O' Chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo - you have gone totally MAD with your endless corruption! Stupid old dwarf...!!!!!! Who at all on earth needs that open thievery being clothed as "an essential service" by SML for whatever..????? Now it appears you criminals have gotten so addicted to corruption, you don't even know when to say ENOUGH! Well, the liberation of the masses is just around the corner, and I'm sure you yourselves can see how God is bashing and disgracing all you reckless demons and monsters. You really have no idea what is in store for you wicked people, otherwise you'll start pleading and appeasing the citizenry with some good deeds from this time onwards.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Renegotiate your smelly as$ Nana Addo!
SML is draining the country Ghana and the contract must be abrogated ASAP.
Useless KPMG report!!!
Is the increase in volume due to SML or production had ramp up??
What is the discr ... read full comment
Useless KPMG report!!!
What is the discrepancy between what SML accounts for and what NPA/GRA accounting values are? If there is a discrepancy then you could credit SML but give credit to SML if the oil fields are producing more. Assuming oil production goes down, will SML be held liable for causing financial loss to the state?
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
SALVATION IN JESUS ALONE
The Lord Jesus Christ said “I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me (John 14:6).
None of the persons who founded religion made any such bold declarat ... read full comment
SALVATION IN JESUS ALONE
The Lord Jesus Christ said “I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me (John 14:6).
None of the persons who founded religion made any such bold declaration. Some of them said they were still searching for the Truth at time of their death. Please, do NOT gamble with your salvation. Jesus loves you and is ready to receive you. Give your life to Jesus Christ now.
Jimbo 1 year ago
If not for your selfish political interest you wouldn't have made such useless comments. If you are not out of your mind, you would have realized that the President is implementing the recommendations of KPMG which investigated the alarm. You might be NDC man who wants to return to power to chop taxpayers money nyafu nyafu. If you cannot be smart and objective here, how can you people become responsible leaders. Your stomach directs you on what to say.
NANA AKUFO-ADDO- 1 IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Yoooooo, Ghanafuor... now you can all see the SATANIC THIEVERY that our Kyebi chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, is vigorously and unashamedly pursuing in government. This DOWN'S SYNDROME & LUNATIC KOBOLOR who has been an incorrigible problem child for his parents since his tender age of 15. This GLORIOUS IMBECILE from Kyebi started impregnating young girls, and performing abortions for them long before he even got to the age of18. Wee smoking became his habit, and the number one thing he detested was books. It was no wonder therefore, that this FEARFUL DWARF who is actually some forest deity, totally assumed the lifestyle of a GANGSTER, making him fail every single academic exam he has taken in his life. It comes as no surprise also, that this KYEBI "NSUO BA" had to be sacked from all the three different institutions of learning that Akuffo Addo the baboon attended. So please, somebody should kindly go and ask our stupid Nana Akuffo Addo, why he has taken custody of the KPMG report, but finds it necessary to read it ALONE and later lock it up within that chop box they are keeping the monies they collected from their foreign gay sponsors..??????
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS A DIRTY IDIOT. THE IDIOT THINKS HE IS ONLY SMART GUY IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!
Why should it not be cancelled? The GRA is supposed to do that work. If the GRA is not functioning properly then outsource the whole revenue collection to a private entity and disbandment it
Game Changer 1 year ago
@Mr. Ibu, you asked well. How can't the GRA procure the technology and equipment to do the job they're mandated to do... This SML is another pseudo company from the Akyem Sakawa mafia masterminded by Ken Ofori Atta and the mother serpent of all corruption. They've almost such schemes in place to continue milking Ghana long after they're out of power. The same mindset created the botched PDS, Egyapa etc. These Akyem guys are generational destroyers! Ghana is Doomed.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
The report shows clearly that the country has benefited financially from the contract, earning billions in extra revenues. The spects of the contract which are redundant, especially the upstream operations, should be canceled. There is no need to throw away the baby with the bathwater by canceling the entire contract.
