You are here: HomeNews2024 04 19Article 1926759

Crash between newly imported train and parked truck: What we know so far

Read Comments Comments (157)

• Wasteman 3 weeks ago

THERE ARE TOO MANY FOOLS IN THE GOVERNMENT…3GYIMIFUO NKOAA…I MEAN HOW??!…ARE THERE PLANNERS…THINKERS…PROJECT MANAGERS??!!…OR JUST STUPID INCOMPETENT DUMMIES…ME BO EFU PAA!!!

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

What we know so far is that some NPP dregs, after consuming too much palm wine, dreamt of John Mahama driving a Kia truck the night before and will certainly draw conclusions. Just WATCH!

• Bobby Stones 3 weeks ago

Those trains the Dailyguide would have us believe are bullet trains are nothing short of glorified secondhand repainted trains. A brand new train would have stop and not experienced a failed emergency brake. Why not Chinese ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

NDC IS PURE EVIL!! THE FOUNDER HIMSELF ABANDONED THEM BEFORE HIS DEMISE.
    HOW CAN EVIL NDC ORGANIZE THEIR EVIL FOLLOWERS TO USE CHAINSAW TO CUT DOWN WOOD ELECTRIC POLES. THEY PUT ACID UNDER HIGH TENSION METAL POLES TO BRING T ...

• Yabi Yabi 3 weeks ago

You have no shame being ignorant and a tool for a failed collection of tribal idiots from the Ashanti and Kwahu regions masquerading as leaders of an inferior intelligence party, the NPP. How could the maiden voyage of a use ...

• Prophet Bright 3 weeks ago

Na you sabe. It wasn't a road crossing. The road was rather parallel. That is why intentional terrorist sabotage must be properly investigated and the perpetuators prosecuted

• TrueTrue 3 weeks ago

Find the motherfucker who INTENTIONALLY parked the vehicle across the railtrack and lock him up for a minimum of 20 years! If I (moi, me, myself) ruled Ghana, I would imprison about half of the population....there are too man ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 weeks ago

I ALSO BELIEVE THE NDC KNOWS SOMETHING ABOUT THIS! THEY ARE DOING THE SAME THING WITH THE POWER SUPPLY IN ASHANTI REGION!

THE NDC BOTCHED POWER SUPPLY POLITICS HAS BEEN DEALT A BIG BLOW! SURO NIPA OO!
    SURO NDCFUO OO! TH ...

• YSL@ Word up 3 weeks ago

Has Stephen Donkey ever made sense in his entire life before? Blaming the NDC for ur incompetence and flaws, eight yrs after winning power, how stupid can u people be? Nonsense people and their nonsense party

• Chukx 3 weeks ago

Where do you come from?

• SCHEMER 3 weeks ago

Have you taken the time to know the name and origin of the criminal involved with the truck? Well his name is Mawuli Tekpor or whatever. The driver is Shaibu Inusah. Kwasea like you. A tribal bigot. Ewes are involved in every ...

• YSL@ Kwasia Adade 3 weeks ago

Kwasia Adade, come and tell us how many Founders of the Npp that have officially left you, that are today fierce critics of your party, Rawlings never officially left the NDC, He was at most eventz of the party before his dem ...

Talking about evils, the most satanic bunch of people are the NPP fraternity. Their mindsets are from the very pit of Hell.

• Co2 3 weeks ago

Evil and a disgraceful party like NDC, they don't want anything good for Ghana. NDC tell Mahama to let ghanaians know the projects he did for Ghana and what Atta Mills also did.

• Bawumia Buulu 3 weeks ago

Are they saying they didn’t see the truck ahead? Then what is the use of the Ghana card?

• @PRINCE, YOU KNOW THEM TOOO MUCH!!! 3 weeks ago

GOD HIMSELF WILL KEEP THEM IN OPPOSITION FOR LIFE. AFTER ALL THIS EVIL, YOU THINK GOD WILL ALLOW NATION WRECKERS TO COME BACK AGAIN? MARK MY WORDS. TOOMUCH EVIL. YOU NEED NO THEORY TO TELL THAT THIS WAS PLANNED TO DESTROY THE ...

