You are here: HomeNews2024 04 19Article 1926885

How can you conduct a test run on a new railway line without a track inspection? – John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (157)

• Eeeii 3 weeks ago

This drankard will never speak sense.Akkaii!!!!!

• Boss 3 weeks ago

IS THAT WHY YOU PAID SOMEONE TO PACK HIS CAR IN THE TRACKS?

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

Atinga mathama must really stop this apio drinking

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

LISTEN TO THE THIEF!!!!!
    YETE SO SAAAAA!!! BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    NDC IS PURE EVIL!! THE FOUNDER HIMSELF ABANDONED THEM BEFORE HIS DEMISE.
    HOW CAN EVIL NDC ORGANIZE THEIR EVIL FOLLOWERS TO USE CHAINSAW ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 weeks ago

Anti Ghana ewes….okuzeto is a damn terrorist. Ghana will never get ahead with ewes around. They promised never to build a state.. LET THESE EWES GO!

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

Grow up and stop these nonsense you post. Insulting an ethnic group is nothing to be proud of. We are in 2024. Did you change your diapers?

Just stating a fact. Its always ewes.

It's always the asanties who come up with such drivel. I guess if I have to go North to find a handsome and tall man to fxck my wife 4 me to get a tall and pretty child, i will develop a complex and insult people all the time ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 weeks ago

These Togolese Ayigbes. The name of the driver says it all. Sabotage and subversion are in the DNA of these aliens. These people should be encouraged to secede from Ghana for they are Ghana's curse and burden.

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

@Mary: You have hijacked somebody’s name and are using it to insult a whole ethnic group. Whoever gave you access to the internet is as ignorant as you are. I assume you are uneducated otherwise you would have already learn ...

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

Civil wars I meant.

• Uncle Ray 3 weeks ago

To be honest with you, Ghana’s greatest problem is the Asantes. They hate good people, right from Nkrumah to JJ.
    Travel all the world and you will see that they are the very people that destroy the good name of Ghana.
    Is ...

• Ndc chair 3 weeks ago

It was posted by ndc to make ewes hate npp.
    Wise up

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

A GROWN UP ETNIC GROUP SABOTAGING AND REJECTING A RAILWAY SYSTEM?..HOW GROWTH HAVE THEY GROWN UP?...TWEAA.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

A natural sneeze from Mahama and all of the NPP have caught cold. Mahama simply asked a commonsensical question.

The stupidity of Mahama is insufferable. He seeks to justify the conduct of the trokosi Ayigbe driver because this driver was doing the bidding of the NDC. What sin did Ghana commit to have had Mahama as President, albeit an ...

• Cliff Mensah. 3 weeks ago

Mahama is just like his foolish and unpatriotic Frankie, The best president Ndc could have offered Ghana in the person of Fiifi Atta Mills was insulted vilified and killed by some Ndc people at the castle

@ Cliff. Na true talk be that. Look at my name.

• WSamePeople 3 weeks ago

You tapknas though your mahama is new on the market.

• King Vasco 3 weeks ago

How can a sensible a reasonable person think like this and accuse Ewes of causing this avoidable and childish accident? This government and its imbeciles never thought that before a test run on a new railway line, they should ...

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

@Prince Kwasi Adade: You seem to represent those Ghanaians who will vote for a party at all cost. Almost everyone is complaining about the economic and social challenges in Ghana, largely brought about by corruption and unqua ...

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 3 weeks ago

Eeiiiii amanfuor...!!!!!!! Isn't it strange snd worrying, that it was no other person than our own quarrelsome Nana Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings, who we see, busy today worshipping our fake president, Nana Akuffo Addo, who blew th ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

OUR NEXT PRESIDENT IS SPEAKING WISDOM. NPPIGS WITH IQ OF A PIG WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND

• Dade 3 weeks ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbes do not have the numbers to determine who wins the next elections. You aliens can have Mahama as your President of Papavi's imaginary republic of western Togoland.

• REDONDO 3 weeks ago

[@Togbe and @Dade] - These are purely the mad rantings of some evolutionized apes! Egyimifuor... are you not aware that your ugly specie and your clan are the ONLY ethnic grouping in Ghana that was MERCIFULLY & GENETICALLY AS ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

By their fruits you shall know them. From their overlord to the ants no sense. JM just ask a simple questions and all the rats just came out from their holes lol.

