Poor Nana Akomea! Still dreaming of December 7. NPP has lost it already. Begin to pack your things at STC.
Rex 1 year ago
Npp lost the elections, right after the 2020 elections,they were only considered becos if the free SHS,they would have even lost 2020, so Dumsor or no Dumsor, they are already goners.
DotCom 1 year ago
Dumsor or not dumsor, Ghanaians have already decided to kick you out. You have been the worst government ever in this country.
NPP - WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 1 year ago
NPP Foolish fools...!!!!!!!! You have used high voltage lies to rule for all your 7 and a half years in power! You know your dumsor started even way before 2020, but you are all lying and singing the song that "we have kept the lights on for 7 years." Satanic liars...!!!!!! You have never seen the dignity in speaking the truth, even for once, and never have you ever admitted to your faults under any situation. You wicked animals will always look for the word "Mahama" to use in all your situations of shortcoming. Today, the MIGHTY & LIVING GOD of John Dramani Mahama is speaking for that gentle, humble and innocent man whom you so monstrously villified. IT IS FINISHED ... !!!!!!!!
YAO FIAGBORGI OF KPANDO TORKOR. 1 year ago
FACTS ARE FACTS: THE ONLY TRUTHFUL NPP POLITICIAN
Frank Opoku 1 year ago
We all know these facts. What Ghanaians are requesting is a timetable. But NPP politicians are all deliberately not speaking to the timetable issue.
YAO FIAGBORGI OF KPANDO TORKOR. 1 year ago
WHY IS IT THAT - GHANA POLITICIAN USES LIES TO BE THEIR WEAPONS IN CONVIENCING US??
JKK 1 year ago
NPP LOVES LYING - BUT LYING IS EVIL AND DEMONIC ACTS:- WHY MUST ONE LOVE TO LIE TO GET HIS/HER AIM:
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
Before dumsor started, the NPP government was already gone because of it's numerous ills so don't use dumsor as an excuse.
Slim 1 year ago
Ghanaweb spell check DECEMBER as in your headline.
Abusua 1 year ago
Has the NPP anything to resolve about dumsor if they claimed that they solved the problem? All that the Ghanaian wants is the light to be on. The laziness and the lies of the NPP is coming home to roost.
Medeama 1 year ago
Your government Power Producers in billions of dollars, to be precise $1.5 billion. Can they pay? The producers can't run at a loss, so do the right thing and gather all the stolen monies by this your same (party hyia sika) NPP government, Cecilia Dapaah's etc to pay them, then things will go back to normal. Kwasia !
Wicked people ruling Ghana.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Whilst the small boy Burkinabe is spending US5Billion Dollars to get 3,000mw of clean nuclear power from Russia ,John Mahama went in for questionable toy power plants costing Ghana wasteful billions of Dollars.
Medeama 1 year ago
Your government owes Power Producers in billions of dollars, to be precise $1.5 billion. Can they pay? The producers can't run at a loss, so do the right thing and gather all the stolen monies by this your same (party hyia sika) NPP government, Cecilia Dapaah's etc to pay them, then things will go back to normal. Kwasia !
Wicked people ruling Ghana.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You're forgetting that the Julor House Wahala virus and the comatose economy are already choking your NPP.
Yaw 1 year ago
Hahaahaaaa. The law of karma is real. I pity Akomea. The issue is that Ghana borrowed a lot but the money was stolen by your own people and now, nobody is willing to lend us money again.
For December 7th, forget it. Bawumia ... read full comment
Hahaahaaaa. The law of karma is real. I pity Akomea. The issue is that Ghana borrowed a lot but the money was stolen by your own people and now, nobody is willing to lend us money again.
For December 7th, forget it. Bawumia wont even get 25%.
Owoo 1 year ago
So it is winning elections that borders you so much? NPP is doomed. Idiot like this as communicators. Ahiagbah will also come with his own.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
AHIAGBA AYIGBE THE CAPITAL FOOL
Who is a Capital Fool?
