Insensitive arguments - Dr. Kofi Amoah shreds Afenyo-Markin's plea for NPP to be retained

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Foolish talks from Markin 1 year ago

I haven’t seen a foolish man like Afenyo Markins. How can a foolish government like this be retained?

• Here is an Economist who boasts of bringing WU to Ghana 1 year ago

What did he expect after cashing in on his commissions and % cuts from Western Union? A Chorkor Fisherman does better to the wellbeing of Ghana than Kofi Amoah. If he were a proper Economist, he would know how bad it is for o ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Afenyo Markin is just a lunatic, same old team, your we have the men we have the men, everybody have witnessed what your so called men have done to Ghana's economy, bunkrupting the country.All rational thinking beings can com ...

• WaLL 1 year ago

You don’t make sense buddy defending indefensible!!

• Quame 1 year ago

Look at this non sensical argument, these ppl think all Ghanaian are stupid. As a reminder wen ur economy is weak the exchange rate will expose U

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

And are you replacing this government with a Mahama government? Apuuu

• Capricorn 1 year ago

@Frankie. If you can't write proper grammar, don't impersonate, please.

• foolish NDC followers 1 year ago

Englishman, wats wrong the English he wrote?

• Naa Aku Wele 1 year ago

I cannot pinpoint just One NPP government official who is right in the mind..Not even one. They are thieves, corrupt, murderers, witches, and EVIL. Retain for you to kill more people? Demon of a boy

• QuoDZO 1 year ago

What else could be expected from you? You are just living your name, you are "Wele"

• Osei Yaw Owusu 1 year ago

Here’s the NPP record:

Bankrupt economy
    Largest debt
    Highest inflation
    Worst Cedi
    Highest Joblessness
    CORRUPTION
    GHANAIANS BECOMING MORE POORER

VOTE THEM OUT !
    YEBE SISAMU PAA!

• Osei Yaw Owusu 1 year ago

Here’s their record:
    NPP RECORDS

Bankrupt economy
    Largest debt
    Highest inflation
    Worst Cedi
    Highest Joblessness
    CORRUPTION

Yet they’re ruling over u, gyimiiiiii!!!!!

• YSL @ fake FRANKIE 1 year ago

Impersonating Frankie with such a stinking grammar? There aint no sensible human within that party? Next time impersonate ur Npp Kojois, he is your level.Afenyo is mad, Dr Kofi Amoah, dont worry your head, Ghanaians can tell ...

• MR.FREE 1 year ago

KOFI AMOAH IS ALSO A THIEF AVOID LISTENING TO HIS NONSENSE. JUST THREE MONTHS AT GFA AND HE STOLE MORE THAN WHAT NYANTAKYI STOLE IN 9 YEARS.

• Seeker. 1 year ago

You are very right. The npp is a criminal and evil organization. Anybody who joins them loses his/her mind. This afenyo markin guy is a stupid irritant. After all the destruction and shame that they have brought to ghana, the ...

Even ur foolish NDC party koraaa want a comeback idiot calling a well lived life stupid, kwashiabuulu!!!

• Ghanaians are wise 1 year ago

As for Afenyo Märklin does he think Ghanaians are not watching? Ghanaians are wise and willing to vote against this failed NPP Government of Akuffo-Addo and Bawumiah to remove them from Power.

Never again Bawumiah!

• Wwwe 1 year ago

Stupid old fool npp is better than NDC hmmm greedy selfish fools

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

THIS AKUFFO ADDO IS THE WORST IN HISTORY
    NPP is better NDC in your arse. This Akuffo Addo government is the worst government in history including the military. I dare anyone to name any government worse than this Akuffo Add ...

• Farouk 1 year ago

Shame on you!

• Farouk 1 year ago

Shame on you Wwwe!

• Ghanaians are wise 1 year ago

NPP can never be better than NDC. The results from 2009 to 2016 is far better than the results from 2017 till now. Ghanaians, we are wise and we are determined to vote out this corrupt, unproductive and failed NPP Government. ...

