WON'T WORK...Remember Euro Vs The Pound Sterling...Slow Down, THINK WELL OVER ISSUES....!!
Boss 1 year ago
CHEDDAR JUST SHUT UP AND LETS THINK WAI! IF YOU THINK ITS EASY LIKE THAT WIN THE PRESIDENCY WITH EASE AND IMPLEMENT YOUR AIR CASTLES PROMISES WITH EASE.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
@ Afram and Boss. The 2 of you have the brains of a goat. Very limited in your appreciation of life. The money Cheddar has made clearly shows he is a big thinker just like Nkrumah. Mahatma and Bawumia can have their brains put together and it still will not be half of Cheddar's
Luki 1 year ago
it can be done but west will not allow that to happen.
Kelvinyp 1 year ago
Poor and slow thinker, are u sure u are in USA and u thinking so slow?..He is revealing the secret..without a good reserves in Ghana, the country’s inflation and cedi will continue to depreciate..some of u have travelled but nothing in your dumb head..for Ghana to move forward as a country, we need gold reserves to back our currency..Zimbabwe has recently lunched gold backed currency and very successfully
..listen to wisdom and stop the criticism
..how can a country like Ghana with gold all over our country and we don’t even have a proper gold refinery..
Cheddar is here to save mother Ghana!
Don’t look at his age wae
He’s talented!
TALK ABOUT IMPROVING THESE KEY AREAS MASSA 1 year ago
No nation ever becomes prosperous without giving top priority to building an excellent transportation system i.e. 1. extensive excellent network of roads, railways ,river or sea transport air. Road transport by far the top priority.
No country makes progress without giving top priority to the education of both future generations (our children) and also the uneducated adult population. Also a healthy population becomes a prosperous population. SO HEALTHCARE . Abundant sources of energy: The economic progress of any nation is directly linked to the availability of affordable energy (electricity power, fuel etc). In fact it is foolish to sell scarce energy to other countries for "foreign exchange". Building your own country by increasing your own energy supply countrywide will attract inward investment resulting in RAPIDLY GROWING TRADE ,INCREASING FOREIGN EXCHANGE. Foreign companies like to invest in countries with good infrastructure(as mentioned above) ,readily available energy supplies and a well educated population. Selling scarce energy to neighboring countries for a FIXED INCOME is extremely short-sighted and very foolish.
Ato 1 year ago
Hm Kwame Bediako...smh...this man is living in the fool's paradise. He talks like he is aspiring to be school prefect in one of these SHS..lol
Kofi Virginia 1 year ago
This guy is a serious joke
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Poor and slow thinker, are u sure u are in Virginia and u thinking like a dumb ass..He is revealing the secret..without a good reserves in Ghana, the country’s inflation and cedi will continue to depreciate..some of u have travelled but nothing in your dumb head..for Ghana to move forward as a country, we need gold reserves to back our currency..Zimbabwe has recently lunched gold currency..listen to wisdom and stop the nonsense..how can a country like Ghana with gold all over our country and we don’t even have a gold refinery..Cheddar is here to save mother Ghana..people thought it was a joke but he is here to win..watch and see
Don reason 1 year ago
I said that guy is a bomb and dum dum
Peace maker 1 year ago
Hmmm my brother if you are thinking of Africa unity then your life is going to be at risk ooo.. The west Will want to eliminate you
Eternal Life, Eternal Love 1 year ago
AfCFTA can unite Africa ! Africa needs a conscientious and energetic person to travel all over Africa continually TO MAKE AfCFTA WORK. Cheddar, you can play that role by taking it as your LIFE MISSION to see to the SUCCESS of AfCFTA. Wouldn't that be more helpful to OVER A BILLION AFRICANS and more honourable to yourself than merely being the president of Ghana ? Cheddar, you be that de facto CHAMPION OF AFCFTA.
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Foolish talk. Are you to be elected as the President of Africa?
kolos 1 year ago
A Presidential candidate ? driving around in Rolls Royce?
Where is the respect for the average man
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Poor foolish man..so just because u have refuse to use your Brains and decide to be poor, so cheddar shouldn’t enjoy his money?..cheddar is trying to sell a message that he has already made his money and don’t need money from poor people like u..unlike the poor and failed Bawumia who needs the presidency so bad in order to become rich..He is just trying to send a message that he is super rich and don’t need your presidency to become rich..The school drop out Bawumia who don’t have any policy to save the country from economic mess have to lie in order to win vote..both Bawumia and Mahama are career politicians..cheddar is a self made millionaire..so know the difference dumb ass
WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT CURRENCY, MR CHEDDAR??? 1 year ago
1. YOU ARE A SCHOOL DROP OUT WHO NEVER ATTENDED OR FINISH UNIVERSITY,
2. YOU HAVE STILL NOT SHOWED GHANAIANS HOW EXACTLY YOU GOT YOUR SO-CALLED WEALTH. IT IS ABSOLUTELY CLEAR THAT YOU GOT THOSE MONIES BY YAHOOO YAHOOOO SAKAWA FRAUDULENT MEANS.
IF GHANA WAS A SERIOUS COUNTRY, THE ECONOMIC AND ORGANIZED CRIME UNIT OF THE CID SHOUKD HAVE INVESTIGATED AND EXPOSED YOU LONG TIME AGO
True Talk 1 year ago
Making money is not equivalent to running a government. Cheddar appears to be successful, but is definitely not presidential material. His comments are not well thought out. Perhaps he needs a team of advisors to enable him make comments that are immediately relevant to Ghana. African Unity and a stable currency are important, but right now Ghana is in an "economic coma" and has to be revived and stabilized before we can discuss anything else. Cheddar please overhaul your advisory team, stop dreaming and get down to earth.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
BELE THINKING. USELESS.