• Mahama spoke like as fool 3 weeks ago

How can they do a line inspection without a train ride. The test drive was the inspection before the real train service, Do they have to walk or use bikes to do the inspection? For an incoming President to ask such a stupid q ...

• YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER KILLED MILLS 3 weeks ago

Kwashia Buulu Bi... Ony3 he fu waaaaa di3nts3..!!!!!! Which one is better...????? Drinking my ROYAL VINTAGE WINE, or living the demented life of A DEPRAVED SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL, as famously depicted by NAPO PREMPEH, NANA AKOMEA ...

• Benson 3 weeks ago

Mahama needs to be locked chained to the wall and give him 24 lashes

• Uncle Ray 3 weeks ago

If Mahama needs 24 lashes then your Akufo Addo needs to be castrated. NPP IS DEAD

• GH8 3 weeks ago

Ahh Mr Former President please on issues like this it would be better if you get proper explanation from officials instead of relaying on Social Media version to make your comment. I have listened to the Railway MD and also o ...

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

@GH8, if you want to keep your sanity please never waste your time on Mahama. Sometimes I wonder where Ghana went wrong and someone like Mahama ever became President of this beautiful country. May the Almighty God forgive us ...

• Someone 3 weeks ago

The senseless country....with headless citizens.....every person in that country called Ghana need a brand new head transplant!

• NDC and ABLAKWA are nuisance to Ghana. 3 weeks ago

NDC and ABLAKWA are nuisance to Ghana. The other day ABLAKWA and his constituents stole EC laptops and BVDs. This matter has not been resolved and yet again they have conspired to destroyed the new train. ABLAKWA must be very ...

• Y 6 days ago

Thank goodness for the confirmation . Now we know who paid the guy to do what he did.GOD is watching you and your Ndc team. You will be exposed for all the evil plans.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Your chimpanzee president is a cocaine sneezer. That is why he sleeps in public and snores like he has no head.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

And your former President that you adore so much suffer from chronic alcoholism. Railway lines are checked every now and then with Tramcars but not with trains. Have you seen a Tramcar before? You can see an old one at Tema, ...

• Dade 3 weeks ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe animal. Go back to your country Togo and worship your human President Faure. Undesirable parasitic foul-mouthed vermin in our midst.

• NPP gave jewels to pigs! 3 weeks ago

Why put such an expensive investment in places where they are not appreciated? Why wasn’t the investment used on the first phase of the Accra Kumasi railway line? Why go where you are not wanted? Doesn’t the Bible say ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

You don’t test drive trains on long distances. That could have been done even on the Accra Tema railroad. This has got nothing to do with the Bible.

• Edmond Amponsah 3 weeks ago

Frank, if you don't test a long distance rail tracks then why was it build at first place? Let us blame those who are bent to destruction in the name of discrediting the government of the day because they want to come to powe ...

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

Really? Are there even any rails remaining in the Ashanti Region? The last time, people were caught cutting them at various points in the region and you still have the temerity to talk?

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

Only an idiot and a brainless individual will castigate Mahama for his comments! Our country is full of stupid people. Stupid and brainless officials who will conduct 'test runs' on railway lines without inspections and appr ...

• Operge 3 weeks ago

Don’t like mahama because of incompetence but he’s spot on on this subject

It's outrageous for some you to support blindly. JDM is not only NDC flag bearer.
    He is a former president of Ghana and a state man. He must therefore weigh his words before speaking on public matters. Even you know that JD ...

• DENNIS "MILACLES" ABOAGYE 3 weeks ago

Agooooo... kwaseato, kwasiampanin, odompo ba @Togbe Agorkoli & kromfuor twitwridiii @Prince Kwasia Adade…!!!!!! You boys are two filthy and hopeless sons of Antoa Nyamaa wae...!!!!!!! May the HOMOSEXUAL gODS of your stupid ...

Dude....John mahama ex girlfriend died of AIDS...he's a good friend of Andrew Solomon.

• SARPONG 3 weeks ago

JDM as usual might be drunk by not doing basic investigation whether those in charge have checked the lines which news is out there that the lines have been checked many times and there have been announcements many times in a ...