• Kusu bile 1 year ago

I just can't understand how some Ghanaians still think this agama lizard, lier, thief bawumia should take over this sorry state of our economy! Now Kumasi chief even has the nerve to suggest the selling of our energy sector t ...

• Samed 1 year ago

Afenyo is crying like somebody force him to be majority leader ,he should give us break.he should prepare his hand over note.

• Gh_57 1 year ago

Truth and honesty is missing in the politics we do on this country. The NPP better know now that we're angrily waiting to kick them out of office. I wonder how any honest NPP sympathiser can't see this? They've long exited po ...

• Mineladder 1 year ago

You this stupid useless Martin afenyo .because you are ritualist so you think you can saying anything stupid and go about it...we will vote jdm go and kill yourself....foolish man

• Mary Asante 1 year ago

Yes sir! We will vote them out... I voted for the npp in 2020 but I regret now.

• Nsem Pii 1 year ago

Afenyo Markin should point one person in npp including the president who can match John Mahama with high intellect

• Kwame Abu 1 year ago

Don’t go there! You’ll expose NDC for what a day old baby knows. It’s a party without intellectuals. Every fool from Chad, Burkina, Mali, Niger, Sokoto or Volta can make noise as a Party Member.

• Mb 1 year ago

With your corrupt so-called intellectual party, this is where we are now. Arrogance and boastful yet very empty. You took inflation from 15% to 54% and now 26%. You took the exhange rate from 4.2ghs to 14ghs. Debt to GDP rati ...

• Raymond 1 year ago

I doubt if NDC will test-run a newly acquired train on a newly constructed rail track without first carrying out a track inspection!

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

NPP is full of intellectual men from Niger brought to a certain region in Ghana to sire the women in that region to produce morons who have destroyed Ghana in under 8 years! Let the votes of the fools (from all the places you ...

• Kow 1 year ago

Look at Kofi Amoah's ugly face. You could not manage small GFA. You were fired from Akuffo Addo's team for incompetence. Now you have the nerve. Shame on you

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

Only fools will still vote for NPP after the mess they have created for this country. Armed robbers.

• The Devils Advocate 1 year ago

A Ghanaian proverb says"If the little fish from the pond tells you there is a one eyed crocodile at the bottom of the pond,you better believe it"
    If Dr Amoah served in the present administration,regardless of any other consi ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

Dr Kofi Who? ANOTHER POMPOUS GUY!
    KOFI AMOAH, ARE YOU DR. THOMAS MENSAH?
    FIRI HO KO!

I just can’t this guy! Who does he think he is? Bringing Western Union to Ghana doesn’t make him a hero! Someone founded Western ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

@Stephen the permanent dickhead. Whether Dr Mensah developed air for us to breathe is irrelevant. What Kofi Amoah is saying is as plain as the nose on your stupid face. Bankrupt Economy, Corruption, Weak Cedi, Dumsor, which N ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Npp has close to zero leadership, close to zero planning, zero vision, zero thinking capacity, zero management abilities and 1000%looters and useless. That party must be dissolved.

• Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 1 year ago

Ghanaians are ANGRILY waiting for Dec 7. Vote these CRIMINALS out for accountability. Arrest ALL npp govt appointees on Dec 10.

• Sage 1 year ago

What is this smelly imbecile saying here ?
    Stupid fool.

• Jack 1 year ago

At times you will hear the same young people who are hopeless defending this failed government.Marken said old team. They paraded old brains to destroy this country. Osarfo Marfo ,Frema Opare

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

You are an economist and if you have solutions to those issues come out with that solutions but not just to criticize and go free. Is the NDC party has solutions to those problems. With all these problems the NPP government ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Raphael, try and get some free English Lessons in America. Your English and NPP stinks! What infrastructure are you talking about, dumsor and schools under trees or the red muddy roads to the villages? Do you have a brain to ...

