How 2-year-old was mauled by dog belonging to father's employer - Parents recount

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Nzema K 1 year ago

"Mr Boss" please put arrogance aside, pay the bills and relocate them to save yourself and your little name left. The law is not on your side. Just my advise.

• Dead ghanaians are the only good ones 1 year ago

A Ghanaian attacked. Who cares?

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Where are our lawyers this family needs their assistance.Prof Adei shd also factor in this treatment on why Ghanaian workers are unproductive.Ghanaian investors or employers are naturally WICKED and don't treat their workers ...

• Paa 1 year ago

Trust me our people who are in a privilege position to employ treats their employees as non-human. Why are so innately wicked to our employees. This the very reason Ghanaians don’t give their best or steel from work. Having ...

• Son of sons 1 year ago

I am also a parent, so I won’t judge you on how you guys handle this issue and how it occurred.

• Donatus 1 year ago

What do you mean by you were helpless?

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

I don't understand. A dog is killing your 2 year old baby and you say you are helpless? Are you a quadriplegic?

• Bobo 1 year ago

This is something I don't understand either. In this case you needed to fight the dog with all your might with no merci. This is human versus animal. Let the human stay alive. Get a sharp Cutlass and slash the dog's mouth off ...

• 1st LADY 1 year ago

NEVER JOKE WITH DOGS IN GHANA, THEY ARE ALL TRAINED AS WATCH DOGS TO ATTACK, THEY ARE NEVER PETS, THE CRY AND MOVEMENTS OF THE BABY CALLS ITS WICKED ACT.IT CAN HAPPEN ANY WHERE, WHEN DOGS ARE TRAINED TO GO AFTER VIOLET ACTION ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Daddy was there and mummy did not hand over the baby to the daddy before going to urinate.

• Randy 1 year ago

Thank u Donatus. She should have secured her baby before going to the washroom. It's our duty as parents to protect our children

• Bobo 1 year ago

She taught it was one of these village dogs that runs away in human presence. They didn't know the dog isn't friendly until this happened.

• Prophet Bright 1 year ago

Our greatest worry is not about the quality of leaders (politics, leadership, religion, traditional, etc) but for the low IQ levels of a majority of citizens, and consequent recklessness and presumptiveness. Too many of us do ...

• SAA 1 year ago

Prophet Bright, thanks for letting us know that your IQ is low. Even your president has a low IQ. No doubt he has destroyed your country.

Dog lovers beware. So people don't know that they should not leave their children with dogs.
    The parents of this baby must be punished for leaving their baby at the mercy of this dog.

• Toguantei 1 year ago

Cheap things are dear.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

So as a father you were standing helplessly watching while your child was been attacked by such a vicious dog until the child managed to free himself from the dog and ran towards you, what kind of father are you without any k ...

• Mike 1 year ago

Timid and useless parents. They were possibly having sex inside the room while the dog attack the helpless child. No father watches his child being attacked by animal wild or domestic without a fight. Both deserve flogging.

• Suv 1 year ago

First, poison the dog, next, attack your boss and cut off his penis. He will know how the baby may be feeling.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

The dog must be shot.

• WEB SERVICES, H2SD 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. VBGT

• Kote kese3 1 year ago

If I was the father I will just kill that stupid dog. Period

• Hmmmm 1 year ago

VERY SAD STORY, MAY THE POOR CHILD FIND FAVOR FROM GOD. TO THE PARENTS, THIS IS A BIG LESSONS GOING FORWARD TO ENSURE THAT CHILD SUCCEED TO BE GREATER THEN THEIR MASTER. THEIR HISTORY SHLD NOT REVISIT THE CHILD IN FUTURE AT A ...