• Anane 3 weeks ago

Oh, so he knows Akufo-Addo has built a new railway line and bought new trains, yet he says Akufo-Addo has done nothing with the loans he borrowed?

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

SO JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA KNEW THE TRACK WAS NOT CHECKED AND HE ASKED HIS EXECUTORS TO GO AND SABOTAGE THE TESTING?...NO NDC HAS CONDENMED THOSE WHO CAUSED THE ACCIDENT BUT RATHER THE AUTHORITIES...THAT IS WHAT OFOSU AMPOFO ...

• We have the men 3 weeks ago

When will Keteke minister(amewu) and his Facebook handler be arrested after admitting that it's was photoshoped?

• Dallas 3 weeks ago

Kwaseato, who is a drunkard? You don't think about used up life.

• M.T 3 weeks ago

I wonder what is going on with John Dramani. You can say government should have checked, but you can't ignore to condemn your branch executive who put the vehicle on the way. Is this the kind of man who wants to be president ...

• yaw cool 3 weeks ago

Because their LEADER is a buffon

• Ghana 3 weeks ago

This papano drankard Mahama is part of this evil. He is aware of the plot to destroy the train because of power.

• Attuquaye 3 weeks ago

Who told Mahama the drunkard that there was no track inspection before the test run?

• Nana 3 weeks ago

If there was they would have found that there was an obstruction. Fool

Nana. You don't deserve that name. How long does it take to park a vehicle for you to say if there was an inspection the truck would have been found. I will not insult you because I think you were not born with sense so you m ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

WHAT WERE THE 'MEN YOU HAVE' INSPECTING FOR, MAKING SURE THERE WAS A TRUCK PARKED ON THE LINE? NO WONDER YOU HAVE THE LIKES OF DC ABRONYE, WONTUMI AND 'MIRACLES' ABOAGYE HOLDING INFLUENTIAL POSITIONS IN YOUR ORGANIZATION!

• Be wise 3 weeks ago

cheap talk.

• Pelicles 3 weeks ago

Mahama, your party NDC sent the KIA truck driver to cause that havoc. Some of remember when your party embarked on some stupid excursion to fall high tension pole just to cause confusion in Ghana.

The same NDC tried to set ...

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Mahama, are you normal? With this mindset you want to be President again? Hell no. As a leader asking such a stupid question, is the railway tracks a junk yard?So the driver can't find any other place to dump the truck but on ...

• Kramai 3 weeks ago

Mahama will win 2024 hands down better start accepting that no way Npp will win and no potent third force yet

With Togolese trokosi Ayigbe votes?

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Mahama is going to win hands down with only the votes of your family..

• Albert 3 weeks ago

Eeei Mr Man! So you can't let anything go without passing a comment? You are gradually becoming a nuisance to Ghanaian politics. Silence they say is golden. Since when did you become the repository of all knowledge? Leave suc ...

• JATO 3 weeks ago

This is what happens when you have incompetent leaders like Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah in office.
    Great leaders appoint effective leaders in office.

• Kow 3 weeks ago

Shame on the Nation Wrecking Corrupts(NDC). They cause the harm and turn around asking questions. No tricks and lies will bring Paapano Airbus bribe reciever incompetent man to power again

• Nartey 3 weeks ago

Mahama did you read the story of the accident well? Am surprised an ex- president could speak in such manner if not for political expediency. There was an inspection some hours before the test run and on top the train is very ...

• Joe Bee 3 weeks ago

John Mahama and his NDC stooges are always happy when things go wrong in Ghana. These are devils in Ghana!

YOU'RE THE FCKIN DEVIL,,JOE BEE... WHAT IS WRONG WITH INSPECTING THE RAIL LINE BEFORE TESTING... THIS ONE TOO YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND??? YOU NPPIGS HAVE IQ OF A PIG... I SWEAR!!

• Nana John Mahama 3 weeks ago

Stupid and useless man. Someone has done something wrong and you want to justify by asking stupid questions. That’s why you are not the president too.

