapa.....all this shows he is scared and a failure and Mr President you and your cohorts will account for every cedi spent by your govt.

• Fui 3 weeks ago

This man don't have respect for Ghanaians,he thinks he is an Emperor. He think he can manipulate the election to decide who wins

• @Manny 3 weeks ago

Well, that's not what he thinks, but that's what he intends to do. The NPP leadership have been saying, for sometime now, openly that they will rig the coming general elections. They have no shame, no regrets, no apologies fo ...

• K Baffuor 3 weeks ago

Fellow Ghanaians,

This one sounds disheartening coming from a candidate of the Association of former presidents and a member of the hall of fame of Presidents. Let’s be charitable to say it is diarrhoea talk

• K Baffuor 3 weeks ago

Not sure you would have made it to the Jubilee House had Mahama taken the stance that you have taken now.

You don’t have respect for God! God installs not you

• Nii 3 weeks ago

Nobody will stop John Dramani Mahama from getting to the Jubilee House but his own bad records will stop him from getting there.

Nppigs junkie programmed as such to function

• Mary Asante 3 weeks ago

Watch and pray ! Nana is politically asleep

• Kay 3 weeks ago

Miracle Aboagye described John Mahama as the failed,corrupt and highly incompetent former President.Do you think he can win an election?

• kumah 3 weeks ago

it’s vice versa…he won’t get paid or promoted if he doesn’t liar….The most useless government ever is nana addo led npp

• Bodina 3 weeks ago

Imbecilic statement!You are the only one voting, right? Don't throw this country into confusion.That situation wouldn't help anyone.You and your Bawumia told lots of lies and Ghanaians took you for your word.Never knowing JDM ...

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

Arrogant twat ! Ordering Nananom to stand up for you. You’ve lost all respect. Kwasiampayin

• nash 3 weeks ago

Really, I see!

Now I understand . Just prepare yourself and move quitely. Your own party members who are not your family members will vote against you
    You will collapse when you hear result from Ashanti region.
    Never try ...

• Bediako 3 weeks ago

You will smell pepper when you refused to hand over power to the elected person of people's choice.

• Ghanaba Babs in the Diaspora 3 weeks ago

I now believe why people he smokes marijuana and binges on illicit substances.
    The man is hallucinating.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

With this your Gross mismanagement of the economy and Ghana as a whole. Cheap talker, self-centered, clearing agent, nothing is working in Ghana.

• Ataa Adjoa 3 weeks ago

Ei.. This man bring himself ooo

• Jah bless 3 weeks ago

He was on hard fucking drugs. Such a useless president.

• Sharp 3 weeks ago

Sorry Mr. President! You are not the one to choose your successor. Voters have the power to decide that so please know your limits. Voters decide and not President. Thank you.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Come on,Mr. President!!! You did NOT remove Former President John MAHAMA, the Citizens did. You have already forgotten that you begged the citizens to try you and they wrongly trusted you and you failed them MASSIVELY and ...

• Apuuh 3 weeks ago

But Sir you don’t determine who should come after you . Leave that to Ghanaians to decide. That is the democracy you are talking about.
    Or you are the owner of Ghana now. Interesting times ahead in Ghana.

• James Boateng 3 weeks ago

Gyimie president

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Kasia kronfour we are waiting to see what will happened animal on human form

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Kasia kronfour we are waiting to see what will happened animal on human form

• Victor 3 weeks ago

What he doesn’t know is that he is not God and can never be God. It is God who makes everything impossible possible.

• Spirit 3 weeks ago

Looooooooose talk

• God dey 3 weeks ago

I you going to change our vote or what do you mean,,,,,,,look u own only one vote

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

Okpo is now using the I letter a lot. He didn’t have power to remove anyone. It was Ghanaians who made the choice Okpo

• cj 3 weeks ago

when a foolish man speak, it is wise to be mute. this man is empty so he talk nonsense always.

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 weeks ago

Akuffu aDDO SHOULD BE REMINDED THAT HE HAS ONLY 1 vote
    it is the people of Ghana who is going to decide who they want to be president after his exit.
    This type of nonsense must not be tolerated in this year election camp ...

• garuss bugbay 3 weeks ago

the power belong to the people

• Otumfour 3 weeks ago

Ghana does not belong to Akuffo Addo or his Akyem cousins. Ghana belongs to Ghanaians and Ghanaians are the only ones that determines who govern them. If you want to enjoy your retirement in peace, rather hand over when the t ...

• Akyem Kraman. 3 weeks ago

Stupid man. The people will decide who the next president will be not you. Nepotistic buffoon. You think you can deceive Ghanaians all the time. Gyimifuor ne kromfour. Thief.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians elected a mentally deranged man propped up by the greedy NPP.... NPP is finished. Why Alan left.

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Speak like a qualified lawyer. YOU THINK PRESIDENCY IS A FAMILY OR CHIEFTANCY STOOL. Your successor is going to be determined by Ghanaians and not you. Speak like a qualified lawyer

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 3 weeks ago

Is he really a lawyer?

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 weeks ago

Akuffuin Addoi is not a qualified lawyer.
    He has never set foot in any law school, and has never graduated same to be called a qualified lawyer.His name was just smuggled into the Register.
    he remains a fugitive lawyer ...

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Because your predecessor will expose you.