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 3 weeks ago

Hey, @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE & STEPHENDONKEY! You see, at your grand old ages, you RECKLESS FOOLS still haven't got that developed brains to know how your highly criminal Railways Minister John Peter Amewu and his other gang of ...

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

You can only attack when you are an NPP junkie, because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to function.

• Word Up 3 weeks ago

@Bobby Stones: Your evil ndc is not coming back to power. Let your dead goat remain in his grave at the cemetery. Demonic asses.

The NPP are the most vicious, evil and demonic people. Satan would be ashamed of you guys. You have the effrontery to call others demonic, it takes one to know the other.

• YSL@ Word up 3 weeks ago

As if u represent the entire voting populace, lose stupid talk, Ghanaians decides who rules them, not u or your stupid government and party

Na you sabe, painter or paint supplier

Hey, gyimifuor ba @Word Up! You see, you BLOODY & FILTHY GOONS of the NPP have continuosly BLESSED John Mahama with all your vain and stupid accusations over the past 7 and a half years! Wake up from your holy madness and see ...

• Wwwe 3 weeks ago

Animal like uu think everyone is like ndc hmmm animal who sup Ofosu Ampofo fools who think like evils in opposition fools

• Ghanaian-2 3 weeks ago

The truth of the matter is that the driver was only trying to cross the line to the other side. Due to the curvature of the place, its back axle hit the ground and got stuck. The truck can no longer move. Its tyres will just ...

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

What a disgrace. The first of 2 new trains hasn't yet carried even 1 passenger and has been destroyed through incompetence. God help us!

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

it's deliberate act to derail the train. you aren't condemning this terrorist act but rather playing politics with it. Fool tribal lunatic

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

This is like when an irresponsible child is bought a new bicycle and by the evening of the same day, he has lost it. SSMH (sadly shaking my head)

• 66-POINT-5 3 weeks ago

I've always told you that these crop of "matemeho" vagabonds ruling Ghana now are a bunch of super-incompetent FOOLS! The NPP Minister (Peter Amewu) and his incompetent team left their offices, gathered around the train, pop ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

GREAT POINT....... THAT'S EXACTLY MY POINT AND NPPIGS WHO HAVE KEROSENE IN THEIR HEAD WERE INSULTING ME... Npp FUO MU NI TWASI ...

You and I were not there. Terrorism to blame

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

I agree. The terrorist is well known, by the name of Gross Incompetence!

• Expertise 3 weeks ago

Let's look at the other side of story. It is test run hence there must be simulations on the trunks in order to determine the capability of the train. Thanks

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

Fool, think small as a Ghanaian. Would you have said this nonsense if it has happened during an NDC regime. The parking of the train was deliberate, and the owner and driver must be brought to boo. The vehicle was towed to th ...

• The demagogue president 3 weeks ago

@Kwasi.
    God damn it!
    How can you be so gullible and stupid!

• GHANA IS A FUCKED UP BANKRUPT NATION OF CRIMINAL LEADERS. THE LEADERS HATCHED THIS PLAN TO CONCEAL THEIR PROCUREMENT LOOT! 3 weeks ago

GHANA IS A FUCKED UP BANKRUPT NATION OF CRIMINAL LEADERS.

THE LEADERS HATCHED THIS PLAN TO CONCEAL THEIR PROCUREMENT CRIMES.

AKUFO-ADDO AND PETER AMEWU MUST BE INVESTIGATED, FIRST.

GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS ARE KNOWN ...

• Hope 3 weeks ago

Having political parties named as National Democratic Congress (NDC) and National Patriotic Party (NPP) is misnomer in Gnana. They are wrong name designations. Rather National Destroyers Congress (NDC) or Narcotic People's Pa ...

• Mr. NAMELESS 3 weeks ago

WE ALL KNOW THIS WAS A DIABOLIC PLAN BY EVIL NDC THE NATIONAL DEMONIC CULT.FROM BURNING OF MARKETS TO BURNING OF SCHOOLS AND NOW BLOCKING RAIL TRACKS TO CAUSE DEATH SO THEY CAN USE IT AS THEIR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE. ASIEDU NKETIA ...

• Nana Kwabena 3 weeks ago

Only in Ghana...ButIf you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• We have the men 3 weeks ago

They need fake story to shift attention from ameri renaming disgrace. How come no video was made for such a national asset on test run?

