You see how this Asamoah Ogywan is immature. Why do you say such a thing to reduce Inkoom? You also used to shine shoes in Kaneshie.
Dondon 1 year ago
Idiot, he is trying to show up and coming ones the way. The coming ones should learn from Inkoom, if they want to rise to the top. Inkoom is already a big boy and Asamoah said won't reduce him.
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
I recount how skinny Dondon used to polish my shoes at Otublohun Secondary School.
Ghana koraa is it a country or its a distin 1 year ago
Asamoah usually means well, but does not know the right things to say!!!
@Ghana Koraa.We call it, a square peg in a round hole.That happens when boys like Asamoah Gyan decide to go into politics.Anything that comes out of his mouth is just trash.
Yoo 1 year ago
If they want to rise they should wash clothes and shine shoes? How can you say this in this age?
Ocloo Samuel 1 year ago
Go get your head examined
San 1 year ago
Foolish man. You want a fellow man to bow to you and serve you.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
And so what? This guy is becoming an attention seeking idiot.
Mainobigate 1 year ago
He’s - Such a Low self esteem twerp.
I also recount how Asamoah Gyan used to wash my bowls after eating at Accra Academy.
Prof. Yahuza Bin Suleiman. 1 year ago
IS THIS NECESSARY???
I don't really see why A. Gyan should bring such an issue to light. In my opinion it is very uncalled for. Gyan thinks he is a king and must be served. Ghanaweb, please enough of these Gyan stories.
IS THIS NECESSARY???
I don't really see why A. Gyan should bring such an issue to light. In my opinion it is very uncalled for. Gyan thinks he is a king and must be served. Ghanaweb, please enough of these Gyan stories.
The truth will make you free 1 year ago
This is former Black Stars captain? Tweeeaa.
No wonder we didn’t win anything under his leadership.
Totally disrespectful to a teammate. He talk as if he’s equal to Messi and Ronaldo.
Ama Koomson 1 year ago
There are more talents at the Sports College now, no body is supporting these boys. All professionals who passed through the Sports College must help the boys at the college.
Gee 1 year ago
You are fool paa and so what if wash your clothes, should you come and sit and say that?
Kofi 1 year ago
Why is Asamoah Gyan, a retired foitballer, day in day out making headlines in Sports news? This man has too much influence.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Gyan is authentic. These boys doesn't live in the world where everything is staged. Gyan wanted to lay emphasis on inkooms humility. May be Gyan needs professional speech writer, so that he could be as fake as all of us.
FREEMAN 1 year ago
There's nothing wrong is saying what a true story. There are many great men who did odd but legal jobs but rose to become great men by dint of honesty, humility, hard work, diligence etc and this is one example the world should know. Inkoom us still young. This is an encouragement to him to continue strive to be a future greater person.
Alexander the Great 1 year ago
What's wrong with people?Gyan is just talking about how humble of a person Inkoom is and stated one incident as an example.No wonder the IQ (Intelligence Level)of the Ghanaian is rated so low among other Africans.Keep soaring higher Gyan....
Abacha 1 year ago
Well done Inkoom
Clanlord 1 year ago
Ohhh, , is that the only way you recognised the boy, shame or Ghanaweb quoted out of context, hahahah.
I want to pound gyan's fat ass
IS THIS NECESSARY???
There's nothing wrong is saying what a true story. There are many great men who did odd but legal jobs but rose to become great men by dint of honesty, humility, hard work, diligence etc and this is one example the world shou ...
What's wrong with people?Gyan is just talking about how humble of a person Inkoom is and stated one incident as an example.No wonder the IQ (Intelligence Level)of the Ghanaian is rated so low among other Africans.Keep soaring ...
Well done Inkoom