You are here: HomeNews2024 04 20Article 1926905

I'm too busy to be doctoring videos - Opambour fires Owusu-Bempah over Bawumia bid

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Is it not this desperate fool Bawumia whose visit and bribe to Owusu Bempah has suddenly agitated the ego and stupid spiritual realms talk by this Owusu Bempah con man?

• KA 3 weeks ago

Kofi or whoever you are, try to develop a sense of decorum. It is expected that you and all those who write like you, will learn how to give educated comments. No President of Ghana has ever been a desperate fool.

• NPP Pastors Fighting 3 weeks ago

When did Bawumia become a president in Ghana? You wish it to be so but Ghanaians are now smarter.
    We will collect NPP money and yet vote against them.

• Dani 3 weeks ago

Ay3 ka. now the pastors of Akufo Ado are fighting each other....keep accusing each other is good paa.... when you throw your support to dump people this is what happen at last

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

TWO SUPPOSSEDLY MEN OF GOD FIGHTING...SIMON PETER FIGHTING JAMES AND SAY THEY ARE ALL DESCIPLES OF JESUS CHRIST...MMMBOI!...TWEALA.

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Why don't u curse owusu bempah , Opambour, since u're fond of cursing everybody who steps on your toes ! Curse him eerh , if u have balls, curse him and see !

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

These two men of God teach and preach things of God, so why are they carrying on like that? We must act and do those things that will glorify God.

• Joy 3 weeks ago

2 lazy guys. You people must stop your talks. Because you have no problem.

• Abudu 3 weeks ago

But who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweakai

• WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT. B9KI7K7.7 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JNHM ...

• NPP Pastors Fighting 3 weeks ago

Why these fake pastors always fighting each other?
    Is that in the Bible too? Illiterate pastors are responsible for the fast decline of Christian faith. Ghana is no more a Christian country because of watered down and fake r ...

• Raphael Abeam US 3 weeks ago

Is Opambour a prophet a Pastor or what.Are we serious in Ghana to allow what he has been doing calling himself a prophet..After all who is a prophet or Pastor. Conclude