Lying punks, some months to the elections and u still think it's a wise move to always come and lie to the people, right?
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
BLOODY JOKERS
Just listen to this bloody idiot. Dumsor will end in May. Really? Did you seek clearance from Napo aka Mr Nose? He said it was not dumsor but dum sie sie sie. Bloody jokers.
BLOODY JOKERS
Just listen to this bloody idiot. Dumsor will end in May. Really? Did you seek clearance from Napo aka Mr Nose? He said it was not dumsor but dum sie sie sie. Bloody jokers.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Ayeh-Paye, your persistent lies caused you lose Ayensuano constituency to a less popular person. I taught you could have reflected and readjust your degraded personality but you have disappointedly proven me wrong.
Junior Bayano 1 year ago
Oh so now Aye Paye now admits there is Dumsor? Useless old man. Is he not the same person who recently came to tell us that what we were going through wasn’t Dumsor but just technical challenges? And the most funny aspect is that, between him and the spokes person of Bawumiah in the person of Gideon Boako who should we trust now? Because he Boako is also telling us that it will end by 30th April or end of April . Indeed a bunch of confused people ampa
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
LET the children pay minimum school fees to reduce the pressure on the national budget.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Mr. Political Prophet, when will the Julor House thievery and mismanagement end?
matthew 1 year ago
waiting for the IMF loan eh?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Everyone in the NPP is a lier from the president to the cleaner, a vote for Bawumia the lier is a vote for Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby Okyere Darko and the Akyim marfias
Akpa 1 year ago
How can something that is not in existence come to an end? Has this useless government accepted that there is dumsor in the first place? Even if our bulbs start to rain dollars NPP will still be booted out. We are patiently waiting for the day of reckoning.
Zugu from Tatale 1 year ago
You couldn't even predict your loss at your primaries but predicting dumsor ending at the end of May. We hear. Thank you
Chief 1 year ago
First it was end of March, then end of April, now end of May. You guys are taking us for fools abi??
Hospital Blanket 1 year ago
We shall make our minds before that time. Kwasia!!!!
GMA 1 year ago
Mr Man, stop the nonsense! By the way, do we have something called dumsor in Nkrumah's Town? Look at his face like that of the devil's brother!
VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 year ago
confusion don make baasa. N. P. P you tin say we no dey listen when you talk and we no dey remember abi? Una don start be dat, one of you talk say"AKUFFOADDODUMSOR"GO END THIS MONTH April we remember den dem adjourn am to next month MAY. We dey wait to see. He true say una no give us timetable but we don dey count de months, small time now adjournment so tey till December 2024.I beg make una put am for una mind say WE GO PUNISH YOU PROPER. Just wait and see come December 07th 2024 some pipo go get HEARTATTACK NA KPAFUKA BE DAT. No one wey go kpafuka because of the election result wilk NEVER REST IN PEACE but IN PIECES. .Time will tell.
BLOODY JOKERS
Oh so now Aye Paye now admits there is Dumsor? Useless old man. Is he not the same person who recently came to tell us that what we were going through wasn’t Dumsor but just technical challenges? And the most funny aspect i ...
How can something that is not in existence come to an end? Has this useless government accepted that there is dumsor in the first place? Even if our bulbs start to rain dollars NPP will still be booted out. We are patiently w ...
confusion don make baasa. N. P. P you tin say we no dey listen when you talk and we no dey remember abi? Una don start be dat, one of you talk say"AKUFFOADDODUMSOR"GO END THIS MONTH April we remember den dem adjourn am to nex ...