• Oklibone Accra 3 weeks ago

Railway engineer,did the train derail?dadanoaaa

• Nana 3 weeks ago

John wise when did you know that no one inspect the line or you are expecting people to stand and hold their hands a long the line. If you don’t have anything to say just keep quiet sir

• HAHAHAA @NANA, YOU MADE MY DAY 3 weeks ago

Mahama wants us to form one "logologo" line along the tracks before the test run. He just can't resist saying silly things

• Nana Kwame 3 weeks ago

That is a legitimate question. NPP think Ghanaian are all idiots like their followers.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Does Mahama have to critique EVERYTHING just because of politics??? This is below the belt. What due diligence did he do when he bought Guinea fowls which ended up in Burkina ? These type of comments should be coming from an ...

• Kobie 3 weeks ago

He is behind the whole plot. How I wish the driver will be given a life imprisoned or the death penalty

• Fuudian lomotey 3 weeks ago

So this kwasia man used to be president of Ghana, Akoa wei agyimi paaaa. Bullu bullu mahama ofui.

• Kwado 3 weeks ago

Such an irresponsible former leader. Mahama is such an edoit and an addict.

• TJ 3 weeks ago

Oh Mahama what makes you believed the railroad safety engineers didn’t conduct visual inspection. Obstruction in railway system happens at any given time causing railway accidents by someone’s mistake or negligence, somet ...

• Benson 3 weeks ago

Mahama again, what is exactly wrong with this guy can they cage him

• no 3 weeks ago

pl

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Correct question my learned president but I know some guilible and senseless fools will attack you for asking the right questions..no wonder Africa is not developing

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 3 weeks ago

Nana, indeed there's no hope of Africa ever developing if it's the likes of Mahama who people like you want as our leaders. Maybe Manama hasn't personally read the story and only heard it from an NDC polling station executive ...

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

You are asking a very stupid question.Everybody knows you are behind the Train accident.Mahama Satan has taken over both your heart and mind.All your deeds are evil.

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

John Mahama is always wise after the fact! Auntie Lordina ,better be vigilant with your John before it’s too late.

• PAPERLESS-ERA 3 weeks ago

A lot of low IQ people in Ghana.... so why Mr mahama also didn't ask why someone will park a truck on train track???? GHANA PAA????

• Gerthy 3 weeks ago

You no shame Mahama you are still taking

• Keee 3 weeks ago

U couldn't hold those who squandered the quinea fowls money accountable, infact you also joined them in taking bribes of which you were investigated as vice and even president...smh

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

Good question! How can you conduct a test run on a new railway line without a track inpection or anything to safeguard the tracks? This accident is looking like a staged event

• .com 3 weeks ago

Why are you trying to find excuses for some of these people living in Ghana . Do you know when the truck was packed and for how long. And is the place a parking space for trucks. Six months jail should have been ten years.

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

ONLY TRACY-MZBEL-SLAY QUEENS AIRBUS-NKOMFEM-BUS BRANDING AND DUMSOR MINDSET.

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

A DRUNKARD-ALWAYS WITH A DRUNK SET OF MIND.

YOUR DWARF PRESIDENT WAS CHOPPING SERWA BRONIs ANUS... I HAVE THE VIDEO... ABOAFUNU

• Gya 3 weeks ago

More importantly will it be out of place to inform the public of the schedule test run?

• Kofi Zogli 3 weeks ago

Is Mahama an engineer now? The ministry knew what they had put in place and the railway line can be operational as the engineers had declared it fit supported by the Contractor. NDC and Mahama are blanabke bccausr such sabota ...

• MaaYaa 3 weeks ago

Excuse me Sir, you are not the President.Whoever is handling the Ex president’s public speech is not, not , not. Did you investigate before going public to ask those questions?

• Mike Oss 3 weeks ago

John Mahama is a real idiot, didn't he hear the minister saying that they made track inspections and announcements? Which engineer will just put a new train on track and just move test.

• Adamu 3 weeks ago

Is this mahama normal at all? Justifies any wrong doing against the nation becos it is not his corrupt and incompetent regime. Why silent on Sedinam Tamakloe?

• ThinkNtalkSensibly 3 weeks ago

So Wrinkled Face Oldman mahama you're encouraging and endorsing impunity and disregard for the law isn't it? Countrymen do you trust this childish and thievery mahama to rule you again for 3.5 years? No ! Ghana deserves b ...