• JEED 3 weeks ago

Self-driving Passenger Trains
    For high-speed, long-distance rail travel self-driving technology is further away than you might expect, this is because it’s harder to manage the stoppage distance of trains over long distanc ...

• Cliff Mensah. 3 weeks ago

Adwen bone ne awudisem .Evil mindset, evil minded and murderers who want to rule Ghana again. The Lord will never allow Ndc to come because of that people.

• Manamana 3 weeks ago

Clearly, The Ghana Black Man cannot govern himself! Sabotage, sabotage, sabotage what do you gain from this heinous nonsense?

• Guv'ner 3 weeks ago

A disgraceful result of the national act of pomposity. It's a new train so everyone and everything must give way to it, so no need to check that the rails are clear.

• Nana 3 weeks ago

You.make sense bro.. others kept on blaming the truck driver ... don't they inspect the rail before test ?

• Opoku 3 weeks ago

@ Nana.You are not making sense.Wgere in the world are cars parked on railway tracks?Tell me.Its just pure evil from an Ndc driver.

• Isaac 3 weeks ago

@Opoku you are rather the foolish illiterate here. You are not making sense at all. The railroad must be checked and cleared before beginning the test. This accident is as a result of incompetence by the ministry.

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Isaac, the train and the track doesn't belong to Npp. But rather Ghana which you are part of it. Even if the railways development could not check the tracks, who in his or her right senses will leave a truck on the railways l ...

• Ghanaian-2 3 weeks ago

You asked the right question. Nobody, whatsoever, will leave a truck on a railway line. Unfortunately, in this case, the truck stalled while trying to cross over to the other side. The driver must have gone for help.

• Os 3 weeks ago

For once the ministry has done the most useless and senseless test ever... questions to be asked..
    When was the truck placed there
    Who did the final route monitoring before the test
    Who was monitoring the railway all while ...

• ...... 3 weeks ago

Oooh !Ghanaians ,we blame gov't. for everything and Not ourselves. "Ask not what your Country can do for you but what you can do for your Country. THE SABOTAGE MUST END PLS.

• Yaw Wontumi 3 weeks ago

Why blame ourselves? Gbemela. God has cursed the useless ugly midget hybrid akyem hunchback black weed smoking ape akuffo addo so much so that anything he touches becomes negative. Blame the ugly idiot akuffo addo. Gbeha. Wha ...

• ...... 3 weeks ago

Where in the world do we parked anything 50 meters around railways lines? Only in Ghana. THE INDISCIPLINE, RUDENESS ,DISRESPEACT,HATE AND ENVY SINCE 197l9,IS PULLING THE NATION DOWN.

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

The Kia truck got spoilt on the rail line. The driver of the truck cannot be blamed

• Word Up 3 weeks ago

@Aletse:you demonic cockroach. Onukpa buulu. No wonder you support the satanic forces party. Jealous,skin pain demonic beings support the ndc. May God's thunder and lightning strike all you demonic ndc fellows hard. Wicked f ...

Think first. It was not a road crossing. If you have you spoken to the driver, please ask him from where and to where was he driving or crossing to. From the photo the only road was running parallel not across the railway lin ...

• OXYGEN 3 weeks ago

Ignorant dude,where on earth was the truck heading towards. From the Minister's post there is no road anywhere near the track. Keep on with your useless politics on every issue.

• Kofi Mensah 3 weeks ago

You are a fool.

The fact is that, there was no official rail crossing at the place where the truck driver attempted to cross.

Use your brain and note that, because rail lines are always mounted at a higher plane than th ...

• Word Up 3 weeks ago

@yaw wontumi: Ayigbe jealousy at work. Voodoo fools. Your fellow voodoo idiot, Rawlings, cursed your party before his demise. Bloodthirsty voodoo idiots. You twerps will never taste political power anymore. Satanic fools

• 66-POINT-5 3 weeks ago

Aaoowwww, kwasia, gyimifuor, tokebelleh..!!!!!!!! You are such a foolish wee smoker! You see how your deceitful NPP leaders always take you junkies for crazy fools...???? John Peter Amewu has "cleverly" used that photo-shoppe ...