• Yaw Wontumi 3 weeks ago

Gbemela. Dirty ugly midget fool akuffo addo. Ghana is not your personal property. You cannot determine who should be Ghana's president. Gbeha. Abolo kpaku.

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 3 weeks ago

Old fool!
    You did not remove anyone, it was Ghanaians who made the mistake of removing, and replacing him with an old thief and useless president like you.
    The same Ghanaians will bring him back, in order to make up for o ...

• Gborlahn 3 weeks ago

That's where you are very wrong. Don't take pride in removing anyone. You said we should try you and some people bought that idea and we tried you and realised it was the greatest mistake we made.

Now, the sensible thing t ...

• Tintempa 3 weeks ago

You have mockery of democracy oh maybe democracy has a new meaning
    You are doing everything to make mahama president

• unknown 3 weeks ago

A VERY FOOLISH MAN.

• Peace maker 3 weeks ago

This old man suffering autism with weak brain has never make sense in public except when it's written for him.. leaking sewaa made him brain dead .. kronfuor

• TonyB 3 weeks ago

Are you the one to decide who Ghanains should vote for as their President That prerogative resides in the Ghanaian voter and not you. A Democrat indeed

• Me 3 weeks ago

In sha Allah, You can't initiate the killing of innocent Ghanaians this time round and Scott free

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

Keep bragging. Most Ghanaians shall punish you and your demonic government and party. You don't feel it so you speak otherwise. No man has control over tomorrow so watch your mouth. You see how you responded to the LGBTQIUVWX ...

• Zenu 3 weeks ago

This man paaaaaa asem ooo

Again this silly fool is sleeping and slumbering kwasia Mmpanyin Akukra gyimifo we are waiting you animal an older man who has no respect for himself such a clown a devil incarnate akufo addo you can do whatever you want NDC ...

• Toguantei 3 weeks ago

Nonsense,but you who are you?does Ghana belong to you?We even want to see your back.Just waiting patiently for December.

• You 3 weeks ago

In sha Allah, the mafia all die be die can not die anyone this time round.

• The Don 3 weeks ago

Akufo addo is one of the biggest stupid fool to have walked on this planet. Gimigimi Dwarf

• Frank 3 weeks ago

This is a laughable comment by Mr. President. We are in a democracy and in a democracy is the voters/people who decide who should succeed Mr. President. The President has no power to decide who should succeed him, is the peop ...

• Equal rights 3 weeks ago

Fact John Mahama sat on the throne before the current occupant. The people will choose a leader who knows road?

Why should a head of state say a fellow citizen cannot have the right as other citizens. Evidence of Crony c ...

• Mensah 3 weeks ago

Ghana is not for you, your family and friends.

• Abu usif 3 weeks ago

You did not walked to the seat of governance but people who kept you there are the same people who will kick your arrogance government out of power come Dec.7.My gh 1 kenkey,my 4 cedi to a dollar, and my gh14 gallon of petro ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Africa , at least West Africa , is experiencing a rebirth. We thank Providence that the rule of a neocolonialist quisling like you is ending at the start of our rebirth. History will not deal kindly with you .
    Thankfully ...

• Kissangani 3 weeks ago

shameless man. You are a failure. Millions of dollars in Cecilia Dapaah's room and you said it was okay.

• kobby 3 weeks ago

Tweaaaa. Is he the one choosing or Ghanaians? This old man must leave Ghana intact ooo.

• Cop Alex Mensah( rtd) 3 weeks ago

Oga midget Mr Lomotey!! Hahaha hahaha ahahaha hahaha. Your time is up. So we're you slumbering? Bawuliar can never defeat Mahama. It's gonna be a landslide. Huge MUDSLIDE. You'll be pained for the rest of your useless life. U ...

• KWAO LAWYER 3 weeks ago

This is treasonable and dangerous

• MAHAMA CRYING THAT NANA WILL NOT HANDOVER POWERTO HIM 3 weeks ago

What is treasonable about Ghanaians not handing çower to incompetent Mahama. What is treasonable and dangerous is that you want to use takashi to refuse to allow Bawumia to take up the peoples mandate. We will resist with al ...

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Who do you think you are when Ghanaians decide? This is nonsense. Are you born President? It is Ghanaians who voted you. We shall jail you if found to have abused power.

• kumah 3 weeks ago

thief, criminal, evil man, demonic and evil
    dictator….shut the hell up ….you stole the election…Tell us the declared figures that made you won the 2020 elections…U will burn in hell…for making millions suffer…

• Pee 3 weeks ago

You will have the shock of your life

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

The more he talks so foolishly like this, the more the resolve to whip him and his so called Bawumia to severe defeat. Clearly this man is a lunatic and how come Ghanaians elected him still beats my imagination.

• Ked 3 weeks ago

You lie bad. You no go fit do fokooo

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 3 weeks ago

The man you removed as a predecessor and succeeded in destroying the nation? Stupid are you, Mr Man. You are evil and wicked, Akufo Addo. What did you do for the Wa Naa as compared to your Kyebi Mafia Chief? We are voting aga ...

• Toto 3 weeks ago

Are you God?
    Mr President.