• U.K boy 3 weeks ago

Who is that? Still incompetent Even in opposition

• ThinkNtalkSensibly 3 weeks ago

Yes competent in stealing. Once mahama a thief always a thief no challenger for AttaAyi bribery and corruption guru JulorDrunkarMaestro.

• Gomashie 3 weeks ago

Listen this accident shouldn't have happened at all if proper procedures and measures were taken like some one already said they should have used a tram cars at least a head of the test train this wouldn't have happened so JM ...

• Nash 3 weeks ago

You even planted trees during harmattan . I was even expecting a comment more stupid like this from you. The whole world is watching you. Politics is making unpatriotic. With this attitude you will never come close to the p ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 weeks ago

Blame it on Akans lawless in Ghana

• Kwamejazi 3 weeks ago

100 % correct. The railway authority are bunch of people with no brains. The new track should have been inspected as JM mentioned. Ghana sometimes shock with with how people in authority plan their agenda.

• Dzimakpla 3 weeks ago

JM is at his best in opposition. Let's keep him there

• Atsu London 3 weeks ago

Apio nye! Mahama advisors should talk to him before it is too late. He never talk sense these days.

• C.B Agyeman 3 weeks ago

Because of politicking people who are supposed to know better would talk as if on brains up there.Big up propagandist and stop all the foolish talk.we are talking of a ninty seven kilometre rail line.according to the owners a ...

• Wwwe 3 weeks ago

Why would any sane human being jubilate over an accident of a newly acquired train for their own country?

• Vandal 3 weeks ago

Typical Ghanaian politician.. Everything u go talk some..Tell us what you are bringing on board and your policies.Or 24 Economy

• Sansiro 3 weeks ago

We don't have short memory,how come AKONFEM (guinea fowl) fly to Burkina ? which system did he put in place ? He said Nana government do nothing for the country, so that rainway who do am ?

• Yd 3 weeks ago

I don't think this mahama guy is normal and he needs a medical check up how can an ex president talk like this very useless man and God will surely punish him and his family and those who support him

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

What I know full well is that ,NO ONE has the right to even live close to the railway line . And how come that u packed on the railway line. It's a deliberate act.
    Let the LAW take it course.
    *OFFICER please reframe your st ...

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

You will lose don't worry yourself

• Macron 3 weeks ago

90% npp supporters are fools. This is clearly an edited video. It’s so fake. But still. The fools will come and defend it

• Truth 3 weeks ago

This man is extremely dump! How many minutes does it take for a car to park @ a place? Nkwasia politics nti Ghana would never developed

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Look At John Mahama too,has he bought train before?Is it not military aircraft he has been buying?And even with that he’s always had problems with staying away from bribe givers.

• Backwards people 3 weeks ago

Mahama may God bless you for having love for this nation.This NPP is full of criminals and liers .They lie to power only to loots from Ghanaians.All this train accident is a stage to loots from Ghanians.Ashantis are the probl ...

• Ye de owuo ka 3 weeks ago

So, once again, the thieving John Mahama wants to rear his ugly head and dabble in such garbage, with his highly immature assessment of the accident. Certainly, this accident bears most of the evil trademarks of the NDC. Yet ...

• Jkn 3 weeks ago

Do we even have the train that test the tracks? The testing of tracks should be done periodically to avoid accident but our leaders are foolish to the extent that, they overlook all these things

• Cc 3 weeks ago

Listen to this man

• Nee 3 weeks ago

I hope this story is not true and he has not said that. If not then we can all say this man is very wicked and senseless to rule Ghana. This will give credance to the narratives that he and his ndc are behind it.

• Nee 3 weeks ago

The question back to wicked mahama is , is the train track a car park?. What sort of nonsense is this man trying to tell us. When will he stop drinking to have his sense back to normal.

• Kwabena 3 weeks ago

Please did I hear Pres.Mahama make this comment? All of the UKs railway infrastructure is fenced and protected,and yet vandalism and obstruction of the lines with dangerous items still occurs on a daily basis.I hope Pres.Maha ...

• Adamu 3 weeks ago

Inspection or not, all right thinking Ghanaians should condemn the deliberate effort to sabotage the railway project. Why would anyone use the railway track as a crossing point for vehicles? Who is the mastermind behind this ...