• Afwoa 3 weeks ago

Good question! If he had access to the ‘before” picture, why did the “after” happen? , unless of course the emergency break could not function within even 5 foot? Might as well be no emergency break.

• Nana Addo 3 weeks ago

@….., You should have told Akufo Addo and Bawumia this during the time the previous government was working that government cannot be blamed. This is grand incompetence! 1. There was no checks on the railway lines 2. The div ...

• Word Up 3 weeks ago

@Os: Your satanic ndc did it. God's curse is upon you voodoo fools. Bloodthirsty demonic twerps. May God punish your evil party, forever. No wonder, they can't collate their own electoral results. Their inability to collate r ...

I can see some NPP animal roaming wildly on this page. Hey, gyimifuor ba @WORD UP! You see, you BLOODY & FILTHY GOONS of the NPP have continuosly BLESSED John Mahama with all your vain and stupid accusations over the past 7 a ...

• Former President 3 weeks ago

National Disgrace and Embarrisment.

• Kusie 3 weeks ago

People saying where in the world do people park near trains that’s because their trains work and Ghana’s doesn’t if their trains don’t work people will even sell on it there’s no law against doing anything on a trai ...

• Ghana 3 weeks ago

Black people don't build shyt. But we love to destroy. Period

• BOY KOFI 3 weeks ago

Is the train driver a mate or master?Tnx.

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Super Incompetent bunch of people.

• JACK TORONTO 3 weeks ago

Any better project linked to AKUFFO ADDO'S government results negative. The man has been cursed naturally. Few examples are: the national cathedral, the free SHS policy, the banking system, the energy sector and many more.

• Word Up 3 weeks ago

@jack Toronto: because you evil voodoo fools are always praying to your satanic, bloodthirsty Ayigbe deities to make it fail. Hypocrites

• Backwards people 3 weeks ago

Please please that train is not new train .I want there myself and saw it with my own eyes.Every mechanical things used but only the body look some how new.You can go and see it if they will allow you.

• Water Yam 3 weeks ago

Something is not adding up. The truck in the picture is not parked in a curve so this must be s Photoshop picture. Number two, the railways has a small truck which they normally use to inspect the rail very quickly before a t ...

• 66-POINT-5 3 weeks ago

They are a bunch of super-incompetent FOOLS! The NPP Minister (Peter Amewu) and his incompetent team left their offices, gathered around the train, popped up some champagne, got onto the train, and asked the driver to set off ...

• Alhaj Baakome 3 weeks ago

This is complete sabotage. They should give this driver to some soldiers to brat the truth put of him. Tak8ng him to court without knowing the reason why he parked the vehicle there will be useless. Either he is foolish, an i ...

• Tosh 3 weeks ago

Running a rail system is not for the lazy or undisciplined. The level of lawlessness, incompetence and ineptitude, is just too much. Even in our residential neighborhoods, sand and gravel are tipped onto roads and alleys, blo ...

• Akwasi Addai 3 weeks ago

These NPPigs will definitely blame NDC for this accident, forgetting that all wise Ghanaians know that the new trains were ordered by the Mahama government.

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

Photographer, why didn't you report that there was a truck on the railway lines? It would have been removed to prevent the accident.

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 3 weeks ago

Before a trail train move out from the station..there must be clarification...why taking off without that. Sad

• Ghana baa 3 weeks ago

So this useless government wont stop this nonsensd of creating incidents with the aim of creating conception of sobotage or whatever.. The accident dont make sense at all.. Why havnt they cross check the testing rail lines to ...

• Word Up 3 weeks ago

@ghana baa:your demonic ndc is responsible for this. Has your satanic ndc not opposed every progressive move under this government? May your demonic ndc disintegrate before this decade ends. So, help us God.

• No Mercy 3 weeks ago

What a Country Ghana , Everything is Possible,

• kk 3 weeks ago

The Man Jesus was right, he quotes; ''Happy are the poor in spirit for………’’ In other words sadness will be yours who are rich in spirit/spirituality for you shall suffer.
    In Africa, Ghana, we are so rich and well s ...

• Who is the Minister blaming, he should have had the line checked! 3 weeks ago

But who is the Minister calling unpatriotic? Is it not a basic practice to check the line to make sure it is clear? We all know this is Ghana, and people sell right by the tracks. But also, this truck appears to be parked in ...

