You are here: HomeNews2024 04 22Article 1927171

It’s annoying for government to say there's no 'dumsor' – Asah Asante

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Okyere 3 weeks ago

Can't PURC go to court to enforce directive just as labour commission does?

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Not only annoying but utterly nauseating and insulting. These Sakawa mafia rascals take us all for a bunch of dunderheads.

• Kojois 3 weeks ago

Another useless man. Go and take or pay

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

Stop this unnecessary politicisation of a transient problem. We all know what you are up to: equalisation. You want to force down our throats that what we are currently going through in the power sector is akin to the 4 years ...

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

Truly there is no dumsor.When NDC stopped stealing transformers cables and stopped sabotaging pylons the dumsor will stop

• jiedkf 3 weeks ago

It's because of idiots like this that is why we are here. You are either benefiting directly or indirectly from the thievery happening so you see nothing with what is going on. It's only idiots who do not take responsibility ...

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

ONLY GYIMI TALK.WERE YOU IN GHANA WHEN YOUR FRIEND MAHAMA PUT US IN DUMSOR FOR 4 YEARS ?? GYIMII-SAAAAAaaaaaaaa !!!!!!!!!!

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

WHAT DOES ONE DO WHEN HE IS ANNOYED?...CAN EVEN KILL HIMSELF OR HERSELF....WHAT THEN IS ASAH ASANTE DOING?...CAN KILL HIMSELF...PERIOD...TWEAA

• jiedkf 3 weeks ago

The energy minister should be made to give Ghanaians the definition of dumsor since he and his cohorts brought that term. His definition will put this matter to sleep and we shall see whether his definition fits into the nois ...

• Google Me 3 weeks ago

This idiot asante and stupidity no size
    What is wrong with you
    Your incompetent one mahama afa is not coming back to spoil the country for us
    You always talk like a lunatic asante asa asante

• Slim 3 weeks ago

30 minutes ago
    Next time an idiot come begging for your votes oblige him. Enjoy your dumsor!

• Kwesi Busumbru 3 weeks ago

Dr
    Asah Asante, you were.the very.person that said on multi media that we don't need smaller parties. I am surprised to hear you say that the NPP ministers are not intellectually smart. What has changed? You know and every ...

• WEB SERVICES, HKGTEE4 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDJO

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 3 weeks ago

ECG is rather incurring the wrath of ghanaians though they think they are doing favour to Akufo Addo/Bawumia Npp govt by not publishing a time table for the Dumsor. . It is God that is punishing them and vindicating JM. The v ...