You are here: HomeNews2024 04 17Article 1926424

'I nearly became a boxer' - Rockson-Nelson Dafeamekpor

Read Comments Comments (15)

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

YOUR FACE ALMOST ALWAYS LOOKS LIKE A DEFEATED BOXER...AND THAT WOULD HAVE SUITED YOU BETTER...TWEAA

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

The type of face as soon as you see you hold onto your bag

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 month ago

He would've been a good boxer and better than being politician

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 8H.LSKJKYJSD 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for ...

• Killer 1 month ago

Kwasea KWA

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

I knew Willie Klutse was a footballer who played for Dumas boys of GTP, Tema also played for Black Stars in the year 1978 he is part of the group that won the Africa cup Nations

• Vincent 1 month ago

Hon, always admire you when it comes constitutional matters. Keep it up

• Banana Republic 4 weeks ago

You actually look like a defected boxer. The first time I saw you in the UCC in the year 2000, I said to myself what is this boxer doing here?

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

NDC AND ALWAYS GYIMII TALK

• Tweaa 4 weeks ago

Who cares ?

• LONGJOHN 4 weeks ago

A REALLY BRILLIANT MP WE NEED SUCH BOLD AND BRILLIANT MEN TO STEER THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY

• Boris Bukari 4 weeks ago

N so what?

• George (London) 4 weeks ago

Your ugly criminal ewe face indicates that. Useless ewe man who talks thrush

• Kwaky 4 weeks ago

No doubt he is boxing the law as a poor lawyer.

• Kwabena Sarfo 4 weeks ago

You would have been useful as a boxer than a politician. At least there wouldn’t have been any stupid talk. The concert in Parliament would have stopped. And would Ablakwa have been if not for politics? An armed robber I gu ...