• Londoner 3 weeks ago

How is it far-fetched that the NDC is blamed for this? Was it not this same useless, nation wrecking political party that said a few years ago they'd make the country ungovernable so they win power? Foolish political party wi ...

• Zionism is racism 3 weeks ago

Secondhand diesel trains!!! Hmmm.

• Nana Asare 3 weeks ago

An indiscipline and Lawless society. At Dzorwulu in Accra, they have built and still continue to develop properties close to the Accra/Tema, railway lines.Within 5 years, they have churches, stores and containers under the h ...

• Jay 3 weeks ago

Npp think all Ghanaians are fools so they will keep playing with our mind especially the fools who still believe in Npp stupid corrupt criminal gang of thieves, This government is the most useless ever like it or not, Anyone ...

• kwabenya 3 weeks ago

also 4 new boats destroyed in the Tema harbor for police service. no reports on that one ghanaweb.

• Yaw KK 3 weeks ago

When will Ghana have responsible people at the helm of affairs?

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT. 6G5FC,28V 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJV

• Water again 3 weeks ago

How much awareness was done to notify those within the catchment areas that test runs on the trains were going to ply? Any at all? Hmm

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

The train packed across Tema Npakadan railway stretches is the work of the witches and wizards who has maintained their stands of derail Ghana progress and development. They realized that the tracking is doing wonders and bur ...

A nation of nitwits who dont care about the facts, speculation, conspiracy theories and guess work has jammed our brains

• Jet 3 weeks ago

Has anyone thought of the fact that all this is part of a test gone wrong? Were they not testing how the train will respond to an obstruction and it all went bad? Could be the test of the emergency stop system gone wrong. The ...

• Yaw citizen 3 weeks ago

So nobody did a track inspection before the test run?

• Funny World 3 weeks ago

These bunch of INWARD LOOKING fools will always set the nation back by destroying whatever the government does. The truck that was used to cross the railway lines belongs to a branch chairman of ndc in the north Tong in the V ...

• Parreh 3 weeks ago

Awwww the WITCHES in this Country had done their worse. THEY MUST DIE

• Nonsense everywhere 3 weeks ago

I blame GRA for this accident, the authorities should have inspect the rail tracks

• Ed 3 weeks ago

The driver was speeding cos looking at the camera feed from the train the driver could have stopped. And it was ur a test run. Did u take the effort to warn others that the line is going live.

In this country we have as ...

• Nonsense everywhere 3 weeks ago

No inspection was done before the test drive because the see everything as normal...
    Jokers in this country

• Gustavo 3 weeks ago

We have all come to a basic commn sense that from Akufo Addo to the garden boy that at least there should be a manual train to navigate the rails before the test drive. Once again it was a rush to gain political point. Bra ...

• Joe Public 3 weeks ago

@gustavo. Your demonic , skin pain, jealous, wicked, evil, satanic, voodoo deity worshipping ndc twerps executed this agenda. May lightening strike them hard.

This is plain and simple an unsuccessful domestic terrorist attack on the new railway system.The police should take it very seriously and prosecute accordingly. It could have derailed the new train and killed all its occupant ...

• Word Up 3 weeks ago

@Prophet Bright: The satanic, evil voodoo party did it. Savage, voodoo deity worshipping idiots carried this out. Bloodthirsty fools.
    Light has already overcome darkness. Wicked, retrogressive ndc. Never again !

• Khumalo 3 weeks ago

Agooooo... kwaseato Odompo ba @Word Up & kromfuor twitwridiii @Prophet Bright!! You are two filthy and hopeless sons of Antoa Nyamaa wae...!!!!!!! May the HOMOSEXUAL GODS of your stupid president - Nana Akuffo Addo, and the b ...

• TT 3 weeks ago

So no one was wise enough to fly a drone ahead of the train? Who took the picture of the truck stuck on the railway tracks before the crash. How long has the truck been on the tracks and what time was the picture taken? Too ...

• Fool 3 weeks ago

U mean a drove should be flown for all the mile of a train journey in Ghana to ensure the way ahead is safe...why can't we be disciplined one bit as a pple.

