You are here: HomeNews2024 04 19Article 1926810

You still have the nerves to speak like this – Randy Abbey slams Danquah Institute

Read Comments Comments (105)

• WEB SERVICES. FD3FSE 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJJD7 ...

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

The nauseating lies and deceit and propaganda of these tribal bigots and stooges and Sakawa feral bandits is simply sickening. Even in the clear face of evidence when all the odds are stuck against them, they still get the ef ...

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

Bitterness, intolerance and insults will kill this man before even the NDC see the light of governance in Ghana. Stay bro before you get BP oo. The tribal politics and insults will not help you. If all Ashantis and Akyems, as ...

• nii 3 weeks ago

and u think all Akans don't reason ryt? Next joke please

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

DDEP government

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

@ Kwesi. What do other Alan's have with Akufo Addo's thieving gang ?

• Mb 3 weeks ago

For your information non-Akans constitute 51% of the population of Ghana. If all things beibg equal we are to vote based on your mindset, how can your uselesa, corrupt and incompetent party win elections in Ghana

• Paul 3 weeks ago

Stop tribalism. Who is who or what now in ghana. I'm Ashant with both parents being Ashantis but my cousin had 2 children with a northern woman. So now what tribe do these children belong. We are one people with one common de ...

• Nii Johnson 3 weeks ago

You simply lack common sense mate.

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

You’re simply stupid to think we Ghanaians don’t think do you think all Akan’s are as stupid as you are? look in the Ashanti and akyem we we have sensible people amongst us that are not as useless as some zombies are th ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Look at this kwasiaa Kwasi. Do you understand democracy? How will voting be done per dialect spoken. Look at such mentality.

• edem srogbe 3 weeks ago

learn to spell CORPORATE

• Edem 3 weeks ago

I thought Randay Abbey would produce counter data/analysis in this discourse,instead off his usual propaganda,what is wrong with debt restructuring?does he know the debt of super economies like US,UK etc.So empty yet pompous ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 weeks ago

BLOODY BUFFOON
    Randy is not as stupid as you guys when you see white, you say black. When you see black,you say white. Bloody buffoons. That Dr. Bannor guy must be on hard drugs. No serious thinking PhD holder would talk li ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Why should he waste time on rubbish data with no basis intended to mislead sensible people?
    It's nonsense to respond to useless economic analysis from these chimpanzee family. Ok

• njokok 3 weeks ago

but we all know the figures unless you are an idiot who needs explanation. How could 800 billion be better than 120 billion?

• Boss 3 weeks ago

LISTEN TO THAT FAT PIG RANDY ABBEY CALLING OTHERS CORRUPT. INDEED HUNCHBACK NEVER SEES HIS OWN HUMP. GHANA FOOTBALL IS IN THE MORTUARY BECAUSE OF YOU RANDY ABBEY AND OKRAKU. YOU AND AND YOUR LOOTING BRIGADE AT GFA HAVE DESTRO ...

• Mark Baafour 3 weeks ago

Randy doesn't need evidence. Terminal three, countless hospitals, eblocks of senior high schools, roads that visible and have you.
    Where is the ten thousand kilometer road? Ghana needs to be washed once more with the blood o ...

Randy doesn't need evidence. Terminal three, countless hospitals, eblocks of senior high schools, roads that are visible and what have you.?
    Where is the ten thousand kilometer road? Ghana needs to be washed once more with ...

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

For some years there came annually US DOLLARS BILLIONS 500, now with as little as given by World Bank and the IMF, many more things get done. Thermal plants got moved from Takoradi to Kumasi, inclusive 450 km gas pipe lines a ...

• OLD SOLDIER 3 weeks ago

This clear indication too we will say Randy is pro NDC

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

@OLD SOLDIER is there anyone in Ghana who is not pro NDC or pro NPP; is that not the democratic dispensation we find ourselves in. Truth is truth,please excise some intelligence.

• Gh for sale 3 weeks ago

The one who do this analysis is he an independent minded person? even if iam Npp I should be wise enough to no the truth.

• Omanhene- the truth hurts 3 weeks ago

What's wrong with bring pro ndc?? Does not vote or the end of the day do his job??? Go to fox n CNN to see the political views as a station. Go and tell Paul adom okyere who is a know pro npp n akuffo addo follower to be lime ...

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

Don't you know he is NDC. Must you be told.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 weeks ago

STUPID COMMENT
    Is there any rule that Randy should not be NDC? Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare, Gertrude Torkornoo are all NPP. They are all doing their jobs.