WH 1 year ago
Nothing is working under this government and ghanaians have not seen anything yet ,after january 2025 the reality will hit ghanaians in the face
Cancel that abominable contract 1 year ago
Renegotiate for where. Cancel the contract completely. This is thievery
Anthony Obeng 1 year ago
Mr. President, 3ny3 nie 3hia nea , we need Dumsor time table, simple
MORE QUESTIONS TO BE ANSWERED? 1 year ago
WHAT IS THE PRESIDENT TRYING TO HIDE? WHAT IS THE OUTCOME OF HIS DIRECTIVE FOR SML TO BE INVESTIGATED? PEOPLE ALREADY SUSPECTED THAT YOU WERE OUT TO DEFEND THIS SECRET CORRUPT DEAL OF SML. MR PRESIDENT, YOU ARE CONFIRMING THE SUSPICION. THE ROT IS GETTING TOO MUCH.
Kwame 1 year ago
There is something fundamentally wrong with this old evil man. I don't know what Ghana did for this burden. He has become an albatross on our necks
Kobina Sey 1 year ago
@Kwame. Bro did you undserstand tue release? Ghana has saved billions through this contract. The reprt recommend3d the old contract should continue(downstream) but the new one (upstream) shpuld be cancelled. Note that this second one has not stsrted yet and no money has been paid. So you see what Manesdeh has done. He claimed ghc100m has been paid. Turned out ot is n9t true
Anyway Manasseh.Has been suedand he is in court
Nobody 1 year ago
Ghana saved what? I don't even understand why people can't see the difference between black and white again. It is pure thievery, ofori atta, and that crook who calls himself reverend. God is watching, the day of accountability will come..
Ked 1 year ago
Is akufo addo in charge of Ghana? This old crooked doesn't seize to amaze me. He always shows case his criminology skills at the least chance.
ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 799
VERY SOON, AKUFO-ADDO WILL APPOINT A MINISTER OF CLITORIS AFFAIRS! WHO CARES? 1 year ago
SO, NPP HAS A MINISTER OF INFORMATION AND ANOTHER AS DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION. WOW!
VERY SOON, AKUFO-ADDO WILL APPOINT A MINISTER OF CLITORIS AFFAIRS!
THE OVERHEADS COST WILL NOT COME PROM HIS POCKETS, SO WHO CARES?
... read full comment
SO, NPP HAS A MINISTER OF INFORMATION AND ANOTHER AS DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION. WOW!
WHO PAYS THESE GOONS? GHANA'S TAXPAYERS? NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT PAYING REDUNDANT FREELOADERS AS PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEES AND THEIR "OFFICES".
VERY SOON, AKUFO-ADDO WILL HAVE A MINISTER OF CLITORIS AFFAIRS, ALL PAID, OF COURSE, PAY THE TAX OVERBURDENED BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED GHANAIAN TAXPAYER.
AKUFO-ADDO MUST BE SHOT.
Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago
The question I have for this unscrupulous and daft president is that WHO IS BEHIND SML? WHO ARE THE BENEFICIARIES OF THIS COMPANY? Thieves.
SOS 1 year ago
So contracts can be re-negoniated in Ghana?
The why is the country in so much mess and much of it's wealth-creating asset base disproportionately in the hands of others?
Good Boy 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption
godfather 1 year ago
Oyi wa
Oyi wa
Sir Bob 1 year ago
If he is a man and a man that he claimed to be, he should publish the entire report for all of us to digest it
NANA AKUFO-ADDO- THE ROYAL IMBECILE FROM KYEBI 1 year ago
Please, let somebody kindly inform that mother serpent of all corruption, that he has only one week to release that report! Otherwise, we shall all move over to their JULORBI HOUSE and pull out those little two teeth remaining in his mouth
Ghana 1 year ago
SML makes billions, ugly president spend millions on KPMG to do useless auditing only for the ugly corrupt president to say they should renegotiate the corrupt deal.. NPP,
Ghana 1 year ago
Imagine John Mahama was doing this...I don't know what the ugly president has done to Ghanaians that nobody can talk
John 1 year ago
Why not abrogated? Are you a beneficiary?
bingo 1 year ago
empower gra to do their work, give them the needed resources so that that contract money will be retained. paying another company to do gra is just a wase of money.
Sasabonsam 1 year ago
What exactly is being audited? Thief Akuffo Addo is the one stealing from the oil revenue. Ghanaians should be told what the audit uncovered as the source of any revenue leak. We don’t need any SML to monitor anything. By the way, how much has been paid out to SML?