• Edward 3 weeks ago

Now I know that this is an old fool we are all dealing with. His disrespect for himself is epic. He removed who? This old fool cannot even place the electorates in the picture. It has to be himself. The thief that he is

• NANA 3 weeks ago

You can't choose a successor for us, you don't deserve that respect, you're disgrace to this country

• THINK TWICE. 3 weeks ago

A joker of a president

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 3 weeks ago

Mother serpent idiot of Sewraa Broni laps ! Tell us the truth, you lost 2020 elections but rigged it through Jean Mensa. Tell us again, where did you learn law? Tell us more, how many of your family members are in government ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

are you God to determine someone's destiny ? Am praying to God to remove you before December

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Foolish man, are you the one who will choose our next president for us, useless president Akuffo Addo you need to see your doctor for a brain, useless old man

• Robert Abanga 3 weeks ago

Did you listened to Prof. Nana Janet Opoku Agyeman's speech yesterday? You think you have state capture Ghana to be yours? You were also defeated by Mahama in 2012. 2020 results was a stolen verdict.

• Gogo 3 weeks ago

Arrogant and Foolish being
    You don’t decide who leads Ghana, Ghanaians will make that choice and it’s going to be JDM
    Get this into your weed smoke clouded brains.
    In anyways have you forgotten he has defeated you bef ...

• Ali Bomaye 3 weeks ago

We all know how you won the 2020 elections. No wonder you are not succeeding in anything you do. You never had the mandate of the people

• Jane 3 weeks ago

Common sense is longer than the height of thinking of this child. He forgot JM defeated him before yet humbly handed over to him? Crux of arrogance

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

GHANAIANS REMOVED HIM, NOT YOU.

• An 3 weeks ago

You are better off being silent Mr President, the embarrassment is just too much on your person if you have any conscience left in you

• Mike 3 weeks ago

Mr President, sorry but I don't think it is within your capacity to determine who succeeds you. That decision is constitutianly bestowed on the Ghanian.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

MMOA, he thinks he’s smart of a president but see how worst he’s been to the populace . After serving for 8 years and doing so much damage to the country, those stupid braggarts make you think the country is yours . You s ...

• Idiot 3 weeks ago

Gbemelã! Aziuu! Yakame! Try it and see. Kubolo old man. You think we will sit down for you to cheat us everyday? No! Not this time! Dzi me ga ble wo o!!!!!!!!

• Jb 3 weeks ago

This man continues to justify the third class he got from Legon. Poor thinking capacity. How can you stop the man who defeated you in an election from winning.

• Kuntu 3 weeks ago

Arrogant man, Ghanaians thought u we’re a better option, but now they can all see that u are failure and corrupt!!

• Reggae 3 weeks ago

Nana Addo ur utterances are in contrary to the ppl of Ghana.Its not a chieftance position where you can determine ur successor. This is democratic country n our choice of president is base on ballot.Go when ur time is due don ...

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 3 weeks ago

UTTER NONSENSE, DO YOU DETERMINE WHO SHOULD SUCCEED YOU?
    Akufo-Addo' must be living in a fools paradise. Your government has performed horribly and you expect Ghanaians to keep your party in power to keep on plundering the ...

• Peter 3 weeks ago

Idiot, foolish man. Foolish talk from a grumpy old man, nonsense.

• Thompson Coker 3 weeks ago

You didn't remove him. Ghanaians believed in your deception and gave you a chance. And all you did was throw all that goodwill in the bin. And you think Ghanaians are stupid enough to repeat the mistake? Never again! Go and a ...

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

NPP is a tribal party. I regret following Professor Adu Boahen in 1992. Some of my brothers and cousins were all polling agents for Adu Boahen.

Today, I’ve realised they’re so tribalistic and exist to do the bidding of ...

• Jake 3 weeks ago

Nana just pray that your tenure ended successful and you live in Ghana to see what they can do. Do not put yourself into trouble

• Kwadjo 3 weeks ago

Buddy- Ghanaians will decide the Man as your successor. I wonder who's been writing this rhetoric for you? There's no teeth to what you're saying.

• Nana Jay 3 weeks ago

That is deiced by the voters and not by short guy. So short guy should shut up and pack his bags and go home - while we decide when to arrest and ajil him and his looting brigade.

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

Look at him saying bull-shit that he cannot allow, who the bloody hell are you to decide for Ghana? you have wasted our economy and resources already so get the hell away and let Ghana decide what to do to save themselves..No ...

• TK 3 weeks ago

Presidency is not a kingdom for you to decide who comes after you.Only a Tyrant like Akufo Addo would make such senseless statement.Majority of Ghanaians are the ones to decide not you.GyimiGyimi.

• Yaw Boateng Adepa 3 weeks ago

I cannot comprehend this! Is the current president the one to choose who will take over from him as president to run the affairs of the Republic of Ghana? If so I must say that plans are far in advance toward a massive riggin ...

• PBC to be auction under Akufo Addo's regime 3 weeks ago

Nonsensical

• BB 3 weeks ago

But he defeated you before you succeeded him, so how do do you mean. but for Jean Mensah, you would also be a one term president. God and Ghanaians will disappoint all your plans... Wicked government

• Watching 3 weeks ago

Wei

• Bartholomew KK Chirapanga 3 weeks ago

Foolish idiot.
    Ghana does not belong to you and your mafias

• Jesus will speak in December, 2024 3 weeks ago

It's obvious, we can see the fear in your voice Mr. Prez. You and your Galamsey NPP have messed up the the country so bad that you fear to hand it over to a truthful person like Mahama. Truthful people in the NPP like Alan, p ...