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

Both Kwakye and Randy don't know anything, all they do like any other NDC liars they agitate and make noise anytime they are exposed

• Omanhene- the truth hurts 3 weeks ago

But I bet they know more than u n ur father father combined. Nonsense, u see nothing wrong with this collapsed government

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

the Mahama government wasn't collapsed when it was overwhelmingly booted out of power and lost again in 2020. Learn bro!

• Kweku. Com 3 weeks ago

Can anyone tell me which of the figures was wrong in the given analysis. It is easier saying lies without pointing anything out. All the figures were correct and the conclusions drawn from it.

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

Simply put you’re one of the junkie nppigs fool soldiers who has been stupidly programmed function

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

This report is only fit to be flushed down the Ofori Panin's Kumasi Ventillated Improved Pit (KVIP). These thieving bandits are so annoying. Please don't rub salt to our injuries with this bogus and fraudulent piece of weasle ...

• Prince Henry Adusei 3 weeks ago

What a hell is this Dr Abbey doing in thevstudious of Metro Tv? Can’t he go to any of the Accra based universities to lecture there to impart knowledge into Ghanaian students rather than wasting his precious time in the a ...

• Yoo 3 weeks ago

Kai, who told you that this Randy Abbey guy can lecture? What does he know? Let him publish his educational certificates and let's see. I do not know why people refer to him as a Doctor. Which certificates qualified him to d ...

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Keep bleeding.

• AAA 3 weeks ago

Sure, and your intelligent Akufo Addo only slangs, His grama is very horrible, he couldn't pass any exam in his life. As a father he is a complete failure. If Ghanaians should be honest with themselves, your Akufo Addo will n ...

• Mr Ibu 3 weeks ago

Those were the stupid things JB Dankwa was doing thaf annoyed Kwame Nkrumah to lock him up at Nsawam . Intellectual dishonesty at its best

• The Voltarian 3 weeks ago

Danquah the CIA agent and traitor was locked up because he was found to be involved in the assassination attempts on Nkrumah's life.

• Agnes 3 weeks ago

Is unfortunate for the NPP, we Ghanaians have made up our minds to change to NDC. Too late to convince us. Sorry

• Madiba Mandela 3 weeks ago

You and who, sit up. This worst NPP is better than Mahama leading the NDC. HYPOCRATES. I really don't understand why NDC chose Mahama. If you ask they will he has the money. And if I may ask, where did he get that money. Maha ...

Dr. Abbey, ignore those fools. Lying, stealing, and cheating are embedded in the DNA of the Danquah, Busia cartel.

• Exp 3 weeks ago

Some of our leaders after acquiring Master, the doctorate, and all the various certificates then they begin to lack common sense; " two managers in a monthly shift in a company. After manager A tenure, the liabilities he inc ...

You're not making any sense.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

EXP, infact you're making a lot of common sense. This is simple street economic analysis. Economics 101 street edition. BRAVO!

To Exp, my apologies. My response was not to you.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Useless Danquah and his institute,what have they done for Ghana, galamsey is their achievement what else, they should just allow Ghanaians to have peace of mind, if they know how Ghanaians are angry with this bogus regime the ...

• Kofi from Canada 3 weeks ago

Randy Abbey you sit on Ghana football association executive council to supervise the rot in Ghana football yet you have the nerves to criticize other people for wrong doing. Get the f*ck out of here

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

But Randy you also have the nerve to be talking. You were like a Presidential Staffer under the Mahama regime. You guys failed miserably and were voted out. YOU THINK WE HAVE FORGOTTEN OR WHAT. STOP PLAYING NEUTRAL

• Bongo 3 weeks ago

The NPP is only good at mud slinging and telling pure unadulterated lies even about God himself. What else can't they do? Ghana is divided into NDC and the dishonest NPP. Since the NPP has decided to take us all as fools, we ...

• gh.citizen 3 weeks ago

The so called Danquah institute did voodo analysis. If they are saying they used the dollar ,how much was the dollar to cedi in 2016 as compare to today.

Randy said it, they can't stop annoying decent Ghanaians every day w ...

• gh.citizen 3 weeks ago

Randy you said it all, they can't stop annoying decent Ghanaians.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

How can this man work in one place for so long and see Metro tv collapse on his head and he does not even see it and yet he sees other peoples faults.same with gfa

• WEB SERVICES. JY6J7. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. D4F6

• lartey 3 weeks ago

Randy Abbey, which institution conferred on you the Doctorate Degree ?
    You always talk foolishly ! A complete jerk and an idiot !