• Paul 3 weeks ago

Suddenly John Mahama has become an expert in everything. The man is confused, I think the booze is too much.

• Osei Kwabena 3 weeks ago

Mr. Ex president, please talk as a matured and patriotic Ghanaian. This is not politics. I am disappointed in you that you didn't condemn the person who parked his truck on the railway track but rather condemning authorities ...

• King 3 weeks ago

Mahama how much did you bribe that Kia truck driver. NDC sabotage. You'll never ever be elected in any office in Ghana again.

• Afua from UK 3 weeks ago

Bless you President John Mahama

• Doe 3 weeks ago

This NPP government behaves as if there’s no brain cell in their head. Exactly, how can you test drive a newly train on new tracks without inspections? Railway lines are checked night and day all over the world. How could y ...

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

Mahama, you are talking as if you have never been the president. If you were the president, you would have known that institutions in Ghana such as the police would do the job to investigate. Mahama is too quick with his comm ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 3 weeks ago

Has it really come to this that a former and an aspiring president would make such comment? Let's forgive him, for I'm sure he thinks the train crashed into a building that had been standing on the track for the past six mont ...

• apuuuu 3 weeks ago

Eeeiii Jack Daniel never think before he talks

With all due respect your Excellency sir, this question supposed to be answered by you. You have been a president before and has experience sabotage of some of your government project by your political enemies.
    Sir, in your ...

• Sage 3 weeks ago

Look at the Thief's face like a Drunk Cadaver.

• Credo 3 weeks ago

Mr John Mahama please talk like a matured person who has been a president before, you are behaving like an ordinary NDC foot soldier or serial caller. Leave such comments to your stupid supporters and think about serious matt ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

KWASIA FOOL.SO GULLIBLE HE BELIEVES ANYTHING. GYIMIFOUR

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians are very very stupid in the first place to give their presidential position to a guarilla of a human being. WOOOW.

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

A DRUNKARD THINKS DRUNKARDLY

• SECURITY SYSTEMS. D6HY.L 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7JU8.L

• Mr Mahama its too pathetic to ask such question 3 weeks ago

People must think about the people and be greatly

• Moses Ackah ANL 3 weeks ago

Empty barrel of a former president's talk.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Banana republic full of illiterates monkeys and old chimpanzee is their president, nothing is working.

• Joe Public 3 weeks ago

off, you Fante k))y) dummy. Benyin taaabo. Baboon . Go into your abode at Kakum. U savage orangutan

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

You talked as if you have taken alcohol, you try to tell lies because of the position, have cross checked to find out weather there was no track inspection, Do know when the guy brought it there, ist not planned agenda of nd ...

• Ajay 3 weeks ago

You evil and sabotage ex-president, your comment makes it clear that you are behind the parking of the truck across the railway line, you paid the guy to park it there so that NPP Government will be unpopular you are a bad l ...

• AMENUME YAOTSE 3 weeks ago

INSTEAD OF TELLING YOUR NDC PARTY MEMBER THAT THE TRUCK DOES NOT USE THE RAIL -LINE , YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT THINGS YOU DO. NOT. KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT . STOP DRINKING.

• John 3 weeks ago

This administration is clueless and has nothing to offer Ghanaians

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

Mahama you have proven to Ghanaians that you lack understanding and you unintelligent.So did you test your scrap ambulances or what Ghanaweb called faulty ambulances before buying them?How could you try brand new trains?Frank ...

• NPP Demonstrating their incompetence. 3 weeks ago

Instead of them accepting their mistakes and apologize to people of Ghana, they will eventually heap the blame on NDC.
    Incompetence at the highest level in Ghana political history.
    Waste of money and resources. How much was ...

• Kwami 3 weeks ago

Look at Mahama's face and you say he is well or probably drunk.

• Mask off 3 weeks ago

Killer cum drunkard, shut up! where is your akpteshie flask.

• Mahama spoke like as fool 3 weeks ago

The test run was the inspection before commercial runs with full load of goods and riders. How else can they do a test with bikes or walking. The incoming President spoke out of bad advice or information unfit for a leader

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

These criminals called JM incompetent look at them.when the wicked are in control of affairs nothing works.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

That Ghana Railways did was like a person coming out from his house and without watching run into the street and is knocked down by a vehicle or run into another person.