• Akuffo Addo is shameless 3 weeks ago

Try any nonsense with Jean mensah to rig the election as you did in 2020 and you see your level.You are not even ashame of your failure as a president.Try Ghanaians one more time with your foolishness and this country will tu ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

Are you God? Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, gr ...

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

It's not up to you Mr president. It's up to the people of Ghana to determine who will be president next year. The African presidents cannot see that power is from the people and not their machinations.

• Ghana 3 weeks ago

Someone who gave u d seat u will not give it back..I see

• Ghana 3 weeks ago

He is just scared of going to jail

• JANKROMAH 3 weeks ago

YES NADAA...Bawumiah will come to COVER UP your thievery and corruption. If he doesn't you will be in trouble BIG TIME.

• Driver mpo nie na mate?laughable 3 weeks ago

This idiot is living in a fool's paradise. Akuffo Addo thinks he owns Ghana. Who the he'll is he to determine who becomes the next president? Useless dreamer

• Joe 3 weeks ago

YOU DID NOT REMOVE YOUR PREDECESSOR, GHANAIANS DID. The same way you can’t decide who succeeds you. Same Ghanaians are going to decide. Speak like a lawyer and as a matured person

• TonyB 3 weeks ago

You didn't remove him, Ghanains did where have your democratic credentials gone, a goat in sheeps cloth

• Stanley W. A. 3 weeks ago

Why? Is he having Brain Damage? We are daring Akuffo Addo and the Electoral Commission to bring it on. We are ready for them in strategy and Ayawaso West style . Violence begets violence. All we know about democracy is that ...

• KELEWELE - LAWRA 3 weeks ago

Your time is up so solve your dumsor problem and go. you are not the one to determine who should succeed you, the people of Ghana will do that

• Nana ama 3 weeks ago

You try any stupid act..the youth will show you peper

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

Listen to this arrogant nonperformer. We shall see if your rigging will work this time. Anything funny and we shall chase you with guns and bombs. You will be ruining for dear life if you dare try to rig the election again. T ...

• BBus 3 weeks ago

Oga. We removed him. Not you. Get your facts straight

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Such a dotard, always spewing nonsense. NADAA should focus on working to improve lives of Ghanaian citizenry and protect national purse from his corrupt government officials. He should think of salvaging his poor reputation a ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

**exiting president

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

An ugly president with no common sense

• Cici 3 weeks ago

Demented old fool

• Nana Ayw 3 weeks ago

Wishes are like noses, easy said than done.

Your bad and unchallenged worse leadership has made your party and that your presumed successor like the devil himself.

Don't deceive yourself sir with these empty statement ...

• Nobleman 3 weeks ago

Don't ever attempt to bend the constitution. Ghanaians are going to bring back Mahama.

• Dokua 3 weeks ago

You think you have a say in the matter??

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 3 weeks ago

AAkufo Addo you are not the one to determine your successor but the people of Ghana. Your killed 8 people in a democratic election in 2020 b4 your reign and think that it is going to happen again you lie bad. It is not JM who ...

• Woaaaaa look 3 weeks ago

He talks as if e be he wey only go vote , e be we wey voted for u na same we wey go boot you away

• I AM MYSTIC JOE 3 weeks ago

First round is going to be 50/50.

• DR GHEST 3 weeks ago

In any society, the first group of people to become delusional and paranoid are the politicians.

• Sk 3 weeks ago

Stupid dwarf, you killed and won the 2020 elections you still think this will happen again. You don't owe the Ghanaian voter and you also have just one vote if don't know.

• NANA NTOW 3 weeks ago

MAN PROPOSES BUT GOD DISPOSES. It’s obvious this old fool is frightened of JUDGEMENT DAY of the people by the people.

• Yaw Amoasi. 3 weeks ago

This man has forgotten that Ghana is not for him so he cannot decide who succeeds him but rather who the owners of this country I.e. Ghanaians vote for. Let Ghanaian politicians be watchful what they say. Ghanaians brought yo ...

• A very Big Head. 3 weeks ago

After overseeing 8 people die in a democratic election. Am glad I have never voted for this imbecile of a president. Your speeches are insulting your gesture and appearance are appalling. Your governance is a total failure. A ...

• Asomani Samuel 3 weeks ago

Please Mr President who are not the one chose a leader for us

• Test 2 3 weeks ago

THIS CORRUPT UGLY FAKE LAWYER SPEAKS LIKE GHANA BELONGS TO HIM
    UGLY CORRUPT WICKED MAN
    WHAT DEVELOPMENT HAVE YOU BROUGHT TO WA IN YOUR EIGHT YEARS IN POWER?
    GOLD SMUGGLER PRESIDENT

• Tobiah 3 weeks ago

What did we do to deserve this man with big egos who at the same time is a monumental failure and so self centred.