• Dr Phil 1 year ago

It’s only in politics that stupid politicians don’t see that NPP has putting Ghana in a massive mess. They will do anything to defend NPP. Such a pathetic politician

• WaLL 1 year ago

Afenya martins rhetoric always immaturity..

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

Its unfortunate that you chop the corrupt money some. Hypocrite. Greedy man. Arrogant and selfbseeling . disrespectful. You chop the money some. You are part of the corruption. Which money was used in paying u during the Norm ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Afenyo-Markin, please stop being stupid and find other reasons to support your plea to Ghanaians to allow your govt to stay in power longer. Go back and review your govt’s promises to Ghanaians for their votes in 2016 and 2 ...

• Esi 1 year ago

Ungrateful piece of shit Kofi amoah u shall know no peace and so will your kids . It shall not be well with you. Kofi is like a chicken who easily forgets.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Dr Kofi Amoah,you are smart and have been in the country all this while,do you sincerely prefer NDC under John Mahama to NPP under Dr Bawumia? Or is it out of spite for Nana Addo’s presidency? You have money to survive John ...

• Owusu 1 year ago

Peter the truth only hurt those who know the truth. You can argue to heaven and back Mahama is far better than anybody in the NPP. The records now shows.

• Prophet Bright 1 year ago

This man will be silent from 2025. We will hear from him again in 2028, another election year. Please confer on him some committee Chairman.

• Frimpong 1 year ago

In a serious country Afenyo Markin can never get to power. Someone who was caught attempting to defraud ADB. NPP has been a complete disaster in the 8yrs. They have sent this country many years back.

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Corrupt Kofi Amoah, talk about your supposed phantom PHD, fake intellectual. You were appointed to a committee on sports and your greed and thievery was plain to everyone. You don’t have any moral authority to criticize any ...

• Eric 1 year ago

Another bitter Kofi the truth is this is the best Ghana has ever had , the economic hardship is everywhere in the world and he knows that

• Mallam Adamu 1 year ago

Expecting a response from majority leader ASAP.

• Batuta 1 year ago

A person who set up a company and defrauded his customers has the guts to say somebody is insensitive. These crooks will always support their fellow thieves in NDC because they have corrupt media personnel to give them a plat ...

• YAW COOL 1 year ago

Mireku Duker deputy minster galamsey kingpin

• Asante 1 year ago

Dr.Amoah can Mahama solve corruption(he was corrupt
    himself)?unemployement,high inflation and debt.Ghanaians
    are not foolish to hand over the govt to visionless Mahama.
    Is Mahama the alternative if NPP is not good.
    Dr.Amo ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

I am very happy successful and some academias has started talking and rebuking fools in position whose mandate is to serve the people, but due to public quietness they want the public to serve them .
    who is that idiots ? s ...

• Samuel, Bern 1 year ago

This idiot of am mp, if not for his lodge fraternity protection, he should have been in jail by now for the ADB scandle. An arrow

• No Nonsense 1 year ago

ECONOMIC MESSAIAH BAWUMIA, WHAT SOLUTIONS HAVE YOU PROFERRED OR ARE PROFERRING TO SOME OF THESE ECONOMIC PROBLEMS BEDEVILLING OUR BELOVED COUNTRY? WHERE ARE YOU, SO CALLED BAWUMIA? YOU ARE MISSING IN ACTION.

WHAT A PITY TH ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Be blessed Dr. We need your type in the system... Long live Dr. Long live Gh

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Dr Kofi Amoah pls join any political party of your choice and let's see where you stand than to condemn the people if the ruling party as if you are a full time politician. Everything is bad to you so let's see what you can d ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

Dumsor alone is one of the reasons the NPP(Elephant ) will be sent back to the bush. They have no moral right to stay in power. They have even failed to acknowledge that there is Dumsor and totally refused to give us a time t ...