• Ekow 3 weeks ago

YOU, RANDY HAVE THE NERVES TO ASK SOME ENTITY WHETHER THEYBSTILL HAVE THE NERVES.I DO NOT BLAME YOU.AFTER ENRICHING YOURSELF UNDER THE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT TO BUY YOUR PHD YOU THINK YOU HAVE ARRIVED.YOU ARE VERY NAUSEATING.NEVER ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

This belefool guy Koraa what I heard the other day that he is Dr Abbey hahaha asemoo eii mesuro mpo Uncle Doctor of what eii GH himmmm asemoo joke everywhere

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

Dr. Rabdy Abbey, don't mind those nation wreckers. They are liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluu ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

The Danquah institute is formed by the akyem mafias, therefore, they have to always support the Mafia led government. Mr. clearing agent himself knows it all.

• Ckaf 3 weeks ago

This Randy guy apart from sitting on TV and playing with the minds of some gullible Ghanaians, what has he achieved in life? He has been with GFA for God knows how long, what has been his impact in Ghana football. Yet he sit ...

• Joseph Danquah 3 weeks ago

What is Randy Abbey (Dr?) saying? How can he rubbish a detailed analysis of the gentleman from the Danquah Institute by just spewing it out without any analysis of his own to discredit it. I wonder whether Randy Abbey underst ...

• Otis 3 weeks ago

Doc they intentionally do those baseless propaganda because they know how gullible their supporters mainly ashantis are.if not that they wouldn't have had the gust to take credit from anything AMERI.

• Otis 3 weeks ago

Doc they intentionally do those baseless propaganda because they know how gullible their supporters mainly ashantis are.if not that they wouldn't have had the gust to take credit from anything AMERI.aside ashantis who in gha ...

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

Frankly speaking Ghanaweb loves fools who entertain Ghanaians with their ignorance nonsense.Prophet Asiedu Nketia come for your stone.You are 100% dead right that illiterate are important than educated NDC members.

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

These bunch of idiots think Ghanaians are fools like they are. Highly dishonest and grossly incompetent clueless government ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Liars with no manners and dignity

• Seedorf 3 weeks ago

Useless idiotic journalism from Randy Abbey. All these fools are collapsing Ghana football because he is a member of the GFA. Go on and do your biased journalism at your studio. You and Bridget Otoo are collapsing metro TV... ...

• Nkrumah 3 weeks ago

Why don't we have Nkrumah Institute that trains leaders and promote Nkrumahs great ideas and policies

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Dr.Randy Abbey, speak to the figures quoted and tell Ghanaians whether they are true or false,climb down from the moral high ground you’re perched.You think all Ghanaians are ignorant and gullible like your long suffering p ...

• Ghanaba KK 3 weeks ago

NPP Takes ALL Ghanaians/ tribes for fools

Ghanaians must be wise and sensitive so much this year to take back their destinies by 1st voting this dangerous party out. It is very serious.

• AAA 3 weeks ago

This NPP fools and their leader should be bound together and deposited in a nuclear reactor. That's all.

• Jodi FORSON 3 weeks ago

Dr Abbey,are you calling or referring to these idiots as intellectuals?.Hell No!
    You are being too charitable to say “intellectual dishonesty”
    They are not intellectuals but partially educated fools with useless degrees ...

• Prince Okaka, Nima 3 weeks ago

It is unfortunate that Mike Oquaye has associated himself with this petty-minded institute. Their webpage doesn't look professional either; what do you expect from their analyses?

• Momo 3 weeks ago

Blacks only knows how to destroy and steal. Just take a look at what they have turned religion and democracy into. Dead race

• Nobleman 3 weeks ago

If you use the name of a failed person to name your organization, your organization will continue to fail. You bunch of looters and liars! Change the name and see progress!

• Odjame 3 weeks ago

Nana broni and bawuliar have destroyed the country . It will take an idiot and a fool to vote for npp again come December

• Kee 3 weeks ago

NDC Abbey has the nerves to deceive gullible NDC members into writing very stupid comments. What has Abbey contributed towards the improvement of the economy except sitting on tv and internet blah, blah, blah. Tweaaaa, apuuuu ...

• Jonathan 3 weeks ago

Randy does not understand economics.Is as as that.And even with that common sense will tell you the create,loot and share Mahama government plunged this nation into a mess

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

Why ask? Are they deaf and dump??? Tweaaaa

• TonyB 3 weeks ago

Intellectual dishonest at its best. That's the Akyem Mafia to you. They don't feel ashame to liar.