• Shitto 3 weeks ago

WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT JDM WILL WIN THE ELECTIONS
    U CAN CHEW 50000 BOX OF CHEWING GUM
    WE DON'T CARE
    WE WILL STILL VOTE FOR JDM

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Look Mr gentleman u have no choice to hand over to JM in anyway but he did hand over to u when u lost to JM so u will do the same ,any way don’t try any stupid thing when ndc win this election,look this country never belong ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 3 weeks ago

WHO ARE YOU YOU THINK YOU HAVE DONE A GOOD JOB THEN BE PREPARED FOR CHANGE

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

Ghana don't need John Mahama again enough is enough

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 weeks ago

Absolutely nonsense you Akuffo Addo came to destroy Our Ghana and wants a failed Bawumia to replace you is nonsense
    Ghanaians wants a change

• Rolland 3 weeks ago

We don't blame you .... because u beg us to try u as president with your slogan and propaganda mind ... now u see yours as midget God's

• gh.citizen 3 weeks ago

Power corrupt and absolute power corrupt absolutely.
    You can't change the will of God NANA with this hardship and hair cuts you inflected on us.

GOD is mightier than you.

• Yoou 3 weeks ago

WELL SAID HOW CAN IT BE POSSIBLE TO HAND OVER TO THE ONE YOU HAVE DEFEATED TWICE.DR BAWUMIA WILL SUCCESSED YOU MR PRESIDENT

• PETER APPIAH 3 weeks ago

LOOK AT THE ONE TALKING. THE WORST PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA

• Bobby 3 weeks ago

Nana Addo w'anim tantan s3 ap)nkye wae. Aboafunu

• James Bassop 3 weeks ago

But you were able to succeed the man who defeated you in 2012. Come out with strong logical reasoning statements if you have any Mr President. We are delving into the economic challenges you have plunged the country into as a ...

• Stupidity 3 weeks ago

Idiot

• Jkmee 3 weeks ago

Hmmmmmmm arrogant Ghanaians will decide. You removed through coup or what. The same Ghanaians will decide

• Wise Man. 3 weeks ago

Please Ghanians should forgive the president of what everhe says simply because of his age because he has a problem of how he thinks about Ghanians just because he is 80 years old man ♂️.

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

Who r u koraaa???

• Baba Yaw 3 weeks ago

He is a foolish president. Did he decide that he was by all means going to be a president. How many times did he contest before we gave him the mandate to come and destroy the country.
    We Ghanaians will decide and hot him. ...

• U 2 Can Fly 3 weeks ago

What is this ugly president talking about?. Is he normal at all?. Ugly people talk ugly things. Criminal likes you.

• Ewvevi 3 weeks ago

NDC beware of npp tricks leading up to December elections. The current dumsor is fake. It is their desperate way to rig the elections in December 2024. They'll stuff ballot boxes, change figures on pink sheets, steal ballot b ...

• Kwami - US 3 weeks ago

This guy is very stupid and super unintelligent. Is that a campaign message or mere Gyiimie?

• Emily 3 weeks ago

John Mahama the nation builder

• Minister Smith 3 weeks ago

You have suddenly forgotten you succeeded that same person. Remember, he once defeated you too.
    Mark my words, Nana Addo would wish we give him another try

• Shai 3 weeks ago

Short memory. Mahama defeated you in 2012, you succeeded him in 2016. Let the people decide. We've tried you and regretted. Driver sef no fir, na him mate

• Dogo 3 weeks ago

This man needs one stone into his big coconut head.

• MAHAMA CRYING THAT BANA WILL NOT HANDOVER POWERTO HIM 3 weeks ago

Poor Mahama. Akuffo Addo is telling him its over lets go
    Home.

• Abd 3 weeks ago

Yet, you succeeded a man who defeated you

• Karikari 3 weeks ago

Kufour defeated you but you became a president.

• K 3 weeks ago

Idiotic egomaniac

• BBB BBB 3 weeks ago

This old man has lost his head ooooo, didn't he defeat you earlier before loosing to you? This man doesn't even realize the havoc he has caused us as a nation.

• Sly 3 weeks ago

You think Ghana is your father's rice farm. Look, we are sick and tire of the abysmal performance of npp. Today, lorry fares have gone up astronomically and you think we should clap hands for your government. Eiiiiiii,hmmmmm ...

• ASEM 3 weeks ago

Rawlings did not even pass such comments. Before handing over power peacefully.

• Asmara 3 weeks ago

This tegwalo has no shame, have you forgotten that mahama has also defeated you before, with this mess economy who on his right mind will vote for Bawumia as your successor, or did you think every Ghanaian is on kabashore.

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual and Sub-Human TERRORIST 3 weeks ago

Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual and Sub-Human TERRORIST

Bastie who hates Asantes, is INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings

Bastie is a Foreign TERRORIST

• Amankwah 3 weeks ago

What makes this man think that he has the power to determine the person who will succeed him? What is in his "small" head that makes him think he has so much authority? Massa, come December 2024, your time of non-performance ...

• 6 TIME WILL BE TO DECLARE LGBTQ BILL UNCONSTITUTIONAL 3 weeks ago

Yes, he can. What can you do. Fukoooo!

• AKUFO-ADDO: THE ROYAL IMBECILE FROM KYEBI 3 weeks ago

Believe me... I will personally go and forcefully remove those two remaining teeth in Akuffo Addo's smelly, saliva-filled mouth with pliers...!!!!!!!! We are just waiting for your NPP nonsense!

• Plan to steal election 3 weeks ago

Yes you can!!!!!!!

• Castro 3 weeks ago

Akyem mafia is dreaming. You don’t decide for Ghana. We’re ready for any damn consequences come Dec 2024.