• Ye de owuo ka 3 weeks ago

Some seemingly authentic news currently circulating within the media circles indicate that culprit driver, who has been arrested by the police, is a Branch Chairman of the NDC. Undoubtedly, there is something more to this se ...

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

I just can't think far, that before the test run there was no prior inspection of the railway line that has been left unused for some time to know whether the railway was free from obstacles. So there was no one to suggest th ...

• TJ 3 weeks ago

This incident has a lot of questions into it. From the perspective of the crash tells the government must conduct a total investigation on both political and human error. Was the crash a political sabotage ? or was it a human ...

• Nii Naa 3 weeks ago

Anyone who doesn't see anything with this article should be sent to a mental zoo. A country with 80% fools. I shy koraa

• Stanley W. A. 3 weeks ago

Don't only investigate the driver. Investigate also Peter Amewu for possible prosecution. It is possible they imported a defective train. So in an attempt to cover-up, they planned and planted the truck right in the middle o ...

• James 3 weeks ago

EEII GHANAWEB.COM ! WHAT IS NEW ABOUT THIS YOUR PUBLICATION?

• Owuraku 3 weeks ago

The Kia truck owner deserves life in prison for damaging government property by unlawfully parking his truck on the no parking area causing fear and panic to the general public

• Peace maker 3 weeks ago

Well more bad luck to happen under a leader who support LGBTQ and endorse corrupt officials .. trumu trumu leadership

• King 3 weeks ago

Even the surface stinks so just imagine if we continue to dig deeper into this story, it’ll smell too bad. The government should go back to their story board, maybe they forgot something important to tell us

• Failed Test Ran 3 weeks ago

Perhaps it is a failed test ran and they are now changing the narrative.

The outcome of this arrest will tell you what happened during their test ran.

Nothing of yours goes as planned, wicked leaders

• John Dariga Mahama 3 weeks ago

Another evil tactic picked from Ofosu Ampofu's election playbook .Ndc, the problem of Ghana.

• Kwaku Ananse 3 weeks ago

THE DRIVER DIDN'T KNOW HOW TO APPLY BRAKES
    Untrained train driver. The truck didn’t suddenly rush across - it was parked. Simple: the driver stepped on the gas pedal instead of the brakes. Now the NPP is twisting it to bla ...

• De worshipper 3 weeks ago

Heheheiiii there we go again insults and counter insults from the 2 political parties members of the country claiming only good things in the country. You see that we are bad managers in everything apart from insults? Elsewhe ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

It was planned. The train is not good. Abounded painted train. God will punish them.

• WEB SERVICES. J.SWH6F 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHGF

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Ask Mahama and Asiedu Nketia

• Formwork And Scaffolding Rental 3 weeks ago

We rent formwork for slabs for every complex project. Throw your slab formwork problem on us and we will get you sorted irrespective of the slab thickness. we are the only formwork and Scaffolding experts who meet internation ...

• Kwadjo 3 weeks ago

Isn't there a sensor built on the train just in case it senses an idle object on its way? What kind of Engineering specification was built on the train?

• Batuta 3 weeks ago

NDC is the "boko haram " of Ghana. These Trokosi worshippers will do anything on this earth for power.

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

We want to hear John Mahama speak to the issue. A statement from the NDC is vital.

• Sage 3 weeks ago

Looking how the truck was packed clearly suggest it was deliberately packed, particularly when it was announced that a test ran of the train will be conducted that day. It is not like the there is a road across the railway th ...

Hey, stupid @Sage! You see, at your grand old age, you still haven't got that developed brains to know how your highly criminal Railways Minister John Peter Amewu and his other gang of NPP vagabonds in government are playing ...

• Easy 3 weeks ago

This is a planned thing by some people in the GV. because of substandard work on the rail where is the picture of the accident or crime scene where the truck and the train were hit together. We only see a truck parked across ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

The driver is a villager

• William HK Sorkpor -- USA 3 weeks ago

THERE'S MORE TO THIS THAN MEETS THE EYE! THERE ARE EXTERNAL FORCES SERIOUSLY AT WORK. THEY COME TO US WITH A DAGGER IN THEIR SMILE; YET WE ARE TOO NAIVE TO SEE BEYOND THE FAKE SMILE. WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER, G-H-A-N-A! WAKE ...