Asem 1 year ago
Cheddar is a crook can he ride on the shoulders of both Arab and French ruled countries in Africa?
Bob 1 year ago
Sometimes madness doesn't manifest itself easily. I strongly believe that this Cheddar guy is sick, he needs mental examination. This is the level to which Ghana has defended. As usual the media will offer their platforms to him to display his lunacy.
Johnny 1 year ago
This is why the white people killed Ghadafi bro. So Africa must never be richer than them.
Lion 1 year ago
First, We need a bomb. We to blast everything Caucasian before we can establish ourselves as human beings.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I really like to see and listen to big time Dreamers and guys with downright Huge talent and Fantasies. I sort of like this guy. The problems this guy has are enormous. Who are his team members? I very much doubt if he has many to advise him on various issues regarding running a whole country. We are Not talking of a one man comedy show or act. He has some great ideas but I would like to remind him that in the wide world we live in you need a good team members or players to win a match. Get team , then a Club with memberships of all sorts of different players. Then we are talking business.
Nana 1 year ago
Once the ideas become lofty you know something ain't right.
Joy 1 year ago
Always talking as lazy like mahama. Sad npp has turned a corrupt party under nana addo like trust me npp will forever be the best party in Ghana to jail ndc thiefy guys. Alan is the genuine person now in Ghana. He has my vote
New Ghana 1 year ago
Ghana web attracts a lot of naive,jealous, low thinking, self loathing, self hating, player hating, hopeless people in it's commentary sections.
SECURITY SYSTEMS. DRGF5.98..K85 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JNHU6
SV 1 year ago
The African countries you are talking about are already many times better than Ghana. Anyway, I think it's time we get a young man like you to run the country, but anytime you grant an interview and I listen to you I am convinced you are not up to the task of being a president. Seriously you sound like a complete joke. As if you just want to be popular; just like another Akufo Addo. The only differences are you are young and he is old, you are rich and he pretends to be rich, he has looted all our money including what we have in our MoMo accounts but you I don't know whether you are also planning to loot the rest of our resources. But you never seem serious and you are wasteful too. While you can afford to be wasteful our dear nation can not be wasteful hence it will be a grave mistake to make you a president. Thank you.
Northern star 1 year ago
We all dream like this everyday hoping that the savior will come to transform Ghana or Africa into a modern society. To me, Africa will never unite to become one and do things in common. Also, white people will never allow black Africans to develop their countries and achieve higher status. They want to permanently colonize us and steps on us forever.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Man your Ashanti region full of rubbish and stinking, your people are hungry and eating animals shit as food. Go and help your own people and stop disturbing us. Foolish illiterate rich shoeshine boy.
Kofi 1 year ago
This foolish boy thinks people are stupid. Great people couldn't do it how much more a cowboy
@ Afram and Boss. The 2 of you have the brains of a goat. Very limited in your appreciation of life. The money Cheddar has made clearly shows he is a big thinker just like Nkrumah. Mahatma and Bawumia can have their brains pu ...
Poor and slow thinker, are u sure u are in USA and u thinking so slow?..He is revealing the secret..without a good reserves in Ghana, the country’s inflation and cedi will continue to depreciate..some of u have travelled bu ...
No nation ever becomes prosperous without giving top priority to building an excellent transportation system i.e. 1. extensive excellent network of roads, railways ,river or sea transport air. Road transport by far the top pr ...
Poor and slow thinker, are u sure u are in Virginia and u thinking like a dumb ass..He is revealing the secret..without a good reserves in Ghana, the country’s inflation and cedi will continue to depreciate..some of u have ...
AfCFTA can unite Africa ! Africa needs a conscientious and energetic person to travel all over Africa continually TO MAKE AfCFTA WORK. Cheddar, you can play that role by taking it as your LIFE MISSION to see to the SUCCESS of ...
Poor foolish man..so just because u have refuse to use your Brains and decide to be poor, so cheddar shouldn’t enjoy his money?..cheddar is trying to sell a message that he has already made his money and don’t need money ...
2. YOU HAVE STILL NOT SHOWED GHANAIANS HOW EXACTLY YOU GOT YOUR SO-CALLED WEALTH. IT IS ABSOLUTELY CLEAR THAT YOU GOT THOSE MONIES BY YAHOOO YAHOOOO SA ...
Making money is not equivalent to running a government. Cheddar appears to be successful, but is definitely not presidential material. His comments are not well thought out. Perhaps he needs a team of advisors to enable him m ...
BELE THINKING. USELESS.
Sometimes madness doesn't manifest itself easily. I strongly believe that this Cheddar guy is sick, he needs mental examination. This is the level to which Ghana has defended. As usual the media will offer their platforms to ...
I really like to see and listen to big time Dreamers and guys with downright Huge talent and Fantasies. I sort of like this guy. The problems this guy has are enormous. Who are his team members? I very much doubt if he ha ...
Always talking as lazy like mahama. Sad npp has turned a corrupt party under nana addo like trust me npp will forever be the best party in Ghana to jail ndc thiefy guys. Alan is the genuine person now in Ghana. He has my ...
The African countries you are talking about are already many times better than Ghana. Anyway, I think it's time we get a young man like you to run the country, but anytime you grant an interview and I listen to you I am convi ...
We all dream like this everyday hoping that the savior will come to transform Ghana or Africa into a modern society. To me, Africa will never unite to become one and do things in common. Also, white people will never allow bl ...