• Ap3tw3 3 weeks ago

Do you decide who succeeds you. MUMU

• Karl 3 weeks ago

a fool at 80

• Nutifafa Agbeko 3 weeks ago

This man has no shame and he's behaving like the country belongs to him and his cohorts.He should rather focus on fixing the mess he has caused and stop this loose talks.

• Breaking the 8 3 weeks ago

You fuckup the system so we dont need you and your party again together with NDC.You guys are time wasters and blockheaded.Zero for you guys with your thief thief .
    Allow Cheddar to take over our land for our safety since ...

• Doggy 3 weeks ago

LOOK AT THE MONKEY CHIMPANZEE NANA YOUR MOUTH LIKE SHIT YOU KEEP MUTE COCAINE SNIFFER

• Alkebulan 3 weeks ago

akufo ado short man devil would be smelling from his own stinky Anus, if he try something stupid coming this years election. akufo ado doesn't know Ghanaians won't remember him as president nor to call him a Former president ...

• Kevin George 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians have entertained this fool aaa now how talks anyhow as if Ghana is his private country. Oh my goodness what a stupid talk from an old fool. Shm

• Empty head 3 weeks ago

It seems as if, if the African is growing he becomes a fool a real fool like this one here with his big head God punished the people that voted you to power I know my falling Station is no different from the useless people th ...

• Skippy 3 weeks ago

Dimwitted.
    Luka day Silva of Brazil was jailed ,came back and won the election.
    Infact get ready to run away like Bosenero,who went into exile and refused to attend the handing over like Trump...
    You know what unless you a ...

• The truth 3 weeks ago

Now I understand why people insult this man. I rest my case.

• Kretor BA 3 weeks ago

Foolish man. Moron, demon . I don’t even know why Ghanaians fell for this idiot as a president. In fact I refuse to call you president because you don’t deserve it. Idiot.

• Yaw Buabeng 3 weeks ago

He defeated you in 2012 and you succeeded him after you came back with your lies in 2016. That is democracy and not your wish.
    You are just full of arrogance and a bloated ego

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 weeks ago

Kwasia Akuffool Addo on display!

• Ghanani 3 weeks ago

Have you finished your Cathedral? The foundation will be converted Into a cesspool for Accra

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Because you know what you Wana hide for the next 4 yrs but we the people of Ghana will not agree.
    Just wait for your party's defeat.

• Hackman Amanor 3 weeks ago

Animal , is ghana for and your party. useless talk, do determine who becomes president in Ghana or the people ?

Stupid fool. Useless, senseless, despicable Akuffo Addo

• Gbeha 3 weeks ago

Okay
    You only have one vote
    It's Ghanians who will votes mahama in and we will make sure he wins
    It's a matter of time

• NPP: WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 3 weeks ago

Hello... Fellow Ghanaians, now, why should it be difficult for anyone to know that our chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo has gone COMPLETELY MAD...???? I've been telling you guys for over four years now, that your NOTOR ...

• SD.com 3 weeks ago

A mad dog for president: that's what Ghana wanted and they've had it. A rabid dog spewing rabis

• WHAT THE HECK?! 3 weeks ago

Who the hell does this man think he is?. An elected public servant does not get to determine who follows him in office. That's up to voters. Arrogant short man

• Odjame 3 weeks ago

This is stupid talk , was he not defeated in 2012 by Mahama

• Hmmm 3 weeks ago

Arrogant old dwarf. Are you the people of Ghana. Try anything foolish and see...

• Doe 3 weeks ago

Have you forgotten that you Were defeated twice by the NDC before they handed over power to you? Are you for yourself? Do you think Ghanaians are happy about your family and friends government? Do you think Ghanaians are happ ...

• Writa 3 weeks ago

What did you do for Ghana? If not hardship and loot and Share. Shame on you

• 999 3 weeks ago

Why is it that anytime Nana Addo speaks, it's always indecent, he's better being silent per his age.
    I just hope when he's out of office and the laws of the country s

• Alkebulan 3 weeks ago

God bless his excellency JM for refused to send congratulations massage to this criminal ugly thing called akufo ado

• Sule Mohammed 3 weeks ago

Thank you

Apuuuuuu, if you hadn't stolen the elections. Look am. Very annoying short nasty man.

• 999 3 weeks ago

Why is it that anytime Nana Addo speaks, it's always indecent, he's better being silent per his age.
    I just hope when he's out of office and the laws of the country starts taking him on, silent voices will not gain voices t ...

• Kwaku Dua 3 weeks ago

This chimpanzee has become a full blown tyrant. I can see why Ghanaians ousted his dad. Foolish old men

• Ali Mahama 3 weeks ago

Hei, Akuffo Addo you have no right to determine who succeeds you after your poor performance in Government to the extent that majority of Ghanaians have described and tag you as the most insensitive, wicked, greedy and worst ...

• Kwaku Ananse 3 weeks ago

SO YOU WILL OVERRIDE THE DECISION OF THE PEOPLE?
    Do you mean that voting doesn’t matter, only what you want is final? Ghanaians must feel very insulted!

• Gee 3 weeks ago

This man only takes delight in being a president of the country and meant nothing good, he's been a failure with no classmate since infancy at school, no wonder the country is equally failing....