A Capital Fool is an Ayigbe who is happy to backstab his own tribe to please his paymasters the Akyems.
Who is a Capital Fool?
A Capital Fool is an Ayigbe who is happy to backstab his own tribe to please his paymasters the Akyems.
NPP - WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 1 year ago
That stupid and senseless animal called Richard Ahiagbah will always come out angry and determined to use his MASSIVE JAWS and slinky mouth TO LIE & ARGUE over things that would be so obvious to even a 12-year-old child. Even when the BIGGEST THIEF among the Akyem Sakawa Gangsters, Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko is lying, he would always be measured in whatever he'd be lying and defending, but not that highly irritating and nonsensical RICHARD AHIAGBAH!!
Kweku 1 year ago
This NPP government has disappointed Ghanaians with its mismanagement and bad economic policies
Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Akomea sounds a bitter man
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Stupid government and animals leadership akufo addo bawumia government only Ashanti's and useless people will understand this idiots government
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NANA AKOMEA IS LOSING IT . YOUR SENTIMENTS SHOWE YOU ONLY THINK ABOUT ELECTIONS AND SO NPP CAN EVEN HURT THE COUNTRY SO MUCH BY IGNORING IPPS IN ORDER TO KEEP LIGHTS MAKING IT LOOK LIKE ITS WORKING BUT THE TRUTH IS GHANAIANS KNOW THERE IS HUGE PROBLEMS FACING THE ENERGY SECTOR AND NONE CAN HELP US THAN JOHN MAHAMA. MAHAMA ISNT SAINT BUT TRUST HE WASNT AS STUPID AS THE CURRENT LEADER
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
So if it is not an election year we would suffer more than this Nana please respect Ghanaians, you only think about winning power than the life of a Ghanaian, you see how useless our politicians are?
Hot 1 year ago
Why lose faith now. There’s no dumso. All CPP propaganda. We are breaking the 12
Prince 1 year ago
Without dumsor npp will still lose so don’t worry the youth are serious this time ,know body is listening to as anything this time,u go on sir millions time we will still vote for ndc
Sammy 1 year ago
Excess capacity mpo nie.
WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? 7 YEARS OF LIGHT, 1 YEAR DUMSO, COMPARE TO 4 YEARS OF DUMSO WITH JM 1 year ago
ARE GHANAIANS THAT FORGETFUL???????????
VERY STRANGE.
Tygar 1 year ago
Not only dumsor, the corruption arrogance mismanagement incompetence and many more will send you to opposition for a very long time
NPP Foolish fools...!!!!!!!! You have used high voltage lies to rule for all your 7 and a half years in power! You know your dumsor started even way before 2020, but you are all lying and singing the song that "we have kept t ...
Your government Power Producers in billions of dollars, to be precise $1.5 billion. Can they pay? The producers can't run at a loss, so do the right thing and gather all the stolen monies by this your same (party hyia sika) N ...
Your government owes Power Producers in billions of dollars, to be precise $1.5 billion. Can they pay? The producers can't run at a loss, so do the right thing and gather all the stolen monies by this your same (party hyia si ...
For December 7th, forget it. Bawumia ...
Who is a Capital Fool?
That stupid and senseless animal called Richard Ahiagbah will always come out angry and determined to use his MASSIVE JAWS and slinky mouth TO LIE & ARGUE over things that would be so obvious to even a 12-year-old child. Even ...
NANA AKOMEA IS LOSING IT . YOUR SENTIMENTS SHOWE YOU ONLY THINK ABOUT ELECTIONS AND SO NPP CAN EVEN HURT THE COUNTRY SO MUCH BY IGNORING IPPS IN ORDER TO KEEP LIGHTS MAKING IT LOOK LIKE ITS WORKING BUT THE TRUTH IS GHANAIANS ...
Excess capacity mpo nie.
VERY STRANGE.