• DEAD GOAT 3 weeks ago

The truth is always a bitter pill to swallow. Real analysis by percentages is being used as the basis. This doesn't mean that this government did not borrow or has not added to the debt levels. Unfortunate even the elites are ...

• Omanhene 3 weeks ago

So how come our debt grew from 120 to almost 600billion+

• Sage 3 weeks ago

What is this stupid bloated impotent pig spewing here ?
    Ibrahim Mahama fucks Randy's trumu.
    An illiterate like this idiot is denigrating the Danquah Institute.
    We shall start beating you fools to pulp.
    Ganyo buulu !
    Adom ...

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

You seem to be forgetting that your trumu Akufo-Addo has been dipping his dick into his clueless Aplanke Bawumia's ass. Now you understand why Akufo-Addo is reluctant to sign that LGBQT bill into law.

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

Randy Abbey you have the nerves to sit on radio and TV to talk after Abema Korkor's saga! Shameless mam

• Yaw Nkansah 3 weeks ago

You don't deserve to be given your doctorate degree with the way you talk and act.
    Destroyer of Ghana football ⚽️

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Animals called Danquah Institute. Foools all around npp. Keep on justifying ur mess. THIEVES in govt.

• Ata 3 weeks ago

The writer fails to mention that the NPP government in order to make fiscal space rebased the economy and brought debt to GDP from 71% to 52%. They went on a borrowing spree described by many as akin to a gulf-state-like unbr ...

• Trump 3 weeks ago

Well, trump is been farting consistently in the court room at his hush money trial. They say his lawyers are finding it hard to concentrate because of the bad smell. And in UK trump is the slang for fart. To trump is to re ...

• Ghanaba Babs in the Diaspora 3 weeks ago

Awww Danquah Institute credit Ghanaians with a little bit intelligence,

This jaundiced analysis is shameful, Ask the author to take back his PhD, His analysis does not merit a mark even at BSc level,

Why do people lower ...

Goat analysis. Nonsensical. Can only fool the stupid Ghanaian.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

I thought you had your PH.D recently? Why don't you counter Dr. Bankruptcy arguments with more cogent, succinct points. Academics are supposed to be analytical, backed by facts, not populist statements. You don't believe him, ...

• Kow 3 weeks ago

What thus that Randy, Mahama's errand boy, knows about economics

The same nerves that you Randy Abbey,a supposed doctorate degree holder can criticize without facts and figures but not surprising after all you’re following a party that goes to court without evidence.

• Nii Odapagyan 3 weeks ago

Why are you allowing NPP politics to make your PhD useless? Your integrity is at stake. A table too researcher will not even attempt to make such an intellectual analysis.

• mr amin 3 weeks ago

Randy Abby or Randy baby is an ndc nincompoop good morning Ghana show is always 2 against 1 useless program

• T.I 3 weeks ago

off. We all know you're in the pockets of John Mahama.

• Addo Dongong 3 weeks ago

Hahahahaaaaaa.....danquah institute indeed. The most stupid group of people in this nation who believe they are the wisest. When you coin your own formular to solve a mathematical problem, you will certainly arrive at your ow ...

• Dzimakpla 3 weeks ago

Even you backstabber still have a voice and a show

• Kath 3 weeks ago

What again do we expect. Randy has every right to think with his stomach direction. This guy was part of the last NDC government. Did we see heaven on earth? Yet, he thinks his stomach direction would solve all problems. I pi ...

• Abraziaa 3 weeks ago

This useless guys don't want to take responsibility for their foolishness only Ashanti's and week thinking people will understand this useless people in power akufo addo bawumia government animals leadership we don't

Fellow Ghanaians,ignore this charlatan who while presenting himself as a neutral journalist on Metro TV was at the same time working as John Mahama’s gatekeeper deciding who should enter and who should not,ASK Bagbin angril ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

NPP was seeing these people as intellectuals the reason they said we have the men because they claim they have PhD. These are the brains that have taken Ghana to this level. NPP is hollow

• Outlaw 3 weeks ago

Randy Abbey a proper NDC stooge who pretends to be neutral on his program yet always choosing one side! Randy we know who you're, you have no loyalty, you're only doing this for the money and and not progress of this nation!

• Nuumo 3 weeks ago

What do you expect hardened criminals to say when foolish fanatics are rejoicing over their political stupidity???

• Dots 3 weeks ago

Huuuuh

• No9 5 days ago

Are you talking about the short black red eyed animal shit eaters village bush monkeys?
    They are destroying the country.
    Apes on the rise