• Nana 3 weeks ago

That’s how monkies joke…nonsense

• Senile Comments 3 weeks ago

It's not surprising. Opana cannot think straight now. Opana you are forgiven for the senile comments. You woke up from sleep and said what you said. Once again it's normal. You are always sleeping. Your medication is the c ...

• Fd Ghana 3 weeks ago

Nipa mu aboa Se yi! Hiding behind old age . Was he high?

Piggy Akuffo Addo. Total NONSENSE

• Obiba 3 weeks ago

Foolishness man. Look at this criminal and a nation wrecker of a president. How many times did you loose the elections Mills and Mahama before you became president? You and your generations will never have peace. May you be c ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 3 weeks ago

GHANA'S STUPID PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL INDEED !!! YOU DO NOT MAKE SUCH A DEVISION OR CHOICE FOR THE NATION OR GHANAIANS.
    IT IS FOR GHANAIANS TO MAKE SUCH A DECISION--THEIR CHOICE. GHANA IS NOT IS NOT ...

• Jagadu 3 weeks ago

Kwasea, it’s not your choice unless you plan to rig the election.

• MyBigMouth 3 weeks ago

Grandpa's remarks are really annoying and only go to ginger his cohorts like Acheampong to make the silly statements they make.
    If indeed his favourite comes to power, I will be totally convinced it is one of many plagues ...

• SD 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo you are a mad man. It is Ghanaians who decide who should be their president. What a fool. What are you hiding. Even if the next president comes from the NPP, your sins will catch up with you. Dirty animal, the only ...

• Jennifer 3 weeks ago

John Mahama again means that AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS have nothing but KILLINGS to do.

Why Mahama? MURDERERS constitution K4 failed horribly to amend.

Nothing New from Mahatma's Donkey head. Asiedu Nket ...

• AKUFO-ADDO: THE ROYAL IMBECILE FROM KYEBI 3 weeks ago

Aboa bi ba @Jennifer, go and tell your stupid ashawo mother to show us the new constitution on succession that Akuffo Addo is reading to himself. Kowinsani, gyimifuor ba...!!!!!! Can't you see that Mahama's one term achieveme ...

• Jj 3 weeks ago

Foolish old man, you'll regret the day you were born if you dare temper with the December elections. All your family will be wiped out if you dare temper with the elections.

• Seriously 3 weeks ago

Where are the advisors to this foolish old chimpanzee? Always let him read what he speaks. He makes no sense.

• Mr Onyetufley 3 weeks ago

Look at this village dwarf as a president

• Are most Akyems Gay? 3 weeks ago

Then you can burn the sea.

• Afro Values 3 weeks ago

Nana nie! It's all about himself and his wants; tough luck about the interests of Ghanaians. Fact is, Ghanaians have lost trust in both yours and Mahama's, so kindly leave them to figure out whom to put there next as leader o ...

• Sensible man 3 weeks ago

How many times were you yourself defeated before you became president. ? Next joke please

• Kofi kofi 3 weeks ago

He beat you once and handed over power to you when you beat him . But hear yourself……….you dieeer you cannot hand over power to the man you beat. Oh my President . I’m disappointed that I ever queued to vote for yo ...

• Ghanaba KK 3 weeks ago

PLEASE DON'T INSULT ARROGANT NANA, THEY HAVE PLANNED HOW TO RIG HOOK OR CROOK OR ......
    Sensible Ghanaians must not joke but seriously and massively mobilise to vote them out. What impudence. They take all Ghanaians as FOOLS ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago

JEAN MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE WILL BE SORRY IF THEY TRY TO RIG 2024 ELECTIONS FOR BAWUMIA. THIS USELESS FAILED PRESIDENT IS BENT ON RIGGING THE ELECTIONS FOR BAWUMIA. YOU AKUFFO ADDO WAS DEFEATED BY MAHAMA ...

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 3 weeks ago

Mr President Good Evening may i take this opportunity to draw your attention to some of your utterances with all DUE RESPECT. Mr President with all due respect by your utterances sometimes you unknowingly play a GOD. All ...

• BOKO HARAM. 3 weeks ago

Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar.

Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and ...

• Nonsense 3 weeks ago

Speak like a Statesman and the octogenarian that you are. There's a higher threshold in discourse for anyone occupying the highest office of the land. You can't speak anyhow like the deranged Wontumi and other foot soldiers. ...

• Hmmm I reserve my comment! 3 weeks ago

Hmm you're an old man yet you do things that attract insults to yourself.
    In this economic mess,such comments are so appalling.
    Please kindly advise yourself.

• Okyere J. 3 weeks ago

Stupid old fool. Hasn't Mahama defeated you too? But he handled over to you.

• Proszy 3 weeks ago

Cheap talk you will Hanover to JDM if the good Lord hear we Ghanaians cry and prayers

• Foli Foli 3 weeks ago

Who are you disgracing yourself? How did you become? The same way someone else will come? State capture? Do you remember your pleading with the electorate to try you just for one term? Now you have the guts to say what you ar ...

• Ayetaferime 3 weeks ago

Listen to this complete incompetent president we have had in the last eight years. If we were to look at the defeat you have received, you would not have deserved to be a president. You lost three elections before becoming a ...

• kk 3 weeks ago

The day God will cease your breath, you'll know that you are nothing but dust. The fact that we are quite dies not mean that we're stupid. We'll chose a president and lets see if you have the impetus to change the decision of ...

