You are here: HomeNews2024 04 23Article 1927301

'IMANI didn't organise any vigils' - Bright Simons on Yvonne Nelson's dumsor vigil proposal

Read Comments Comments (30)

• sara 3 weeks ago

KWASIA FOU- YOU DID- YOU WHERE ALLOVER RADIO STATIONS ON THIS DUMSOR MATTER WITH THAT BITCH IVONNE NELSON

• LOWER 3 weeks ago

2016 -Dear Kojo Anan Ankomah, I hope you worked like a bull today! COME OUT AND WORK LIKE A BULL AGAIN:Ö KWASIA FOU- ALL THESE GUYS MISLED GHANAAIANS: SEE WHERE YOU HAVE DRIVEN GHANA SUCCESS TOO?

• SIR 3 weeks ago

ANAN ANKOMAH AND YOUR OCCUPYGHANA: WHERE ARE YOU ALL ? GHANA IS BLEEDING BLOOD AND WE CAN SEE YOU : THE MONEY YOU GUYS CHOPPED FROM NPP WILL BE YOUR CURSE FOREVER AMEN!!!!!!!!!! YOU BETTER COME AND CONTINUE - WORKING LIKE BUL ...

• zzz 3 weeks ago

Where is Ace Anan Ankomah; The Man Who Works Like A Bull? there is God oooooooooooooooooooh

• NAPO PREMPEH - SUCH A MIGHTY IDIOT 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha... they have now adopted "The Peter Approach..." - DENY...!!!! DENY...!!!!!! and DENY...!!!!!!! Truly, truly, daylight will always surely follow the darkest of nights!

• Sethoo 3 weeks ago

The fact that Bright Simons has made it abundantly clear that Bawumia is a far better option than Mahama doesn't mean you can add him to any group of ppl who organise demo against JDM in the past.

• GH for sale 3 weeks ago

Can you tell us where and when did he said this? lier.

• SIR 3 weeks ago

IMANI MUST COME OUT NOW- DO NOT WAIT UNTIL AKUFO ADDO HANDOVER TO MAHAMA AND YOU WILL BE RUNNING OUT AGAIN TO DEMOSTRATE- YOU BETTER COMEOUT NOW THAT AKUFO ADDO IS ON POWER- YOU DID SAME THING AT ATTA MILLS ERA- YOU WAITED UN ...

• zzz 3 weeks ago

Dear Kojo Anan Ankomah, I hope you worked like a bull today!where are you Ankomah.

• zzz 3 weeks ago

Where is Ace Anan Ankomah; The Man Who Works Like A Bull?

• NAPO PREMPEH - SUCH A MIGHTY IDIOT 3 weeks ago

Certainly...!!!!!!!! The only obvious strategy now is to deny everything. See how KARMA is torturing all of them...!!!!!!!!

• SIR 3 weeks ago

Kojo Anan Ankomah, WHERE ARE YOU ? COME OUT AND WORK LIKE BULL AGAIN; GOD PUNISH YOU ALL ONE BE #OCCUPYGHANA#

• Nii 3 weeks ago

The fact still remains that John Dramani Mahama/NDC is a DANGEROUS option.I completely support Bright Simons' opinion.

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO - ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 3 weeks ago

If you carry A TOXIC & DANGEROUS BRAIN completely destroyed by fentanyl and tramadol, why should it be strange when you see an NPP animal hailing depravity & total bankruptcy over visionary prudence...?????

• Kay 3 weeks ago

Bright Simons shd ignore this useless girl she can't even manage her own life so how can she understand the two(2) different IMANIs.

• BNE 3 weeks ago

YOU MUST COME OUT WITH YVONNE NELSON TO CONTINUE WHERE YOU STOPPED WITH MAHAMA - THE MONEY YOU GUYS CHOPPED FROM NPP WILL BE YOUR CURSE - YOU EITHER COME OUT NOW OR BE READY FOR GODS OF GHANA ATTACK: YOU MADE US REMOVE MAHAMA ...

• Queen 3 weeks ago

UNGRATEFUL Ghanaians. You've enjoyed over 7 years of Electricity from the Akufo Addo Government & now U can't wait for him to resolve the issue & acting crazy

• SIR 3 weeks ago

KWASIA - MAHAMA ELECTRICITY NOT AKUFO ADDO ELECTRICITY-

• Ruthan 3 weeks ago

Insults by NDC Fool Soldiers can never translate into a vote on Dec 7th 2024.Ghanaians are very wise to decide .

• IN THE ERA OF NPP HOMOSEXUALS 3 weeks ago

@Ruthan aboa kwasia bi ba..!!!!! Were you singing for Mahama in 2015 ??

• Obournana 3 weeks ago

Bright Simons is an NPP supporting bawumiah, so he will say anything to protect bawumiah. So he was part of the ad hoc groups to organize the demonstration. Shame on him. Hypocrite and stomach politician, bright Simons

• Mb 3 weeks ago

Please, is Kofi Bentil who has openly declared support for Bawumia and not Bright Simon.

• GUIDANCE 3 weeks ago

God is watching us all

• boom 3 weeks ago

u got what u voted fr, nobody will do any vigil.ndc will sit and watch till our tenure come.enjoy ur misery YN

• Expretol 3 weeks ago

"What is good for the Goose is equally good for the Ganda" is like all the "noise makers" in 2015/2016 dumsor academic year are more in Ghana or perhaps dead

• Wwwe 3 weeks ago

Kwasiman mahama gv us dumso for more than 4 yrs hmmm npp HV b giving us light for 7 yrs hmm fools

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

@ Wwwe. The lights you enjoyed for 7 years were due to the hard work of the much maligned Mr. Mahama. Your Akufo Addo has not added anything to the electricity situation he met on 7th January, 2017. ZILCH.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GYUH

• Dasani 3 weeks ago

You go explain taya

• Aponkyi 3 weeks ago

Yvonne is smarter than them, she has exposed them. Kofi Bentil, Vice President of Imani and a known NPP May have used Imani to do the dirty job of the NPP. The god of JM is ruthlessly vindictive, herh karma be this?