BB 1 year ago
This illiterate element called Akufo Addo paaaaa. Even the law he practiced he did not go to school to learn it. He learnt it by apprenticeship, the way the road side fitters learn their trade. He is not qualified to even be regarded as human. No doubt Ghanaians say he is toilet. Even toilet is better than Akufo Addo.
No9 1 year ago
You guys have voted for thieves. See the criminal chimp himself ordering for renegotiation.
This criminal must be jailed after 2025 like they wanted to do JDM.
Idiots in the helms of affairs.
With all the money they are ... read full comment
You guys have voted for thieves. See the criminal chimp himself ordering for renegotiation.
With all the money they are stealing,they are all ugly human beings. See their faces
Joy 1 year ago
Nana addo if you and your crooks are taking percentages on any thing you implement trust me you are an shameful old guy to destroy. Mahama and nana addo team are thieves
Ogboro 1 year ago
So this is the thing Ghanaians voted for. Wow
FORMER GRA BOSS IS A THIEF 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, now you understand the true reasons why Nana Addo didn't extend the former criminal GRA BOSS with a fictional spiritual title called,,,... REVEREND.....
The former GRA BOSS claimed everything wa ... read full comment
Fellow Ghanaians, now you understand the true reasons why Nana Addo didn't extend the former criminal GRA BOSS with a fictional spiritual title called,,,... REVEREND.....
The former GRA BOSS claimed everything was clean and transparent concerning the deal between GRA AND SML.....
So, how come after the investigations, Nana Addo is recommending RENEGOTIATION....???
This is how religious people operate, by hiding behind FICTIONAL SPIRITUAL TITLES, to camouflage their evil deeds....
At least, this one Nana Addo has proven a bit of competence and transparency....
Clearing Agent nono!
O' Chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo - you have gone totally MAD with your endless corruption! Stupid old dwarf...!!!!!! Who at all on earth needs that open thievery being clothed as "an essential service" by SML for whatever..???? ...
Useless KPMG report!!!
What is the discr ...
SALVATION IN JESUS ALONE
None of the persons who founded religion made any such bold declarat ...
If not for your selfish political interest you wouldn't have made such useless comments. If you are not out of your mind, you would have realized that the President is implementing the recommendations of KPMG which investigat ...
Yoooooo, Ghanafuor... now you can all see the SATANIC THIEVERY that our Kyebi chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, is vigorously and unashamedly pursuing in government. This DOWN'S SYNDROME & LUNATIC KOBOLOR who has been ...
Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
@Mr. Ibu, you asked well. How can't the GRA procure the technology and equipment to do the job they're mandated to do... This SML is another pseudo company from the Akyem Sakawa mafia masterminded by Ken Ofori Atta and the m ...
The report shows clearly that the country has benefited financially from the contract, earning billions in extra revenues. The spects of the contract which are redundant, especially the upstream operations, should be canceled ...
WHAT IS THE PRESIDENT TRYING TO HIDE? WHAT IS THE OUTCOME OF HIS DIRECTIVE FOR SML TO BE INVESTIGATED? PEOPLE ALREADY SUSPECTED THAT YOU WERE OUT TO DEFEND THIS SECRET CORRUPT DEAL OF SML. MR PRESIDENT, YOU ARE CONFIRMING TH ...
@Kwame. Bro did you undserstand tue release? Ghana has saved billions through this contract. The reprt recommend3d the old contract should continue(downstream) but the new one (upstream) shpuld be cancelled. Note that this se ...
Ghana saved what? I don't even understand why people can't see the difference between black and white again. It is pure thievery, ofori atta, and that crook who calls himself reverend. God is watching, the day of accountabili ...
Oyi wa
Please, let somebody kindly inform that mother serpent of all corruption, that he has only one week to release that report! Otherwise, we shall all move over to their JULORBI HOUSE and pull out those little two teeth remainin ...
What exactly is being audited? Thief Akuffo Addo is the one stealing from the oil revenue. Ghanaians should be told what the audit uncovered as the source of any revenue leak. We don’t need any SML to monitor anything. By t ...
This illiterate element called Akufo Addo paaaaa. Even the law he practiced he did not go to school to learn it. He learnt it by apprenticeship, the way the road side fitters learn their trade. He is not qualified to even be ...
With all the money they are ...
The former GRA BOSS claimed everything wa ...
Dwarfs are mysterious.