You are here: HomeNews2024 04 23Article 1927276

MASLOC case: Court issues bench warrant for arrest of convicted Sedina Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 weeks ago

Mahama ni sedinam ni …mahama and sedinam are cut out of the same cloth. Both are thieves.

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Agorkorli, did Mahama win something precious that your father wanted? to have made u harbored such a strong disdain towards him this way? So Akuffo Addo and Bawumia took PDS money and shared it with the appointees right? All ...

• YSL 3 weeks ago

Don't mind that Agorkorli, just like kwasia Adade, they are paid stooges whose only work is to propagate propaganda about the NDC for their pay masters the Npp, Cecilia Dapaah should remember and never for a single second fir ...

• SOME REDUNDANT AKAN APES ARE JUST LOOKING FOR OPPORTUNITIES TO THE USA AT TAXPAYERS EXPENSE. GHANA HAS MUCH, MUCH MORE PROBLEMS TO SOLVE THAN THIS SEDINA TAMAKLOE SHIT! 3 weeks ago

SOME REDUNDANT AKAN APES ARE JUST LOOKING FOR SUCH OPPORTUNITIES TO TRAVEL TO THE USA AT TAXPAYERS EXPENSE TO CHILL OUT AND HIDE THEIR LOOTED MONEY, OSTENSIBLY TO EXTRADITE SEDINAM TAMAKLOE TO GHANA.

AKUFO-ADDO IS USING TH ...

• AKUFO-ADDO IS USING SEDINA TAMAKLOE TO HIDE HIS PLETHORA OF CRIMES AGAINST THE STATE 3 weeks ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS USING SEDINA TAMAKLOE TO HIDE HIS OWN PLETHORA OF CRIMES AND NAKED THIEVERY AGAINST THE STATE.

THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE MUST BE STRUCK OUT OF GHANA'S CONSTITUTION FOR AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS GANG OF CRIMINALS, MONEY L ...

• CECILIA DAPAAH SHOULD TAKE NOTICE. 3 weeks ago

1. THE OVER 40 MILLION DOLLARS SHE SPENT ON THE FAKE DREDGING OF THE ODAWNA RIVER WILL BE INVESTIGATED

2. THE OVER 12 MILLION DOLLARS THAT WAS FOUND UNDER HER BED WILL BE INVESTIGATED.

3. IF SEDINA TAMAKLOE STOLE ONE OR ...

• CECILIA DAPAAAAH SHOULD TAKE NOTICE. 3 weeks ago

CECELIA DAPAAAAH THE SHAMELESS THIEF SHOULD NOTE THAT IMMEDIATELY AFTER WE KICK OUT THE CRIMINAL NPP GOVERNMENT FROM OFFICE, THE NEW NDC GOVERNMENT WILL TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION IN 2025 TO RECOVER THE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS SHE HAS ...

• CECILIA DAPAAAAH SHOULD TAKE NOTICE. 3 weeks ago

CECELIA DAPAAAH !!!!!!!
    1. THE OVER 40 MILLION DOLLARS SHE SPENT ON THE FAKE DREDGING OF THE ODAWNA RIVER WILL BE INVESTIGATED
    2. THE OVER 12 MILLION DOLLARS THAT WAS FOUND UNDER HER BED WILL BE INVESTIGATED.
    3. IF SEDINA ...

• Kweku. Com 3 weeks ago

Shame you are trying to do equalization. Everybody knows you exaggerating amount found on Cecelia's room and again no evidence was found to charge her of stealing.

• Ministry of Foreign Affairs 3 weeks ago

"We are all one Global village".
    -Former President Bill Clinton.
    We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
    countries and 60 day visa fre ...

• Yaaaa 3 weeks ago

Eiiiiiii Pantang paa nie.

• Kojois 3 weeks ago

And the same corrupt people want power again. Never.

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Akans /Ashantis andEwes are stealing from the State big time.The same group use to stage Coups.Kotoka/Afrifa/Acheampong/Agbo/Salormey/Baah/Rawlings/Boakye Djan/Tsikata/Amedeka and the rest.We have new stars, Krobo Edusei/Sir ...

• KWAOSAFROTWEI IV 3 weeks ago

Kotoka,Harley, Woyome,Dr.Mac Palm,Rawlings, Tsikata & Tsikata, Sedina Tamakloe, Awonoor,Gbedemah,Deku,Quarshega ,&etc.

• Sage 3 weeks ago

Selormey, Abodakpi, Bebli, Ativor,
    What do they have in common ?

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 weeks ago

READ MY LIPS!!!
    OVER OUR DEAD BODIES!

The Woman is waiting for Mahama’s instructions whether to come and face her jail terms or not. But since Mahama must’ve been her accomplice he has advised her not to come. And j ...

• Dzimakpla 3 weeks ago

Arrest the husband and Alex Mould for standing surety

• I know 3 weeks ago

So what happens to those who bailed her. So bailout is now a smokescreen for accused people to run away from justice. We shall be bailing saaa & nobody can do anything to us. Watch this space

• Room of mirrors 3 weeks ago

Evil and wicked men and women occupying office..thieves and armed robbers and killers

• Adanko 4 days ago

Sedona . I beg , please surrender . How long can u hide ? Just go to Nsawam yourself . Tell the prison boss that Massa I don come