The animals that are suffering the Dumsor are same persons justifying and defending the idiots, the idiots have plants in their homes o, so u the fool who said two hrs of dumsor is good for you than ten hrs, u are the one suffering the two hrs and not the jerks u think u are defending, which makes u a fool and an animal, kwasia , wat justification does people who campaigned and won an election on the back of criticisms of Dumsor by the previous administration, have, to also plunge the nation into dumsor if its even for one second? Egyimifoc aa mo sosc Nkwasias3m so.
Mensah 1 year ago
Kwesi NDC gave dumsor NPP is load shedding
YSL @ Mensah the dummy 1 year ago
When u were in sch, I can tell u were very stupid and dumb, Npp is given Dumsor whilst NDC gave u load shedding, Npp haven't provided any time table, so the lights goes off(Dum) and comes on(Sor) at any point in time, Whilst in Mahama's case, every one knew the time his or her areas was going to have lights and the time the lights was going to go off(That is load shedding, sharing the inadequate grid bit by bit in equal proportion to all citizens)
Chiga 1 year ago
two hours of dumsor is better than 10 hours dumsor. It is as simple as that.
DID MAHAMA REALLY SOLVE DUMSOR? 1 year ago
I thought NDC's claim to fame was that Mahama solved dumsor before leaving. If that is the case, I will like to know why it has come back!
Mahama just saw an opportunity to milk the country dry by taking advantage of dums ... read full comment
I thought NDC's claim to fame was that Mahama solved dumsor before leaving. If that is the case, I will like to know why it has come back!
Mahama just saw an opportunity to milk the country dry by taking advantage of dumsor to sign as many power deals, each time pocketing millions of dollars, the very thing he was doing that got Atta-Mills annoyed enough to have him investigated. You people don't know the conman you are dealing with!
OPANIN 1 year ago
If you think four years of power shortage and rationing is the same as three months then there's something wrong with your head.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Akwasi will you talk to your grandchildren like that? I don't think so because i don't think you will treat them as fools. That's how the government is treating us. Totally detached from us. They don't feel what we feel.
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 1 year ago
Exactly my thougts. I heard that stomach direction dismissed NDPC Stephen Addai making such statements too. These politicians are dirty rags and rats rabble rousing their way to stay on. I thought dumsor was over. We were talking of too much power just last year. Suddenly here are we!
Pokitics is not too much talking and shamelessness. It is cometence, common sense and dilligence.
biggie 1 year ago
My friend you have lost your neutrality as a communicator. Children who watch you on TV know how bought you are to NDC
FA WO GYIMMI SORE HO NOM KWASIA PANIN!
The animals that are suffering the Dumsor are same persons justifying and defending the idiots, the idiots have plants in their homes o, so u the fool who said two hrs of dumsor is good for you than ten hrs, u are the one suf ...
When u were in sch, I can tell u were very stupid and dumb, Npp is given Dumsor whilst NDC gave u load shedding, Npp haven't provided any time table, so the lights goes off(Dum) and comes on(Sor) at any point in time, Whilst ...
Mahama just saw an opportunity to milk the country dry by taking advantage of dums ...
Exactly my thougts. I heard that stomach direction dismissed NDPC Stephen Addai making such statements too. These politicians are dirty rags and rats rabble rousing their way to stay on. I thought dumsor was over. We were tal ...