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

The driver of the Truck should face the law and sentenced to life imprisonment or he should be taken into the sea where whale and sharks party asks him to live the ship for he has been set free.NDC is evil party which seeks G ...

• Abronoma 3 weeks ago

Eeiiiii @Afro Moses! Hw3 wo brofo tsakatsaka bi..!!!!!! Ad3n, wo y3 Chairman Wontumi classmate anaaa Nanaddo??

• Nobleman 3 weeks ago

See their free SHS English! Basàa like that.

• Benjamin usa 3 weeks ago

I personally don’t like the way you conduct your
    Interviews with handy craft people, why would you say
    After shs you embarked on this job and did not go further. My question is where do you want her to go after this God ...

• Abbas 3 weeks ago

Ewes are too evil ..
    They are so evil ,it is hardly to understand

• Op 3 weeks ago

Some Ghanaians are evil ooo boi how on earth will this happen to this vibrant initiative in our country? Hmmm

• PITO 3 weeks ago

Politicians are always putting the horse before the cart. Train lines should be barricaded all along the route, especially in busy towns and cities where the train line runs.

• Eric 3 weeks ago

Pure aboro ne bayie

• Obiri Yeboah London 3 weeks ago

Oh ! Some Ghanaians don’t like good things, how on earth can a whole human being behave like a hungry lion. This train is not for NPP or NDC it’s for all Ghanaians so why this nonsense?. I am not surprised the driver and ...

• Nobleman 3 weeks ago

Newly purchased train with a brake failure. This suggests that they are used refurbished trains. We call them in the local parlance, painti na metor! Oh NPP, why cheating!

• Kofi Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

There is insider trading by NDC saboteurs.The stock market of NPP profile be swarmed by NDC sabotage.

• POWERFUL 3 weeks ago

So Ghanaians are believing the accounts of this government. Someone wants to milk the country and we are crying its an accident. Never trust anything from this NPP government. The insurance broker for the train should get rea ...

• Labiru Bakaru Samiru Kwasiaru 3 weeks ago

Nonsense...you had time to think to snap photo of the vehicle stuck on the track, but you didn't have time to engage emergency breaks to avoid collision. Incompetent, useless. Ask those driving the train if they have any trai ...

• Vince 3 weeks ago

Let put politics aside,
    1. Where was the truck going?
    2. Which road did the truck used to get there.?
    3. Did the engineers check the Rails FOR VISIBILITY before testing ?

Because looking at the picture carefully, if ...

• KKN 3 weeks ago

PETER AMEWU IS A DISGRACE EWE'S

• Crime scene- all about the train 3 weeks ago

The blame game is funny,reasons upon reasons, even politically, Africans especially Ghanaians, cheap thinking. What I can tell is that ,that train is a toy train, a proper train would have crushed whatever is on its path and ...

• Trump 3 weeks ago

Well, trump is been farting consistently in the court room at his hush money trial. They say his lawyers are finding it hard to concentrate because of the bad smell. And in UK trump is the slang for fart. To trump is to re ...

• Trade fair land project has not been mentioned 3 weeks ago

As for me, I believed npp knows something about this, they have arranged this truck to be parked there, so that when the train get into it, they will make more money for the repair, npp, is a scam party, this party must cease ...

• SURO NIPA 3 weeks ago

photoshop is just a matter of time and then reality will catch up and expose your diabolic agenda demonic cabal

• Nii Lamptey 3 weeks ago

This is a political sabotage from the political party who are known to always causing violence in Ghana.

• Fd Ghana 3 weeks ago

U are fool with animal brains.

• Ghanaweb is part of this criminal activities 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb is own by white man so he doesn't want Ghanaians youth hear positive news and ideas about how to be good citizen.This white man pay our bad youth to work him so that he can take our negative news to wester ...

• TJ 3 weeks ago

The truck driver should as soon as possible voluntarily donate his brain to laboratory for medical examination. Under no circumstances a person with human brain will act this way. The only way to see such action is only on mo ...

• Sasabonsam 3 weeks ago

I’ve said it many times; I’ve written about it many times.Believe me. As long as thief Akuffo Addo is in charge of Ghana and occupying that Jubilee Den of Robbers, nothing will work. Unfortunately, Ghanaians are stuck wit ...