• Papa k 3 weeks ago

He defeated you in 2012 and took as successor, that is wise man.

• Change 3 weeks ago

Mr. Your behavior is becoming very annoying?? How? I mean how?

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 3 weeks ago

ADDO AKA KAPWEPE. SO WE ELECTED THIS FOOL?

• Tony 3 weeks ago

Something is wrong with akufo addo, the presidency is not a kingship. Ghanaians will vote for the next president same as you were voted. The fact is Ghanaians made foolish mistake to vote you, even the devil is glad your stol ...

• Sebil 3 weeks ago

But you were defeated by Mahama too,and yet when you defeated him he peacefully handed power to you. Don't plunge this country into war.

• Michael Heseltine 3 weeks ago

Is this man correct? But he defeated you first. More importantly, this has nothing to do with who defeated who.

• Kosovo 3 weeks ago

This man is a very stupid fool someone defeated you and later you become his successor but if you defeats someone he can't be your successor what monkey logic is this avukoklo.

• Kk 3 weeks ago

That dwarf has a mental problem.

• Adu 3 weeks ago

Hmmmmm ,lawyer,God well parish you

NPP have been stealing all the elections they ever supposedly won. Theives in suits.

• Joseph Doogee 3 weeks ago

It's time for Ghanaians to try somebody new.
    WO SURO AWARE GYAEℇ A WONNYA AWARE PA.
    VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT.
    Alan is highly capable and trustworthy.

• KBE 3 weeks ago

Mr. President, if you’re really certain of what you’re saying, you would have performed much much better in all areas. As it is, you can’t help but just leave the decision and choice of your successor solely to voters.

• Joseph Doogee 3 weeks ago

Alan Kyerematen is winning the hearts and minds of overwhelming numbers of Ghanaians. They see in him real hope for Ghana. Alan's Great Transformational Plan (GTP) is guaranteed to rescue Ghana from the IMF and lead us to eco ...

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

Junky talk junky mind.... Junky behavior

• Mackofi 3 weeks ago

Why would anybody using his or her head properly called for Mahama to come and govern Ghana?It always pain them when anyone says Mahama will not be allowed to come to power but that is the truth. We will block him in all aspe ...

• Afram 3 weeks ago

Hmmmm...WHO DECIDES THAT...??

• Afram 3 weeks ago

Hmmmm...WHO DECIDES THAT...??
    Rejection Vote, B'cos Of Such Comments...??

• Sam 3 weeks ago

Truth be told, u never won any election! U are desperate looser n a deceitful junk!

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

Proud is purely nonsense. How many times did you try before you finally got it. Use must talk like an elder. Whether you like it or not JDM is coming and there is absolutely nothing you can do about it.

• SSB 3 weeks ago

Nana, better prepare your mind for John Mahama bcos NDC will win. Go burn the sea... corrupt Addo, corrupt NPP

• Don 3 weeks ago

This dwarf wants to get people angry but we refuse to because it will be muddy.

• Pasasa 3 weeks ago

Eiiii Akuffo Addo! You don't mean your words. You begged to be given the chance to lead and today you have the audacity to say this to us?
    You think we are interested in continuing or perpetuating the evil ways created in yo ...

• Ahweyie 3 weeks ago

Manama defeated you as vice president in 2008 and again as president in 2012 but yet handed over power to a defeated fool like you in 2016. The mark of a good and reasonable leader did just that and here you are messing up th ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Foolish man

• Igp 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians will determin who becomes the next president. Liar.

• Kido 3 weeks ago

Arrogance at its highest level! Since when did Ghana become your personal property? No wonder you think every member of your government has to be either a friend or a member of your family.

• AAA 3 weeks ago

It is not his problem, but because of dementia

• Office President 3 weeks ago

Infact this president is inept about his job. What a brainless guy. Aaaaba

• Real Guy 3 weeks ago

Those close to the president are not honest with him so he doesn't know what is going on the ground OR The president is pretending. Humans especially politicians pretend a lot. But whether he likes it or not Ghanaians will br ...

• Wicked Oldman 3 weeks ago

With this lazy, clueless, and extremely cruel leadership style?
    If you wanted this, then you should have governed well.
    Extremely disrespectful to the views of others, very usual of you.

• Ato 3 weeks ago

I don't get it! What do you expect him to say ? That he will have Mahama as his successor? He was speaking to a king that when a king is destooled, that king is not brought back as a president and a politician, he was campaig ...

• AKWASI 3 weeks ago

Look at this ugly criminal chimp. He thinks that he will rig through that harlot Jean Mensah. Let me tell you something. We will not allow you to rig it fir that clown Bawuliar. We will rise up and meet you BOOT FOR BOOT! Try ...

• Solo 3 weeks ago

By the way, who are you?.

• NART 3 weeks ago

MAHAMA DEFEATED YOU BEFORE SO STOP TALKING NONSENSE AND BEEN ARROGANT, FOOLISH MAN.

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo, Ghana is not your property. It is Ghanaians who decide who their next president will be. Until then, RIP. Illiterate ape.

• Farouk Fk 3 weeks ago

Arrogant clueless and hypocrite leader

• Slim 3 weeks ago

May God curse Akufo-Addo's mouth in Jesus name