Akuffo Addo is the Goat in Daniel 8:1-22 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo it eh clear description of the evil goat the bible describes in the dream of Daniel 8:1-22. That is, Daniel’s Vision of a Ram and a Goat. He is very evil and full of hate and demonic hypocrisy with diabolical evil agenda.
YOU WILL BE HEALED IN JESUS NAME 1 year ago
Over my dead body, I will never be sick. I refuse and reject this report in the name of Jesus. I tell you the truth. No sickness or health condition will overtake you if you accept and walk with Jesus Christ. Jeremiah 30:7 says “For I will restore health to you, and I will heal you of your wounds, said the LORD; because they called you an Outcast, saying, This is Zion, whom no man seeks after.”. Read it always and you will be healed. James 5: 14 -15 says “Is any sick among you? let him call for the elders of the church; and let them pray over him, anointing him with oil in the name of the Lord: And the prayer of faith shall save the sick, and the Lord shall raise him up; and if he have committed sins, they shall be forgiven him.” Look for a genuine pastor or any genuine believer to pray for you.
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
Somebody just got a single sourced contract, folks, so go and get vaccinated. They're still collecting covid tax, folks, so go and get vaccinated. They need to take your mind off their daily blunders, folks, so go get vaccinated. Thank u all
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Them don start again...It is not a curse to be unemployed or underemployed BUT a big sin against self to do nothing. Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translation version would be out in May worldwide!
Mims 1 year ago
Them figga say we fool. Sia
Thewho 1 year ago
Never serious corrupt from birth just to milk the poor. Is the covid taxes not enough wanting citizens to pay again? Who is cashing in.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago
AZAA KALABULE GOVERNMENT. DONT YOU KNOW THE CHEMICALS USED FOR GALAMSEY IS THE CAUSE OF THIS RATHER THAN COVID?. IF THIS GOVERNMENT IS NOT REMOVED FOR A BETTER ONE TO COME AND TURN THINGS AROUND, MANY GHANAIANS WILL DIE.
Spirit 1 year ago
The fools want to maintain the covid levy. Fools
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Scarmers. They want more money to share. Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade.
Kofi T 1 year ago
Mu Ni Etwe Asseee....you think you can come fool us again...
Brainless all over the country.
Zeeporopo 1 year ago
Just a ploy to justify why we need to continue paying the COVID-19 levy.
Don reason 1 year ago
Only in Ghana such foolish doctors will say this even bill Gates is being sued
Test 2 1 year ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS
BECAREFUL THE WICKED AKUFO ADDO NPP MAFIA GOVT WANTS TO BUY SOME EXPIRED VACCINE AND INFLATE THE PRICE TO STEAL FROM GHANAIANS TO INJECT YOU EITHER YOU HAVE SIDE EFFECT OR YOU DIE FROM
EXPIRED VACCINE
FELLOW GHANAIANS
BECAREFUL THE WICKED AKUFO ADDO NPP MAFIA GOVT WANTS TO BUY SOME EXPIRED VACCINE AND INFLATE THE PRICE TO STEAL FROM GHANAIANS TO INJECT YOU EITHER YOU HAVE SIDE EFFECT OR YOU DIE FROM
EXPIRED VACCINE
Santo 1 year ago
Is this Dr. for real ? There is no covid its all a scam and yet Ghanaians are being ask to poison themselves with a fake vacine
People are dying for taking this vacine . So please stay away from this vacine or you will die ... read full comment
Is this Dr. for real ? There is no covid its all a scam and yet Ghanaians are being ask to poison themselves with a fake vacine
People are dying for taking this vacine . So please stay away from this vacine or you will die within 5 to 7 years .
NY 1 year ago
The zombie health officers are at it again. The theorists and never learning guys. Where did their covid comes from? All the harm of heart attacks, strokes, miscarriages, childhood yellow fevers, arthritis, etc thatvare on the rise across the world and ghana is not enough for these toys to stop this vaccinations.
Whilst authorities are being sued and loosing covid cases in Canada, USA, Europe etc, these our unlearned health guys are following anti human live WHO. Be wise and stop this nonsense.
Anus npp 1 year ago
CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.ANY IDIOT CAN BE A POLITICIAN.KWASIA
Kwesi 1 year ago
The vaccine implication are worrying! Men and women, above thirtys are not normal.
Kweku 1 year ago
I think the vaccine for malaria is long overdue. Let's roll that out first. Thank you
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Nkwaseafo3 nkoaaaaa,
Ghanaians should be very careful when it comes to medication.
our own so called medical professionals could sell us out .
after the corona mass vaccinations,
have our ministry of Health take it up ... read full comment
Nkwaseafo3 nkoaaaaa,
have our ministry of Health take it upon itself to investigate the side effects of the Vaccines they injected to the public ? BIG NO
what does it tells you- ? it means somebody sitting somewhere could make a vaccine , and kill the people in the next 20years.
it is better you make lemon and ginger your daily breakfast, than taken advices from these greedy bastard. who can't think properly when they are chasing money
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 are back in Ghana to collect their share of the Julor House Covid tax.
Apuuuu tɔɔɔ
Akuffo Addo it eh clear description of the evil goat the bible describes in the dream of Daniel 8:1-22. That is, Daniel’s Vision of a Ram and a Goat. He is very evil and full of hate and demonic hypocrisy with diabolical ev ...
Over my dead body, I will never be sick. I refuse and reject this report in the name of Jesus. I tell you the truth. No sickness or health condition will overtake you if you accept and walk with Jesus Christ. Jeremiah 30:7 sa ...
Somebody just got a single sourced contract, folks, so go and get vaccinated. They're still collecting covid tax, folks, so go and get vaccinated. They need to take your mind off their daily blunders, folks, so go get vaccina ...
Them don start again...It is not a curse to be unemployed or underemployed BUT a big sin against self to do nothing. Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to ...
FELLOW GHANAIANS
EXPIRED VACCINE
People are dying for taking this vacine . So please stay away from this vacine or you will die ...
The zombie health officers are at it again. The theorists and never learning guys. Where did their covid comes from? All the harm of heart attacks, strokes, miscarriages, childhood yellow fevers, arthritis, etc thatvare on th ...
Nkwaseafo3 nkoaaaaa,
have our ministry of Health take it up ...
Which facility received new infection? Tweea